Go4Hosting review

33 user reviews, 0 support responses, 1 testimonial, 14 products, 2 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #365136, listed 2008 (#8795)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
useless and inconsistent offering
within a span of 1 year the company asked me to migrate to 2 different servers. started with Gamma, asked to move to sun because one license got expired at Gamma. After close to 1 year a similar license at sun got expired and now asked to move to Moon.
Every migration results in downtime, effecting customers, business and wastage of time.
I am sure any running business wouldnt want such thing to happen. Even after continous follow ups they did nothing.
-anonymous- (jacksmith4all@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Go4hosting, they can really resolve your hosting problem
i was subscribed cloud hosting from Go4hosting and i m really amaze with their services. The Cloud is worth considering as it can offer some amazing benefits, but it’s not magic, and anyone who tells you it is, is probably trying to sign you up for a free 30
day trial. My suggestion is to make sure you stay informed about your options and when you’re ready give them a call at-1800-212-2022 or mail at:- sales@go4hosting.in, for a no-BS chat about the cloud, and the reality of how it might (or might not) suit
your business..
Ziya Khan (ziyasingh445@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Go4hosting Makes colocation simple, There always service and support allowing them to be expert and handles design engineering configuration, monitoring, management, support for your colocation environment. This is a really great platform for colocation service.
I would like to prefer Go4hosting to My friend who is searching domain for take data center services.
MORE REVIEWS
go4hosting.com logo!

Overview

About Go4Hosting

Go4hosting is a flagship company of IT and ITes services major, Futuristic Internet Services Private Limited offering a wide array of hosting solutions. Top notch dedicated hosting services has always been the beacon light of our company. Customers from individual users to small, medium and big businesses and webmasters have found our pricing, performance and support as most cost-effective.

The parent company of Go4hosting (Futuristic Internet Services Private Limited) has been involved in providing quality Application Development , Remote Infrastructure Management and BPO Services for last 10 Years. Futuristic Internet stakeholders include Venture Capital Fund owned by Rajasthan State Government Fund and SIDBI.

Go4hosting was created in 2000 as a result of the new demand for faster and more reliable everything. Networks, servers, operating systems, and even datacenters evolved at a blistering pace during the early 2000s. It has always remained on the forefront of making new technology available to its customers and partners.

Go4hosting provides Total Quality Hosting solutions to individual users, small, medium and big businesses and webmasters around the world. At Go4hosting, consumers get dedicated support by Phone as well as Chat Support from our Microsoft/Unix System Administrators. You save time, money & a lot of effort that can be gainfully utilized for further expansion of your business needs.

As a Microsoft Gold Certified Partner and Microsoft Small Business Specialist, Futuristic Internet is today recognized as the fastest growing IT services and consulting server hosting company of India. With its global best practices, Go4hosting as an ISO 9001-2008 certified server hosting company is servicing more than 100 organizations worldwide, including a majority of European and American Fortune 500 players.

Rather than seeking to be all things to all people, it strongly believes that focus and differentiation are surer means to address competition and engender profitability. Get and edge with fast and easy way to host and manage your online presence. Jump into the driver's seat with Go4hosting that specializes in Dedicated Server India, Virtual Servers & Email Hosting India Services.

Our Certifications
Microsoft Gold Certified Partner
ISO 9001:2008 Certified Data Center
India's Number Rating Agency Crisil’s BE2B Certified Company

We offer a full suite of offerings which include:

* Linux Hosting
* Managed Hosting
* Dedicated Servers
* VPS Hosting India
* Application Hosting Services
* Database Hosting
* Exchange Hosting
* Cloud Computing India

Our dedicated server in India is well-suited for those who are anticipating a heavy traffic and our cheap VPS India caters to the need of small businesses perfectly. Our cloud hosting India services come with unprecedented flexibility, disaster recovery solution and high performance storage. Go4Hosting’s customizable server hosting offerings incorporate the latest technology advances into flexible platforms that are scalable to any organization.

