Hed Data.se review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #16730312, listed 2015 (#23804)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Hed Data.se

With us you are always put in the spotlight and we do everything to meet your demands for perfection. Are you an experienced computer user or is about to become one, ask your HedData AB, we help you find the right.
HedData offers customers service in different ways. Field and engineering services for computers (PC Mac and Linux), printers and networks. We also offer support and contracts.
HedData was founded in 1997 by me Christer Hed, then as a sole proprietorship. On 1 July 2004 I took a decision to make about the firm into a limited company. On 1 October 2004 we started in a small room in the center of Älvdalen. The venue was on Dalgatan 115, in the basement with entrance from the street. Our focus is consulting, service, support and sales of computer and telecommunications equipment. In springtime 2005 I began to feel that the room is too small, it can not expand more. I then get wind of that Bergströms Radio is being put down as May 16, 2005 HedData moved into their old premises at Dalgatan 107. I bought while up their remaining stock and fixtures. Meanwhile, local change as I expand the business with radio, TV, digital TV and Photo. 2008 we bought the TV workshop of Tronds audio service and extended service side with TV and radio.
-------
Hos oss är du alltid satt i fokus och vi gör allt för att uppnå dina krav på perfektion. Är du en van datoranvändare eller står i begrepp att bli en, vänd dig till HedData AB, vi hjälper dig att hitta rätt.
HedData erbjuder dig som kund service på olika sätt. Fält- och verkstadsservice för datorer (PC Mac och Linux), skrivare och nätverk . Vi erbjuder också support och serviceavtal.
HedData grundades 1997 av mig Christer Hed, då som en enskild firma. Den 1 juli 2004 tog jag ett beslut att göra om firman till ett aktiebolag. Den 1 oktober 2004 körde vi igång i en liten lokal på centrala Älvdalen. Lokalen låg på Dalgatan 115, i källarplan med ingång från gatan. Vårt fokusområde är konsultuppdrag, service, support och försäljning av data- och telekomutrustning. På vårkanten 2005 började jag känna att lokalen blir för liten, det går inte att utvidga verksamheten mer. Jag får då nys på att Bergströms Radio håller på att lägga ner så den 16 maj 2005 flyttade HedData in i deras gamla lokaler på Dalgatan 107. Jag köpte samtidigt upp deras kvarvarande lager och inventarier. Samtidigt med lokalbytet så utvidgar jag verksamheten med radio, TV, digitalTV och Foto. 2008 köpte vi upp Tv verkstaden av tronds ljudservice och utökade servicesidan med tv och radio.
Source: http://www.heddata.se/om/

heddata.se Cover
Website research for Hed Data.se on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by heddata.se representatives info@h..., order@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage heddata.se listing!

Web stats

Owner: HedData AB
Statistics
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://www.heddata.se/webbhotell/
Website DNS: MX::heddata-se.mail.protection.outlook.com => 213.199.180.138 ( Redmond ) / Microsoft Limited - microsoft.com
ns2.heddata.net => 62.20.85.69 / HedData Ab - telia.com
ns1.heddata.net => 62.20.85.68 / HedData Ab - telia.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 62.20.85.74
IP Location Country/State/City: Sweden / - / - - see top providers in Sverige
ISP Name / ISP URL: HedData Ab / telia.com
0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+heddata
About: Databutik i Älvdalen och Borlänge med konsult verksamhet inom nätverk servrar och hosting. Vi jobbar som företagens externa it-avdelning 
Heddata AB account is having 1 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Mar 19, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
heddata.se Icon
- Kolla in våra gamingstolar på http://www.heddata.se/produkt-kategori/gaming/stolar/

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. heddata.se is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HedData.se" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "heddata.se generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Sweden


Compare to best hosting brands from Sweden new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.