Futured Hosting review

This review cover a general impression of futuredhosting.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #11840, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Max Power (mark610ch@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Service and Reasonable Prices!!!
My name is Max. I run a hosting company and looking for a new server for my hosted clients i found FuturedHosting.com after I narrowed down my 2 month long searches. Out of a list of 25 reseller hosting companies I choose FuturedHosting.com. I choose them because of the great service and reasonable prices and most of all thier ability to keep all of us online.
I am paying for the second year and more years to come i suspect.
Atsutsane (info@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Futured Hosting is best recommended hosting you should use..
Futured Hosting support is very Great, as long as nothing is broken. They are good at hand-holding and doing simple tasks. However, when something goes wrong on their end, there is big hope. Their tech support crew is careful when the problem on customer own. they have to do it for you.

Along the way, they fixed up my Website and SSL certificate. Took them only about 2 hours to straighten out that mess. I finally sat on the phone with my friend and waited while they took care of my problem.

In short, it's recommended for you to host there. Completely proffesional and patiently tech support. When they client have a problem they fast to fix. best recommended hosting ever! :)
Kartel Chidiagba (acokmediagroup@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
So far the service is up to my expectations
I bought a reseller account with them and I have tested it for the past six months with no major issues. Every issue raised was attended to quickly. So far the service is up to my expectations. I recommend them to any customers.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Futured Hosting

Company Overview:
Futured Hosting is a full web hosting and domain name services provider in Bangladesh since October 2008. With over 6 years experience in the business, it's safe to say that our clients know our products and believe in them! We understand that choosing a reliable web hosting company is a daunting task. Since our establishment, we fulfilled our clients need for reliability without putting a big hole in their wallet; this is why, Futured Hosting provides some of the most competitive prices in the industry while providing stability and proven reliability. We specialize in affordable, high quality web hosting.

We are a group of people with experience of over 8 years, wanting to put a revolution to the hosting industry. We have grown steadily since 2008 and gained valuable experience over the years. Here at Futured Hosting, we understand your needs, and we understand that your time is valuable. We strive on client satisfaction – so if we're ever doing something wrong, please let us know and we’ll be sure to correct it as soon as possible.

Our Mission:
To bring the web hosting prices cheap and offer web hosting services that will meet the needs and wants of personals, small businesses and, new and veteran webmasters. We want to provide you the best support ever you can imagine No matter what the work is that you request to be done, we will do it smilingly.

Servers and Network:
Our servers are kept up to date with latest PHP, MySQL, Perl, FTP & other server softwares and all have 12 GB of ram and run a quad core processors (virtually 8 cores). All servers also come with an unmetered connection to allow for continuous transfer of data so that your website will always be accessible. Our datacenter is located at Germany.

All of our hosting plans include award winning cPanel hosting control panel with point and click simplicity, and all the latest web hosting features. Our web hosting packages are scalable which can be customized and upgraded at any point of time. All of our plans come with a 99.9% uptime guarantee, 24/7 online support by live support, email & ticketing system, daily automated backup to remote server and instant account activation. In addition, all of our hosting packages come with Softaculous, Installatron, RvSkin, RvSiteBuilder and WHMXtra. We are using the fastest and most advanced WHMPHP master reseller control panel on the earth.

We Accept a Variety of both Online and Offline Payment Methods: PayPal, Credit/Debit Cards, Skrill/Moneybookers, Payza/AlertPay, OKPay, CashU, Western Union, MoneyGram, Bank Transfer and Mobile Payments (bKash and DBBL).

No Overloaded Server:
High-end servers, low number of customers per server, and 50% less fat.

Our current hosting philosophy is based on guaranteed performance. While other hosts may try to cram as many accounts as possible on shared servers, we have used our years of experience and the technical analysis performed by our technical gurus to determine exactly how many accounts we should be putting on any given server. In addition, we are continually upgrading our hardware platforms to be among the best in the industry.

No Outsourced Support:
Our team knows us, knows web hosting and knows how to help you.