Get your server placed in any of our two leading Colocation facilities in India (Jaipur or New Delhi) and enjoy complete advantage of Fully Managed Hosting Services from India’s, first ISO 9001:2008 Data Center in India.

Go4Hosting's Internet Data Center India provides the physical environment necessary to keep your servers up and running 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our world-class facilities are custom designed with temperature control systems. Data Center India at Go4Hosting offer the widest range of physical security features as well as video camera surveillance and security breach alarms.

Within our facilities, we are able to deliver the highest level of reliability through a number of redundant subsystems, such as multiple fiber trunks coming into the Data Center India from multiple sources, fully redundant power on the premises, and multiple backup generators

All Go4Hosting servers hosting datacenter are hosted in one of the world's most modern data centers in New Delhi, India, right in the capital of India, or alternatively with our Data Center Services Partner in California, which is situated in the west coast of the United States. Both locations provide high speed connectivity to all parts of the world. The servers at our Data Center India fulfils even the highest security standards. The Data center in California is laid out completely redundant, all functions are monitored continuously, and numerous security systems protect the servers from being accessed by unauthorized persons. All Go4Hosting servers at Data Center India stand in a highly secure environment and are protected from dust, humidity, fire and quench water. Special door systems, video surveillance and particular security services at the Data Center in India provide an effective, complete anti-burglary protection at all times.

It is essential to ensure the power supply services at Data Center India are reliable. The permanent power supply at our Data Center India is secured by a sophisticated redundancy concept of multiple power suppliers with several uncrossed conductors. If there is a power outage in spite of this, a UPS (uninterruptible power supply) guarantees that all important components are supplied with power until the emergency power generators take over. For stability reasons, Data Center in India has multiple emergency power generators installed.

• Capacity: 36 hours at full load
• Refuelable during operation
• Contract enabling refueling within 180 minutes 24/7

Security

The Go4Hosting data center colocation India are protected 24/7 by security services. Video surveillance of the external facilities, entrance areas and the internal facilities ensures that no unauthorized persons can enter the technical service area of the Data Center in India.

Specific Admission Control
At Go4hosting Data Center India Photo ID systems, biometric palm scanners, and card systems on all inner doors allow only authorized persons to enter the data centers. The entrance gate with safety glass and steel walls in the entrance and exit area complete the integrated security concept at our Data Center in India.

Fire Protection
The fire protection facilities in our Data Center India. Two-stage detection systems as well as three-stage fire protection ensure operation even in case of a fire. Early-detection systems for smoke and the automatic peripheral sprinkler systems (Marioff Hi-Fog-System) provide timely protection for the critical systems in the data centers and Go4Hosting hardware against fire damage.

Connectivity:
Our newest and largest facility at data center in India in India with expansion room up to 25,000 SQ FT. This facility has STM 3 connections to the following networks:
• Tata Communications
• Reliance Communications
• Bharti Airtel

INFRASTRUCTURE

Go4Hosting is committed to providing a standard of service and reliability unparalleled in the hosting industry. Go4Hosting guarantees network uptime of 99.9%. The Go4Hosting Data Center uses redundant Cisco and Foundry components to eliminate any single point of failure. Our network is multi-homed through redundant high-speed carriers which results in you, the customer, always being able to count on fast and reliable connectivity to our network. Our Data Center is outfitted with redundant HVAC, Battery Power and Diesel Generator Power to ensure uptime in any situation. We maintain low overall network utilization at all times providing durability during any large internet routing issues such as a DDOS or DOS attack.

Go4Hosting Data Center India is ultra-secure with only our employees having access to any of our server rooms. In the event a customer needs personal access to their server they will be escorted to their server by our technician or Account Manager who will assist and monitor activity. Access to our facility is only granted via employee key cards.

Go4Hosting's Data centers are engineered to the standards required to support the 99.99% Network Uptime. They are designed and maintained without compromise for security or redundancy.

Network Performance Go4Hosting uses an innovative way of using the existing internet network infrastructure to route data and avoid the internet's points of congestion. The Overlay Network utilized, is armed with intelligent routing technology to get data from point A to point B in the fastest, most reliable, and least-congested path possible.

