Host 4Geeks review

2 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #580721, listed 2015 (#22481)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Its the shittiest of Host I've ever seen in my entire 15 years of experience. They are bunch of geeks running the show with a conservative approach who know nothing about client service and expectation.Wasnt able to survive even a day with them.Stay away!
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Host 4Geeks

Host4Geeks LLC is a leading web hosting company offering services in US and UK. Quality web hosting is essential for the sole purpose of keeping a business’ presence especially when it comes to companies who sell their products and services through internet. Most online businesses lose their customers because of a poor web hosting service. We provide our customers the perfect platform to run their businesses on. Our team focuses on innovation and customer satisfaction as they are the key factors for a successful business venture. Our expert consultants provide you with the perfect solution that you require to succeed online.

Source: https://host4geeks.com/about-us/

Special pages


host4geeks.com Cover
Website research for Host 4Geeks on February 12, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Unlimited freeunlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by host4geeks.com representatives sales@h..., kushal.r@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage host4geeks.com listing!

It seems the host4geeks.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Nov 06, 2016

Web stats

Owner: Host4Geeks LLC
Web Site Title: Premium Web Hosting Services - Host4Geeks
Website Description: We are a provider of high quality web hosting services backed by industry leading customer support and 99.9% uptime. We are a host that cares about you!
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 27
Details for https://host4geeks.com/
Website DNS: lara.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.128 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
andy.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.101 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Website IP: 192.99.57.185
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Quebec / Beauharnois - see top providers in Canada, Québec
ISP Name / ISP URL: OVH Hosting Inc. / ovh.com
169
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Host4geeks
About: We provide high quality, fully managed VPS and premium web hosting services backed by our industry leading customer support and 99.9% uptime.
Host4Geeks account is having 32 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
host4geeks.com Icon
- Did you know that we're tested and rated to be the fastest WordPress hosting in India? #wordpress Fastest Wordpress Web Hosting Providers in India | Reviews Pilot
- There is a fine line between being engaging and being obtrusive. Make sure you don't cross that. #growth Don’t Interrupt Me! How to Engage Customers Without Annoying Them
- We support TFA on our client area. Make sure you have enabled it for added security. #tips How to enable Two Factor Authentication for Backyard?
Host 4Geeks Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 29 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Web Hosting Black Friday / Cyber Monday Deals 2016 - Shared & Semi-Dedicated Hosting 20% OFF on all Packages for life – Get an exclusive 20% Recurring OFF across all our packages. Be it monthly, yearly or triennial. CODE- BF20SH 3 Months of Free Service
- Let’s Encrypt SSL Web Hosting - As announced earlier we now offer free unlimited Let's Encrypt SSL Certificates on all our hosting services and plans, including Managed VPS and Dedicated Servers. We today show you how to take advant
- Free Blesta License Available - We are proud to announce that Blesta is now included for free with our Reseller Hosting plans and additionally as an addon with our other hosting services. Till recently, we only offered Free WHMCS ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Host 4Geeks profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. host4geeks.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Host4Geeks" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "host4geeks.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
wpsitesi.com (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The worrst hosting company I have ever seen!
I bought a VPS (for 6 months because I was trust them) with SSL and Litespeed from host4geeks in 10 August 2015. Their service was just a simple host, not SSL and Litespeed. I opened a ticket, they did not answer my ticket until I opened another ticket on Paypal. They wrote a lot of excuses to me and paypal after my paypal ticket. When I did not accept their excuses they closed my account without my permission. I still continue to get money back from paypal.

Now, I lost my money and my services. Please be aware this is not hosting company!!!

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare best hosting brands from California, United States new

These Host 4Geeks customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.