Hed Data.se review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#23804)

Overview

About Hed Data.se

With us you are always put in the spotlight and we do everything to meet your demands for perfection. Are you an experienced computer user or is about to become one, ask your HedData AB, we help you find the right.
HedData offers customers service in different ways. Field and engineering services for computers (PC Mac and Linux), printers and networks. We also offer support and contracts.
HedData was founded in 1997 by me Christer Hed, then as a sole proprietorship. On 1 July 2004 I took a decision to make about the firm into a limited company. On 1 October 2004 we started in a small room in the center of Älvdalen. The venue was on Dalgatan 115, in the basement with entrance from the street. Our focus is consulting, service, support and sales of computer and telecommunications equipment. In springtime 2005 I began to feel that the room is too small, it can not expand more. I then get wind of that Bergströms Radio is being put down as May 16, 2005 HedData moved into their old premises at Dalgatan 107. I bought while up their remaining stock and fixtures. Meanwhile, local change as I expand the business with radio, TV, digital TV and Photo. 2008 we bought the TV workshop of Tronds audio service and extended service side with TV and radio.
-------
Hos oss är du alltid satt i fokus och vi gör allt för att uppnå dina krav på perfektion. Är du en van datoranvändare eller står i begrepp att bli en, vänd dig till HedData AB, vi hjälper dig att hitta rätt.
HedData erbjuder dig som kund service på olika sätt. Fält- och verkstadsservice för datorer (PC Mac och Linux), skrivare och nätverk . Vi erbjuder också support och serviceavtal.
HedData grundades 1997 av mig Christer Hed, då som en enskild firma. Den 1 juli 2004 tog jag ett beslut att göra om firman till ett aktiebolag. Den 1 oktober 2004 körde vi igång i en liten lokal på centrala Älvdalen. Lokalen låg på Dalgatan 115, i källarplan med ingång från gatan. Vårt fokusområde är konsultuppdrag, service, support och försäljning av data- och telekomutrustning. På vårkanten 2005 började jag känna att lokalen blir för liten, det går inte att utvidga verksamheten mer. Jag får då nys på att Bergströms Radio håller på att lägga ner så den 16 maj 2005 flyttade HedData in i deras gamla lokaler på Dalgatan 107. Jag köpte samtidigt upp deras kvarvarande lager och inventarier. Samtidigt med lokalbytet så utvidgar jag verksamheten med radio, TV, digitalTV och Foto. 2008 köpte vi upp Tv verkstaden av tronds ljudservice och utökade servicesidan med tv och radio.
Source: http://www.heddata.se/om/

heddata.se Cover
Website research for Hed Data.se on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by heddata.se representatives info@h..., order@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage heddata.se listing!

Web stats

Owner: HedData AB
Statistics
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://www.heddata.se/webbhotell/
Website DNS: MX::heddata-se.mail.protection.outlook.com => 213.199.180.138 ( Altus ) / Microsoft Limited - microsoft.com
ns2.heddata.net => 62.20.85.69 / HedData Ab - telia.com
ns1.heddata.net => 62.20.85.68 / HedData Ab - telia.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 62.20.85.74
IP Location Country/State/City: Sweden / - / - - see top providers in Sverige
ISP Name / ISP URL: HedData Ab / telia.com
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+heddata
About: Databutik i Älvdalen och Borlänge med konsult verksamhet inom nätverk servrar och hosting. Vi jobbar som företagens externa it-avdelning 
Heddata AB account is having 1 followers and 0 plus one count.
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. heddata.se is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HedData.se" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "heddata.se generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Sweden


Compare best hosting brands from Sweden new

Latest updated companies


Giraffe Cloud Alexa Rating10,106,893▲2676005
giraffecloud.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (517). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
GiraffeCloud offer a range of services: Shared Web Hosting with unmetered bandwidth and disk space in United States and Europe, Domains, SSL Certificates. Plans with Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited Data Transfer, Unlimited Email Accounts, Unlimited MySQL/MSSQL Databases and 24/7/365 Technical Support. VPS servers with fastest 100% Intel Cores, 100% SSD storage, IPV4 & IPV6 support and root ...

Layer Stack Alexa Rating403,479▼-59517
layerstack.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (493). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
LayerStack continues to leverage on hardware and networks to provide reliable and high performance cloud services to assist clients achieving their business objectives. Our cloud servers built on OpenStack redundant platform, has led us to the creation of multiple solutions for the cloud deployment. LayerStack offers cloud solution from Hong Kong and Singapore Datacenters to SME, government, ...


AR Hosting Solutions Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating4,143,513▼-3606259
arhoster.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (643). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 4 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
AR Hosting Solutions provides affordable web hosting solutions for users of all sizes to both private and corporate customers throughout the world. Whether you're looking to host a large web site or just your own personal domain, AR Hosting Solutions has the web hosting package to suit your needs. We use Dell/HP Rack Mounted (1U) Servers. The majority of our servers also have RAID 1 mirrored ...

Atlantica Digital Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating549,978▼-505298 Domains665▼-5
atlanticadigital.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Atlantica Digital is a company that since 2005 has been providing Web Hosting solutions for individuals, professionals, webmaster and resellers as well as dedicated servers (vps) with high quality managed services. We provide the latest solutions in web hosting services at unbeatable prices. We offer you an extensive variety of shared web hosting plans. We have a good amount of disk space and ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.