getfreehosting.co.uk review

0 user reviews, 1 testimonial, 4 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #3022526, listed 2008 (#8768)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About GetFreeHosting.co.uk

Offers 250MB diskspace, 6GB monthly transfer, 3 MySQL databases, full FTP access, unlimited email accounts, script-installer and a powerful Vista administration panel.

Alongside our free FTP, PHP 5 and MySQL support- our hugely successful Automatic Script Installer (similar to Fantastico) allows you to install many popular scripts such as PHPbb2 and PHPbb3, Wordpress, Zen-Cart, osCommerce, MyBB, UseBB, MyLittle Forum, 4images, Coppermine, SMF, Joomla, e107, XOOPS, PHP Wind, CuteNews, Mambo, WikiWig and many more! There's no need to wait a long time uploading files, the Automatic Script Installer will deploy your files in seconds with just the click of a button! You can find our Automatic Script Installer in your very own VistaPanel, located in all GetFreeHosting.co.uk user accounts.

Every free hosting account includes the powerful VistaPanel. This is an advanced control center for your website and domains. It allows you to add extra domains, sub-domains or park an existing domain onto your free website, create MySQL databases and more.

With instant account activation, great community support and a huge array of administrative tools to hand- it's no wonder we've been rated as one of the top 20 hosting companies in the U.K!

getfreehosting.co.uk Screenshot
Website research for GetFreeHosting.co.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Free Web HostingfeaturesIf you are looking for reliable free PHP web hosting, look no further than the free web hosting package supplied by http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk.

GetFreeHosting.co.uk is a UK based reputable, supportive free web host founded in 2008. Our free [...]
Plan URL : http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk/premium-hosting/shared-plans.php
free10 GB100 GB
Budget Web HostingfeaturesConvenient and reliable - Budget web hosting for just $0.99 p/m with cPanel!

Budget web hosting features from GetFreeHosting.co.uk include:

- Unlimited disk space
- 250GB bandwidth p/m
- 1 Addon domains
- 1 Subdomains
- 1 MySQL [...]
Plan URL : http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk/premium-hosting/shared-plans.php
$0.99/mo.unlimited250 GB
Standard Web HostingfeaturesProfessional and powerful - Standard web hosting for just $3.99 p/m with cPanel and a free domain name included!

Standard web hosting features from GetFreeHosting.co.uk include:

- Unlimited disk space
- 250GB bandwidth p/m
- 20 Addon [...]
Plan URL : http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk/premium-hosting/shared-plans.php
$3.99/mo.unlimited250 GB
Unlimited Web HostingfeaturesUnlimited power and resources - Unlimited web hosting for just $6.99 p/m with cPanel and a free domain name included!

Standard web hosting features from GetFreeHosting.co.uk include:

- Unlimited disk space
- Unlimited bandwidth p/m
- [...]
Plan URL : http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk/premium-hosting/shared-plans.php
$6.99/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by getfreehosting.co.uk representatives webmaster@g..., admin@g..., support@g..., sales@g..., contact@g..., info@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage getfreehosting.co.uk listing!

It seems the getfreehosting.co.uk website has Javascript error on main page, detected Nov 06, 2016

Web stats

Web Site Title: GetFreeHosting.co.uk | Free Web Hosting | Unlimited Web Hosting | VPS | Reseller
Website Description: Free Web Hosting, Budget Hosting, VPS & Reseller Hosting | Get Free Hosting - unlimited hosting with script installer & website builder.
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 299
Details for http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk
Website DNS: MX::209.190.24.11.getfreehosting.co.uk => 199.59.242.150 ( New York City ) / Bodis LLC - bodis.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 2607:f8b0:400e:c00::1b ( Dallas ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 2a00:1450:400b:c00::1a ( Dublin ) / EU Metro Frontend - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 2a00:1450:400c:c07::1a ( Brussels ) / EU Metro Frontend - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 2a00:1450:4013:c07::1a ( Groningen ) / EU Metro Frontend - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 2404:6800:4003:c00::1b ( Singapore ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 2a00:1450:400c:c09::1b ( Brussels ) / EU Metro Frontend - google.com
ns2.byet.org => 198.251.86.153 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns5.byet.org => 198.251.86.154 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns1.byet.org => 198.251.86.152 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns3.byet.org => 185.27.134.7 ( Lincoln ) / I FastNet LTD - ifastnet.com
ns4.byet.org => 37.187.64.39 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns1.getfreehosting.co.uk => 198.251.86.152 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns2.getfreehosting.co.uk => 198.251.86.153 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 31.22.4.201
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Newcastle upon tyne - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Wildcard UK Limited / wildcard.net.uk
34
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"I have been my website with Getfreehosting for over year and enjoy my good experience with this company.

Getfreehosting has good servers and is good speed. I have no email systems anylonger but good over all."
phillipe mazonie ( phillipe.mazonie@y... ) / www.phillipe_m.getfreehosting.co.uk

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. getfreehosting.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with GetFreeHosting.co.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "getfreehosting.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies



Router Hosting Total Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 5
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating401,542▼-97236
routerhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (728). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We have begun by providing dedicated servers to our customer back in 2008. RouterHosting was founded with one goal to make Hosting services easier and more affordable. By growing the business and figuring what the customer’s needs are, we have started to focus on Virtual Private Servers and Cloud VPS services. Through these years we have integrated fully automated platform which automated most of

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Yahoo Web Hosting Total Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 2 of 10
Good Reviews: 6
Bad Reviews: 44
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5 Domains761,000▼-1118
smallbusiness.yahoo.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Web Hosting Features Key Features * Easy-to-use design tools * Free domain name (like www.yourdomain.com) * Unlimited disk space * Unlimited data transfer * Unlimited email storage (Details) * 24-hour customer service * Reliable and secure hosting Excellence: We are committed to winning with integrity. We know leadership is hard won and should never be ...

Panama Server Total Reviews: 3
Average Rating: 7 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,281,578▼-202265 Domains563▲1
panamaserver.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (771). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 2 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Fast and cheap dedicated and VPS servers with exceptional support and customer assistance. Panamaserver.com have more than 13 years of experience in the digital content hosting market, domain registration and security certificate (SSL) installation. Here we do shared hosting, using cPanel, the leader control panel in the industry together with the latest available hardware. ...

These GetFreeHosting.co.uk testimonial(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.