Harry Adney review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2016 (#24225)

Overview

About Harry Adney

HarryAdney Internet Services: STRAIGHT TALKING WEB SERVICES FROM NORTH YORKSHIRE.

Web design is can be very confusing to the uninitiated; Hypertext Transfer Protocol this, and domain name server that; it can all get a bit overwhelming when all you want is a website that shows off your business or project to best effect.

At HarryAdney Internet Services, we won't bamboozle you with technical details (unless you want them of course). Leave the technical stuff to us. We'll tell you what you need and why you need it, depending on your individual requirements. No jargon and no TLA's (Three Letter Acronyms), just straight talking in plain English.

Our Services include: web design, web development, domain name registration, website hosting, Search Engine Optimisation (a.k.a. SEO), social media management and website content management.

WEB DESIGN
Web design, technology and techniques evolve over time and your customers expect websites to be fresh and inviting. Is yours?

We specialise in websites that will help your business or organisation succeed online. An attractive and welcoming website design can give a positive image of your organisation and help increase enquiries, sales and leads coming through your website. Using our years of experience and knowledge in the web design industry, we can create a website that will make you stand out from the crowd.

We'll create a design that you're happy with, using current techniques to optimise its display on all browsers.

DOMAIN NAME REGISTRATION
We offer some of the cheapest deals around - some hosting packages include a FREE DOMAIN NAME.

WEBSITE HOSTING
Hosted in the UK with enterprise-grade Dell and Cisco hardware. We use OnApp Cloud to maximise the efficiency of setting up and managing our services and use Dell's super-quick SSD-powered storage technology to provide optimal uptime and performance. We have a number of hosting packages that suit your budget - and your ambitions!

SEO
Search Engine Optimisation is critical to internet users finding your website and turning them from browsers to buyers. Most people searching for a product or service will only select links from the first 2 or 3 search results pages. Our SEO services aim to get your website listed highly on the major search engines' results pages so that your potential customers see your website first.

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT
Having a social media presence is just as important as having a website nowadays, but maintaing that presence can be very labour intensive. Let us take that burden away from you, so that you can concentrate on your business. Simply send us the information, news and updates you want promoting and we'll do it for you.

WEB CONTENT MANAGEMENT
Like social media management, keeping your website up to date is an important ranking factor for SEO. It shows to the search engines that your website is being actively maintained, which is one of the factors used to calculate where your website appears in the SERPs. Again, keeping the website up to date can be labour intensive, taking you away from your customers and clients.


HarryAdney Internet Services. Professional. Affordable. Reliable.

Special pages


harryadney.com Cover
Website research for Harry Adney on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Personal PackagefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, DNS, Semi Managed, Website Builder
Support Options : Email
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Personal Package - Ideal for your hobby, online photo album or blog.

3Gb Webspace
CGI access
Unlimited Email lists
3 subdomains
Unlimited bandwidth
Plan URL : https://harryadney.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=15
£29.04/yr.1 GB SSD500 GB 0 / 1

Marketing information is managed by Martin Dimmock - martin@h... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the harryadney.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Nov 05, 2016

Web stats

Owner: Martin Dimmock
Web Site Title: Professional, Affordable & Reliable websites, hosting and domains
Website Description: web design agency in West Burton near Leyburn in Wensleydale, North Yorkshire. We specialise in web design, hosting and domain name registration.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://www.harryadney.com/
Website DNS: MX::harryadney.com => 31.216.48.50 ( Saint Asaph ) / Smart Cloud Hosting UK Ltd - smarthosting.co.uk
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.161.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.203.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
ns2.cloud.smarthosting.co.uk => 31.216.48.51 ( Saint Asaph ) / Smart Cloud Hosting UK Ltd - smarthosting.co.uk
ns1.cloud.smarthosting.co.uk => 31.216.48.50 ( Saint Asaph ) / Smart Cloud Hosting UK Ltd - smarthosting.co.uk
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.28
Website IP: 31.216.48.50
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / Wales / Saint asaph - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Smart Cloud Hosting UK Ltd / smarthosting.co.uk
781
  Linkedin Shared Count: 39
  Google+ Shares Count: 12
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+HarryAdneyInternetServicesWestBurton
About: We provide professional, affordable website hosting, domain name registration and website design services to individuals, commercial organisations and not-for-profit groups in the UK.
HarryAdney Internet Services account is having 5 followers and 11 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
harryadney.com Icon
- Want to Grow Your Business? Here Are 8 Creative Ways to Get More Customers http://dlvr.it/MnMPyx 8 Creative Ways to Get More Customers
- A very warm welcome The Queens Head, Finghall http://www.queensfinghall.co.uk as a new web hosting client. Welcome to the Queen's Head, Finghall
- Did you know? Our free website templates are suitable for all types of websites, but you aren't limited to using them. Bootstrap is a brilliant resource for creating responsive websites.  Bootstrap
Harry Adney Blog First blog from Apr, 2016, with total 1 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Exciting upgrades to your hosting service - We have been busy upgrading our web hosting services over the past few weeks with added specification at no cost to you. As you might be aware, before Christmas we upgraded our services to use new ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. harryadney.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HarryAdney" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "harryadney.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


Speed Hub.eu
speedhub.eu logo!Speedhub Solutions SRL: We have large options for any budget, with hosting plans starting from 0.99 Euro/Month, SSL Certificates from 6.99 Euro/Month, Linux OpenVZ VPS from 4.49 Euro/Month, Linux KVM VPS from 6.83 Euro/Month, Windows KVM VPS from 13.49 Euro/Month. For other personalized plans don't hesitate to contact us. Also we offer domain names registration/transfer like: .XYZ - 1.99 ...


Domenca
domenca.com logo!We are the largest provider in the region, with 200.000+ registered domains, 90.000+ happy customers and more than 1.000 published websites. Contact our support every day from 8 am to 8 pm. Our services: - DOMAIN registration: choose from more than 600 domain names. Domenca is also the world's leading .SI domain name registrar, with 25% marketshare! - WEBSITE builder: make your dream ...

Domovanje
domovanje.com logo!We are the largest provider in the region, with 200.000+ registered domains and 90.000+ happy customers. Our reliable support team is available to you every day from 8 am to 8 pm. We offer: *DOMAIN REGISTRATION* choose from more than 600 domain names. *SHARED AND RESELLER HOSTING* - Everything you site needs: free SSLs, SSD disks, cPanel, and much more. - 60 days money-back guarantee! ...

That Host
thathost.ca logo!That Hosting Company originally began as a small part-time website design firm in 1996 called “Shadowed Web Solutions”. We provided low-cost website design solutions to customers across the Greater Toronto Area and noted that we were spending a lot of time trying to locate services for our customers for affordable web site hosting. We noted a lot of local hosting service offerings claiming to be ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.