Grapheme Tech review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #6633498, listed 2015 (#23907)

Overview

About Grapheme Tech

Graphemetech Services
GRAPHEMTECH Private Limited is a leading dedicated, VPS, reseller, shared and Cloud Hosting and Network Services Provider in India. GRAPHEMTECH focuses on providing hosting and domain services to businesses (small, medium and large) and its offerings include dedicated, VPS, reseller, shared and Cloud Hosting and Network Services, VoIP Solutions, Enterprise Messaging &Hosting Solutions and Domain name registration. We serve over 1000+ customers for our wide range of Web Services. GRAPHEMETECH is amongst the largest providers of hosted email, web hosting and domain name registration (www.graphemetech.com) in the Asia-Pacific region.

GRAPHEMETECH is an India based Web Hosting firm offering extended teams to our clients, helping them to build their online presence and enhance the Returns On their Investment. We help our clients define and leverage their offshore strategy, offering them ‘value for money’ rather than a low cost solution.

Since 2007, we are serving DOMAIN & HOSTING to IT consulting firms and startup companies across India. Today, we have achieved more than 1000+ clients over the past 7years. Having worked with clients across different Indian geographical localities and industry verticals has enabled us to perfect our delivery model to offer world class quality. Our dedicated teams in India mesh seamlessly with the client’s teams and provide a competitive advantage by becoming seamless extensions.

We constantly improvise on our processes to enhance our service standards to exceed customer expectations, always. For us, the customer is always right and our teams will walk that extra mile to ensure that all our client requirements are met to their satisfaction. Continuous research and implementation of security assets to the hosting servers has made us live in-front of our customers. Our team is under constant research on protecting the customer’s data in the form of their website.

Started initially with providing only shared hosting few years back, now we have acquired our own datacenter at the United States and now providing Dedicated, VPS and cloud based solutions.

Contact us today to learn more about how we can help your business grow and how we can protect your data in a secured environment. Our company comes from humble beginnings. What started in 2008 as an Indian Dream has evolved into a strong global company with experienced team. We feel like family, we treat each other and our customers like family, and we intend to keep it that way.

graphemetech.com Cover
Website research for Grapheme Tech on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by graphemetech.com representatives tusar@g..., admin@g..., graphemetech.com@g..., support@g..., sales@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage graphemetech.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Graphemetech Services| Domain, Hosting, VPS, SSL | Web hosting company in Bhubaneswar
Website Description: Graphemetech, India’s leading web hosting company offers web hosting, domain registration, reseller hosting, email marketing, ssl certificate and VPS hosting. Register domain names at cheapest prices backed by 24x7x365 support. Call on 91-986-161-1711 and book your domain now.
Phone Number: 9776202891
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://graphemetech.com/
Website DNS: MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::graphemetech.com => 64.20.63.244 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.167.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.204.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
linuxhost2.graphemetech.com => 192.64.83.66 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
linuxhost1.graphemetech.com => 64.20.63.244 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
Server Software: Apache/2.4.25 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.30
Website IP: 64.20.63.244
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New jersey / Secaucus - see top providers in United States, New Jersey
ISP Name / ISP URL: InterServer Inc / interserver.net
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/100908889450670895531
About: Website design, Web development, Software development, Multimedia, Animation, Graphics design, Data entry, data typing, content editing and Content Writing.
Graphemetech Pvt. Ltd. account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count.
Grapheme Tech Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.5.12. First post from Nov, 2014, with total 4 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Are All SSL Certificates the Same - The number of businesses that use SSL have increased tremendously over the past few years and the reasons for which SSL is used has also increased, for example: Some businesses need SSL to simply ...
- What SSL Actually Does for You? - SSL is the acronym for Secure Sockets Layer and is the Internet standard security technology used to establish an encrypted (or safe) link between a web server (website) and your browser (i.e. ...
- Installing NginxCP on Cpanel WHM - NGINX (pronounced engine-x) is a high performance, open source web application accelerator that helps over 37% of the world's busiest websites deliver more content, faster, to its users. For more deta

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. graphemetech.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with GraphemeTech" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "graphemetech.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Compare best hosting brands from , United States new

Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.