Globe Host review

5 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #132441, listed 2015 (#22305)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Ever Services, Great Support, Thanks Globehost!
Globehost is best hosting provider what i know, the uptime and stability is awesome, Not only that, the support is really professional and to be responsible for all problems without exception. i have been use their host more than 1 years and i think they are really worth for hosting solution.
-anonymous- (vinaygoyal@l...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
GlobeHost has a very nice list of features, and the best of them being the 'Unlimited Bandwidth" in a very low cost, cheaper than many others as of the quality of service that GlobeHost provides.
-anonymous- (kushliagoyal@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Best Hosting at Lowest Price.
using globehost hosting from last 3 years.

we are getting lowest price and better support comparison to other hosting providers.
Globehost provide fast response to the tickets.

its best hosting company
MORE REVIEWS
globehost.com logo!

Overview

About Globe Host

GlobeHost is a growing web hosting company based in the India. We have many years experience in providing web hosting services to a wide range of customers. At GlobeHost, we are passionate about providing you world-class customer service. We’re dedicated to providing reliability and flexibility to our customers, allowing them to create whatever kind of site they desire.

Source: https://www.globehost.com/

Special pages


globehost.com Cover
Website research for Globe Host on February 11, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic free1 GB10 GB
Starter free1 GB1 GB
Standard $1.00/mo.2 GB50 GB
Unlimited $3.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Advanced $2.00/mo.5 GB100 GB

Contact information is managed by globehost.com representatives support@g..., info@g..., support@g..., info@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage globehost.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: GlobeHost India Private Limited
Web Site Title: GlobeHost domain name registration free web hosting in India
Website Description: We provide Free web hosting,Domain name registration Transfer,cheap domain names in india.Register your Domains Name totally free.choose our subdomain
Targeting: India, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 21
Details for https://www.globehost.com/
Website DNS: ns22.globehost.com - 43.225.52.50 ( Dubai )
ns21.globehost.com - 43.225.52.50 ( Dubai )
globehost.com - 43.225.52.50 ( Dubai )
MX::globehost.com - 43.225.52.50 ( Dubai )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.26
Website IP: 43.225.52.50
IP Location Country/State/City: United arab emirates / Dubayy / Dubai - see top providers in دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎
ISP Name / ISP URL: P.D.R Solutions FZC / webhostbox.net
Facebook Shared Count: 589
Linkedin Shared Count: 20
Google+ Shares Count: 52

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Globehost
About: GlobeHost is india's fastest growing web hosting company. GlobeHost is providing fast, secure and reliable web hosting company at very affordable price.Globehost deals in Linux Web Hosting, windows web hosting. Reseller Hosting, Domain name, Virtual Servers, Dedicated and SSL certificates. Contact GlobeHost TollFree: 1800 120 4332Sales: 09988897001
GlobeHost account is having 17 followers and 53 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
globehost.com Icon
- Easily create a complete website @ just 999/- year... No Hidden Costs...Create Your Online Presence Today... Easily Create Your Complete Website
- #cloud_hosting_services Best Cloud Hosting Services- Globehost
- Our Renewal discount offer is going to expire soon. #hosting_plan_discounts Grab the deal, Before it’s Gone!!! – BLOG-GlobeHost.com
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Globe Host profile shows a note average of 8.2 out of 10, counting 5 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. globehost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with GlobeHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "globehost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (chandrasekhar.buddha@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Globehost Un-ethical business practices and suspends customer account without giving notice

I have purchased GlobeHost Unlimited Plan . One fine day i have received an email saying "exceeded the Resource usage" . I have selected VPS option from the " VPS or Dedicated server option they offered me".

When i tried to purchase VPS services, it was going to their technical chat window and failed to purchase the service . I have informed GloeHost about this issue.

GlobeHost took 48 hours to come back to me saying that they don't have VPS services and i need to purchase their Cloud services.

After assurance of support ticket and call to globehost staff of restoring my websites on cloud servers, i have purchase Cloud services.

After purchase GlobeHost started new proposition and refused to restore my websties on cloud servers and started referring about their internal employees .

I have requested for refund as Globehost refused to restore my websites . Within 10 Minutes of [read more...]
priyanka (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
globehost is best
Globehost is now globehost.com with best service at same reasonable price.

full support. like there hosting .
These Globe Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.