Unlike some providers who randomly choose public NAPs or private peering points, our routing technology immediately sends customer data out along the correct internet backbone. For our customers, the optimizing effects of this proprietary network architecture and advanced routing technologies dramatically boost performance.

Data Center Security Data Centers are physically isolated from everyone but level three technicians. Public access is strictly forbidden. Data Centers are equipped & monitored round the clock with closed circuits. Strict access controls are implemented including keycard protocols/biometric scanning protocols and continuous interior and exterior surveillance.

Power All data centers' power systems are designed to run uninterrupted with all servers being fed conditioned UPS power from auto-switched power generators and centralized UPS systems. Generators are regularly tested & can be used in emergency event of extended utility power outages.

Precision Environment Data centers' HVAC (Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning) systems are N+1 redundant, ensuring that a duplicate system can immediately come online in the event of an HVAC system failure. With full particle filtering and humidity control, the environment are maintained to ensure a comfortable environment for servers.

Fire Protection System Data Centers are equipped with advanced fire protection system designed to stop fires from spreading in the unlikely event one should occur

Network Security Intrusion Detection Our Intrusion Detection system provides a layer of defense 24 hours a day, seven days a week that monitors real-time network traffic for predefined suspicious activity or patterns and alerts our system administrators when potential hostile traffic is detected. Customers can be assured that our intrusion detection system can detect a wide variety of suspicious network traffic, as well as outright attacks, and that our administrators will quickly respond to take the proper course of action in the face of suspicious activity.

What It All Means Go4Hosting brings certainty to the process of communicating on the Internet -- a peace of mind that no other provider can offer. Our customers receive fast, reliable and centrally managed server internet connectivity services that maximize the performance of their mission-critical internet-based applications.

Special pages


go4hosting.com Cover
Website research for Go4Hosting on April 20, 2017 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Buy any of web hosting 2 Year plan from Go4hosting and get extra benefit of 1 year free, i.e Buy Web Hosting Service for 24 Months and get 36 Months. For more Visit: http://www.go4hosting.com/ and chat with our expert. - Expire: Jul 31, 2017

Get Additional six months benefit on purchasing 12 months plan of any hosting services from Go4hosting i.e Buy service for 12 Months and get 18 Months For more Visit: http://www.go4hosting.com/ and chat with our expert. - Expire: Jul 31, 2017 Verified: Apr, 2017

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Dual Core G640featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7

Cache: 2.8 Ghz/3 MB
Threads: 2
RAM: 2 GB
Storage: 500 GB Enterprise SATA
Traffic: 2 TB
Price: 5995INR
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/us/server-plans.htm
INR 5,995.00/mo. VAT exc.500 GB2 TB
Xeon Quad Core x3430featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7

Xeon Quad Core x3430

Cache: 2.8 Ghz/3 MB
Threads: 2
RAM: 2 GB
Storage: 500 GB Enterprise SATA
Traffic: 2 TB
Price: 5995INR
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/us/server-plans.htm
INR 8,995.00/mo. VAT exc.500 GB2 TB
Quad Core Xeon E3-1220featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7

Cache: 3.1 Ghz/8 MB
Threads: 8
RAM: 16 GB
Storage: 500 GB Enterprise SATA
Traffic: 10 TB
Price: 10995INR
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/us/server-plans.htm
INR 9,995.00/mo. VAT exc.2000 GB10 TB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Linux 1 GB PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, [In-house], DirectAdmin, Webmin, CentOS Web Panel, Virtualmin, H-Sphere, HyperVM, WHM, WebsitePanel, VMware, OnApp, Hyper-V
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7
RAM : 1 MB
CPU : 2
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Linux 1 GB Plan

2 Core Processor
1 GB RAM
40 GB Storage
1 TB Data Transfer

Price starts From: Rs 1208.06/mo
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/linux-vps-plans.htm
INR 1,208.06/mo.40 GB1 TB 1 MB / 1
Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Dual Core G640featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7

