Hivelocity review

8 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 42 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, 2037 domains, 5510 hosted, Alexa #102525, listed 2006 (#3448)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

thomas (thomas.goeminne@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I was the customer with hivelocity.First they tried to give me a lower grade server then what was ordered in the contract. I also paid for monitoring. Which was a complete scam . My server went down so many times and i never got warned. When i told them i wanted to cancel my contract. They made up a fraudulent invoice and charged it to my credit card without my agreement. Beware they are scammers.
Engin Yilmaz (destek@c...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Buyer beware with Hivelocity!! I purchased their product, but the didnt give me a working server.
I had to reboot my server every 5 hours.

They took my money and did not give me a workable server. They ignored my support posts, and said everything is OK in hardware or asking extra money for that action so they have HIDDEN FEES.

If you want more details on my situation go here hivelocity.us (this is not a spam site. Just a throwaway site I have used to document my issues with Hivelocity.)

Bottom line...I paid for this product. They took my money, and did not give that service.

I tried numerous times their so-called "Impressive Support", it's a total lie. Most responses were "well it works on our side".
JOHN Criss (9xlinux@l...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I want to share my bad experience with hivelocity.
I need a backup server for my remote backups so I need a dedicated server form a reliable provider.
I ordered Xeon Quad-Core X3220 2.4GHz: server on Tuesday, June 30, 2009 and paid with my Credit card. I done my all verification process and on Wednesday, July 01, 2009 I got my server.
I just ssh on said date to check server is online and then I logout because I was very busy in those days.
On dated 03 Jul 2009 08:00 I want setup my new server for backup and I try to ssh but I can't. I contact Live chat and they told me your server is offline please open a reboot ticket.
This is my first downtime I got after 1-2 days of server setup even I was not touch any thing in server.
I open a reboot ticket and then with 30 minutes my server was online and hivelocity can't give me a reason why my server was down even I have not hosted anything.
After this I have started setting up this server for backup use An I was shocked to see that I [read more...]
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2006
hivelocity.net logo!

Overview

About Hivelocity

Founded in 2001, Hivelocity provides high quality web hosting services to customers from over 100 countries worldwide. Our state-of-the-art data center was just upgraded in 2010 with brand new generator, UPS, batteries and 140 tons of CRAC. Because we buy our server hardware direct from Dell and Supermicro, we are able to provide extremely reliable servers at a great value. With our flexible options in hardware, software and bandwidth, we are able to service a wide range of businesses. Hivelocity’s servers are utilized by tens of thousands of businesses every day. Some of the common uses for our servers include; online gaming, web site hosting, virtualization, cloud computing, credit card processing, video and audio streaming, rendering, software development, email, data storage, VOIP and much more.

We offer 24/7/365 tech support with live reps on site every minute of every day to service the thousands of customers we maintain from all over the world. Hivelocity has over 100 Gbps of fiber optic connection to the internet with multiple tier 1 carriers. Hivelocity is privately held and carries zero debt so you can be sure our industry longevity is as solid as our network.
Our Services

Hivelocity offers a wide range of web hosting solutions including self-managed and managed dedicated servers, cloud hosting, shared hosting, reseller solutions, VPS, e-commerce, media streaming, control panels, SSL certificates and domain registration. If you require a presence on the web, we have a solution to suit your needs.
Our Mission

Dedicated and Cloud web hosting is what we do best. As one of the world’s premier web hosts, our goal is to provide innovative solutions that satisfy our clients ever evolving needs. We understand our long term success depends on providing network reliability, great customer service, a solid client understanding and innovation in our service offerings. We pledge to maintain each of these ideals at a great value while always keeping our customer’s budget in mind.
Our Customer Commitment

Since the beginning in 2001, we have backed our responsive e-business solutions with a robust infrastructure, the best customer service and superior technical support. A common misconception about the technology industry is “it’s all machines”. That is not Hivelocity’s approach. Although our state of the art data center and infrastructure are second to none, we are successful because we are committed to exceptional customer service and unparalleled 24×7 Impressive Support.

Because we take support and client services so seriously, thousands of business across the globe have entrusted us with their data. Hivelocity boasts and guarantees 99.9% network uptime which we fulfill year after year after year.

We look forward to the opportunity to help your online presence succeed to its fullest. Please call, email or chat with us if you have any questions.