Yes, outsourcing support can save a lot of money. But nothing is more infuriating for a customer than dealing with a support technician that doesn't understand the problem or has a failure to communicate. We are proud to say that in our seven years of doing business, we have grown a great team of dedicated staff members, all as in-house employees. Each is fully trained to know our company and services inside and out, fluent in English and has excellent people skills.

No Gimmicks:
This one is pretty simple. We have no hidden fees. We don't sell our services on gimmicks, trendy offerings or misleading information. We pride ourselves on offering no-nonsense high-quality web hosting with unique features you won't find anywhere else.

You will receive all the features you pay for, and they will all work. The amount you see on your invoice will be the amount you will be billed. When you sign up, you can keep paying that price as long as you are a Futured Hosting customer.

A No-Hassle 7-Day Moneyback Guarantee:
If you are dissatisfied with our service or feel we haven't lived up to our Healthy Hosting philosophy, we offer a 100% money-back within 7 days of signing up! There are no questions asked, no red tape to cut through. Please have a look at our moneyback guarantee for more information.

Related links


futuredhosting.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Futured Hosting on February 15, 2015 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Save on Longer Billing Cycles!

From now, you will be able to SAVE your money by pre-paying us for your services.

We are now offering 1 month on semi-annual, 2 months on annual and 5 months on biennial billing cycle for FREE . Which means, for example: when you are purchasing a hosting plan from us paying annually, you are actually paying for 10 months but getting 12 months of hosting, that's 2 FREE months!

Existing customers can change their billing cycle by submitting a ticket to our billing team. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
(Shared Hosting) Beginner Plan features10GB Diskspace
100GB Monthly Bandwidth
10 Addon & Parked Domains
Unlimited Sub-Domains, Emails, mySQL etc

Visit for more info: http://www.futuredhosting.com/shared-hosting/
Plan URL : http://www.futuredhosting.com/shared-hosting/
$2.25/mo. 10 GB100 GB
(Shared Hosting) Advanced Plan features25GB Diskspace
250GB Monthly Bandwidth
25 Addon & Parked Domains
Unlimited Sub-Domains, Emails, mySQL etc

Visit for more info: http://www.futuredhosting.com/shared-hosting/
Plan URL : http://www.futuredhosting.com/shared-hosting/
$3.38/mo. 25 GB250 GB
(Shared Hosting) Professional Plan features50GB Diskspace
UNLIMITED Monthly Bandwidth
UNLIMITED Addon & Parked Domains
Unlimited Sub-Domains, Emails, mySQL etc

