Giga Rank review

This review cover a general impression of gigarank.net product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #23164, listed since .

Overview

About Giga Rank

Gigarank provide affordable cpanel shared and reseller web hosting pages.

Related links

  • Gigarank Forums - Only apply if you are an experienced Website builder with a working knowledge of Linux commands. Also make certain you have made 100 Quality Posts, have ...
  • Free cPanel Web Hosting & Free Domain - GigaRank - free web hosting with cpanel, softaculous, ftp, php, mysql and pop3 email accounts. Top quality support and active community forums.

gigarank.net Facebook Cover
Website research for Giga Rank on April 19, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@gigarank.net [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage gigarank.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: CPU-NET.COM, Inc.
Web Site Title: Free cPanel Web Hosting | PHP & Mysql | No Ads - GigaRank
Website Description: GigaRank provide completely free cPanel hosting, bundled with a free sub-domain, ftp access, website builder & script installer with instant setup.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 82
Details for http://www.gigarank.net
Website DNS: MX::gigarank.net - 137.74.90.240 ( Roubaix )
gigarank.net - 137.74.90.240 ( Roubaix )
ns1.gigadnsserver.com - 137.74.90.240 ( Roubaix )
ns2.gigadnsserver.com - 137.74.90.241 ( Roubaix )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.27
Website IP: 137.74.90.240
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Nord-pas-de-calais / Roubaix - see top providers in Française
ISP Name / ISP URL: OVH SAS / ovh.com
Facebook Shared Count: 9
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/100790782942922506950
Giga Rank account is having 19 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
gigarank.net GPlus Icon
- Gigarank Logo Design Competition - February 2014http://www.gigarank.net/forum/forum-75.html Gigarank Forums - Gigarank Logo Design Competition - February 2014
- Which Forum software to use?OK, I'm just wondering what Forum software other folks are using? I know very little about Website building ... just the very basics .... and I want something that is very simple, yet very efficient too. For ...
- How to login into your free web hosting accountWhen you get accepted and receive your GigaRank Free hosting Account login information it will look something similar to this:+===================================+|
Giga Rank Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Apr, 2015, with total 33 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Datacenter Move Completed - Lastweek we notified our hosting service users our intentions to move our operations to another datacenter to improve speed, uptime, redundancy and security. Gigarank has now moved it's operations to
- WIN a FREE TeamSpeaker3 VPS in October! - Gigarank has a fantastic line-up of competitions for the remainder of 2016. October is the chance for a few lucky Gigarank members to win a completely free TeamSpeak 3 Server with 32 slots. All they ...
- New Competitions Added for September and October 2016 - Gigarank try to help out our community members in achieving their website development goals, whilst we have numerous free web hosting offerings, we try to go that one step further. In the month of ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Giga Rank profile shows a note average of 9 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. gigarank.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I have been using Gigarank for my templates website for just under a year.
Fantastic web hosting provider, they have excellent uptime and good support if you need it.
These Giga Rank customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.