Hostaplus review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #3294179, listed 2014 (#19386)

Overview

About Hostaplus

Servicios de alojamiento web profesional.

hostaplus.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Hostaplus on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by consultas@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostaplus.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Nemetic S.L.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 24
Details for https://www.hostaplus.com/
Website DNS: MX::mail.hostaplus.com - 151.80.162.65 ( Roubaix )
dns1.hostaplus.net - 151.80.162.65 ( Roubaix )
dns2.hostaplus.net - 151.80.162.58 ( Roubaix )
hostaplus.com - 151.80.162.67 ( Roubaix )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e PHP/5.2.18-dev mod_fastcgi/mod_fastcgi-SNAP-0910052141|PHP/5.2.18-dev
Website IP: 151.80.162.67
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Nord-pas-de-calais / Roubaix - see top providers in Française
ISP Name / ISP URL: Nemetic S.L. hostaplus.com / hostaplus.net
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 79

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Hostaplus
About: Nuestra meta es ofrecer un trato personalizado a todos nuestros clientes. Nuestro servicio técnico le ayudará en cualquier duda o problema que tenga.Crear su página web nunca fue tan fácil. Con nuestra herramienta de creación y edición web podrá diseñar su página en sencillos y cómodos pasos, personalizándola con sus imágenes o textos, y ampliando así la presencia de su empresa o marca personal en Internet.
Hostaplus account is having 20 followers and 79 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
hostaplus.com GPlus Icon
- Actualizamos nuestra herramienta de creación y edición #webOs presentamos una sorprendente y novedosa actualización para nuestra herramienta de creación 29/4/16
- Cómo mantener seguro tu sitio WordpressA pesar de que el núcleo de #wordpress  es uno de los más seguros en
- Servicios de hosting y correo electrónico restauradosComunicamos a nuestros clientes que los servicios ya han sido restaurados a la normalidad. El problema ha sido causado por un fallo de hardware en una de las máquinas físicas del centro de
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostaplus.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Lao Webhosting
Lao Web Hosting Service is a Web hosting Provider and Domain Registration in Lao PDR since 2006, We provide for internet solutions such as Web Design and Development, Web Hosting, Web Application, Online Database Development E-marketing and Online Advertising and more until now we have more than hundreds of customer using our service from personal, shop, private sector and Government. Source: http://laowebhosting.com/about/

kalohan.net
kalohan.net IconKalohan Hosting provide quality cPanel Shared Hosting Plans in USA Asia/Singapore and Europe/UK. We have over 25 Data Centers World-Wide to choose from. All our web hosting packages comes with cPanel, Professional Web Site Builder, Softaculous Auto Script Installer and many more extras. Dedicated Server Our USA, UK, Europe and Singapore dedicated servers are perfect for any size business. High performance, fully redundant, and ...

Hosting de Guatemala
hostingdeguatemala.com IconWe believe in our web hosting in Guatemala by helping to achieve success with your website, application or project in the long term. We see your success as our success and provide the platform and support to help you achieve it. Nothing makes us happier than seeing a customer grow and know that our tools and infrastructure along with our customer service has helped facilitate that growth. Source: ...

Hosting Myanmar
Hosting Myanmar provides one-stop hosting solutions for Myanmar companies, web designers and individuals since 2009. Hosting Myanmar offers wide range of web solutions for Myanmar customers world wide. Hosting Myanmar has built a team of professionals and enthusiastic individuals who provide IT Solutions in Singapore. Our Services Domain Registration Web Hosting Email Hosting Virtual Private Servers Source: ...

GulfCyberTech
gulfcybertech.com IconGULFCYBERTECH E-Solutions is a professional Internet Application Development/Web designing company incorporated in the Sultanate of Oman since its inception in 2003. We are proud to be an Omani company offering professional web services for companies in Oman. We consider ourselves to be one of the most competent and experienced organization in Muscat providing professional online solutions. Our great strength lies in vast experience ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.