Infrastructure
Constant Power 1.8 megawatts from multiple energy grids, 200 watts per square foot, 20 minute peak load of n+1 UPS battery time, 1.5 mega-watt Cummins generator
Diverse Server Rack Options Bakers racks, standard racks, cabinets and cages available
Peace of Mind Dry Pipe Dual-Action fire suppression system
Controlled Environment 140 tons of n+1 CRAC (computer room air conditioning) maintain a cold and humid free data center
Support Team Always Present Facility is staffed 24x7x365 and secured with surveillance and electronic key card authentication
Connectivity

Hivelocity.net’s connectivity is comprised of multiple redundant Tier 1 back-bone providers. Through our partnerships with Level 3, Time Warner Telecom, Global Crossing and Cogent we currently have over 100 Gbps bandwidth capacity routed via FCP and BGP4 protocol.

Simply put, we have an enormous connection directly to the internet and the ability to serve any internet need one could dream up. Our BGP and FCP route optimization will always choose the quickest path to get your data from point A (Hivelocity server) to point B (you or your customer’s location).

Hivelocity maintains low overall network utilization at all times providing durability during any large internet routing issues such as a DDOS or DOS attack.
Redundancy

Hivelocity is committed to providing a standard of service and reliability unparalleled in the hosting industry. The Hivelocity data center uses redundant Cisco and Foundry components to eliminate any single point of failure. Our network is multi-homed through redundant high-speed carriers which results in you, the customer, always being able to count on fast and reliable connectivity to our network.

Our Data Center is outfitted with redundant CRAC, Battery Power and Diesel Generator Power to ensure uptime in any situation.

n+1 Diesel Generators, CRAC, UPS, Battery Backup and DC power to provide conditioned power to the IP floor. Our redundant Cisco and Foundry routers utilize BGP4 protocol to provide redundant service through our multiple providers. Eachof our shared servers utilize RAID for maximum data availability.
Security

Network security is a priority and includes but is not limited to the following: Redundant firewalls that stop most attacks before they start. Each of our servers are loaded with an early warning intrusion detection system that is automatically updated each time a new security flaw is discovered worldwide.

Physical security is also of the utmost importance to our network. We have in place many of the latest security measures, including: fire detection and suppression, 24/7 armed guards and closed circuit cameras monitoring every square foot of our facility.

The Hivelocity data center is ultra-secure with only Hivelocity employees having access to any of our server rooms. In the event a customer needs personal access to their server they will be escorted to their server by a Hivelocity technician or Account Manager who will assist and monitor activity. Access to our facility is only granted via employee key cards.

Why Choose Hivelocity

Hivelocity’s cloud slashes the time and cost of building your own cloud hosting business. Hosts choose Hivelocity for its rapid time to market, low entry requirements and rich cloud management features. Hivelocity’s cloud solutions are designed for hosts by hosts.
Rapid time to market

Hivelocity gets you into cloud hosting fast, using our existing infrastructure and expertise in complex server hosting and configurations. We utilize the most cutting edge servers and SANs available in the market today. Public cloud instances can be deployed in a matter of minutes vs. hours as with a traditional dedicated server. Additionally, traditional dedicated servers do not typically include any the standard features included in our cloud. Within the Hivelocity cloud by standard you get high-availability, the ability to adjust resources on the fly, and a cloud management interface enabling you to simply install your server(s) from a library of 200 OS and application templates.

Hivelocity offers 2 unique cloud solutions. The first is our Public Cloud giving you on demand dedicated resources within our Simply Scalable Cloud Infrastructure. Second, is our Managed Private Cloud which is a set of physical stand-alone hardware designated to one customer who wants their own unique cloud environment. Among all of the other benefits of having your own cloud, this solution enables the reselling of cloud instances to your clients as an alternative to traditional VPS or dedicated servers. Managed Private Clouds start for as little as $599/mo and can be setup within 24 hours.
2 Unique Cloud Scenarios

* Public Cloud- In our Public Cloud instances you are sharing servers with other users, however this is far different from a VPS. First off, you are guaranteed the allocated resources 24/7/365. Secondly, each public cloud instance is highly available. Third, each customer is given the benefits of our management tools. Public Cloud instances come in 2 flavors. The first is a single VM where all of the resources you buy are all allocated to that one VM and the second is where you purchase a set of resources and have the ability to create as many VM’s as you need. The latter is a great way to consolidate servers or to start reselling cloud instances to your clients.