Visit for more info: http://www.futuredhosting.com/shared-hosting/
Plan URL : http://www.futuredhosting.com/shared-hosting/
$4.50/mo. 50 GBunmetered
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
(Reseller Hosting) Bronze Plan features50GB Diskspace
500GB Monthly Bandwidth
Create/Sell 20 cPanel Accounts
Unlimited Addon & Parked Domains
Unlimited Sub-Domains, Emails, mySQL etc
FREE Private Nameserver
FREE Websites Transfer
FREE Billing and Support System
FREE Domain [...]
Plan URL : http://www.futuredhosting.com/reseller-hosting/
$3.75/mo. 50 GB500 GB
(Reseller Hosting) Silver Plan features100GB Diskspace
1000GB Monthly Bandwidth
Create/Sell 40 cPanel Accounts
Unlimited Addon & Parked Domains
Unlimited Sub-Domains, Emails, mySQL etc
FREE Private Nameserver
FREE Websites Transfer
FREE Billing and Support System
FREE Domain [...]
Plan URL : http://www.futuredhosting.com/reseller-hosting/
$4.88/mo. 100 GB1 TB
(Reseller Hosting) Gold Plan features200GB Diskspace
2000GB Monthly Bandwidth
Create/Sell 60 cPanel Accounts
Unlimited Addon & Parked Domains
Unlimited Sub-Domains, Emails, mySQL etc
FREE Private Nameserver
FREE Websites Transfer
FREE Billing and Support System
FREE Domain [...]
Plan URL : http://www.futuredhosting.com/reseller-hosting/
$6.00/mo. 200 GB2 TB
(Master Reseller Hosting) Small Plan features100 GB Diskspace
2000 GB Monthly Bandwidth
Create/Sell 35 cPanel/WHM Accounts
Unlimited Addon & Parked Domains
Unlimited Sub-Domains, Emails, mySQL etc
FREE Private Nameserver
FREE Websites Transfer
FREE Billing and Support System
FREE [...]
Plan URL : http://www.futuredhosting.com/master-reseller-hosting/
$7.50/mo. 100 GB2 TB
(Reseller Hosting) Diamond Plan featuresUnlimited Diskspace
Unlimited Monthly Bandwidth
Create/Sell Unlimited cPanel Accounts
Unlimited Addon & Parked Domains
Unlimited Sub-Domains, Emails, mySQL etc
FREE Private Nameserver
FREE Websites Transfer
FREE Billing and Support [...]
Plan URL : http://www.futuredhosting.com/reseller-hosting/
$7.50/mo. unlimitedunmetered
(Master Reseller Hosting) Big Plan features200 GB Diskspace
4000 GB Monthly Bandwidth
Create/Sell 60 cPanel/WHM Accounts
Unlimited Addon & Parked Domains
Unlimited Sub-Domains, Emails, mySQL etc
FREE Private Nameserver
FREE Websites Transfer
FREE Billing and Support System
FREE [...]
Plan URL : http://www.futuredhosting.com/master-reseller-hosting/
$9.75/mo. 200 GB4 TB
(Master Reseller Hosting) Huge Plan featuresUnlimited Diskspace
Unlimited Monthly Bandwidth
Create/Sell Unlimited cPanel/WHM Accounts
Unlimited Addon & Parked Domains
Unlimited Sub-Domains, Emails, mySQL etc
FREE Private Nameserver
FREE Websites Transfer
FREE Billing and Support [...]
Plan URL : http://www.futuredhosting.com/master-reseller-hosting/
$12.75/mo. unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com [login] | Last company update:

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"I hosted my blog in futuredhosting for a little over a month now, and I was very impressed with the user-friendly, feature packed control panel and awesome customer service. I recommended futuredhosting to my friends but with the recent experience I had, I am starting to regret it. Recently, my site had been running rapidly ,"
webmaster ( mariage@d... ) / azhosty.com
"Hi everyone,
I'm so happy to tell you about my favorite webhosting services, Futuredhosting is really one of the best sites which provides good hosting plans, I'm so happy to use your hosting it's really great, Good Prices! and fast connections, but sometimes servers went off I hope to see a good team support to do hard works for making Futuredhosting's customers happy :) ...

Cheers."
az Yacine ( aaaz@l... ) / azhosty.com
"Hello there, I am one of your very satisfied customer of your service rendered.

I am a newbie in reseller hosting world ..I have been hosting my clients website just by joining an affiliate programme but after I saw the attactive packages offered by you I signed up on the spot.

The support given is reallt 100% satisfied. They teach me step by step and with so patient to all my questions.

Once again thanks for all the support and I will continue supporting you..

--
Vishnu Dev Sitharam,
Reel Studio"
Vishnu Dev Sitharam ( info@r... ) / reelstudio.biz

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Futuredhosting.com: Softaculous, WHMPHP and WHMXtra - Futuredhosting.com have replaced Auto Script installer from Fantastico to Softaculous. Softaculous is a great Auto Installer having 205 great scripts and more are being added everyday. These scripts cover most of the uses you could ever have. It is a real FAST Auto Installer. A user can install any of its 205 scripts in just ONE STEP.
We have also changed our Master Reseller Conrol Panel to WHMPHP, The Fastest and Advanced Master Reseller Control Panel on Earth! It's GUI is obviously better than any other master reseller software.
We have added WHMXtra plugin to our cPanel. It adds some more power to you. It has some features through which you can repair some problems with your hosting account, restore backup, secure your hosting account etc. [search all futuredhosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Futured Hosting profile shows a note average of 7.6 out of 10, counting 38 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. futuredhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Futured Hosting has always provided me with great service and support, I look forward to many more years of service with them.