Dual Core G640

Cache: 2.8 Ghz/3 MB
Threads: 2
RAM: 2 GB
Storage: 500 GB Enterprise SATA
Traffic: 2 TB
Price: 5995INR
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/ae/server-plans.htm
INR 5,995.00/mo. VAT exc.500 GB2 TB
Xeon Quad Core x3430featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7

Xeon Quad Core x3430

Cache: 2.8 Ghz/3 MB
Threads: 2
RAM: 2 GB
Storage: 500 GB Enterprise SATA
Traffic: 2 TB
Price: 5995INR
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/us/server-plans.htm
INR 8,995.00/mo. VAT exc.500 GB10 TB
Quad Core Xeon E3-1220featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7

Quad Core Xeon E3-1220


Cache: 2.8 Ghz/3 MB
Threads: 2
RAM: 2 GB
Storage: 500 GB Enterprise SATA
Traffic: 2 TB
Price: 5995INR
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/us/server-plans.htm
INR 9,995.00/mo. VAT exc.2000 GB10 TB
Linux/Windows - Virtual Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
PROCESSOR SINGLE COREfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7

PROCESSOR SINGLE CORE

RAM : 512 MB
STORAGE : 20 GB
DATA TRANSFER : 125 GB
MONTHLY PRICE : RS.895/MO
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/us/linux-vps-plans.htm
INR 895.00/mo. VAT exc.unlimitedunmetered
PROCESSOR DUAL COREfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7

PROCESSOR DUAL CORE Virtual Server Hosting Plan

RAM : 2 GB
STORAGE : 50 GB
DATA Transfer : 500 GB
PRICE : RS.2895/MO
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/linux-vps-plans.htm
INR 2,895.00/mo. VAT exc.unlimitedunmetered
Linux/Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Home PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Home Plan

Unlimited Traffic
Unlimited Space
Unlimited Email Support

Price Starts at Rs.97.50/month
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/linux-shared-hosting/plans.htm
INR 97.50/mo. VAT exc.unlimitedunmetered 0 / 1
Linux/Windows - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Value BasicfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, ZPanel, H-Sphere, HyperVM, OpenVZ, WHM, WebsitePanel, VMware, OnApp
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7
RAM : 1024 MB
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 1

Value Basic Plans

CPU 1
Ram 1 GB
Storage 1 GB
IPS Assigned 1
Data Transfer 50 GB

Starts at Rs- 1595/- Month
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/cloud-hosting-plans.htm
INR 1,595.00/mo. VAT exc.50 MB500 GB 1 GB / 1
Linux/Windows - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BasicfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, [In-house], DirectAdmin, Core-Admin, InterWorx, ISPmanager, iMSCP, Froxlor, Vesta, ZPanel, Sentora, Webmin, ISPConfig, Ajenti, BlueOnyx, CentOS Web Panel, Virtualmin, H-Sphere, Ensim, HyperVM, Kloxo (LXAdmin), OpenVZ, RVSkin, vDeck, Virtuozzo, WHM, WebsitePanel, KVM, XEN, VMware, SolusVM, OnApp, LiveConfig, Hyper-V
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Disk Space 30 GB
Bandwidth Unlimited
Domains Allowed Unlimited
Monthly Price Rs. 995
Package Details Basic
24x7 Support Unlimited
Domain / FTP Features Basic
Sub Domains Unlimited
FTP Accounts Unlimited
Supported Web Hosting [...]
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/linux-reseller-plan
INR 995.00/mo.30 GB2147483647 GB 0 / unlimited
Linux/Windows - Exchange Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic 5 GBfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, Core-Admin, Vesta, ZPanel, Webmin, WHM, WebsitePanel, VMware, Hyper-V
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Mailboxes/Users 3
Disk Space per Mailbox 5 GB
Total Storage 15 GB
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/business-email-hosting/exchange/pricing.htm
INR 1,295.00/mo.5 GB180 GB 0 / unlimited
Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
Value SeriesfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online via Skype, YM, ICQ..., Available 24/7
Dedicated IP's : 2