* Managed Private Cloud- A Manage Private Cloud (MPC) is a stand-alone cloud environment with dedicated hardware for one Hivelocity customer only. Your MPC solution starts with a minimum of 3 physical servers. 2 highly available redundant “cloud servers” and 1 “Control Panel Server” for managing your MPC. By default each MPC is given at access to 500GB of our enterprise grade SAN. As your enterprise grows you simply add more physical servers to your MPC. Each node on your MPC becomes redundant and highly available through the fail-over capability provided by the control panel server. Your MPC has near limitless scalability and expansion is seamless. With your MPC you are able to pick and choose what applications get what resources. Adding a new node (ex SQL server) is as simple as a few mouse clicks within your MPC control panel and deciding on resource allocation. This solution is ideal for someone who wants to resell space on their own custom cloud.

Efficient cloud management

Hivelocity makes cloud hosting as simple as possible for you and your customers. All cloud management and customer provisioning takes place through an intuitive Control Panel or our smartphone app.
Very low entry costs.

Hivelocity makes cloud hosting affordable with no up-front license costs. For as little as $30 per month we can get you started in the cloud and let you see the true power and efficiency of the tools we put in your hands.

* Use commodity hardware
Hivelocity brings high-end cloud features to standard servers and SANs, reducing entry costs.

* No up-front Harware or software costs
With a low monthly fee your cloud is opex not capex… and Hivelocity is offering 50% off for a short period to allow you time to make the adjustment.
Automatic failover.

The Hivelocity cloud has enterprise-class resilience, with multi-layered security, a self-healing architecture and automatic hypervisor failover.

* Self-healing design
Hivelocity initiates hypervisor failover automatically if it detects a problem, maximizing uptime.

* Multi-layered security
In addition to hypervisor security features, Hivelocity implements an anti-spoof/anti-sniff Customer Isolation Module on hypervisor servers.

* High density design
By utilizing the bleeding edge of cloud technology we are able to efficiently utilize the full power potential of each server and eliminate unnecessary excess servers. By eliminating excess servers we are able to reduce the power, cooling and space footprint of each customer thus lowering the overall cost to run your business.

Public Cloud Hosting

Our virtualization platform is the Xen Hypervisior, the de facto standard for cloud hosting. Our Xen based Cloud Hosting offers full hardware based virtualization. We guarantee the hardware resources you are paying for are available to you 24/7/365.

* Deploy clouds-24-hour cloud set-up, multi-hypervisor support, monthly licensing and 200+ VM templates
* Control resources- Maximize profitability with high density self-organizing clouds and customer self-provisioning.
* Automatic failover- Build incredibly resilient clouds with automatic failover & anti-spoof, anti-sniff firewalls.
* Manage users- Manage all user limits, resources, pricing and payments in an intuitive control panel.
* Utility billing- Sell cloud services with utility or plan billing, and integrate with billing engines via an open API
* Hardware- We only use the latest and greatest in hardware specifications for each of our Cloud Hypervisor nodes. Each cloud hosting node comes standard with 8 physical hyper-threaded cores and 64GB of memory. This type of server grade equipment makes scaling your cloud hosting instance from as low as .25% of a CPU core with 512MB of memory all the way to the full 8 Cores and 64GB of memory as simple as a few clicks of the mouse.

High Availability Failover- You can always rest assured your cloud hosting server will always be there when you need it with our 100% Fault Tolerant High Availability Clustered Cloud Hosting Platform. If the cloud hypervisor node your cloud server resides on ever has a hardware issue you are automatically shifted to the next best server in the cluster to handle your load.

Our Storage Network- Hivelocity uses the most advanced SAN technology available on the market. Our SANs are outfitted with many many high speed spindles and Solid State Drives for the data you need to be able to access with the fastest possible I/O. The system automatically determines what speed of spindle it needs for each transaction. Our SAN network is designed to be active-active high availability fault tolerant., Redundant arrays of disks are mirrored by identical hardware so you can rest assured your data is always available. Just in case you still want to have great backups of your systems in the event something bad does happen , and our system includes a great backup imaging system that allows you to convert a backup copy to full working image in a matter of minutes. Our storage area network of servers are all interconnected to our Cloud Hosting Hypervisors via 10 Gbps fiber connections to ensure you can get the best disk I/O possible.


