Hello Mails review

This review cover a general impression of hellomails.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #21474, listed from 2015.

Overview

Related links


hellomails.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Hello Mails on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by support@hellomails.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hellomails.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: HelloMails
Web Site Title: Email Marketing Services | Email verifier | Dedicated Server
Website Description: HelloMails Provides Email Marketing, Online Email Verifier, Business Email Server, SMTP Server, Dedicated Server, VPS Hosting, Cheap Domain Name, SEO services.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 76
Details for http://www.hellomails.com
Website DNS: hellomails.com - 31.7.178.170 ( Nuremberg )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.72.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.140.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.222.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.189.27 ( Mountain View )
ns3.hellomails.com - 2a01 - 4a0 - 53::3
ns1.hellomails.com - 2a01 - 4a0 - 53::3
ns4.hellomails.com - 2a01 - 4a0 - 53::3
ns2.hellomails.com - 2a01 - 4a0 - 53::3
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.24
Website IP: 31.7.178.170
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Nuremberg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Core-Backbone GmbH / core-backbone.com
Facebook Shared Count: 57
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hellomails
About: HelloMails is one of the best Web Hosting and business email marketing companies.We are providing, best email marketing service platform, Dedicated server, Linux Email Server,Windows Email Server, VPS Hosting, Live Email Verification and Domain Names on low price.
HelloMails (est. 2009) is a Partnership entity having 7 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Hellomails
About: Email Marketing server and Email marketing services, Dedicated server and VPS hosting solutions,Cpanel Hosting plans and Plesk shared hosting plans,Domain name registration on cheap price,
HelloMails account is having 2 followers and 115 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
hellomails.com GPlus Icon
- Network tools page launched. You can check on rDNS Lookup, MX Lookup, SPF Lookup, Name Server Lookup, Blacklist Check, Domain Age Lookup, What's My IP. Reverse DNS Lookup | Domain Age | What's My IP | SPF Lookup | MXHelloMails Privacy Policy
- i7-GER4  16GB  2 X 1 TB  6 X /24 (1536 ips)  $1,200.00 USD / Monthlyhttps://www.hellomails.com/billing/index.php?/cart/&step=3
- Cheap dedicated server dealshttp://www.hellomails.com/billing/index.php?/cart/cheap-dedicated-server-deals/
Hello Mails Blog  Using Wordpress version 3.0. Blog added on Feb, 2015, with total 371 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Want Better Sales Copy? Take a Tip From Zig Ziglar - bу Ernest Nicastro | April 10, 2007 | 10,164 views 0 inShare Kindle Iח һіѕ keynotes аחԁ recordings, world-class motivational speaker аחԁ sales trainer Zig Ziglar οftеח talks аbουt tһе importance οf ha
- Where to Find Good Content for Your Online Newsletter - bу Nick Usborne | April 17, 2007 | 11,973 views 0 inShare Kindle I'm working οח putting together tһе slides fοr a webinar οח tһіѕ topic rіɡһt now, аחԁ аm amazed bу tһе number οf places уου саח find co
- An Alternative Method of Measuring Direct Mail ROI - bу Joy Joseph | Mау 8, 2007 | 10,426 views 0 inShare Kindle Iח аח increasingly cost-focused business environment, marketing іѕ coming under more аחԁ more pressure tο justify spending аחԁ achieve ROI h

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hellomails.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


IX Web Hosting
ixwebhosting.com IconIXwebhosting (est. 1999 ) know that selling webhosting is not like selling a car. They are responsible for your website, as well as your happiness with their services. At IX they decided that they wanted to provide the best and most exceptional customer support in the industry. That is why they developed a company wide philosophy to provide a unique and personalized customer support experience. Source: ...

Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk IconEvostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ZFS–based file storage and Mod Security ...

UDomain.hk
udomain.hk IconUDomain Web Hosting Company Ltd. (UDomain) is dedicated to providing outstanding hosting services to our clients. UDomain is formed by a group of top-notched Internet specialists, all possessing a strong business acumen and years of experience in the industry. Our customers are from multinational corporations, government departments, SMEs and individuals users all over the world. Established in 1998 Growth in Greater China Since ...

XENYO Hosting
Xenyo Tech. Enterprise-class solutions with additional features such as the latest generation Intel® Xeon E5 processors and Cloud-Linux. Xenyo constantly upgrades and optimizes our hosting platforms to keep abreast of the latest web application technology to make our hosting faster and more reliable. Xenyo Security We have fine-tuned the hosting environment with our expert knowledge of hardware and software to make sure your ...

WnD Solutions
wndsolutions.com IconWe put in a lot of time making the three fundaments of our hosting business: our Linux web hosting packages platform, the Control Panel and our astonishing 24/7 support. - A Unique Cloud Hosting Platform Our cloud hosting platform is completely different from anything else that is accessible on the web. It truly is designed with the concept to live in the cloud. We have even made and deployed a custom internal network within our ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.