Price is very good and support is outstanding, overall performance of their server is extremely good.

Thank you Futured Hosting! =)
Thomas M (thomas@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best web hosting service available!
Futured Hosting has always provided me with great service and support, I look forward to many more years of service with them.

Price is very good and support is outstanding, overall performance of their server is extremely good.

Thank you Futured Hosting! :)
Steve (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Amazing Service by Futured Hosting
I've been using Futured Hosting for two years and I'm happy to say that they're my favorite hosting company.

They provide best support, whenever I've had a problem, their customer service replied very quickly.

They service is really great, lots of features and the cheap prices make it amazing.
Roby7 (info@t...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent quality service, great hosting plan.
I was really surprised at the quality of services it offers "Futuredhosting". I am an Italian ISP, and I think for many years to avail the services offered. Well done! keep it up ... thank you very mu
pmdesign (pdarnell@p...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Futured Hosting Sucks
If you are thinking of purchasing hosting from futuredhosting.com please take a minute and read this.

On 6/19/2011 I purchased the Diamond Reseller Hosting plan for 12 months ($100.00). I use FrontPage to publish the majority of my clients web sites and futuredhosting.com offered cpanel/WHM accounts and I knew that FrontPage was generally an option. There was no actual reference to FrontPage being available or not available on the futuredhosting.com web site.

I submitted a trouble ticket to tech support on 6/21/2011. Tech support responded on 6/22/2011 stating that the FrontPage issue should be fixed and asked me to try to publish again. I did and it still didn't work. I replied to the ticket and let them know it still didn't work.

Since I hadn't heard anything from Tech Support since my reply I submitted another Trouble Ticket explaining the issue again. The response from Tech Support was that they didn't support FrontPage any longer and I should use FTP to upload [read more...]
The anti website http://www.futuredhostingsucks.com/ have everything about your issue. Our responses are clearly written there. Everyone will understand what or where is the problem. As we told you, when you use frontpage for all your needs, why didn't you ask us for that as nowhere is written that we offer Frontpage option.

This review is something we are not gonna count or ever care. You rated us 0.5 in all. You just can't rate us 0.5 for features, cost, control panel or even customer relation. You can see other reviews here and compare with yours.

And did you said that our server uptime is terrible? Sorry to say, but you are the most dishonest customer we have ever had. You used our hosting hardly for only max 7 days. We haven't had a downtime since last 2 months.

Anyway, it's a bad luck for us. Sorry for your dissatisfaction.

Marketing representative (Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com, ).
abbasi (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Futured Hosting is the best host to me.. their products are really amazing.. price is very low. related to the this price, all features are like free.. :))
Joe Average (Joe@e...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
yes, the case in November 2010, when they erased all the data, did bring big problems.

I had backup of the content of the websites, but not a backup for the account details of my reseller account.

You can imagine that it took long time to sieve all mails to customers to retrieve the details.

That's why I shout out in these days - them are pure idiots.

- one day the reason was fire
- other day the reason was hard disk
- one day the reason was kernel panic

... this is from their mail .. ( after some days of silence).

We are extremely sorry for the downtime that is just an worst nightmare. We are so helpless in this case.

Our server is actually down because of Kernel Panic. The operating system uses Kernel to start up the system. Because of the problem with Kernel, the operating system is not able to start up. As a result, we are not getting the server UP nor we are getting data from it. That's why it's taking so long for us to be back on service.

The problem [read more...]
We are extremely sorry for this. We were helpless. It was beyond our control.
Marketing representative (Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com, ).
kakon (kakon75bd@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm one of reseller of futured hosting, i have had 25 website into their server. all of my client getting mad on me, naturally.
I opened ticket before 48 hour, no response. I tried to call over phone, the bloody stupid not pick call too. ( they have a partner in Bangladesh, that scoundrel also not pick phone. Their excuse must not acceptable, as they told "hard disk is gone". if hard disk gone, where is back up hard disk ? its my question.