* Cloud Operating systems – Hivelocity supports most all Linux and Windows Operating systems.
* Cloud Applications – This is designed to be more or less and appstore for clients to be able to point click and install close to 100 different applications right through our cloud interface
* Cloud Hosting IP Network – The Hivelocity Cloud Hosting network consists of over 50Gbps of bandiwdth from multiple tier 1 providers utilizing the internap FCP device to alway use performance based routing.

Managed Private Cloud

Hivelocity doesn’t force you to deploy clouds in a certain way. Instead, it gives you the flexibility to build clouds that suit your target market and your brand. Our Managed Private Clouds start as low as $599/mo. Live Chat to get more information about how to start your cloud hosting business today !!

Your Managed Private Cloud (MPC) solution starts with a minimum of 3 physical servers. 2 highly available redundant “cloud servers” and 1 “Control Panel Server” for managing your MPC. As your enterprise grows you simply add more physical servers to your MPC. Each node on your MPC becomes redundant and highly available through the fail-over capability provided by the control panel server. Your MPC has near limitless scalability and expansion is seamless. With your MPC you are able to pick and choose what applications get what resources. Adding a new node (ex SQL server) is as simple as a few mouse clicks within your MPC control panel and deciding on resource allocation.

* High availability LAMP stacks
* Instantly provisioned appliances and services
* Reseller opportunities galore
* Scalable to 1000′s of servers
* Deploy online applications in minutes instead of weeks.
* Scale on demand and deliver security and business continuity for all applications.
* Be in full control of your cloud environment.
* Custom developed complex configurations
* Completely isolated dedicated environment.
* Allocate specific resources to specific applications for maximum efficiency

Cloud Architecture

Hivelocity has designed its cloud to optimize cloud scalability, resilience, ease of use and ease of maintenance. It is a true cloud system with self-healing and automatic failover; multi-hypervisor support; dynamic resource allocation; and multi-layered security.

Cloud architecture
The Hivelocity Controller (base server) Manages every aspect of your cloud, including resources, health monitoring, user management, billing calculations and failover procedures.

Hypervisors Host virtual machines and give them access to virtualized hardware resources. Hivelocity supports multiple hypervisor platforms including Xen & KVM.

Data Stores Can use almost any storage configuration you’re likely to need: RAID, LVM, ATAoE, iSCSI and Fibre.
The Hivelocity Control Panel

The Hivelocity Cloud Control Panel is an intuitive web-based interface to the Hivelocity Controller. It provides point-and-click control over every aspect of your cloud.
High Availability, self-healing & automatic failover

Hivelocityfeatures extremely robust failover mechanisms, with intelligent monitoring of cloud services and nodes, and automatic service restoration in case of failure. If a hypervisor fails, Hivelocitywill automatically relocate its virtual machines and reroute application data. Hivelocityalso enables automatic periodic data backup, as well as emergency backup, as part of a disaster recovery system. Hivelocitycontrols the physical and virtual routing of SANs, which enables seamless SAN failover management. This ensures system reliability and enterprise-class resilience for your cloud hosting service.
Multi-hypervisor design

OnApp’s multi-hypervisor design enables you to set up and manage clouds based on different virtualization platforms. Hivelocitycurrently supports Xen and KVM hypervisors: Hyper-V and VMware support will be added in the future.
Virtual Machines

Hivelocityenables multiple flavors or 32- and 64-bit Windows and Linux virtual machines to be hosted simultaneously. VMs have their own root accounts which can be controlled, configured and managed by their owners, and can be deployed in seconds using our application templates.
Layered management capabilities

Services and resources can be managed at a high level, or in detail for specific virtual machines. This enables virtual machines to be individually switched on and off, resized, redeployed, migrated and much more. You can offer end users access to these functions , or control them yourself.
Dynamic, intelligent resource management

Hivelocitydeploys virtual machines across available hypervisors intelligently, to maximize hardware utilization. Dynamic resource management enables resources to be allocated to virtual machines instantly.
CIM firewall

Hivelocityimplements a Customer Isolation Module on hypervisors, in addition to the hypervisor’s own security features. This anti-spoof/anti-sniff firewall ensures you can host thousands of virtual machines in complete isolation.
Third party integration: comprehensive API

The HivelocityAPI provides access to all Hivelocity functionality, for integration with HostBill, WHMCS, Ubersmith, and other third party applications.

