HostDime-India review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #407537, listed 2015 (#20715)
HostDime: Managed Dedicated Servers, Managed Cloud Hosting - HostDime provides fully managed dedicated server hosting, reseller hosting, colocation, vps and cloud hosting in its Orlando Florida data center.

hostdime.in Cover
Website research for HostDime-India on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by hostdime.in representatives anil.k@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostdime.in listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: HostDime: Managed Dedicated Servers, Managed Cloud Hosting
Website Description: HostDime provides fully managed dedicated server hosting, reseller hosting, colocation, vps and cloud hosting in its Orlando Florida data center.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 58
Details for http://www.hostdime.in
Website DNS: MX::mx1.dimenoc.com - 198.49.64.66 ( Orlando )
hostdime.in - 109.73.166.43 ( Maidstone )
ns1.dimenoc.com - 212.18.231.178 ( Maidstone )
ns2.dimenoc.com - 66.7.205.2 ( Orlando )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 109.73.166.43
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Maidstone - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: HostDime Limited / hostdime.com
Facebook Shared Count: 122
Linkedin Shared Count: 13
StumbleUpon: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 6

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostdime-india
About: Founded in late 2001, HostDime is a Privately owned and operated global data center provider. Presently ranked among the top 50 web server hosting businesses in the world. We currently host over 3 million domains in our network. We have our own Data center in Orlando, Florida, USA. Our Indian Data Center is located in the capital city New Delhi, India. Our Indian operations started in year 2009, currently located at Technopark campus, Trivandrum, Kerala, India.

We have recently launched a new facility for our clients where they can host their Dedicated Servers globally as per our geographical locations ( USA, India, Brazil, Mexico, Latin America, Colombia, UK ). Our clients have the facility to host their Dedicated Server at global data center and make the payment from India and enjoy the services from HostDime India support.

Our managed service comes with round the clock support from our Indian branch through Live Chat, Telephone and Help Desk Ticket.Due in part to our [...]

HostDime India (est. 2009) is a Privately Held entity having 60 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
HostDime-India Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.5.2. Blog added on 2015 Sep, with total 63 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- FUEL – A POPULAR SOFTWARE DEPLOYMENT TOOL - In the modern world, continuous deployments are required for software production. With prominent industries around us, Openstack has a definite potential to stay. Openstack is an open source platform ...
- Before choosing a Gaming server - With innovation in technology online games are now challenging traditional games like Cricket and Football, when it comes to popularity. Both kids and grownups can play online games using smartphones ...
- INFLUXDB – TIME SERIES DATABASE - You must be aware of different types of databases. Here, let's discuss about time-series database. This software is used for handling time series data. It can be used to store log and sensor data inde

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostdime.in is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostDime-India" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostdime.in generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Latest updated companies


Site.pro
site.pro logo!JSC Profis is a team of professionals that are passionate about creating quality web projects like Site.pro website builder. They provide professional internet solutions for every customer. This company has ten years of experience in the internet market and offices in Lithuania. Our product Site.pro - free user-friendly worldwide website builder for all platforms. Site.pro website builder ...

TSIDZLAB
tsidzlab.com logo!Tsidzlab company . Algerian company based in the state of El Tarf was established in 2005 for technical solutions and computer services with an official Algerian commercial register No. 36-00 / 2925775 A 05, since that date has been providing many services to its customers and technical solutions for the customers. Since 2009 the company's web solutions branch was established by a young and ...


Offshore Dedicated
offshorededicated.net logo!We are committed to provide reliable anonymous offshore hosting with protection from any encroachment, maintaining our client’s rights to full freedom of information and independence.


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.