hostcenter.dk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2007 (#5364)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About hostcenter.dk

Hostcenter - Hosting med understøttelse af ASP, ASP.NET, PHP, Frontpage extensions og MySQL. SPAM-filter og scanning for virus på mails.

hostcenter.dk Cover
Website research for hostcenter.dk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by hostcenter.dk representatives info@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostcenter.dk listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Denmark
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 8
Details for http://hostcenter.dk/
Website DNS: ns2.gratisdns.dk => 185.10.10.53 / Larsen Data ApS - ldnet.dk
ns1.gratisdns.dk => 109.238.48.13 ( Copenhagen ) / Solido Hosting A/S - solido.net
ns2.hostcenter.dk => 176.62.205.202 ( Esbjerg ) / Mentor IT A/S
ns1.hostcenter.dk => 176.62.205.201 ( Esbjerg ) / Mentor IT A/S
ns5.gratisdns.dk => 149.11.76.234 ( Washington ) / PSINet Inc. - cogentco.com
ns4.gratisdns.dk => 62.61.159.230 ( Copenhagen ) / Arrowhead A/S - arrownet.dk
ns3.gratisdns.dk => 194.0.2.6 ( Christchurch ) / TM Domain Registry Ltd - oneworlddns.net
MX::mx2.hostcenter.dk => 176.62.205.102 ( Esbjerg ) / Mentor IT A/S
MX::mx1.hostcenter.dk => 176.62.205.101 ( Esbjerg ) / Mentor IT A/S
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/10.0|ASP.NET
Website IP: 176.62.205.26
IP Location Country/State/City: Denmark / Syddanmark / Esbjerg - see top providers in Danmark
ISP Name / ISP URL: Mentor IT A/S / hostcenter.dk
59
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/mentor-it
About: Vi er et IT-konsulenthus i den skarpeste ende af skalaen og hjælper dig med at gøre din virksomheds IT sikker, fleksibel og værdiskabende. Mentor IT A/S er et IT-konsulenthus med et stærkt fagligt fundament og en kultur, der hele vejen rundt handler om at sætte vores kunder i centrum.

Vi har specialviden, så du kan gøre det du er bedst til!

IT-konsulentydelser
Få rådgivning af folk med forstand. Ikke alene på IT. Men også på forretning. Det kan du mærke på din bundlinje.

IT-outsourcing
Brug tiden på det, du er specialist i. Og lad os tage os kærligt af din IT. Det betaler sig for din forretning.

Cloud
Tag afsked med den fysiske server og erstat den af en "virtuel". Det giver dig aldrig pladsproblemer og ingen vedligeholdelse.

Serverløsninger
Få det som du vil. Fra lille lokal server til stor forkromet serverpark. Behovet er dit. Og ekspertisen er vores.

Hosting - få en serverløsning, der giver dig økonomisk overblik og sparer dig for alt det, der gør it [...]

Mentor IT A/S (est. 1999) is a Privately Held entity having 78 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/115575711019156183504
About: Hostcenter Danmark driver et af Danmarks største Datacentre med fokus på hosting til erhverv. Lej hele din infrastruktur og licenser eller opbevar dine servere i vores moderne datacenter - du bestemmer og vi leverer fleksibiliteten.Ydelser og produkter:It-outsourcingVirtuel ServerRack HostingHosted DesktopHosted Exchange
Hostcenter Danmark A/S account is having 11 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Feb 19, 2013. See recent Google Plus Posts:
hostcenter.dk Icon
- 19. feb. 2013
- Ny hjemmeside, kom forbi og kig. Hostcenter Danmark A/S 2012

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostcenter.dk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with hostcenter.dk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostcenter.dk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Denmark


Compare to best hosting brands from Denmark new

Latest updated companies


123 Host.vn Alexa Rating231,342▼-34984
123host.vn logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (571). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
123HOST Digital Storage Company Limited is the most enthusiastic customer supporting website hosting service provider. Established in 2012 with a young, dynamic and professional team. All our activities are based on closed-loop automation standards. This automation process will help to reduce the risks related to Human. Our hosting systems, domain names, VPSs operate independently and ...


Scaleup Tech Alexa Rating3,065,611▲719333
scaleuptech.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (495). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
In our four data centers in Germany we run managed hosting solutions with the most optimum performance and cost efficient mix of dedicated servers and cloud servers. We support businesses with our experience in the design of scalable server setups for their applications and with managed services, taking away the burdens of day-to-day system administration tasks. ScaleUp designs and manages ...

Maincubes Alexa Rating13,346,745
maincubes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Maincubes, headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, is a German company and part of the Zech Group, Bremen. FACTS We invest in modern technologies in order to save resources. Using energy efficiently is a key aspect of our business philosophy. Decades of experience and technical competence are the basis on which we develop future-oriented concepts. We are professionals in our area. We ...

23media Alexa Rating3,067,939
23media.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (915). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Already since 2009, 23media offers highly available hosting for national and international business customers and partners. In the most renowned and secure data centers in Germany, we now service more than 5000 dedicated dedicated servers and more than 120 server cabinets for various customer projects. Our own highly redundant fiber optic network with its own backbone reduces the probability

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.