Special pages


hivelocity.net Cover
Website research for Hivelocity on September 8, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
SolusVMfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : OpenVZ, KVM, XEN, SolusVM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Benefits

Instant Virtual Machine Deployment
KVM, Xen, OpenVZ based Hypervisors
Choose the Hypervisor that is best suited to operating system of the instances being virtualized and your projected usage patterns.
Easy to use GUI for [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/products/private-cloud/
$799.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
ProxmoxfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : OpenVZ, KVM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Benefits

Failover and High Availability
Any Virtual Machine can be designated High Availability. If it's Host fails, another instance will be restarted on a different Host.
KVM virtualization or OpenVZ
Choose the Hypervisor that is [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/products/private-cloud/
$899.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
VmwarefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : VMware
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Benefits

Automatic Failover
Any Virtual Machine can be designated High Availability. If it's Host fails, another instance will be restarted on a different Host.
Live Migration
Move an entire running virtual machine from one [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/products/private-cloud/
$929.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
OpenStackfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : KVM, XEN
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Benefits

Instant Virtual Machine Deployment
Virtual Machines can be deployed in seconds.
KVM or Xen based Hypervisors
Choose the Hypervisor that is best suited to operating system of the instances being virtualized and your [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/products/private-cloud/
$1,075.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
NutanixfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : KVM, XEN
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Benefits

No Licensing Fees
Acropolis is the native hypervisor included with Nutanix systems. Acropolis was designed to offer feature parity with VMware without the licensing fees.
Hyper-Converged Infrastructure
Nutanix is a virtual [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/products/private-cloud/
$2,899.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Windows - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Microsoft Hyper-VfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : Hyper-V
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Benefits

Failover and High Availability
Any Virtual Machine can be designated High Availability. If it's Host fails, another instance will be restarted on a different Host.
Live migration of VMs
Move an entire running virtual [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/products/private-cloud/
$899.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Custom E3-1230 v5 3.4GHz Skylake (4 cores + HT)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : E3-1230 v5 3.4GHz Skylake (4 cores + HT)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Build to Suit, 24 hours or less

Bandwidth: 20TB on 1Gbps port $0
Internal Network: 1 Gbps $0
Cloud Storage: 10GB $0

Linux / Other

CentOS 6.x
CentOS 6.x + KernelCare($4/mo.)
CentOS 7.x
CentOS 7.x + KernelCare($4/mo.)
[...]
Plan URL : https://store.hivelocity.net/product/281/customize/
$109.00/mo.240 GB SSD20 TB 16 GB / 1
E3-1230 v5 3.4GHz Skylake (4 cores + HT)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : E3-1230 v5 3.4GHz Skylake (4 cores + HT)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Operating System: CentOS 6 (latest) $0
Bandwidth: 20TB on 1Gbps port $0
Cloud Storage: 10GB $0
Build Time Instant Provision, 7 minutes

Windows Server 2008 Web R2 (Full Installation)($40/mo.)
Windows Server 2008 Standard R2 (Full [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/dedicated-servers/
$115.00/mo.480 GB SSD20 TB 16 GB / 1
E3-1230 v6 3.5GHz Kaby Lake (4 cores + HT)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : E3-1230 v6 3.5GHz Kaby Lake (4 cores + HT)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Operating System: CentOS 6 (latest) $0
Bandwidth: 20TB on 1Gbps port $0
Internal Network: 1 Gbps $0
Cloud Storage: 10GB $0
Build Time Instant Provision, 7 minutes

Windows Server 2008 Web R2 (Full Installation)($40/mo.)
Windows Server 2008 [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/dedicated-servers/
$135.00/mo.960 GB SSD20 TB 16 GB / 1
D-1540 2.0GHz Broadwell (8 cores + HT)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : D-1540 2.0GHz Broadwell (8 cores + HT)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

480GB SSD + 1TB SATA

Operating System: CentOS 6 (latest) $0
Bandwidth: 20TB on 1Gbps port $0
Cloud Storage: 10GB $0
Build Time Instant Provision, 7 minutes

Windows Server 2008 Web R2 (Full Installation)($40/mo.)
Windows Server 2008 [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/dedicated-servers/
$165.00/mo.480 GB SSD20 TB 32 GB / 1
E5-1620 v3 3.5GHz Haswell (4 cores + HT)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : E5-1620 v3 3.5GHz Haswell (4 cores + HT)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Windows Server 2008 Web R2 (Full Installation)($40/mo.)
Windows Server 2008 Standard R2 (Full Installation)($40/mo.)
Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 (Full Installation)($230/mo.)

