gorack.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #5027353, listed 2011 (#16246)

Overview

About GoRACK.net

GoRACK Colocation | 1-888-8 GORACK Affordable Colocation - 100% Cisco Network - AS19844 24/7 On-site Support - Completely Owned/Operated Facility 800 Water St Suite 202, Jacksonville, Fl 32204

gorack.net Cover
Website research for GoRACK.net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by gorack.net representatives mark@g..., sales@g..., webmaster@g..., admin@g..., support@g..., contact@g..., info@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage gorack.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Server Colocation Data Center | Jacksonville Florida
Website Description: Carrier neutral high security data center providing server colocation, cage space, disaster recovery, dedicated servers and managed hosting services in Jacksonville, Florida.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 17
Details for http://www.gorack.net
Website DNS: dns3.gorack.net - 208.80.126.4 ( Reston )
MX::spam.gorack.net - 216.238.150.165 ( Jacksonville )
gorack.net - 216.238.145.31 ( Jacksonville )
dns6.gorack.net - 208.94.149.4 ( Reston )
dns5.gorack.net - 208.80.127.4 ( Reston )
dns4.gorack.net - 208.80.125.4 ( Reston )
dns1.gorack.net - 208.94.148.4 ( Reston )
dns2.gorack.net - 208.80.124.4 ( Reston )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS)|PHP/5.1.6
Website IP: 216.238.145.31
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Florida / Jacksonville - see top providers in United States, Florida
ISP Name / ISP URL: GoRACK LLC / gorack.net
Facebook Shared Count: 15
Linkedin Shared Count: 6
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/gorack-data-center
About: We operate our own data center and have access to over 12 tier 1 redundant Fiber Optic Rings. Our new 10,000 sq/ft facilities is one of the most protected building's in the nation.

The staff at GoRACK are server experts with over 30 years of building and maintaining servers and computer networks. GoRACK offers fast, reliable colocation with everything you need to operate on the Internet. All servers are housed in own secured Data Center with redundant power, and lightning fast fiber connections, as well as 24x7 365 a year support. Our support center runs 24/7/365 with live operator support. Our Network Operations Center is monitored 24/7. GoRACK is absolutely committed to your success and satisfaction.

GoRACK Data Center (est. 2008) is a Privately Held entity having 75 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/107375418122113609168
About: From a single server to a custom enterprise cage, GoRACK offers colocation solutions for any organization. We support any organization coupled with added à la carte features. Our core mission is to offer enterprise colocation to all of our clients at unbeatable pricing.
GORACK DATACENTERS account is having 10 followers and 15 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
gorack.net Icon
- How hard can it be to move all your company data? #jaguars #jacksonville
- Flagler Court Clerk Throws a Switch, and Mass of Criminal and Civil Records Becomes Accessible Online form Gorack http://ow.ly/PfCb0 Flagler Court Clerk Throws a Switch, and Mass of Criminal and Civil Records Becomes Accessible Online | FlaglerLive | FlaglerLive
- Jacksonville's new Network Access Point - the Jax Nap - is helping attract IT companies to area http://ow.ly/PfBJm Jacksonville Emerging On Technological Landscape Map | JAXUSA
http://blog.gorack.net  (RSS error) Blog added on May, 2014, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- ‘Disruptive force’ of Jax NAP attracts more international carriers - - Colleen Michele Jones Reporter Jacksonville Business Journal A consortium of telecommunications carriers from South America and the Caribbean have set up shop Downtown in the Jacksonville Network ...
- JAX NAP creating partnerships that take tech biz outside the region - Colleen Michele Jones Jacksonville Business Journal The Jax NAP is open for business, and technology companies in Northeast Florida and beyond are sitting up and taking notice. Dozens of business ...
- Jacksonville carrier hub will speed data traffic to ‘interstate’ highway levels - Colleen Michele Jones Jacksonville Business Journal Technologists have been trying to bring a Network Access Point — where Internet companies connect to each other — to Jacksonville for more than a de

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. gorack.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with GoRACK.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "gorack.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Florida, United States


Latest updated companies


Young Spiders
youngspiders.com logo!Young Spiders is a Pakistan based IT Solutions Provider formed 8 year ago under the wing of Group of Developers. Young Spiders clientele spreads over corporations in various industrial sectors: Automobile, Textile, Oil and Gas, Media, Educational, Telecommunication, Financial and Government. Young Spiders has specific focus areas in Technology Solutions spanning, Business Solutions, Enterprise ...


Cesky-Hosting
cesky-hosting.cz logo!We are a Czech company, founded in 2003. We specialize in Internet services. We pride ourselves on being an company capable and willing people who appreciates cooperation with customers . Our main fields are: - complex hosting solutions - web design, web development, e-marketing . Our goal is to provide superior, yet affordable solutions that serve well and help build a friendly and ...

Cloud Sentric
cloudsentric.com logo!Home and business customers choose cloudsentric because our expertise in cloud services and our extensive knowledge in our area. Our focus is to ensure our customers receive an excellent service, from the initial contact, to the on-going support they will receive through the duration they are hosted with us. Our long term goals are to provide consistent value for money, build relationships and ...

Ovh.pl
ovh.pl IconOffering Cloud infrastructure, dedicated hosting, domains, e-commerce, data storage and archiving, virtual servers OVH is a big corporation having: 260 000 servers 20 datacenters 17 countries 18M installed web application Source: https://www.ovh.pl/onas/

Vivio Technologies
viviotech.net logo!They call themselves Vivio Technologies because they believe that the purpose of technology is to simplify and make their lives easier. As a company, they do their best to make their applications simple, effective, and powerful - so that your life is simpler, less stressful, and more productive. By doing business with Vivio Technologies, not only will you be working with a company who is ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.