Gigabox Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #3260238, listed 2014 (#20164)

Overview

About Gigabox Hosting

Purchase web hosting that is customized for businesses. The different email and web hosting plans offered by GigaboxHosting cater to both small and large businesses. Come into our website and learn more about our different VPS and cloud hosting packages!

gigaboxhosting.net Facebook Cover
Website research for Gigabox Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by gigaboxhosting.net representatives submit@t... , andrew@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage gigaboxhosting.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Business Web Hosting Provider for VPS, Shared & Cloud Hosting
Website Description: GigaboxHosting is a Texas based web hosting provider that specializes in services including shared hosting, cloud hosting, virtual private servers, and domain name registration. Visit our website right now and pick the package which is right for your individual or business web hosting needs!
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 7
Details for http://www.gigaboxhosting.net
Website DNS: gigaboxhosting.net - 207.191.19.29 ( O'fallon )
MX::mail.gigaboxhosting.net - 207.191.19.22 ( O'Fallon )
ns2.gigaboxhosting.net - 207.191.19.19 ( O'Fallon )
ns1.gigaboxhosting.net - 207.191.19.18 ( O'Fallon )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 207.191.19.29
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Missouri / O'fallon - see top providers in United States, Missouri
ISP Name / ISP URL: Xspedius Communications Co. / xspedius.com
Facebook Shared Count: 7
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/gigabox-hosting-llc
About: Gigabox Hosting is a leading provider for Cloud hosted services. Gigabox offers a cost-effective, scalable, reliable, secure, redundant private Cloud IT solutions that includes hosted cloud compute and storage, hosted virtual desktops, hosted email, hosted software, cloud backup and website hosting, dedicated servers and VPS services which are controlled by the customer through our web-based application. We'll replace your entire IT system or build you a new IT system in a private cloud. Eliminate IT headaches and get a Data Center infrastructure in a box, so you can focus on what's really important to your business success.

Cloud Compute | Cloud IT Infrastructure | Cloud Services | Hosted Email | Software as a Service | Infrastructure as a Service | Desktop Virtualization as a Service | Business IT Infrastructure

Additional Service Offerings

Dedicated Servers
Gigabox's dedicated servers are designed to meet the most demanding requirements for performance, power, speed and [...]

Gigabox Hosting, LLC (est. 2013) is a Privately Held entity having 18 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Gigaboxhosting
About: Gigabox Hosting is a leading Cloud Business Infrastructure Hosting Provider for Small and Medium Business. Gigabox provides a total Office as a Service that includes Cloud infrastructure servers,Data Storage, Operation Management, Gigabox Workspace, Virtual Desktops, Software as a Service, Hosted Email, Hosted website, Firewall security, Load balancer, backups, Bandwidth.
GIGABOX HOSTING account is having 8 followers and 13 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
gigaboxhosting.net GPlus Icon
- DediMonster received the Editor's Choice Award for #Windows #Hosting from @FindMyHost ... FindMyHost Releases September 2015 Editors’ Choice Awards | FindMyHost
- GIGABOX-HOSTING: We received the Editor's Choice Award for #cPanel #Hosting from ... FindMyHost Releases September 2015 Editors’ Choice Awards | FindMyHost
- We received the Editor's Choice Award for #VPS #Hosting from @FindMyHost FindMyHost Releases June 2015 Editors’ Choice Awards | FindMyHost

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. gigaboxhosting.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Lightup NET
Lightup Network Solutions entered the market in 1998 as an Internet Service Provider and has since been serving business customers from a number of different industries and countries. When the two managing directors Daniel Rieger and Markus Stalder founded lightupNET as a sole proprietorship in February of 1998, the business focused on providing professional webhosting and the development of business websites. Over the years, the ...

velia.net
velia.net IconFounded in 2003, velia.net looks back on more than a decade in the dedicated server business. With four globally distributed data centers and a backbone of more than 200Gbps, velia.net provides dedicated hosting solutions excellent with excellent service. Source: https://www.velia.net/en/company/ueber-velianet All computer systems are housed in redundant computer centres. We maintain five computer centres at the following ...

Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by Support Senter, Live ...

Philhosting.Net
philhosting.net IconWe believe digital is the single, biggest medium on the planet. It requires brand new thinking to solve business, brand and marketing challenges. Our approach is simple and permeates everything we do across three key areas; web/mobile design & development, digital & social marketing, and technology solutions. Differentiating us from our competitors, we are proud of our ability to embody the values of honesty, ambition and brilliance ...

Hosting.gt
Our vision That all those offering products or services in Guatemala have at their disposal an appropriate option to be published on the Internet, enmiGuate, designing and activating a dynamic that provides a free option so that publishing on the internet does not represent a voluminous investment but a decision. Offering: VPS, Shared, Dedicated Servers and Domain registration Source: http://www.hosting.gt/acercade.php

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.