Hoopla Hosting review

This review cover a general impression of hooplahosting.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #18249, listed since .

Overview

About Hoopla Hosting

Hoopla Hosting is a New Zealand based company run out of Christchurch. We offer Web Hosting. Virtual Private Servers, Dedicated Servers, Domain registration and Managed Web Hosting.

Hoopla Hosting has partnerships with Microsoft, Redhat and CloudFlare.

hooplahosting.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Hoopla Hosting on November 2, 2015 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Use the promo code "webhostingtop" for 50% off any Web Hosting plan! - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic features5 Gigabyte Storage
50 Gigabyte Usage
Unlimited Domains
Unlimited Email addresses
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Plan URL : https://www.hooplahosting.com/client/cart.php?a=add&pid=4&currency=3
$5.95/mo. 5 GB50 GB

Marketing information is managed by admin@hooplahosting.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Brad Hooper
Web Site Title: Hoopla Hosting | Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Domains and Servers
Website Description: Offering reliable cPanel web hosting in New Zealand & worldwide, virtual private servers, dedicated servers, domain name registration and website solutions
Targeting: Australia, New Zealand, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 84
Details for https://www.hooplahosting.com/
Website DNS: MX::mx2.emailsrvr.com - 108.166.43.2 ( Chicago )
ns3.hooplahosting.com - 103.49.205.123 ( Christchurch )
ns1.hooplahosting.com - 162.248.96.134 ( Los Angeles )
hooplahosting.com - 103.49.205.2 ( Christchurch )
ns2.hooplahosting.com - 204.77.0.205 ( Las Vegas )
MX::mx1.emailsrvr.com - 98.129.185.131 ( Windcrest )
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 103.49.205.2
IP Location Country/State/City: New zealand / Canterbury / Christchurch - see top providers in Aotearoa
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hoopla Hosting Limited / hooplahosting.com
Facebook Shared Count: 20
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 14

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hoopla-hosting
About: Priding ourselves on support and customer service Hoopla Hosting can provide you with the best user experience possible. Our Web Hosting services offer a great combination of affordability and reliable uptime. With Quad Core Xeon servers located in PhoenixNAP you can expect great download and upload speeds to your website and emails.
Hoopla Hosting is a Privately Held entity having 3 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/113005157761533993220
About: Hoopla Hosting is a Christchurch based Web Hosting and Server Hosting company. Established in January 2011 has grown to host well in excess of 1000 websites. We host small personal websites to large e-commerce stores required dedicated servers. Whether your website is big or small we can meet your needs.Our Web Hosting services offer a great combination of affordability and reliable uptime. Utilizing Intel Quad Core Xeon servers you can expect great website response and snappy emails. We own and manage all of our own hardware, we do not lease or resell. 
Hoopla Hosting account is having 12 followers and 12 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
hooplahosting.com GPlus Icon
- New scripts added to our one click installer https://www.hooplahosting.com/humhub-webhosting HumHub Web Hosting by Hoopla Hosting
- How to install #WordPress How to install WordPress | Hoopla Hosting
- New scripts added to Softaculoushttps://www.hooplahosting.com/koken-webhosting Koken Web Hosting by Hoopla Hosting
Hoopla Hosting Blog First blog from Sep, 2010, with total 18 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Realtime Server/Network Status - It's been a while since we've done an Announcement on our website.(We do post to our Facebook Page however). We'll try and do a few more as we are continuelly adding features and doing improvements ...
- CloudFlare and Railgun - We're happy to announce that we are now offering Free Railgun to our Web Hosting customers on Standard, Business and Professional plans. This is a US$200/month service for ...
- Shorter Domain .NZ domain available 30 September 2014 - From 1pm, 30 September 2014, ‘second level' domains like the .co in ‘.co.nz' and the .org in ‘.org.nz' will become optional. You'll be able to get .nz names with them, without them, or both. This mea

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Hoopla Hosting profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hooplahosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Quentin Kelly (keferen@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hooplahosting.com
Easy going, friendly and knowledgeable hosting services. Easy set up and if any issues support is on hand. Very professional and reliable. Absolutely seamless from start to finish!
These Hoopla Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.