For my 25 website, i assume there is my 10000$ lose.
I planed to go court and cyber police to issue a case and notice under Indian consumer law.
Each and every month they made any one trouble. Please don't go with them. You will be killed like me too.
Even don't go with any Indian people or company for any kind of deal. almost Indian are make you loser. they are scammed and eat up your money.
Thanks
We are extremely sorry for this. We were helpless. It was beyond our control.
Marketing representative (Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com, ).
Rajkiran (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am very satisfied with FuturedHosting Cheap prises and high quality of service. I can't compare with others on terms , what i get from FuturedHosting. Great Support, Great Guys. Highly Recommended......
Corbin (corbinluster@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Futured Hosting has been improving A LOT since my last review.

The suppport seems to be online a lot more.
The servers are up a lot more.
They are adding more features like every week now!
Panels and other features are working super now!
Cost is the lowest I have ever found!
They are one of the few that have master and alpha reseller.
The domain propogation is very fast compared to other hosts.
Their domains are EXTREMELY cheap now!
Stewart (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I've been with Futured Hosting for years, almost for as long as they have been around! Their customer service is as great today as when I first began hosting with them. I recommend them to everybody who asks about hosting. Futured Hosting's pricing is very competitive, their solid performance and customer service has never let me down!
~ anonymous ~ (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My decision to host with Futured Hosting was an excellent one. Since day one I have been receiving the service I am paying so low for! The customer service is excellent, the technical support is awesome and the service it self performs the way it is supposed to. I have seen some minor glitches, but they are quickly corrected, nothing that I am concerned about. I recommend Futured Hosting to anyone looking for reliable and friendly hosting!
Yamentou Ndzogoue Lionnel (yamentoulionnel@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Kindly stay away from futuredhosting.com, they have almost managed to ruin a business that I took 2 years to build.
Futured Hosting really sucks. I learned a great lesson with them: never compromise on quality for a cheap price. Cheap is in most cases bad quality. You will be excited looking at all the features that come with their packages, but it is not worth it.

Their server IP address is blacklisted by Hotmail, meaning you cannot send an email to a hotmail address from your email addresses.

The live support goes off when there is a problem, and sales live support comes back up when everything is working allright.

I am not saying that everything is bad with FuturedHosting, but if you mean to do serious reseller business, please do not choose FuturedHosting. You are very likely to regret your choice. I have been with them for less than 6 months, I have lost over 10 clients with whom I have been in business for over two years.

When I requested their assistance to move [read more...]
We do apologize for all the inconveniences. It's our bad luck that we couldn't provide you good service!

Yes our IP got blocked. But we got it fixed.

Anyways, we hope you are enjoying your new provider.

Marketing representative (Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com, ).
Magnus (teveben@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Let me say few words about futuredhosting.com. I find your web site very professional made and very attractive at the same time. That means that you are in great form. At the same time this is first time I visit your web site and surely I’d have visited it if I had heard about it before. I hope you are familiar with such huge companies like Lunarpages, Serverbeach, Hostgator and so do I. But at the same time I’m sure that futuredhosting.com provide service even better that companies I have mentioned.
Justine (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Awesome!! After switching to FuturedHosting.com I realized how much was I duped by my previous hosting provider. Futured Hosting people are really giving me excellent service without any downtime. Their support team is always willing to help you without any delay and are available 24 hours a day. The service is very reasonably priced so you get full value for your money. Do check them out.
Rajan Malhotra (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
After using a few other well established hosting companies. I switched to Futured Hosting to get better service. I think they give A+ service and support. I give them 10/10. I have already started recommending them
Rojer (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I had recently shifted to Futured Hosting hosting service. I am highly impressed by their price rate, set-up speed (instant), dependability and most of all, the speed and quality of their support. Thumbs up for them. :)
Adam Ferrell (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
FuturedHosting.com has been the best Hosting I have seen. They are fast & reliable. I have been trying to find this in a host and I recommend this place to all.
anilkumar247 (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I should say that the service is just awesome
I just bought 2 hosting form the person
And also he came online to clear all of my doubts and one more thing the prices of the plans are really cheap that anyone can afford it easily.

