Gigabox Hosting review

This review cover a general impression of gigaboxhosting.net webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #20164, listed from 2014.

Overview

About Gigabox Hosting

Purchase web hosting that is customized for businesses. The different email and web hosting plans offered by GigaboxHosting cater to both small and large businesses. Come into our website and learn more about our different VPS and cloud hosting packages!

Related links


gigaboxhosting.net Facebook Cover
Website research for Gigabox Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by gigaboxhosting.net representatives submit@thinkerseo.com , andrew@gigaboxhosting.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage gigaboxhosting.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Business Web Hosting Provider for VPS, Shared & Cloud Hosting
Website Description: GigaboxHosting is a Texas based web hosting provider that specializes in services including shared hosting, cloud hosting, virtual private servers, and domain name registration. Visit our website right now and pick the package which is right for your individual or business web hosting needs!
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 7
Details for http://www.gigaboxhosting.net
Website DNS: gigaboxhosting.net - 207.191.19.29 ( O'fallon )
MX::mail.gigaboxhosting.net - 207.191.19.22 ( O'Fallon )
ns1.gigaboxhosting.net - 207.191.19.18 ( O'Fallon )
ns2.gigaboxhosting.net - 207.191.19.19 ( O'Fallon )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 207.191.19.29
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Missouri / O'fallon - see top providers in United States, Missouri
ISP Name / ISP URL: Xspedius Communications Co. / xspedius.com
Facebook Shared Count: 7
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/gigabox-hosting-llc
About: Gigabox Hosting is a leading provider for Cloud hosted services. Gigabox offers a cost-effective, scalable, reliable, secure, redundant private Cloud IT solutions that includes hosted cloud compute and storage, hosted virtual desktops, hosted email, hosted software, cloud backup and website hosting, dedicated servers and VPS services which are controlled by the customer through our web-based application. We'll replace your entire IT system or build you a new IT system in a private cloud. Eliminate IT headaches and get a Data Center infrastructure in a box, so you can focus on what's really important to your business success.Cloud Compute | Cloud IT Infrastructure | Cloud Services | Hosted Email | Software as a Service | Infrastructure as a Service | Desktop Virtualization as a Service | Business IT InfrastructureAdditional Service OfferingsDedicated ServersGigabox's dedicated servers are designed to meet the most demanding requirements for performance, power, speed and reliability for a cost effective subscription based service.Dedicated Server Hosting | Managed Dedicated ServersVPSGigabox's Virtual Private server solution was built to meet the demanding requirements for zero time to provision, performance, speed, agility, security and no maintenance.Hosted EmailGigabox's hosted email solution was implemented to give the user a enterprise-class email, address book, calendar and collaboration solution at a reasonable price point. The most innovative messaging experience available today, connecting end users to the information and activities in their personal cloud
Gigabox Hosting, LLC (est. 2013) is a Privately Held entity having 18 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Gigaboxhosting
About: Gigabox Hosting is a leading Cloud Business Infrastructure Hosting Provider for Small and Medium Business. Gigabox provides a total Office as a Service that includes Cloud infrastructure servers,Data Storage, Operation Management, Gigabox Workspace, Virtual Desktops, Software as a Service, Hosted Email, Hosted website, Firewall security, Load balancer, backups, Bandwidth.
GIGABOX HOSTING account is having 8 followers and 13 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
gigaboxhosting.net GPlus Icon
- DediMonster received the Editor's Choice Award for #Windows #Hosting from @FindMyHost ... FindMyHost Releases September 2015 Editors’ Choice Awards | FindMyHost
- GIGABOX-HOSTING: We received the Editor's Choice Award for #cPanel #Hosting from ... FindMyHost Releases September 2015 Editors’ Choice Awards | FindMyHost
- We received the Editor's Choice Award for #VPS #Hosting from @FindMyHost FindMyHost Releases June 2015 Editors’ Choice Awards | FindMyHost

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. gigaboxhosting.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Rack Space
rackspace.com IconThe “managed cloud” company, offering deep expertise across the leading clouds combined with managed security Not only do we operate clouds, we invented OpenStack®, a cloud we now run at massive scale (1 billion server hours and counting) We Offer: Best practices based on helping thousands of customers in 150+ countries tap into the promise of the cloud An army of certified experts, with more than 3,000 cloud ...

WP Engine
wpengine.com IconWPEngine is a managed webhosting service for websites and apps built with popular WordPress platform. Technology Thrive amid high-traffic demands, suddenly changing markets, and unforeseen conditions. Create robust and reliable websites with direct SFTP, Git version control, built-in CDN, enhanced security, and one-click staging and restore. Culture We’re as proud of our people as we are of our technology. Our commitment to ...

Crazy Domains
crazydomains.ph IconNow-legendary, Crazy Domains was established in 2000. From humble beginnings, Crazy Domains has gone on to become a leading domain name registrar in Australia, Europe, India and the Middle East. Source: https://www.crazydomains.ph/about/ Other websites https://www.crazydomains.co.uk https://www.crazydomains.com.au/ https://www.crazydomains.hk/ https://www.crazydomains.in/ https://www.crazydomains.id/ https://www.crazydomains.my/ ...

Smarter ASP.NET
smarterasp.net IconSmarterASP.NET is one of the fastest growing and debt-free web hosting companies in the industry. We are currently serving over 170,000 websites worldwide and more members are joining each day. We purchase and fully own all of our equipment so the savings are passed on to you. Smarterasp.net is a well-funded and privately owned company with no outside investors. For this reason we can make educated management and technical decisions ...

Heroku
heroku.com IconOur service lets app developers spend their time on their application code, not managing servers, deployment, ongoing operations, or scaling. Developer Productivity Developer productivity is our battle cry, at the core of everything we do. Why require three steps when one will do? Why require any action at all when zero steps will do? Design A deployment platform's workflow and experience should be designed. Every decision – ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.