Hap Host review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #339675, listed 2014 (#18724)

Overview

About Hap Host

No Contracts
No long-term commitments or contracts – we are confident that you will enjoy flexible and high-performance web and reseller hosting services.
Money-back Guarantee
If you're not happy with our service we will compensate you by offering a 14-day money-back guarantee.
24/7 Technical Support
Building a modern, feature-rich and user-friendly website can be a complicated task. Our technical support will be there for you 24/7 if you ever need assistance!
Top Control Panel
cPanel comes with all of our web hosting plans free of charge giving you full control of your website through your web browser.
PHP Selector
Easy-to-use PHP selector lets you choose from PHP 5.6 up to PHP 7.1 version for comfortable working experience.
Unlimited Resources
We encourage you to grow with unlimited disk space and bandwidth for your website peak times and viral moments!

Locations to Choose From
São Paulo, BR from $5.00 /mo
Frankfurt, DE from $5.00 /mo
Los Angeles, U.S. from $5.00 /mo

Special pages


haphost.com Cover
Website research for Hap Host on October 9, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by haphost.com representatives webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage haphost.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Digital Energy Technologies Limited
Web Site Title: Free Hosting | Free VPS Hosting | Free Web Hosting - No Ads
Website Description: Haphost provides Free VPS Hosting and Free Web Hosting without any ads! Register through Facebook, Google+ and start using our convenient control panel.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 119
Details for http://haphost.com/
Website DNS: ns1.host1plus.com => 185.130.204.34 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / UAB Source Bridge - sourcebridge.lt
ns2.host1plus.com => 179.61.195.23 ( Chicago ) / Digital Energy Technologies Limited - host1plus.com
ns3.host1plus.com => 191.101.62.69 ( Chicago ) / Digital Energy Technologies Limited - host1plus.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.166.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.204.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (CentOS) OpenSSL/1.0.2k-fips PHP/7.0.23|PHP/7.0.23
Website IP: 154.16.202.14
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / Chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Digital Energy Technologies Limited / host1plus.com
1313
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/haphost
Haphost is a Public Company entity having 35 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Haphost
Haphost account is having 424 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
haphost.com Icon
- Haphost forum is now online! Need technical support? A detailed tutorial? A friendly advice? This is the spot for you! Haphost

No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Hap Host profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. haphost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HapHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "haphost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Amrendra (tws.manju@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Shutdown service
HapHost shutdown now am not able to access my account. I was searching on google and found this http://googiehost.com/blog/haphost-finally-shutdown-no-longer-operational/

After reading this article was shocked because I didn't have backup of my websites

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


These Hap Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.