RECOMMENDED
Marc (support@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I started six months ago with this company. At that time I have over 35 paying customers with them on a Alpha account. Due to major down time and lack of communication I lost over 80% of my business. The Avg downdown a month has been over 5 days a each month. When they are down they do not even communicate with you. Thier support site is also on the same server as thier main site.

Buyer beware if you use this company! Feel free to contact me.

Marc L
We admit that our uptime was bad that time. It's our bad luck that we couldn't provide you good service! But now we have improved a LOT!
Marketing representative (Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com, ).
no name (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bad uptime, it's down for 3 or 4 days ago, and sometimes got problems in database, it's tooo pooooor hosting site
Yes, our uptime was bad that time. But now we have improved a LOT! It's our bad luck that we couldn't provide you good service!
Marketing representative (Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com, ).
Corbin (corbinluster@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
First, there customer support is the best around! The staff member I talked to started a chat with me in Yahoo! to say hello, after I talked to him in a support ticket. They aren't always online, and I seem to be talking to the same guy, but when they are online, they immediately respond to the customers. There are companies out there that take days to respond to the customers, and some of them sound like robots! These people are kind and helpful, and will keep answering questions all day if needed! It would be more convient if they had a support forum and a phone number though.

Second, the price is unbelieveable! I am only 13, so when I was signing up, she thought is was a scam since the prices were so cheap. Plus, they always have coupons available.

Third, the uptime is often down. I'm not sure what that 99.9% uptime guarantee is there for, but that is defientely not true. I am right in the middle of editing something, then when I hit save, it says server down. Maybe it's [read more...]
Rob (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am satisfied hosting all my domains with FuturedHosting.com. They provide great packages at very affordable prices. Their tech support is great! Support ticket is responded quickly. They are always online on live support, which is also great!

I highly recommend FuturedHosting.com to everyone, just GO for it !!!!!
jpaul (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The best reseller hosting solutions provider in the field of Hosting, I found: FuturedHosting.com.

Futuredhosting provides unlimited features to its resellers. Also they do offer different types of reseller hosting (normal reseller, master reseller and alpha master reseller) with many plans to choose from. Their support is just excellent. Very fast connection and server uptime. I do RECOMMEND FuturedHosting.com to everyone for any hosting needs.
webmaster (mariage@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I hosted my blog in futuredhosting for a little over a month now, and I was very impressed with the user-friendly, feature packed control panel and awesome customer service. I recommended futuredhosting to my friends but with the recent experience I had, I am starting to regret it. Recently, my site had been running rapidly ,
az Yacine (aaaz@l...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi everyone,
I'm so happy to tell you about my favourite webhosting services, Futuredhosting is really one of the best sites which provides good hosting plans, I'm so happy to use your hosting it's really great, Good Prices! and fast connections, but sometimes servers went off I hope to see a good team support to do hard works for making Futuredhosting's customers happy :) ...

Cheers.
Hello! Thank you for hosting with us and reviewing us so nicely! Enjoy...
Marketing representative (Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com, ).
Adam (adam010203@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Futured Hosting should be featured hosting! They offers great features at a very cheap and affordable prices. They are really awesome! I must say that.

I am hosting my websites with them since last 1 year 5 months and i am really loving them. They relation with customer is awesome. They have always provided friendly support to me.

Though they had some downtime before, but they are not down now for even a second. They are now providing world class service. Features, Price, Control Panel everything is just awesome! Futured Hosting is the name you can trust.

I recommend Futured Hosting to everyone! Just go with them, you will love them!!!!
Andy Hodgkiss (blogshoster.support@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
When i joined this host there was problems right away with the speed of the server,very slow.
I have had nothing but downtime and problems from day one..
Support is 50/50 sometimes when i go into live support that was online they go offline so avoid talking to me after an issue with the server.
The guy on msn never reply's to me when i send him a message..

I have lost 17 clients in 2 months due to the service they provide, But that is my folt for staying for so long a lesson well learnt.