Get Our Value Series Plans For Colocation Hosting:

Server Configuration:

1 U Server Unit Space
100 GB Data Transfer
2 IP Addresses
1 Server

Rs. 4,995/month
Plan URL : http://www.go4hosting.com/data-center-colocation-india-plan.htm
INR 4,995.00/mo. 100 GB 2

Contact information is managed by go4hosting.com representatives jeet.cyber2013@g..., abhay@g..., sales@g..., manjari@g... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: (16) Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Japan, Malaysia, Oman, Saudi Arabia

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"We have always found Go4Hosting to be very reliable and quick to respond to our queries and issue. We take advantage of their managed service and they are very good at understanding of our needs.

Often we have very fast turnaround times and they always try to accommodate our needs

Here we specially to say thanks to Mr. Vinod Yadav, he is always ready to give solution even he is not available on their desk."
Petter ( topyadav@y... ) / Go4Hosting to be very reliable and quick Support

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Go4Hosting and Smarter Tools Form Partnership to Offer Enterprise-class - The SmartTools offerings include the all-in-one exchange-level mail server software SmarterMail, business analytics utility SmarterStats, and customer service and help desk software SmarterTrack.
A quick snapshot about the SmartTools offerings:
1) SmarterMail 13.x
It delivers Microsoft Exchange-level email server software and instant messaging at cost-effective price range. Some of the features services that users can leverage from this software are:
Instant migration from any mail services (Gmail, Yahoo, Office365/Outlook.com, Hotmail/Windows Live, Microsoft exchange and other mail servers including Merak, iMail and MailEnable)
Provides searchable message archiving at the domain and system level for inbound and outbound email and chat
Ensures seamless collaboration and synchronizes your email, contacts, calendars, tasks and notes with desktop email clients like Microsoft Outlook 13, Windows 8 Mail, Apple Mail, eM Client and Mozilla Thunderbird
2) SmarterTrack 10.x
It is a dynamic and [search all go4hosting.com news]

