Hostdog review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 16 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #4439995, listed 2017 (#24901)
Web Hosting - Domain Names - VPS - Dedicated Servers - Europe - Hostdog - At Hostdog we specialize in VPS, Dedicated Servers, Shared and Reseller web hosting and services, Domain name registration .gr .com .eu.

hostdog.eu Cover
Website research for Hostdog on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
EconomyfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$4.20/mo.512 MBunmetered
SSD-EconomyfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$4.20/mo.256 MB SSDunmetered
BudgetfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$7.45/mo.1 GBunmetered
SSD-BudgetfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$7.45/mo.512 MB SSDunmetered
BusinessfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$12.20/mo.4 GBunmetered
SSD-BusinessfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$12.20/mo.2 GB SSDunmetered
PremiumfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$21.30/mo.8 GBunmetered
SSD-PremiumfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$21.30/mo.4 GB SSDunmetered
Linux/Windows - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Dynamicfeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2GHz
$12.85/mo.30 GBunmetered 1 GB
Advancedfeatures
RAM : 1500 MB
CPU : 2 x 2GHz
$19.25/mo.60 GBunmetered 1500 MB
Professionalfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2GHz
$25.70/mo.90 GBunmetered 2 GB
Expertfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2GHz
$38.50/mo.120 GBunmetered 4 GB
Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Standardfeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.4GHz
$62.90/mo.4000 GBunmetered 32 GB
Corporatefeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.4GHz
$75.70/mo.480 GBunmetered 32 GB
Enterprisefeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.5GHz
$101.35/mo.8000 GBunmetered 32 GB
Hyperfeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.5GHz
$127.00/mo.960 GBunmetered 32 GB

Contact information is managed by hostdog.eu representatives info@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostdog.eu listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Hosting - Domain Names - VPS - Dedicated Servers - Europe - Hostdog
Website Description: At Hostdog we specialize in VPS, Dedicated Servers, Shared and Reseller web hosting and services, Domain name registration .gr .com .eu.
Phone Number: +30-231-086-3288
Country: Germany
Targeting: Germany
Statistics
Links to the site: 8
Details for https://www.hostdog.eu/
Website DNS: MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.204.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns2.hostdog.eu => 88.99.234.221 ( Gunzenhausen ) / Stefanis I. Nicolaos - hetzner.de
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns4.hostdog.eu => 88.99.234.210 ( Gunzenhausen ) / Stefanis I. Nicolaos - hetzner.de
ns1.hostdog.eu => 88.99.151.173 ( Gunzenhausen ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns3.hostdog.eu => 88.99.151.186 ( Gunzenhausen ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.0.25
Website IP: 88.99.234.221
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Gunzenhausen - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Stefanis I. Nicolaos / hetzner.de
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostdog-internet-services
About: At Hostdog we specialize in Web hosting corporate all the technological advances so as to offer flexible and innovative Shared hosting, Domain name and Reseller services services for at least ten years. We have at our disposal high end Virtual Private Servers (VPS) and Dedicated Servers. At the same we support the most popular Linux operating systems (Red hat, CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu) and control panel (cPanel).

First and foremost, in Hostdog we are acknowledged as a highly customer friendly agent that provides technical and online support like no other. If you had any trouble with content management systems like joomla, drupal, wordpress, osCommerce or others you don't have to worry for it again.

Hostdog Web Hosting Services (est. 2002) is a Self Owned entity having 14 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+HostdogGr
About: Η Hostdog δραστηριοποιείται στο χώρο της φιλοξενίας ιστοσελίδων, προσφέροντας Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS, Managed Dedicated Servers και ειδικευμένες λύσεις σε Drupal, Wordpress, Joomla.
HOSTDOG - Web Hosting and Domain Services account is having 16 followers and 0 plus one count.hostdog.eu Icon
No statuses until now!


Hostdog Blog First post from Jan, 1970, with total 10 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- <a href="https://www.hostdog.eu/blog/new-tlds">New TLDs</a> - New TLDs - What is The introduction of a large set of new TLDs ( new Top Level Domains) is the response to the ever growing suggestions and proposals for creating more opportunities for individuals,
- <a href="https://www.hostdog.eu/blog/basic-wordpress-settings">Dashboard and settings, first steps on a new WordPress installation</a> - Below you will find some instructions and tips for the initial installation of WordPress as you may have completed for example by using a autoinstaller (like Softaculous) in a shared webhosting plan ...
- <a href="https://www.hostdog.eu/blog/necessary-steps-images-search-engine-optimization">Necessary steps for Images Search Engine Optimization</a> - Many people does not give the appopriate weight to on-page SEO when it comes to images. Nevertheless, images play a role in on-page SEO and also constitute a source of additional traffic. In the case

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostdog.eu is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Hostdog" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostdog.eu generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Germany


Compare best hosting brands from Germany new

Latest updated companies


Hosting.com
hosting.com IconWe are The First Name In Hosting Global customers rely on Hosting.com to secure and support their business-critical data assets. We take a business owner’s perspective to ensure our solutions meet our customers’ specific business needs. Our customer-centric products, services and support set the industry standard in three significant areas. Mission Global customers rely on Hosting.com to

Jaguar PC
jaguarpc.com logo!Established in 1998 by Greg Landis, JaguarPC has grown from a small server company to a massive operation with thousands of servers while almost doubling its client base year after year. Today JaguarPC is among the most well respected and well known web hosting providers in the world. Their offices, both in Houston, TX and Atlanta, GA just have been a key ingredient to their success. Houston is ...

Server Centre
servercentre.net logo!Server Centre Limited - Provides accounts on Windows 2000 servers and domain registration. Features testimonials and company details. The Server Centre Team have been ‘handpicked’ for their skills, capability and personality. We enjoy our work and we are PROUD of the service we deliver. Our 24/7 Service Desk is operated by HIGHLY MOTIVATED and HIGHLY SKILLED engineers who want to be of ...

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.