Host Centar review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #10138103, listed 2008 (#8000)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Host Centar

Hostcentar
HostCentar je hosting tvrtka sa stalnim rastom. Mi smo Vaši partneri za smještaj osobnih, privatnih stranica ili web stranica tvrtke. Možete računati na HostCentar u pogledu brze i pouzdane usluge, kroz sve dane u godini bilo po danu ili po noći. Povjerite svoju web stranicu našem timu profesionalaca, 24x7x365.
HostCentar je dio tvrtke Centar za dizajn i promidžbu
CDP je tvrtka sa sjedištem u Zagrebu, ali s poslovanjem širom Hrvatske.

Naša vizija je afirmacija CENTRA kao središnjeg mjesta za profesionalnu podršku malom i srednjem poduzetništvu kroz cjelovita rješenja informatičkog inženjeringa te Internet tehnologija.

Specijalizirani smo za poslove osmišljavanja i izvedbe bilo kojeg oblika Vaše prezentacije u javnosti, a posebno izgradnje vizualnog identiteta i promidžbe putem interneta.

Ključ dosadašnjeg uspjeha tvrtke odražava se kroz individualan pristup svakom pojedinom klijentu kao i kontinuirana percepcija te prilagodba potrebama cjelokupnog tržišta na području proizvoda i usluga koje pruža naša tvrtka.

Naši su suradnici redom vrhunski stručnjaci, s velikim radnim iskustvom i praksom na području svoga rada, a naši poslovni partneri kvalitetni i pouzdani.

hostcentar.com Cover
Website research for Host Centar on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by hostcentar.com representatives office@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostcentar.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Host Centar | Brz i bezbedan hosting
Website Description: Brzi i pouzdani hosting paketi i VPS serveri napredne tehnologije
Country: Germany
Targeting: Germany
Statistics
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://www.hostcentar.com
Website DNS: ns3.mojvebsajt.com => 78.47.239.154 ( Falkenstein ) / Info G - mojvebsajt.com
ns1.mojvebsajt.com => 78.47.239.158 ( Falkenstein ) / Info G - mojvebsajt.com
ns2.mojvebsajt.com => 185.82.202.66 ( Amsterdam ) / Host Sailor Ltd. - hostsailor.com
MX::mail2.hostcentar.com => 185.82.202.66 ( Amsterdam ) / Host Sailor Ltd. - hostsailor.com
MX::mail.hostcentar.com => 78.47.239.154 ( Falkenstein ) / Info G - mojvebsajt.com
MX::mail3.hostcentar.com => 5.189.129.152 ( Munich ) / Contabo GmbH - contabo.de
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu)
Website IP: 78.47.239.154
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Sachsen / Falkenstein - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Info G / mojvebsajt.com
30
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+GvozdenInfo
Инфо-Г account is having 6 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Dec 12, 2012.hostcentar.com Icon
No statuses until now!


No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostcentar.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostCentar" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostcentar.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Germany


Compare to best hosting brands from Germany new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.