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Go4hostingIn
About: Go4hosting is a leading provider of cloud, managed, website and application hosting services to clients across industries. Our services provide clients the much needed freedom to focus and grow their business while we effectively run and manage their mission critical data center infrastructure.  Established in the year 2000, Go4hosting has consistently delivered performance-driven hosting and enterprise-ready cloud services and solutions to clients. We currently own and operate state-of-the art tier III data center in India (Noida and Jaipur) which are equipped with cutting-edge hardware to deliver best-in-class IT infrastructure services. Go4Hosting is a Cyfuture company.Tier III Data Centers Guaranteed uptime of 99.95%Carrier [...]
Go4Hosting Data Center India account is having 798 followers and 2626 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
go4hosting.com Icon
- Email Service Providers Are Important For Growth Of BusinessSelecting from a gamut of email service providers is quite complicated. You really need to know your personal business requirements if you want to strike a good deal. You should clearly ... Email Service Providers Are Important For Growth Of Business
- VPS Hosting from Go4hosting is the best hosting service provider in which the servers are not dedicated and virtually hosted on the physical servers.For More Info: Cheap VPS Servers | Cheapest VPS Server Hosting | Cheap VPS Servers Cost | Cheap VPS Hosting
Go4Hosting Blog First blog from Nov, -0001, with total 15698 articles, language en-us. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Key Attributes of Open Source Applications CMS that Boost their Immense Popularity - There is a plethora of Content Management Systems designed for wide spectrum of uses and niche segments. Many Content Management Systems are developed as proprietary but a large number of these ...
- Affordable VPS Hosting A Boon To Entrepreneurs - Most startup entrepreneurs launch a website with the help of shared hosting to begin with. But with time they feel the need for more hosting power. ?To really push up my online presence, I had no ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Go4Hosting profile shows a note average of 6.7 out of 10, counting 33 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. go4hosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Go4Hosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "go4hosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(19 = 57.58%)
(3 = 9.09%)
(1 = 3.03%)
(10 = 30.3%)
Chandan Singh (singhlovessonia@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Go4hosting.in is best for VPS
There are some aspects which makes Go4hosting stands apart from other service providers. They ensures high performance, great reliability and excellent 24x7 support. It’s awesome experience with Go4hosting. I will recommend Go4hosting vps server hosting services for your business. Just go for that i assured their server can help your business to grow effortlessly.
Tony Scott (tonyscott694@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Affordable Hosting Provider
I have used Go4hosting for a long time now, about 4-5 years. They offered their service with plenty of apps to integrate with your hosting, like Wordpress.The way they handle problems and solutions is very professional, I used to recommend them to everybody.
-anonymous- (judemartin144@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst Service Ever. Not Recommended to anyone
I had purchase a Vps Service and a ssl certificate on 21/11/2016. As i was new to web hosting i had asked support to link my domain that i had purchased from another hosting provider to the newly purchased vps from go4hosting. Surprisingly i learnt it later it was "just to change the nameserver." Go4hosting Demanded to go for their managed services and pay extra for it. They could not even help or inform me to change the nameserver which takes just a min but they sent me 2 links which were reference of other website explaining how to link the domain I did not even go through those link as i had already paid my dues and it was already discussed with the account manager. There are also toooooooooo many hidden charges that you will realize it after purchasing the hosting. After speaking to the account manger whom I had spoken at the start got the things done "just changed the nameserver". The first day everything was fine. The very next day my cpanel was not accessible. It was a [read more...]
Chinmaye Panda (chinmaye.panda.7@f...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst hosting service in india
Go4Hosting is a premier Indian data center company with the brand owned by Cyfuture India Private Limited established in 2000. It is a leading provider of data center and cloud hosting and application hosting services to leading small, medium and big enterprises. It currently owns and operates two state-of-the-art Tier III data center facilities in Noida and Jaipur (India) which are equipped with cutting-edge hardware to deliver best-in-class IT infrastructure solutions to clients across industries, irrespective of their size and scale of business operations. The company is planning to move this to a 3rd-party data center or cloud. The company is currently investing 50 crores on new cloud data center in Noida SEZ which would be amongst the largest data centers in the region.
Mohammad (mdsuscet@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
very very bad services. please don't take any services from go4hosting. otherwise you will be crazy like me .
Gini Singh (gini2016singh@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Server Colocation Provider – Free Yourself Up For Performing Core Business [...]
I have a smartphones manufacturing business. Recently, we moved into the manufacturing of 3D printers and scanners too. Earlier, our website was managed by the in-house IT team, but with the expansion, it was getting tougher to manage everything like buying, scaling, managing the physical devices, the network, and the bandwidth and still have time to perform core business activities. We availed the services of Go4Hosting, a Server Colocation Provider and the arrangement has worked wonders for us. We moved our servers, switches, load balancers, and other hardware to the provider’s center. After some deliberation, we decided to go with their bestseller plan. Now, our IT infrastructure has a safe and secure home. We have access to managed and professional services. There is 24/7/365 data center and account management support, along with unlimited visit and reboot services. My business is booming since my team can now concentrate on things that drive revenue.
-anonymous- (amani2016singh@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I have a firm that specializes in sourcing the right personnel for the right jobs. In other words, I run an HR firm. I had been thinking of expanding and ran a recruitment drive. With an increase in headcount, the firm required a greater email capacity. And so I decided to move on from shared hosting to VPS. I researched hard and went with Go4Hosting, a top-notch VPS Hosting Provider in India who offered me several plans that were suitable for my requirements. It turned out to be a good move. Since, now, we owned a server, we were able to configure to our needs. There was easy scalability and backup. Using shell access, we could run our own batch files to create multiple services inside the server. We could even customize firewall configurations. Best part was we had the liberty to upgrade or downgrade the subscription anytime as according to our firm’s needs.
Qanna Rao (qannarao9897@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Linux Dedicated Servers from Go4Hosting Can Drive Your Business Ahead To Success
If you are planning to use dedicated server solution for your website hosting, I recommend Linux dedicated servers from Go4Hosting. It is one of the best server solutions that you can find within your budget. Linux dedicated server from Go4Hosting is compatible with various versions of Linux and has high performance bandwidth. The Magento hosting services of Go4Hosting are also popular and used by many e-commerce businesses.
-anonymous- (nitindixit01@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
When I started using VPS server hosting package from Go4Hosting a few months back, I knew at once that this is the one for me. I am using the Linux VPS server and it has been running super smoothly right from day one. The VPS server hosting plan from Go4Hosting is designed to deliver the best value for money for users. Unwanted hassles and intrusions are managed well by their team of tech experts.
Louis Starc (starc.louis010@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The Best Dedicated Server Hosting Service That’s Just Right For Your Growing [...]
Dedicated server service from Go4Hosting gives you plenty of room to grow and keep pace with the needs of your rapidly growing business. The industry leading SLA assures optimum network and infrastructure uptime. There are easy and quick provisioning process available which ensures that upgrades are simple and done seamlessly.

