Global I Web review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 2 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #3961921, listed 2013 (#18279)

Overview

About Global I Web

Global I Web Solution: We aim at delivering innovative and competent Services & Solution to clients in India and worldwide. We offer a wide range of services like Domain Name Registration, Website Design, Development, Web Hosting on windows Linux Server and Java Web Hosting, Search Engine Optimization etc..

Special pages


globaliweb.com Cover
Website research for Global I Web on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Get 25% off on business email hosting, you will get 5 GB space in each account. Now you can connect with webmail and their device’s default app available on symbian, iPhone, android or windows. Use coupon code: EMAIL-25%OFF on https://globaliweb.com while check out. - No time limit!
Get register a .com domain in just Rs. 599 only you will also get 2 free business email id with every domain. Apply coupon code COM599 to avail this offer at globaliweb.com while checkout. Hurry!!! offer valid only for a limit - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
WordPress Web HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, Wire Transfer, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments, Money Order
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Seo Hosting, Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Other features : Free .in Domain Registration

CMS HostingWeb Hosting
Rs 500/mo Rs 299/mo


1 GB Hosting Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimit
Plan URL : https://globaliweb.com/billing/cart.php?a=add&pid=9&currency=1&billingcycle=annually
INR 299.00/mo.1 GBunmetered
Linux/Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter Web HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, Wire Transfer, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments, Money Order
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : DNS, Seo Hosting, Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free

Starter
Rs 200/mo Rs 110/mo

100 MB Hosting Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Sub Domai
Plan URL : https://globaliweb.com/web-hosting/
INR 125.00/mo.100 MB1 GB
Economic Web HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, Wire Transfer, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments, Money Order
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : DNS, Seo Hosting, Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free

Economic
Rs 300/mo Rs 220/mo

1 GB Hosting Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Sub Domain
Plan URL : https://globaliweb.com/web-hosting/
INR 220.00/mo.1 GBunmetered

Marketing information is managed by sales@g... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Ramiz Syed
Web Site Title: Domain Hosting Service Emails SEO Web Design Company
Website Description: Domain Registration Web Hosting Website Design Reseller Web Hosting Services India Best Web Hosting Companies Mumbai Bulk Email Provider Global i Web
Targeting: India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 56
Details for http://www.globaliweb.com
Website DNS: MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View )
ns2.globali.co.in - 104.218.53.142 ( Secaucus )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View )
ns1.globali.co.in - 104.218.53.141 ( Secaucus )
globaliweb.com - 104.218.53.142 ( Secaucus )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 104.218.53.142
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New jersey / Secaucus - see top providers in United States, New Jersey
ISP Name / ISP URL: InterServer Inc / interserver.net
Facebook Shared Count: 223
Linkedin Shared Count: 19
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://in.linkedin.com/pub/globaliweb-solution/28/b5b/533 Not a company
https://plus.google.com/+GlobaliwebSolution
Global i web Solution account is having 60 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
globaliweb.com Icon
Global I Web Blog Blog added on 2013 Nov, with total 9 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to choose best web hosting service provider - How to choose best web hosting service provider The post How to choose best web hosting service provider appeared first on .
- Heartbleed Bug OpenSSL are affected - OpenSSL are affected by Heartbleed Bug The heartbleed bug security flaw allows potential attackers to get passwords, credit card information, and other information that's usually encrypted. This allow
- Simple Tips To Secure Your WordPress - The post Simple Tips To Secure Your WordPress appeared first on .

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. globaliweb.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Global I Web" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "globaliweb.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Domenca
domenca.com logo!Domenca's beginnings reach back to 1999 but the company in its current form has existed from 2003. It was merged into DDH.si d.o.o. in 2016. Since its humble beginnings and a team of two individuals it has evolved in a company that employs more than 20 coworkers. Core business of Domenca lays in domain registration, web hosting and development of web applications and websites. - Domains ...

Vinahost
vinahost.vn logo!VinaHost was founded in 2008. Since day one, our goal has been to offer quality, affordable, domain-based web hosting and server solutions to our customers. More about VinaHost Who we are? VinaHost team of web hosting experts average 8 years of professional hosting experience. Staffs are trained abroad and able to support with fluent English. We also have 24/7/365 technical support within ...

Host NeverDie
hostneverdie.com logo!HostNeverDie offers adaptable facilitating administrations, running from Standard Shared Hosting plan to the Enterprise Hosting plan. We likewise offers VPS, and Dedicated server bundles for cutting edge clients. Each of our Web Hosting bundles incorporates day in and day out help, most extreme uptime, and a 15-day unconditional promise. Since its foundation in 2009, HOSTEVERDIE has been a ...

Kei.pl
kei.pl logo!We belong to the leading companies providing hosting services in Poland. We operate on the Polish Internet services market since 2000 17 years of experience Own data center (Kei.pl Data Center is located 5 km from the center of Krakow.) 11,000 customers 1 000 m 2 of space Compliance with GIODO guidelines Links to 6 operators Advanced security systems News at ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.