Windows Server 2008 Datacenter R2 (Full [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/dedicated-servers/
$175.00/mo.800 GB SSD20 TB 32 GB
2 x E5-2620 v4 2.1GHz Broadwell (16 cores + HT)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 2 x E5-2620 v4 2.1GHz Broadwell (16 cores + HT)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Operating System: CentOS 6 (latest) $0
Bandwidth: 100TB on 1Gbps port $0
Cloud Storage: 10GB $0

Build Time Instant Provision, 7 minutes

Windows Server 2008 Web R2 (Full Installation)($40/mo.)
Windows Server 2008 Standard R2 (Full [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/dedicated-servers/
$249.00/mo.480 GB SSD100 TB 32 GB / 1
2 x E5-2620 v3 2.4GHz Haswell (12 cores + HT)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : 2 x E5-2620 v4 2.1GHz Broadwell (16 cores + HT)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

960GB SSD + 2TB SATA

Operating System: CentOS 6 (latest) $0
Bandwidth: 100TB on 1Gbps port $0
Cloud Storage: 10GB $0

Build Time Instant Provision, 7 minutes

Windows Server 2008 Web R2 (Full Installation)($40/mo.)
Windows Server 2008 [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/dedicated-servers/
$295.00/mo.960 GB SSD100 TB 64 GB
2 x E5-2620 v4 2.1GHz Broadwell (16 cores + HT) UnmeteredfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Server location : United States
RAM : 128000 MB
CPU : 2 x E5-2620 v4 2.1GHz Broadwell (16 cores + HT)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

4 x 960GB SSD with RAID10

Operating System: CentOS 6 (latest) $0
Bandwidth: Unmetered 1Gbps port $0
Cloud Storage: 10GB $0

Windows Server 2008 Web R2 (Full Installation)($40/mo.)
Windows Server 2008 Standard R2 (Full [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/dedicated-servers/
$579.00/mo.3750 GB SSDunmetered 125 GB / 1
SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Comodo PositiveSSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Domain Validated Single Domain Certificates

Domain Validated SSL certificates indicate that a CA (Certificate Authority) has verified the right of the applicant to use a specific domain name. No company identity information is vetted and no [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$9.95/yr.
GeoTrust RapidSSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$19.95/yr.
Comodo InstantSSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Affordable professional-level certificate. $50,000 warranty. Each InstantSSL Certificate comes with a FREE Corner of TrustLogo.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$49.00/yr.
Comodo EssentialSSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$49.99/yr.
Comodo InstantSSL ProfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Perfect for e-commerce websites. This value-priced, business-validated certificate carries a $100,000 warranty. Includes FREE Corner of TrustLogo.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$59.00/yr.
GeoTrust QuickSSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$89.99/yr.
Comodo PremiumSSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Designed for e-commerce websites carrying out high-volume and high-value transactions. Provides a $250,000 warranty and dynamic site seal.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$99.00/yr.
COMODO Unified CommunicationsfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Built expressly for the Microsoft Exchange 2010/2013 (and up) and Microsoft Office Communication Server 2007 environments. Secure up to 100 domains. $125,000 warranty.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$99.00/yr.
GeoTrust TrueBusiness IDfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

High levels of encryption for unlimited hostnames, on an unlimited number of servers. Includes the dynamically date-stamped GeoTrust True Site Seal and $1,250,000 Warranty.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$99.00/yr.
PositiveSSL WildcardfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

A cost-effective solution for securing multiple sub-domains on a single domain. $10,000 warranty. Site wide seal. 99.9% browser recognition.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$119.00/yr.
RapidSSL WildCardfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Easily secure an unlimited number of sub-domains on the same domain. $5000 warranty. Site wide seal. 99+% browser recognition.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$149.00/yr.
Comodo EssentialSSL WildcardfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