•Redundant N+1 power backup systems ensuring 99.95% of network uptime
•High bandwidth servers for optimal performance
•Malware and spam-proof security provisions
•Instant resolution of critical issues by an alert 24/7 dedicated support team

Dedicated server hosting from Go4Hosting is acknowledged as the best in the industry because it comes with powerful technologies and unrivaled support.
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst Services by Go4hosting
I tried this Go4hosting and this is the worst Host I ever tried. I am really tired of choosing this host, Less than 50% Uptime, They tell some server issues etc and will not fix the issues fast. Support team not picking phone even not replies on emails. I am disappointed and you should never choose this host, If so risk yourself.
Paresh Doshi (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst hosting possible
We have more then 18 months since we select hosting on go4hosting, indian center.
countless server down incidence, which will not resolved for hours, calling and calling and struggling to get sites up again. No fast response from their Mumbai executive nor from their technical staff. fad up with service. unfortunately we have allready paid for two years, so till we may have to leave with such a bad hosting service.
Alster Grey (alstergrey@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Hosting Services
Hosting services are excellent! Prompt resolution of server related problems. Evidently, Go4hosting offers the round the clock support. The hosting plans are highly business centric. They offer consistent reliability and security with their service. If you know that you required hosting for long time, then you must choose Go4hosting.
Rahul Sharma (rahul410@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Support
My association with Go4hosting for almost 7 years and it has been an incredible experience. My rating is majorly based on support and phone chat. Uptime is good and we some great offers from time to time. I highly recommend their services.
Beyonce Desuza (beyoncedisuja566@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best In Providing Cloud Hosting Services
Cloud is an advanced technology and not all hosting providers can live up to the expectations. I must say that Go4hosting must have hired great professionals and cloud administrators because they have such variety solutions which can easily leverage an organization.
Amrendra Rai (amrendraraii12@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best VPS Hosting Provider in India
I became their client in the month of Jan 2014. It is amazing to see how good Go4Hosting is and I consider them as the Best VPS Hosting Provider in India. Also process flow from sales to support is smooth. I would highly recommend Go4hosting for their VPS.
-anonymous- (stephenjamson@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Satisfactory Dedicated Server Hosting
I have hired Go4Hosting for Dedicated Server Hosting service. Their support is excellent and crew on-board actually knows what they are doing! Whenever I want to understand clearly about the company’s offerings, I speak to their technical representatives. They are a supportive lot and can be reached 24/7. Best part is they are a CMMi Level 3 organisation. I am assured that my data is in safe hands.
-anonymous- (aaliyahmaris123@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Dedicated Servers in India
I have been with go4hosting over a period of 3 years. I have noticed no interruption in the service. Cpanel and whm are great.Support is quick and available 24*7 via e-mail, phone, and live chat. Support is quick and available via e-mail, phone, and live chat. They offer good features for a decent price. Go4hosting is really a very good hosting company and there up-time is really very good.
Subhash Bose (online@s...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
go4hosting is total fraud
I purchased a VPS from the website company Go4Hosting.com on 31st December 2012. While purchasing they provided option for VPS server locations as India or USA. I chose USA as VPS location. They delayed a bit and delivered the order on 2nd January.
1) The first problem I noticed that the cPanel software they installed for me is trial license, whereas I paid for full license in advance. When I asked they said within license expiry (15 days) they will install full license. Still I tried to cooperate and accepted so far.
2) When I checked in further details I found that they have provided me India based server instead of USA based which was ordered. When I asked, first they told me to call their webhosting account manager Sushil kumar. They did not respond properly, or Sushil Kumar was present at provider number.
3) When I asked further for clarification they replied they can only provide dedicated server in USA servers. I have to take VPS server in India or I have to purchase [read more...]
John Logo (topyadav@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Go4hosting are providing excellent support.
Go4hosting are providing excellent support. They provide excellent Customer support and Technical Support, superior data centers services and cost effective prices.

