Hed Data.se review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#23804)

Overview

About Hed Data.se

With us you are always put in the spotlight and we do everything to meet your demands for perfection. Are you an experienced computer user or is about to become one, ask your HedData AB, we help you find the right.
HedData offers customers service in different ways. Field and engineering services for computers (PC Mac and Linux), printers and networks. We also offer support and contracts.
HedData was founded in 1997 by me Christer Hed, then as a sole proprietorship. On 1 July 2004 I took a decision to make about the firm into a limited company. On 1 October 2004 we started in a small room in the center of Älvdalen. The venue was on Dalgatan 115, in the basement with entrance from the street. Our focus is consulting, service, support and sales of computer and telecommunications equipment. In springtime 2005 I began to feel that the room is too small, it can not expand more. I then get wind of that Bergströms Radio is being put down as May 16, 2005 HedData moved into their old premises at Dalgatan 107. I bought while up their remaining stock and fixtures. Meanwhile, local change as I expand the business with radio, TV, digital TV and Photo. 2008 we bought the TV workshop of Tronds audio service and extended service side with TV and radio.
-------
Hos oss är du alltid satt i fokus och vi gör allt för att uppnå dina krav på perfektion. Är du en van datoranvändare eller står i begrepp att bli en, vänd dig till HedData AB, vi hjälper dig att hitta rätt.
HedData erbjuder dig som kund service på olika sätt. Fält- och verkstadsservice för datorer (PC Mac och Linux), skrivare och nätverk . Vi erbjuder också support och serviceavtal.
HedData grundades 1997 av mig Christer Hed, då som en enskild firma. Den 1 juli 2004 tog jag ett beslut att göra om firman till ett aktiebolag. Den 1 oktober 2004 körde vi igång i en liten lokal på centrala Älvdalen. Lokalen låg på Dalgatan 115, i källarplan med ingång från gatan. Vårt fokusområde är konsultuppdrag, service, support och försäljning av data- och telekomutrustning. På vårkanten 2005 började jag känna att lokalen blir för liten, det går inte att utvidga verksamheten mer. Jag får då nys på att Bergströms Radio håller på att lägga ner så den 16 maj 2005 flyttade HedData in i deras gamla lokaler på Dalgatan 107. Jag köpte samtidigt upp deras kvarvarande lager och inventarier. Samtidigt med lokalbytet så utvidgar jag verksamheten med radio, TV, digitalTV och Foto. 2008 köpte vi upp Tv verkstaden av tronds ljudservice och utökade servicesidan med tv och radio.
Source: http://www.heddata.se/om/

heddata.se Cover
Website research for Hed Data.se on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by heddata.se representatives info@h..., order@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage heddata.se listing!

Web stats

Owner: HedData AB
Statistics
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://www.heddata.se/webbhotell/
Website DNS: MX::heddata-se.mail.protection.outlook.com => 213.199.180.170 ( Helsinki ) / Microsoft Limited - microsoft.com
ns2.heddata.net => 62.20.85.69 ( Stockholm ) / HedData Ab - telia.com
ns1.heddata.net => 62.20.85.68 ( Stockholm ) / HedData Ab - telia.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 62.20.85.74
IP Location Country/State/City: Sweden / Stockholms lan / Stockholm - see top providers in Sverige
ISP Name / ISP URL: HedData Ab / telia.com
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+heddata
About: Databutik i Älvdalen och Borlänge med konsult verksamhet inom nätverk servrar och hosting. Vi jobbar som företagens externa it-avdelning 
Heddata AB account is having 1 followers and 0 plus one count.
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. heddata.se is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HedData.se" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "heddata.se generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Sweden


Latest updated companies


Trance Host
trancehost.com logo!For over 10 years we have supplied hundreds of customers with hosting and personalized support. We take an approach that larger hosting companies with long telephone support holds and out sourced personnel can't. Treating you like a person and a valued client is what makes us stand out from the rest. From a basic personal blog to a massive online superstore, we have the perfect full-service ...

CheapBD.net
cheapbd.net logo!Need 20X Fast, Reliable Web Hosting?, Reliable Hosting with 24/7 Customer Support, NaxHost Is The Leader In Optimized Hosting For Any Need! Try Our Hosting Service Today!


Simple Helix
simplehelix.com logo!Simple Helix is all about performance! We are a top-grade enterprise hosting solutions company located in the heart of Los Angeles, CA. Simple Helix is an advanced web hosting company specializing in eCommerce solutions. Simple Helix is run by an enthusiastic young team of IT professionals, combining long-term hands-on experience and business insight to deliver top web hosting services, ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

WASIMJEE.COM
wasimjee.com IconWe are people in the business with solid principles, where everyone benefits: customer, employee and company. We started in 2005 with two persons and only few clients. From the very beginning, we have serviced numerous top level companies, executed the most demanding projects and churned out masterpieces. "We recognize that every small business begins with a ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.