Hard Drive Hotel review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #16749233, listed 2011 (#16978)
Hard Drive Hotel Web Hosting Solutions - Hard Drive Hotel provides a comprehensive range of web hosting plans & solutions which includes plans for shared hosting, VPS (Cloud) and dedicated servers.

harddrivehotel.com Cover
Website research for Hard Drive Hotel on January 2, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by harddrivehotel.com representatives laura@h..., support@h..., admin@h..., sales@h..., contact@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage harddrivehotel.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Hard Drive Hotel Web Hosting Solutions
Website Description: Hard Drive Hotel provides a comprehensive range of web hosting plans & solutions which includes plans for shared hosting, VPS (Cloud) and dedicated servers.
Targeting: Canada, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 14
Details for http://www.harddrivehotel.com
Website DNS: 208.81.176.3 - 208.81.176.3 ( Royal Oak )
ns1.webelite.com - 208.81.180.17 ( Royal Oak )
harddrivehotel.com - 208.81.180.19 ( Royal oak )
MX::mail2.snsmail.com - 208.81.180.14 ( Royal Oak )
MX::mail1.snsmail.com - 208.81.180.38 ( Royal Oak )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.38
Website IP: 208.81.180.19
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Royal oak - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Web Elite / webelite.com
Facebook Shared Count: 6
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 5

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/harddrivehotel
About: Our Services
Hard Drive Hotel provides a comprehensive range of web hosting related services. These services include web hosting, dedicated servers, VPS, co-location hosting, and much more.

Our History
Our history dates from April 1997, when we started as a web design company. We grew rapidly. Within a year, we had added web hosting, custom database development, dialup services, dedicated access, co-location services, marketing services, and more. Over the years, we have specialized into the areas of hosting services (shared, dedicated, and colocation), email services (shared and dedicated), and online marketing services.

Our Approach
We know you want reliability, customer support, applications, and security. And this is our focus. We purchased high-quality hardware and equipment. We built reliability and redundancy into our systems. And, we built strong systems that ensure the security of your data. And, perhaps just as important, we built strong customer support systems [...]

HardDriveHotel (est. 1997) is a Privately Held entity having 19 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Networking.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Hard Drive Hotel Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2012 Mar, with total 166 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Cyber Securing Your Online Activity When Traveling - In the BetaNews article written by John Shaw titled, “5 Cyber Security Tips for Travellers”, the author provides five tips to help with providing some form of security to your online activities when t
- Why Integrate a Kill Switch Into Smartphones? - In a Consumer Reports article written by Calla Deitrick called ‘Smartphone Thefts Drop As Kill Switch Usage Grows', the author explores the idea that all smart phone related devices should have some s
- Are Your Facebook Friendship Requests Being Accepted? - Social media is something that surrounds our daily lives. Whether it is posting a general remark or bragging about something that happened to you on Facebook, the overall consensus is that the social ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Hard Drive Hotel profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. harddrivehotel.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Hard Drive Hotel" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "harddrivehotel.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Maddie (laura@b...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Awesome support / Customer Service
Have hosted with Hard Drive Hotel for 4 years now with nothing but great service. We have both shared and dedicated servers with them. Over the last 2 years with all of our smart devices their Customer Service has again and again taken our calls and helped each and everyone of us navigate through all of the issues that arise with connecting new technologies.
Even on our smallest hosting account the Customer Service team always goes above and beyond.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Michigan, United States


These Hard Drive Hotel customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.