Gretor review

This review cover a general impression of gretor.eu webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #21151, listed from 2015.

Overview

About Gretor

Gretor Ltd

gretor.eu Facebook Cover
Website research for Gretor on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Gretor.com | Web & Digital Marketing Services
Website Description: See What We Can DoAll in One Marketing Service Packages Free Setup €75 Google Coupon Basic Monthly Reports Email & Chat Support Read more Contact
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://www.gretor.eu
Website DNS: ns2.gretor.net - 162.251.82.249 ( Burlington )
ns1.gretor.net - 162.251.82.122 ( Burlington )
ns3.gretor.net - 162.251.82.247 ( Burlington )
MX::gretor.eu - 199.79.63.75 ( Austin )
ns4.gretor.net - 162.251.82.253 ( Burlington )
gretor.eu - 199.79.63.75 ( Austin )
Server Software: Apache|PleskLin
Website IP: 199.79.63.75
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Austin - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Confluence Networks Inc. / confluence-networks.com
Facebook Shared Count: 1
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/gretor-ltd
About: Gretor Ltd is a full service Internet Design, Online Marketing and Presence Provider Company. We are committed to providing quality service at more than reasonable rates well into the future. Since February 1995, we have been providing Internet services to individuals plus small and medium businesses alike.Our ExperienceWe at Gretor Web Services are equipped with the experience and the workforce which has the ability to work with you to achieve your goals online. Our team members are experts in their respective work area & are always willing to challenge their own knowledge and take it to a different level. Which is one of the important reasons we see our client projects as our own and give it the highest priority while we are working on it.Our TeamOur professional staff consists of technicians, designers, graphical artist, programmers, marketing representatives, and general administration. All more than ready to tackle ANY project BIG or small that you may have.Online solutions is our core strength. Digital marketing, Hosting, Online Databases, Web Designing, Web Applications, Web Promotion, E-business.Our CEOEmanuel Zacharakis is a dynamic IT security expert. Involved into computing science for 20 years now, he has been involved into ISP solutions, Computer Viruses, Web & Network Security. He has been a speaker to over 200 IT lectures at various places. I want to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedules to visit our company. For ten years, I have done different things along the way to make internet web hosting as user friendly as possible. Because of automated systems and quick, easy signups, Gretor Web Services can offer inexpensive web hosting for both individuals who wish to create a family website and those who wish to make a career out of web hosting.
Gretor Ltd (est. 2012) is a Public Company entity having 4 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Gretoreu
About: Gretor Ltd is a full service Internet Design and Presence Provider Company. We are committed to providing quality service at more than reasonable rates well into the future. Since February 1995, we have been providing Internet services to individuals plus small and medium businesses alike.We are appalled at the high prices that many web site developers and web hosting companies are charging these days and desire to offer better service for less cost in order to assist as many small, medium sized businesses as possible.Our ExperienceWe at Gretor are equipped with the experience and the workforce which has the ability to work with you to achieve your goals online. Our team members are experts in their respective work area & are always willing to challenge their own knowledge and take it to a different level. Which is one of the important reasons we see our client projects as our own and give it the highest priority while we are working on it.Our CEOManos Zacharakis is a dynamic IT security expert. Involved into computing science for 20 years now, he has been involved into ISP solutions, Computer Viruses, Web & Network Security. He has been a speaker to over 200 IT lectures at various places. I want to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedules to visit our company. For ten years, I have done different things along the way to make internet web hosting as user friendly as possible. Because of automated systems and quick, easy signups, Gretor can offer inexpensive web hosting for both individuals who wish to create a family website and those who wish to make a career out of web hosting.Over the years, I’ve had the opportunity to view what people like and dislike about the services and plans that are offered. I’ve also heard many thoughts and ideas from current customers on ways to make our services better. Along the way I’ve implemented these ideas and constantly strive to find new and innovative ways to improve our high quality of service.If at anytime you would like to suggest a new way of doing business, please do not hesitate to email me with those ideas. You may reach me at contact (at) gretor.com and I will take them into consideration.Again, I appreciate your visiting our home and if there’s anything I can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact our office at +30 211 8000 872.Best Wishes For A Net Success!Manos ZacharakisOwner
Gretor Digital Services account is having 5 followers and 6 plus one count.gretor.eu GPlus Icon
No statuses until now!


No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. gretor.eu is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.