Johan Logo
Priya Khan (go4promotion21@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Go4Hosting - Excellent Service & Support
I am customer of Go4Hosting from last year and hosted around 10 sites there on shared server. I never faced any problem and no downtime.

I must say their technical as well as sales support is awesome. I just put on a ticket and they reply instantly.

Go4Hosting Rocks !
mohamed (hamaass@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
go4hosting is best hosting service. But only one problem cpanel is bad. i tierd for install social network plateform. 10 plateform i try. but don't accept only one plateform.
Mathew cooper (mathewcooper123122@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent.
Support at go4hosting is outstanding,

I got my system unresponsive, I opened a ticket and someone from support having id Sandeep Agarwal (sandeep.agarwal@cyfuture.com) give me response in 5 minutes and my system was up.

good work
Prathap (prathap2525@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My 3 Day Experience
05/03/2012
Placed Order at 10:30 AM
Received Control Panel Details at 12.30 PM
It took 4 hours of support tickets for me to get logged into Control Panel!
06/03/2012
Continuous Downtime Noted and ticket opened
Sandeep Agarwal
Staff06/03/2012 18:01
Hi,

This might be network intermittent issue which was causing below Alert.

Thanks for contacting us.

With Best Regards
Sandeep Agarwal

Data Center Support
Extension 0120-6667719
email: sandeep.agarwal@cyfuture.com
How would you rate this reply? Poor Excellent



9/03/2012
CPanel Licence Gone and Website is Hacked!!

Prathap R
Client09/03/2012 07:36
I get license error when logging into cpanel.

I am unable to login.

Please check.

---------------

Thank You for installing cPanel / WHM.


This server is currently not licensed. Please contact the server administrator. Other services available on this server such as web services are likely functioning normally. (License is not for this [read more...]
Sandy John (sandyjohn0444@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Go4hosting Services
I uses their services from last several years and they are offering good service and support. But last month my site have some technical problem and not working properly so I suppose that was from server side. And then I write some bad experience with go4hosting, I apologies for my words for go4hosting. They are offering good support and services even the best in the industry.

Thanks
Sandy
Mark astal (astal.mark@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Control Panel
Best hosting service provider from India.I alraedy taken benefits with [...]
Best hosting service provider company with knowledgeable dedicated technician.I already have taken dedicated server and hosting service with go4hosting.They provide cheap and best service.
Dan (dnmcdade70@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I've really good experience with this company. Though sometimes my site was down, but that happens. Even their customer care people are quick to response.
sandy (sandyjohn0444@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Bad Exp with Go4hosting
very bad experience with go4hosting. the guys sucks mostly. No tech support.

Very bad experiance. Not recommended hosting
nitish (nitishgarg@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very poor customer service
They take ages to respond to even a simple query. Dont ever go for this service. I have been contacting them several times but every time their staff keeps on sending irrelevant replies.
Sandy (sandyjohn0444@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I would say that team of Go4hosting are excellent . They provide excellent Customer support, superior data centers services and cost effective prices.

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


These Go4Hosting testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.