A great value for small and medium-sized businesses securing an unlimited number of sub-domains on the same domain name. $10,000 warranty. 256 bit encryption.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$149.00/yr.
Thawte SSL Web ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Perfect choice for mid-volume websites. Comes with a free Site Seal and optional multi-domain support. Carries a $1,250,000 warranty.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$149.00/yr.
Comodo PremiumSSL WildcardfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Secure unlimited sub-domains with this full business-validated certificate. $250,000 warranty and dynamic site seal.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$169.00/yr.
True BusinessID with EVfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Provides the green address bar with a $1,500,000 warranty and Dynamic Site Seal.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$189.00/yr.
Comodo EV SSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Provides the green browser address bar. Full business validation. Includes Dynamic Site Seal and $1,750,000 warranty.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$199.00/yr.
Thawte SSL Web Server with EVfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Competitively priced EC SSL with green address bar and $1,500,000 warranty. Supports older browsers with Server Gated Cryptography.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$199.00/yr.
Comodo EV SGC SSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Upgrades older browsers so they can connect at 128- or 256-bit encryption. Full business validation. $1,750,000 warranty and Dynamic Site Seal.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$219.00/yr.
Thawte SGC SupercertfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Strong encryption to everyone who visits your website. Older browsers connect using 128-bit encryption even if their normal encryption rate is 40-bit. $1,250,000 warranty.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$299.00/yr.
Symantec SecureSitevfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Provides optional multi-domain support and a minimum of 40-bit and up to 256-bit encryption. 99+% Browser recognition. $1,000,000 warranty.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$349.00/yr.
GeoTrust TrueBusiness WildcardfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

High levels of encryption and authentication for unlimited hostnames, on an unlimited number of servers $1,250,000 warranty and dynamic site seal.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$399.00/yr.
Symantec SecureSite ProfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Strongest SSL encryption available, using Server Gated Cryptography. 99+% browser compatibility and free site seal. Carries a $1,250,000 warranty.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$749.00/yr.
Symantec Secure Site with EVfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Seal-in-Search feature places the Symantec seal next to your link in search results. Green address bar and $1,5000,000 warranty.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$925.00/yr.
Symantec Secure Site PRO with EVfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Site-in-Search feature with green address bar. $1,500,000 warranty and Server Gated Cryptography which allows older browsers to connect at 128- or 256- bit encryption.
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/enhancements/ssl/
$1,250.00/yr.
Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
1/4 Racks, Full Racks & Cages - Tampa 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Tampa 1 Data Center
Rated ‘Top 10 Performing Network’

IRP Premium Blend of 7 Transit Providers Included
(Level 3, TWTC, XO, Telia Italia, Cogent, Century Link & NTT)
100% Network uptime since 2012 commissioning
382Gbps network [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/products/colocation/
on request unmetered
1/4 Racks, Full Racks & Cages - Tampa 2featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Tampa 2 Data Center
Rated ‘Top 10 Performing Network’

IRP Premium Blend of 7 Transit Providers Included
(Level 3, TWTC, XO, Telia Italia, Cogent, Century Link & NTT)
100% Network uptime since 2016 commissioning
382Gbps network [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/products/colocation/
on request unmetered
1/4 Racks, Full Racks & Cages - Atlanta 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Atlanta 1 Data Center
Rated ‘Top 10 Performing Network’

IRP Premium Blend of 7 Transit Providers Included
(Level 3, TWTC, XO, Telia Italia, Cogent, Century Link & NTT)
100% Network uptime since 2016 commissioning
260Gbps [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/products/colocation/
on request unmetered
CDN Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
1/4 Racks, Full Racks & Cages - Atlanta 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Pay only for the data you send (charged per GB - minimum 3000 GB):
Zone 0GB–1PB 1PB–2PB 2PB–4PB 4PB+
North America & Europe .04 .03 .01 .008
Asia .08 .07 .07 .06
South America .08 .07 .07 .06
Australia .08 .08 .08 .08


Easily distribute your [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hivelocity.net/products/cdn/
on requestunmetered ($ 0.04/GB)

Contact information is managed by hivelocity.net representatives admin@h..., info@c..., sales@h..., webmaster@h..., support@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hivelocity.net listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for https://www.hivelocity.net/
Website DNS: dns1.hivelocity.net => 66.96.81.2 ( Tampa ) / Hivelocity Ventures Corp
dns2.hivelocity.net => 66.96.80.3 ( Tampa ) / Hivelocity Ventures Corp
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.204.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 66.232.99.10
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Florida / Tampa - see top providers in United States, Florida
ISP Name / ISP URL: NOC4HOSTS Inc. / noc4hosts.com (inactive)

