Hed Data.se review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #16730312, listed 2015 (#23804)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Hed Data.se

With us you are always put in the spotlight and we do everything to meet your demands for perfection. Are you an experienced computer user or is about to become one, ask your HedData AB, we help you find the right.
HedData offers customers service in different ways. Field and engineering services for computers (PC Mac and Linux), printers and networks. We also offer support and contracts.
HedData was founded in 1997 by me Christer Hed, then as a sole proprietorship. On 1 July 2004 I took a decision to make about the firm into a limited company. On 1 October 2004 we started in a small room in the center of Älvdalen. The venue was on Dalgatan 115, in the basement with entrance from the street. Our focus is consulting, service, support and sales of computer and telecommunications equipment. In springtime 2005 I began to feel that the room is too small, it can not expand more. I then get wind of that Bergströms Radio is being put down as May 16, 2005 HedData moved into their old premises at Dalgatan 107. I bought while up their remaining stock and fixtures. Meanwhile, local change as I expand the business with radio, TV, digital TV and Photo. 2008 we bought the TV workshop of Tronds audio service and extended service side with TV and radio.
-------
Hos oss är du alltid satt i fokus och vi gör allt för att uppnå dina krav på perfektion. Är du en van datoranvändare eller står i begrepp att bli en, vänd dig till HedData AB, vi hjälper dig att hitta rätt.
HedData erbjuder dig som kund service på olika sätt. Fält- och verkstadsservice för datorer (PC Mac och Linux), skrivare och nätverk . Vi erbjuder också support och serviceavtal.
HedData grundades 1997 av mig Christer Hed, då som en enskild firma. Den 1 juli 2004 tog jag ett beslut att göra om firman till ett aktiebolag. Den 1 oktober 2004 körde vi igång i en liten lokal på centrala Älvdalen. Lokalen låg på Dalgatan 115, i källarplan med ingång från gatan. Vårt fokusområde är konsultuppdrag, service, support och försäljning av data- och telekomutrustning. På vårkanten 2005 började jag känna att lokalen blir för liten, det går inte att utvidga verksamheten mer. Jag får då nys på att Bergströms Radio håller på att lägga ner så den 16 maj 2005 flyttade HedData in i deras gamla lokaler på Dalgatan 107. Jag köpte samtidigt upp deras kvarvarande lager och inventarier. Samtidigt med lokalbytet så utvidgar jag verksamheten med radio, TV, digitalTV och Foto. 2008 köpte vi upp Tv verkstaden av tronds ljudservice och utökade servicesidan med tv och radio.
Source: http://www.heddata.se/om/

heddata.se Cover
Website research for Hed Data.se on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by heddata.se representatives info@h..., order@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage heddata.se listing!

Web stats

Owner: HedData AB
Statistics
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://www.heddata.se/webbhotell/
Website DNS: MX::heddata-se.mail.protection.outlook.com => 213.199.180.170 ( Helsinki ) / Microsoft Limited - microsoft.com
ns2.heddata.net => 62.20.85.69 / HedData Ab - telia.com
ns1.heddata.net => 62.20.85.68 / HedData Ab - telia.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 62.20.85.74
IP Location Country/State/City: Sweden / - / - - see top providers in Sverige
ISP Name / ISP URL: HedData Ab / telia.com
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+heddata
About: Databutik i Älvdalen och Borlänge med konsult verksamhet inom nätverk servrar och hosting. Vi jobbar som företagens externa it-avdelning 
Heddata AB account is having 1 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Mar 19, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
heddata.se Icon
- Kolla in våra gamingstolar på http://www.heddata.se/produkt-kategori/gaming/stolar/

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. heddata.se is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HedData.se" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "heddata.se generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Sweden


Compare to best hosting brands from Sweden new

Latest updated companies


Pair.com Total Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 6 of 10
Good Reviews: 6
Bad Reviews: 3
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating67,134▲839 Domains39,147▲59
pair.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (719). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
Over the years, pair Networks has expanded dramatically from its humble beginnings. The original partial T-1 line has been replaced by ultra-high capacity fiber optic circuits to multiple providers. What was once a single Ethernet hub is now a multi-tiered, fully-switched local network. And the single 120MHz "powerhouse server" has become thousands of servers in constant upgrade rotation. That ...

W3 Techniques Alexa Rating15,039,797▲8325233
w3techniques.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Our ultimate goal is to be the one of leading provider of web hosting services worldwide. Our philosophy has continually been to permit organizations to behavior enterprise online without any constraints, clean get entry to world-class its infrastructure at an affordable price. That is what has made us one of the leading carriers of it web hosting answers. We are continuously striving to offer ...

Maral Host Alexa Rating48,249▼-816 Domains2,343▼-42
maralhost.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (839). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
The Maral Hosting Group has been in the process of providing web hosting and domain hosting services since 2006, and as time goes by, changing our attitudes towards the future and taking advantage of our past experience, we are working hard to provide the best service to our dear users. Experienced professionals with over 8 years of experience in the field of web hosting and industry, always ...

ESDS.co.in Total Reviews: 88
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 87
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating184,325▼-126 Domains4,308▼-5
esds.co.in logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Founded in 2005 by first generation entrepreneur Piyush Somani, ESDS is one of India’s leading Managed Data Center Service and Auto-Scalable Cloud Solution provider. ESDS has already moved aggressively in the direction of becoming India’s No.1 Cloud Hosting Company, establishing a huge clientele. ESDS has expertise in Managed Data Center Services, Managed Cloud Solutions, Virtualization and ...


LK WebHosting Alexa Rating539,628▼-157347
lkwebhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (736). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
LKWebHosting is a low cost web hosting service provider with a primary focus on the constantly evolving technological world. Due to this experience since 2009, we are able to provide high quality web hosting and servers, domain registration services, high available cloud solutions and CDN solutions, with a very caring support team. No matter how big or small your requirement is, we can help ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.