GreenHouse Data review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #879664, listed 2009 (#13812)

Overview

About GreenHouse Data

Green House Data offers several managed hosting services in our state of the art green data center. Our knowledgeable and friendly team of expert customer service representatives are available 24 x 7 for all our managed hosting accounts. Rest assured your data is safe, available, and secure in our N+1 redundant facility that is highly energy efficient and offers a 100% availability SLA.We pride ourselves in providing top-of-the-line server equipment, reliable network configurations, highly sophisticated security practices with full redundancy and a certified support staff.From a scenario as simple as two managed servers to one thousand managed servers in a load-balanced and clustered configuration, Green House Data can design and manage a configuration specifically for you.

greenhousedata.com Cover
Website research for GreenHouse Data on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by greenhousedata.com representatives info@g..., webmaster@g..., admin@g..., support@g..., sales@g..., contact@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage greenhousedata.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Secure Cloud Hosting & Colocation Services
Website Description: Green House Data delivers high availability cloud hosting & colocation services with world-class service for custom IT infrastructure solutions.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 94
Details for https://www.greenhousedata.com/
Website DNS: MX::in-mig04.hes.trendmicro.com => 54.219.191.103 ( San Francisco ) / Aws Trendmicro - trendmicro.com
ns1.greenhousedata.com => 69.146.232.254 ( Billings ) / Charter Communications - charter.net
ns2.greenhousedata.com => 68.168.250.200 ( Cheyenne ) / Green House Data Inc.
ns3.greenhousedata.com => 208.89.160.139 ( Cheyenne ) / Green House Data Inc.
ns4.greenhousedata.com => 173.242.17.5 ( Cheyenne ) / Green House Data Inc.
ns6.greenhousedata.com => 173.242.22.180 ( Cheyenne ) / Green House Data Inc.
ns7.greenhousedata.com => 173.242.26.62 ( Cheyenne ) / Green House Data Inc.
ns5.greenhousedata.com => 173.242.18.180 ( Cheyenne ) / Green House Data Inc.
ns0.greenhousedata.com => 208.89.160.250 ( Cheyenne ) / Green House Data Inc.
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.38
Website IP: 208.89.160.134
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Wyoming / Cheyenne - see top providers in United States, Wyoming
ISP Name / ISP URL: Green House Data Inc. / greenhousedata.com
8
  Linkedin Shared Count: 68
  Google+ Shares Count: 131

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Green House Data Gives Washington Data Centers 2,265 MW Renewable Energy Boost - Green House Data, a leader in cloud hosting, colocation, and managed data center services, today announced the addition of 2,265 megawatts of wind Renewable Energy Credits (RECs) to support sustainability efforts in Washington state.
Since the company's founding in 2007, Green House Data has participated in the US Environmental Protection Agency's (EPA) Green Power Partnership, a voluntary program that encourages organizations to use green power as a way to reduce the environmental impacts associated with conventional electricity use. RECs represent physical electricity associated with a renewable-based generation source.
In Q2 2015, Green House Data acquired FiberCloud, a Seattle-based infrastructure provider with three data center locations along the I-5 corridor, including in the Westin Building Exchange.
These 2,265 megawatt-hours were the final steps in unifying the FiberCloud and Green House Data brands to operate solely under Green House Data, and applying the company's highly ... [search all greenhousedata.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/green-house-data
About: Green House Data delivers high-availability cloud hosting and colocation services with world-class customer service, customized to meet your infrastructure requirements.

Green House Data's facilities are HIPAA and SSAE 16 Type II complaint. Our data centers use 40% less energy and are 100% wind powered, providing savings that we pass on to our customers.

For more information about Green House Data's cloud hosting, colocation and managed server solutions visit: http://www.greenhousedata.com.

Green House Data (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 954 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Greenhousedata (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- The green #datacenter  market is expected to grow over 25% by 2020, according to two recent reports. What factors are pumping it up? Four Reasons Recent Reports Forecast Major Growth for the Green Data Center Market
- Gartner says complexity is a barrier to #hybridcloud adoption. SDDC technology can help simplify management once the groundwork is in place. Software-Defined Data Centers Put Hybrid Cloud In Your Hands
- What You Need to Know About VMware's Photon Container Strategy - What You Need to Know About VMware's Photon Container Strategy
GreenHouse Data Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2012 Oct, with total 27 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Three Ways Data Centers Can Build the Future of Electricity and Smart Grids - As seminal punk band NOFX once sang, “Electricity / All we need to live today / A gift for man to throw away.” The data center industry has a love-hate relationship with electricity. It's obviously a
- Grand Opening Celebration! - On July 30th, 2014, we welcomed Wyoming Governor Matt Mead, customers, friends, and family to our brand new data center and headquarters in Cheyenne, Wyoming. The event included speeches from ...
- Green IT Is Dead, Long Live Green IT - Networkworld pushed out an article this week asking, “What Happened to Green IT?” The piece claims that interest and effort alike have dwindled when it comes to green energy, efficiency, and ethically

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. greenhousedata.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with GreenHouseData" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "greenhousedata.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Wyoming, United States


Latest updated companies


Speed Hub.eu
speedhub.eu logo!Speedhub Solutions SRL: We have large options for any budget, with hosting plans starting from 0.99 Euro/Month, SSL Certificates from 6.99 Euro/Month, Linux OpenVZ VPS from 4.49 Euro/Month, Linux KVM VPS from 6.83 Euro/Month, Windows KVM VPS from 13.49 Euro/Month. For other personalized plans don't hesitate to contact us. Also we offer domain names registration/transfer like: .XYZ - 1.99 ...


Domenca
domenca.com logo!We are the largest provider in the region, with 200.000+ registered domains, 90.000+ happy customers and more than 1.000 published websites. Contact our support every day from 8 am to 8 pm. Our services: - DOMAIN registration: choose from more than 600 domain names. Domenca is also the world's leading .SI domain name registrar, with 25% marketshare! - WEBSITE builder: make your dream ...

Domovanje
domovanje.com logo!We are the largest provider in the region, with 200.000+ registered domains and 90.000+ happy customers. Our reliable support team is available to you every day from 8 am to 8 pm. We offer: *DOMAIN REGISTRATION* choose from more than 600 domain names. *SHARED AND RESELLER HOSTING* - Everything you site needs: free SSLs, SSD disks, cPanel, and much more. - 60 days money-back guarantee! ...

That Host
thathost.ca logo!That Hosting Company originally began as a small part-time website design firm in 1996 called “Shadowed Web Solutions”. We provided low-cost website design solutions to customers across the Greater Toronto Area and noted that we were spending a lot of time trying to locate services for our customers for affordable web site hosting. We noted a lot of local hosting service offerings claiming to be ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.