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Hivelocity Now Including Solid State Drives Free On All Servers - Hivelocity, a bare-metal server, cloud hosting and colocation provider to customers in over 130 countries, announced today that all new dedicated servers will include an SSD (solid state drive) with their base configuration. Hivelocity's servers are fully customizable and customers that prefer a traditional spinning disk still have this option available for no extra charge. While the starting point with Hivelocity's servers is a 240GB SSD, Hivelocity offers 15 different drive options with every server including 1.6 TB SSDs and 8 TB helium filled SATA drives.
“We have been offering Intel and Micron data center grade SSDs as an upgrade option on our servers for several years now. What has become very evident after deploying thousands of solid state drives is how extremely reliable they are. Everyone always talks about the improved performance, and there is definitely that, but the overall consistent reliability of these drives is what has really impressed us,” says Hivelocity's ... [search all hivelocity.net news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hivelocity-hosting
Hivelocity Hosting (est. 2001) is a Privately Held entity having 196 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+HivelocityNet
Hivelocity Hosting account is having 219 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
hivelocity.net Icon
- Our team in Los Angeles has been getting racks of dedicated servers built and ready all week long. We should have Instantly Deployed Dedicated Servers available in LA very soon....possibly today but likely next week. 10/6/17
- We are pleased to announce the completion of Hivelocity's acquisition of Los Angeles IaaS provider, RackAlley.com. This acquisition provides Hivelocity customers with two additional data center options, each of which is in downtown LA, to choose from when Tampa Headquarters
- We had our big TPA2 Grand Opening Party last week. As it turns out, data centers are pretty challenging venues to throw a big party. Where the hell do you put 150 people, a DJ, the caterers and all the necessary food and drink inside a data center? With our ...
Hivelocity Blog Blog added on 2012 Jul, with total 53 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- What Drives Up the Price of a Dedicated Server? - If you need a web or application hosting configuration that gives you the most flexibility in terms of the server's hardware configuration and what you can do with the server, a dedicated server is ...
- Hivelocity Acquires Los Angeles Solutions Provider, RackAlley - Dedicated server, cloud hosting and colocation service provider, Hivelocity, continues its impressive growth with the acquisition of IaaS provider Rackalley.com. The addition of RackAlley's facilities
- Dedicated Server Basics - Dedicated servers empower businesses with the ability to scale computing resources at a rapid rate while minimizing overall hosting costs. Businesses that use dedicated servers can take advantage of ...

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Hivelocity profile shows a note average of 2.4 out of 10, counting 8 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hivelocity.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Hivelocity" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hivelocity.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(1 = 12.5%)
(1 = 12.5%)
(6 = 75%)
HostPolice (hostpolice@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Hivelocity terminated our server without warning.. No time to fix the issue or to backup the data.

Anyone hosting with hivelocity please note if anyone sends a spam mail from your server it will be terminated overnight without any warning & you will be out of business.
George Palmer (geo@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The worst hosting company i have ever dealt with. Their support is shocking and their mistakes cost me thousands. Somehow they destroyed a server containing about 2500 account by tying to install ionCube loaders?? Just an absolutely shocking company!
Tony (po3@i...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great company, glad to see that the spammers hate them!!!
AjitRay (ajit.ray@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
After reading, mostly negative review about hivelocity , i have got more to add. I am currently on the following plan 3.0 Celeron 533MHz FSB Dedicated server. Frequent server issues was something i was tolerating for a long time. I agree to the fact that their online support is outsourced somewhere else. They don't have any clue to what they are talking. They will stop replying all of a sudden. All these are the number which they have provided.

1-813-514-0842
1888 869 4678
1-813-223-4409
1- 813 514 0841

To my surprise all these numbers are forwarded to their toll free number which no one bothers to reply, NOT EVEN THE RECEPTION !!! All extension numbers are bogus and wastage of time.

My server was working fine till and out of nowhere it went down. When contacted their online support they replied me with one of their "canned" replies that a tech guy will look into it and that i should open a ticket. I did as advised and i was told that my server ip was NULL ROUTED by [read more...]
Benjamin (benji@s...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
I read a few positive reviews so I decided to become a client. A mistake on my part. My domain is down pending server availability, something they promised me would be available late last night. So I woke up at 5 AM to set everything up, before yet another day of business revenue is lost. At the end of the conversation the customer service rep hangs up "We are working on it, it will be ready in a few hours" - something they've been repeating for the last day. IMHO rude and unnecessary.

I used the small business server plan.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Florida, United States


These Hivelocity customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.