gaiahost.coop review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #6335644, listed 2014 (#18811)

Overview

About gaiahost.coop

Offers website hosting, domain registration, and shared or dedicated server hosting with a focus on environmental responsibility.

gaiahost.coop Cover
Website research for gaiahost.coop on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by online@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage gaiahost.coop listing!

Web stats

Owner: GAIA Host Collective LLC
Web Site Title: Web Hosting, Email Hosting, Domain Registration, DNS Hosting, and Managed Servers (gaiahost.coop) : Gaia Host Collective
Website Description: A worker-owned cooperative offering full service Internet hosting including: domain registration, web hosting, email hosting, ssl certificates, virtual servers, dedicated servers, managed clusters, and managed applications.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 138
Details for http://www.gaiahost.coop
Website DNS: MX::mailgate.gaiahost.coop - 208.90.215.68 ( San Francisco )
gaiahost.coop - 64.95.78.32 ( Needham )
ns1.gaiahost.coop - 208.90.215.67 ( San Francisco )
ns4.gaiahost.coop - 208.90.215.69 ( San Francisco )
ns3.gaiahost.coop - 208.90.215.68 ( San Francisco )
ns2.gaiahost.coop - 204.13.232.149 ( Roseville )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.25 (FreeBSD) Phusion_Passenger/3.0.18 mod_fastcgi/mod_fastcgi-SNAP-0910052141 mod_ssl/2.2.25 OpenSSL/1.0.1g DAV/2|Phusion Passenger (mod_rails/mod_rack) 3.0.18
Website IP: 64.95.78.32
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Massachusetts / Needham - see top providers in United States, Massachusetts
ISP Name / ISP URL: Escription Inc / nuance.com
Facebook Shared Count: 56
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 5

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/gaia-host-collective
About: Reliable Internet hosting services from a worker-owned cooperative dedicated to environmental and social sustainability.

Providing a full range of Managed Internet Hosting Services including: Domain Registration, Virtual Hosting, Virtual Servers, Dedicated Servers and Redundant Server Clusters for High Traffic Web Sites.

Our combined historical network and server systems uptime is 99.93%+ over eight years of operations. That's less than 6 hours per year of downtime, for both planned maintenance and un-planned events.

We are real people, accessible by phone and email, with expert technical and communication skills. We own and run our own hosting infrastructure in datacenters in the Northeast US and partner another worker cooperative for shared infrastructure in the Western US.

Gaia Host Collective (gaiahost.coop) (est. 1994) is a Privately Held entity having 16 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. gaiahost.coop is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Host Pakistan
host.com.pk IconAt Host Pakistan our mission is to deliver quality web development services to the general public and business community. We provide a fast, reliable and comprehensive service that we believe you will be completely satisfied with. With the growing need for affordable hosting, the company set out to deliver the best web hosting at a price where everyone can afford to have their piece of the World Wide Web. Host Pakistan remains ...

Vef Hysing
vefhysing.is IconWeb Hosting has hosted sites since 2006. Our goal is to serve our customers well, either with host tissue, copy data from your computer, create a web site and completely to do with your tövuna. You do well, important to us. Why choose us? Here are some reasons we think. We are very ambitious in what we do We listen to you, what may be better We have a powerful desk The service to you matter to us We will have plenty of ...

Neo Strada
neostrada.nl IconEstablished almost 10 years ago, Neostrada is now one of the largest and fastest growing hosting providers in the Netherlands providing optimum reliability and all-in-one packages for the lowest price starting at just €1,- per month. The goal was to be the cheapest web host in the Netherlands but with the highest level of service and availability of websites. Neostrada still uses this target. Our customer base demonstrates the success ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.