host4.com.br review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #13051423, listed 2010 (#14964)
host4.com.br logo!

Overview

About HOST4.com.BR

HOST4 é altamente qualificada em serviços de Hospedagem de sites, Hospedagem de Lojas Virtuais, Registro de domínio, e-mail.

host4.com.br Cover
Website research for HOST4.com.BR on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
FlexfeaturesPlano Flex
Este plano de hospedagem de site é indicado para você que esta começando a fazer seu site.
200 Mb de Espaço em Disco
3000 Mb de Banda de Transferência
Suporte a linguagens HTML, PHP, CGI, [...]
Plan URL : http://www.host4.com.br/hospedagem.recursos.php
$4.95/mo.200 MB3 TB

Contact information is managed by host4.com.br representatives mkt@h..., contato@h... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: HOST4
Targeting: Brazil
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 21
Details for http://www.host4.com.br
Website DNS: MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.128.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
ns1.host4.com.br => 187.45.187.123 ( Sao Paulo ) / Dimenoc Servicos de Informatica Ltda - dimenoc.com
ns2.host4.com.br => 187.45.187.124 ( Sao Paulo ) / Dimenoc Servicos de Informatica Ltda - dimenoc.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.28
Website IP: 187.45.187.122
IP Location Country/State/City: Brazil / Sao paulo / Sao paulo - see top providers in Brasil
ISP Name / ISP URL: Dimenoc Servicos de Informatica Ltda / dimenoc.com
12
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/host4
About: A HOST4 é uma empresa brasileira que atua desde 2004 no mercado de hospedagem de sites e, desde então, acumula experiência em diversas tecnologias voltadas para internet. Hoje, a HOST4 está focada na qualidade dos seus serviços prestados para poder ofercer um serviço diferenciado e de qualidade superior. Seja oferecendo serviços de hospedagem de sites, e-mail profissional, blogs ou mesmos ferramentas online como gerenciadores de conteúdo, escritório virtual, loja virtual, CRM, atendimento online, entre várias outras ferramentas. Entendemos que o cenário de internet está em constante mudança, por isso estamos sempre em busca de inovação.
HOST4 (est. 2004) is a Partnership entity having 7 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. host4.com.br is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HOST4.com.BR" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "host4.com.br generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Brazil


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.