getfreehosting.co.uk review

0 user reviews, 1 testimonial, 4 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #3756787, listed 2008 (#8768)

Overview

About GetFreeHosting.co.uk

Offers 250MB diskspace, 6GB monthly transfer, 3 MySQL databases, full FTP access, unlimited email accounts, script-installer and a powerful Vista administration panel.

Alongside our free FTP, PHP 5 and MySQL support- our hugely successful Automatic Script Installer (similar to Fantastico) allows you to install many popular scripts such as PHPbb2 and PHPbb3, Wordpress, Zen-Cart, osCommerce, MyBB, UseBB, MyLittle Forum, 4images, Coppermine, SMF, Joomla, e107, XOOPS, PHP Wind, CuteNews, Mambo, WikiWig and many more! There's no need to wait a long time uploading files, the Automatic Script Installer will deploy your files in seconds with just the click of a button! You can find our Automatic Script Installer in your very own VistaPanel, located in all GetFreeHosting.co.uk user accounts.

Every free hosting account includes the powerful VistaPanel. This is an advanced control center for your website and domains. It allows you to add extra domains, sub-domains or park an existing domain onto your free website, create MySQL databases and more.

With instant account activation, great community support and a huge array of administrative tools to hand- it's no wonder we've been rated as one of the top 20 hosting companies in the U.K!

getfreehosting.co.uk Screenshot
Website research for GetFreeHosting.co.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Free Web HostingfeaturesIf you are looking for reliable free PHP web hosting, look no further than the free web hosting package supplied by http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk.

GetFreeHosting.co.uk is a UK based reputable, supportive free web host founded in 2008. Our free [...]
Plan URL : http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk/premium-hosting/shared-plans.php
free10 GB100 GB
Budget Web HostingfeaturesConvenient and reliable - Budget web hosting for just $0.99 p/m with cPanel!

Budget web hosting features from GetFreeHosting.co.uk include:

- Unlimited disk space
- 250GB bandwidth p/m
- 1 Addon domains
- 1 Subdomains
- 1 MySQL [...]
Plan URL : http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk/premium-hosting/shared-plans.php
$0.99/mo.unlimited250 GB
Standard Web HostingfeaturesProfessional and powerful - Standard web hosting for just $3.99 p/m with cPanel and a free domain name included!

Standard web hosting features from GetFreeHosting.co.uk include:

- Unlimited disk space
- 250GB bandwidth p/m
- 20 Addon [...]
Plan URL : http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk/premium-hosting/shared-plans.php
$3.99/mo.unlimited250 GB
Unlimited Web HostingfeaturesUnlimited power and resources - Unlimited web hosting for just $6.99 p/m with cPanel and a free domain name included!

Standard web hosting features from GetFreeHosting.co.uk include:

- Unlimited disk space
- Unlimited bandwidth p/m
- [...]
Plan URL : http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk/premium-hosting/shared-plans.php
$6.99/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by getfreehosting.co.uk representatives webmaster@g..., admin@g..., support@g..., sales@g..., contact@g..., info@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage getfreehosting.co.uk listing!

It seems the getfreehosting.co.uk website has Javascript error on main page, detected Nov 06, 2016

Web stats

Web Site Title: GetFreeHosting.co.uk | Free Web Hosting | Unlimited Web Hosting | VPS | Reseller
Website Description: Free Web Hosting, Budget Hosting, VPS & Reseller Hosting | Get Free Hosting - unlimited hosting with script installer & website builder.
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 299
Details for http://www.getfreehosting.co.uk
Website DNS: ns1.byet.org => 198.251.86.152 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns1.getfreehosting.co.uk => 198.251.86.152 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns2.byet.org => 198.251.86.153 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns2.getfreehosting.co.uk => 198.251.86.153 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns3.byet.org => 185.27.134.7 ( Lincoln ) / I FastNet LTD - ifastnet.com
ns4.byet.org => 37.187.64.39 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns5.byet.org => 198.251.86.154 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.71.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.203.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::209.190.24.11.getfreehosting.co.uk => 199.59.243.120 ( New York City ) / Bodis LLC - bodis.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 31.22.4.201
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Newcastle upon tyne - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Wildcard UK Limited / wildcard.net.uk
31
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"I have been my website with Getfreehosting for over year and enjoy my good experience with this company.

Getfreehosting has good servers and is good speed. I have no email systems anylonger but good over all."
phillipe mazonie ( phillipe.mazonie@y... ) / www.phillipe_m.getfreehosting.co.uk

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. getfreehosting.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with GetFreeHosting.co.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "getfreehosting.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

These GetFreeHosting.co.uk testimonial(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.