gaiahost.coop review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #5744197, listed 2014 (#18811)

Overview

About gaiahost.coop

Offers website hosting, domain registration, and shared or dedicated server hosting with a focus on environmental responsibility.

gaiahost.coop Cover
Website research for gaiahost.coop on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by gaiahost.coop representatives online@g..., info@g..., webmaster@g..., admin@g..., support@g..., sales@g..., contact@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage gaiahost.coop listing!

Web stats

Owner: GAIA Host Collective LLC
Web Site Title: Web Hosting, Email Hosting, Domain Registration, DNS Hosting, and Managed Servers (gaiahost.coop) : Gaia Host Collective
Website Description: A worker-owned cooperative offering full service Internet hosting including: domain registration, web hosting, email hosting, ssl certificates, virtual servers, dedicated servers, managed clusters, and managed applications.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 138
Details for http://www.gaiahost.coop
Website DNS: MX::mailgate.gaiahost.coop - 208.90.215.68 ( San Francisco )
gaiahost.coop - 64.95.78.32 ( Needham )
ns1.gaiahost.coop - 208.90.215.67 ( San Francisco )
ns4.gaiahost.coop - 208.90.215.69 ( San Francisco )
ns3.gaiahost.coop - 208.90.215.68 ( San Francisco )
ns2.gaiahost.coop - 204.13.232.149 ( Roseville )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.25 (FreeBSD) Phusion_Passenger/3.0.18 mod_fastcgi/mod_fastcgi-SNAP-0910052141 mod_ssl/2.2.25 OpenSSL/1.0.1g DAV/2|Phusion Passenger (mod_rails/mod_rack) 3.0.18
Website IP: 64.95.78.32
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Massachusetts / Needham - see top providers in United States, Massachusetts
ISP Name / ISP URL: Escription Inc / nuance.com
Facebook Shared Count: 58
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1153
Google+ Shares Count: 5

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/gaia-host-collective
About: Reliable Internet hosting services from a worker-owned cooperative dedicated to environmental and social sustainability.

Providing a full range of Managed Internet Hosting Services including: Domain Registration, Virtual Hosting, Virtual Servers, Dedicated Servers and Redundant Server Clusters for High Traffic Web Sites.

Our combined historical network and server systems uptime is 99.93%+ over eight years of operations. That's less than 6 hours per year of downtime, for both planned maintenance and un-planned events.

We are real people, accessible by phone and email, with expert technical and communication skills. We own and run our own hosting infrastructure in datacenters in the Northeast US and partner another worker cooperative for shared infrastructure in the Western US.

Gaia Host Collective (gaiahost.coop) (est. 1994) is a Privately Held entity having 16 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. gaiahost.coop is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with gaiahost.coop" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "gaiahost.coop generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Massachusetts, United States


Latest updated companies


Kal Host
kalhost.com logo!Kalhost is a charming web hosting provider company in Pakistan. Kalhost has thousand of satisfied web hosting customers in over all Pakistan. Since 2008 the vision of Kalhost is to deliver out class web hosting services to small and large companies in very effective cost. Kalhost delivers rich quality services in asp.net hosting, php, hosting , windows, hosting , Linux hosting, MySQL hosting. ...


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Domenca
domenca.com logo!Domenca's beginnings reach back to 1999 but the company in its current form has existed from 2003. It was merged into DDH.si d.o.o. in 2016. Since its humble beginnings and a team of two individuals it has evolved in a company that employs more than 20 coworkers. Core business of Domenca lays in domain registration, web hosting and development of web applications and websites. - Domains ...

Vinahost
vinahost.vn logo!VinaHost was founded in 2008. Since day one, our goal has been to offer quality, affordable, domain-based web hosting and server solutions to our customers. More about VinaHost Who we are? VinaHost team of web hosting experts average 8 years of professional hosting experience. Staffs are trained abroad and able to support with fluent English. We also have 24/7/365 technical support within ...

Host NeverDie
hostneverdie.com logo!HostNeverDie offers adaptable facilitating administrations, running from Standard Shared Hosting plan to the Enterprise Hosting plan. We likewise offers VPS, and Dedicated server bundles for cutting edge clients. Each of our Web Hosting bundles incorporates day in and day out help, most extreme uptime, and a 15-day unconditional promise. Since its foundation in 2009, HOSTEVERDIE has been a ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.