Grapheme Tech review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #14564791, listed 2015 (#23907)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Grapheme Tech

Graphemetech Services
GRAPHEMTECH Private Limited is a leading dedicated, VPS, reseller, shared and Cloud Hosting and Network Services Provider in India. GRAPHEMTECH focuses on providing hosting and domain services to businesses (small, medium and large) and its offerings include dedicated, VPS, reseller, shared and Cloud Hosting and Network Services, VoIP Solutions, Enterprise Messaging &Hosting Solutions and Domain name registration. We serve over 1000+ customers for our wide range of Web Services. GRAPHEMETECH is amongst the largest providers of hosted email, web hosting and domain name registration (www.graphemetech.com) in the Asia-Pacific region.

GRAPHEMETECH is an India based Web Hosting firm offering extended teams to our clients, helping them to build their online presence and enhance the Returns On their Investment. We help our clients define and leverage their offshore strategy, offering them ‘value for money’ rather than a low cost solution.

Since 2007, we are serving DOMAIN & HOSTING to IT consulting firms and startup companies across India. Today, we have achieved more than 1000+ clients over the past 7years. Having worked with clients across different Indian geographical localities and industry verticals has enabled us to perfect our delivery model to offer world class quality. Our dedicated teams in India mesh seamlessly with the client’s teams and provide a competitive advantage by becoming seamless extensions.

We constantly improvise on our processes to enhance our service standards to exceed customer expectations, always. For us, the customer is always right and our teams will walk that extra mile to ensure that all our client requirements are met to their satisfaction. Continuous research and implementation of security assets to the hosting servers has made us live in-front of our customers. Our team is under constant research on protecting the customer’s data in the form of their website.

Started initially with providing only shared hosting few years back, now we have acquired our own datacenter at the United States and now providing Dedicated, VPS and cloud based solutions.

Contact us today to learn more about how we can help your business grow and how we can protect your data in a secured environment. Our company comes from humble beginnings. What started in 2008 as an Indian Dream has evolved into a strong global company with experienced team. We feel like family, we treat each other and our customers like family, and we intend to keep it that way.

graphemetech.com Cover
Website research for Grapheme Tech on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by graphemetech.com representatives tusar@g..., admin@g..., graphemetech.com@g..., support@g..., sales@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage graphemetech.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Graphemetech Services| Domain, Hosting, VPS, SSL | Web hosting company in Bhubaneswar
Website Description: Graphemetech, India’s leading web hosting company offers web hosting, domain registration, reseller hosting, email marketing, ssl certificate and VPS hosting. Register domain names at cheapest prices backed by 24x7x365 support. Call on 91-986-161-1711 and book your domain now.
Phone Number: 9776202891
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://graphemetech.com/
Website DNS: MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.203.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::graphemetech.com => 64.20.63.244 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.71.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.14.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.187.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
linuxhost2.graphemetech.com => 192.64.83.66 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
linuxhost1.graphemetech.com => 64.20.63.244 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
Server Software: Apache/2.4.25 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.30
Website IP: 64.20.63.244
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New jersey / Secaucus - see top providers in United States, New Jersey
ISP Name / ISP URL: InterServer Inc / interserver.net
0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/100908889450670895531 (Inactive)
Grapheme Tech Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.6. First post from Nov, 2014, with total 4 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Are All SSL Certificates the Same - The number of businesses that use SSL have increased tremendously over the past few years and the reasons for which SSL is used has also increased, for example: Some businesses need SSL to simply ...
- What SSL Actually Does for You? - SSL is the acronym for Secure Sockets Layer and is the Internet standard security technology used to establish an encrypted (or safe) link between a web server (website) and your browser (i.e. ...
- Installing NginxCP on Cpanel WHM - NGINX (pronounced engine-x) is a high performance, open source web application accelerator that helps over 37% of the world's busiest websites deliver more content, faster, to its users. For more deta

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. graphemetech.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with GraphemeTech" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "graphemetech.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


eApps Alexa Rating362,730▼-46760 Domains10,343▼-8
eapps.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
The company was founded as Strategic Systems Consulting, Inc. in Norcross, Georgia in 1986 by three ex "Big Four" consultants. For ten years the company provided consulting, project management, and client-server application development services for Fortune 500 companies. In 1996 the company foresaw the expanding potential of the Internet. The company rapidly acquired the skills and knowledge to ...


Router Hosting Total Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 5
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating401,542▼-97236
routerhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (728). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We have begun by providing dedicated servers to our customer back in 2008. RouterHosting was founded with one goal to make Hosting services easier and more affordable. By growing the business and figuring what the customer’s needs are, we have started to focus on Virtual Private Servers and Cloud VPS services. Through these years we have integrated fully automated platform which automated most of

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Yahoo Web Hosting Total Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 2 of 10
Good Reviews: 6
Bad Reviews: 44
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5 Domains761,000▼-1118
smallbusiness.yahoo.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Web Hosting Features Key Features * Easy-to-use design tools * Free domain name (like www.yourdomain.com) * Unlimited disk space * Unlimited data transfer * Unlimited email storage (Details) * 24-hour customer service * Reliable and secure hosting Excellence: We are committed to winning with integrity. We know leadership is hard won and should never be ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.