gaiahost.coop review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #4261967, listed 2014 (#18811)

Overview

About gaiahost.coop

Offers website hosting, domain registration, and shared or dedicated server hosting with a focus on environmental responsibility.

gaiahost.coop Cover
Website research for gaiahost.coop on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by gaiahost.coop representatives online@g..., info@g..., webmaster@g..., admin@g..., support@g..., sales@g..., contact@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage gaiahost.coop listing!

Web stats

Owner: GAIA Host Collective LLC
Web Site Title: Web Hosting, Email Hosting, Domain Registration, DNS Hosting, and Managed Servers (gaiahost.coop) : Gaia Host Collective
Website Description: A worker-owned cooperative offering full service Internet hosting including: domain registration, web hosting, email hosting, ssl certificates, virtual servers, dedicated servers, managed clusters, and managed applications.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 138
Details for http://www.gaiahost.coop
Website DNS: MX::mailgate.gaiahost.coop => 208.90.215.68 ( San Francisco ) / Electric Embers Cooperative Inc. - electricembers.net
ns1.gaiahost.coop => 208.90.215.67 ( San Francisco ) / Electric Embers Cooperative Inc. - electricembers.net
ns4.gaiahost.coop => 208.90.215.69 ( San Francisco ) / Electric Embers Cooperative Inc. - electricembers.net
ns3.gaiahost.coop => 208.90.215.68 ( San Francisco ) / Electric Embers Cooperative Inc. - electricembers.net
ns2.gaiahost.coop => 204.13.232.149 ( Roseville ) / Rippple Web - rippleweb.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.25 (FreeBSD) Phusion_Passenger/3.0.18 mod_fastcgi/mod_fastcgi-SNAP-0910052141 mod_ssl/2.2.25 OpenSSL/1.0.1g DAV/2|Phusion Passenger (mod_rails/mod_rack) 3.0.18
Website IP: 64.95.78.32
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Massachusetts / Needham - see top providers in United States, Massachusetts
ISP Name / ISP URL: Escription Inc / nuance.com
58
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 5
StumbleUpon: 1153

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/gaia-host-collective
About: Reliable Internet hosting services from a worker-owned cooperative dedicated to environmental and social sustainability.

Providing a full range of Managed Internet Hosting Services including: Domain Registration, Virtual Hosting, Virtual Servers, Dedicated Servers and Redundant Server Clusters for High Traffic Web Sites.

Our combined historical network and server systems uptime is 99.93%+ over eight years of operations. That's less than 6 hours per year of downtime, for both planned maintenance and un-planned events.

We are real people, accessible by phone and email, with expert technical and communication skills. We own and run our own hosting infrastructure in datacenters in the Northeast US and partner another worker cooperative for shared infrastructure in the Western US.

Gaia Host Collective (gaiahost.coop) (est. 1994) is a Privately Held entity having 16 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. gaiahost.coop is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with gaiahost.coop" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "gaiahost.coop generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Massachusetts, United States


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.