Gigabox Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2014 (#20164)

Overview

About Gigabox Hosting

Purchase web hosting that is customized for businesses. The different email and web hosting plans offered by GigaboxHosting cater to both small and large businesses. Come into our website and learn more about our different VPS and cloud hosting packages!

gigaboxhosting.net Cover
Website research for Gigabox Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by gigaboxhosting.net representatives submit@t..., andrew@g..., info@g..., webmaster@g..., admin@g..., support@g..., sales@g..., contact@g..., info@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage gigaboxhosting.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Business Web Hosting Provider for VPS, Shared & Cloud Hosting
Website Description: GigaboxHosting is a Texas based web hosting provider that specializes in services including shared hosting, cloud hosting, virtual private servers, and domain name registration. Visit our website right now and pick the package which is right for your individual or business web hosting needs!
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 7
Details for http://www.gigaboxhosting.net
Website DNS: MX::mail.gigaboxhosting.net => 207.191.19.22 ( O'Fallon ) / Xspedius Communications Co. - xspedius.com
ns2.gigaboxhosting.net => 207.191.19.19 ( O'Fallon ) / Xspedius Communications Co. - xspedius.com
ns1.gigaboxhosting.net => 207.191.19.18 ( O'Fallon ) / Xspedius Communications Co. - xspedius.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 207.191.19.29
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Missouri / O'fallon - see top providers in United States, Missouri
ISP Name / ISP URL: Xspedius Communications Co. / xspedius.com
7
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 3

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/gigabox-hosting-llc
About: Gigabox Hosting is a leading provider for Cloud hosted services. Gigabox offers a cost-effective, scalable, reliable, secure, redundant private Cloud IT solutions that includes hosted cloud compute and storage, hosted virtual desktops, hosted email, hosted software, cloud backup and website hosting, dedicated servers and VPS services which are controlled by the customer through our web-based application. We'll replace your entire IT system or build you a new IT system in a private cloud. Eliminate IT headaches and get a Data Center infrastructure in a box, so you can focus on what's really important to your business success.

Cloud Compute | Cloud IT Infrastructure | Cloud Services | Hosted Email | Software as a Service | Infrastructure as a Service | Desktop Virtualization as a Service | Business IT Infrastructure

Additional Service Offerings

Dedicated Servers
Gigabox's dedicated servers are designed to meet the most demanding requirements for performance, power, speed and [...]

Gigabox Hosting, LLC (est. 2013) is a Privately Held entity having 18 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Gigaboxhosting
About: Gigabox Hosting is a leading Cloud Business Infrastructure Hosting Provider for Small and Medium Business. Gigabox provides a total Office as a Service that includes Cloud infrastructure servers,Data Storage, Operation Management, Gigabox Workspace, Virtual Desktops, Software as a Service, Hosted Email, Hosted website, Firewall security, Load balancer, backups, Bandwidth.
GIGABOX HOSTING account is having 10 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
gigaboxhosting.net Icon
- DediMonster received the Editor's Choice Award for #Windows #Hosting from @FindMyHost ... FindMyHost Releases September 2015 Editors’ Choice Awards | FindMyHost
- GIGABOX-HOSTING: We received the Editor's Choice Award for #cPanel #Hosting from ... FindMyHost Releases September 2015 Editors’ Choice Awards | FindMyHost
- We received the Editor's Choice Award for #VPS #Hosting from @FindMyHost FindMyHost Releases June 2015 Editors’ Choice Awards | FindMyHost
Gigabox Hosting Blog  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. gigaboxhosting.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with GigaboxHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "gigaboxhosting.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Texas, United States


Latest updated companies


Owl-Host
owl-host.com logo!Powerful cPanel CloudFlare Powered Shared Hosting We are a small team based in Europe, UK and Serbia, always available to answer your questions and to meet your needs. After many years spending in providing quality Web Hosting and development in several Companies and as Freelancers, we decided to start our own Web Business. Our ethos is based on providing top-quality hosting, constantly ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Secura
secura.cloud IconSecura supports customers with highly secure enterprise cloud services that deliver business advantage and value. We work closely with customers to really understand their challenges and creating solutions and support that will help them achieve their goals. The team at Secura is 100% committed to making our customer’s businesses better through technology and we’ve created some of the most ...

Gigsgigs
gigsgigs.com logo!GigsGigs is the Hosting Services by TechAvenue. TechAvenue operating hosting services since year 2004, and currently present Hong Kong (as TechAvenue International Ltd) and Malaysia (as TechAvenue Sdn Bhd). Over 10 year of excellent in Web Hosting Industry, TechAvenue is now top 10 Hosting Company in Malaysia, hosted more then 15000 trusted customer, and over 80 Racks of server throughout the ...

Telenet.be
telenet.be IconTelenet specialises in the supply of broadband internet, fixed and mobile telephony services and cable television to customers throughout Flanders and Brussels over a powerful HFC (hybrid fibre-coax) network. Telenet also supplies professional communication services to businesses in Belgium and Luxembourg. Hosting & Cloud Reliable, flexible, secure hosting and cloud solutions You can come ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.