The problems are as bellow..
Constant outages some for few hours some for a whole day..
The server load is constantly in the red sometimes 14.0/44.0 4 cpu's
Constant timeouts 30/50 per day
Constant fail to connect at least 15 per hour
Constant server not found for hours and hours per week
Constant sluggish loading cpanel
Constant sluggish loading websites
Constant sluggish loading my whmcs

I read from another review that they are running a server from home..
They dont seem to [read more...]
LOL. You felt slow server speed right away then why did you used our server? You could ask us for moneyback, we will let you go without any question.

We have never avoided you. How can you say that? IM support is just for sales but we provide tech support also. Maybe support staff was busy when you sent messages.

We are running server from home? That's funny! Where did you get that? :) If the server is in home, then we will fix it ASAP when it becomes down. Don't say baseless stuffs! very funny!

When you experienced all of these problems, why didn't you sent the review then? Reviewing a host leaving the host is not good. Anyway, i hope you are happy with you current host! :)

Marketing representative (Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com, ).
Jason (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Futured Hosting provides amazing quality and services! Their quality and service is reliable and their prices are great!

I have used the Master Reseller Hosting and found it great! It's totally automated. I got surprised with that. My previous host's Master Reseller wasn't automated. But it's totally automated. Which is really great!

Their support is also great! They have so many ways to provide support like live support, support ticket, email.

All i can say is that, i am very happy with their service.
Bryan (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Love the tech support, friendly customer service and all the features in the Control panel. Cost is great, instant account setup and totally automated alpha master reseller. Great hosting service.
Vishnu Dev (info@r...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Initially I was happy with the hosting & server uptime but recently alot of downtimes till I'm unanswerable to my clients that hosts their sites with me especially when the emails are down. and everytime I got to walk in to customer's place to change the outlook setting as everytime the server changes.

I think within 9 months hosting with them almost about 5 times they have moved / changed their server.

Price wise initially the price offered is very attractive which made me to sign up straightaway but now the price is almost same as other famous & stabilized hosting companies.

I signed up for reseller program and was thinking of upgrading to alpha master reseller but the server downtime makes me not happy and discourage me to upgrade.

I might be changing to another hosting which is far more better...
The downtimes happended because of DDOS attacks. We were helpless then. But now our server is DDOS proof.

We have never moved 5 times within 9 months. We have moved 2 times total. We did server migration for our clients to have better service. We don't have any benefit by moving server.

When you bought for the first time, all of the plan prices were introductory offer price. The prices were for limited time. We have changed the prices after the offer ended.

*** NO famous hosting company offers master reseller or alpha master reseller hosting.

Marketing representative (Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com, ).
Taylor Smith (google@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
This is a bad host....! They have cheap prices, that doesn't mean they have to be down all the time. BAD FIREWALL...gets hacked almost every other day. They have opened a hosting company at their house...looks like that. Say 99.99% up time....looks like 99.99% downtime. I would not recommend at all.
Hello, It doesn't seems that you are our customer. We do not have any client in the name you used to review. This is not fare. Please don't submit bad reviews without using our service.
Marketing representative (Md. Tabshir Kabir - tabshirkabir@futuredhosting.com, ).
Adnan Abdlhussein (nandos@i...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Well I've only joined recently. From that I can say that your support is
extremely helpful, and I am very pleased with that. The service is also
great, however, I don't know if it is just me but there seems to be a lot
of downtime.

About support, like I said earlier...great...in fact it's probably the best thing about this host so keep it up! Another great thing about FuturedHosting, really cheap prices! I'm happy with the support and prices. All your features are great. Keep it up!
Vishnu Dev (info@r...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello there, I am one of your very satisfied customer of your service rendered.

I am a newbie in reseller hosting world ..I have been hosting my clients website just by joining an affiliate programme but after I saw the attactive packages offered by you I signed up on the spot.

The support given is reallt 100% satisfied. They teach me step by step and with so patient to all my questions.

Once again thanks for all the support and I will continue supporting you..

--
Vishnu Dev Sitharam,
Reel Studio
Jo Ben (parapsycolo@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi everyone,
I'm so happy to tell you about my favourite webhosting services, Futuredhosting is really one of the best sites which provides good hosting plans, I'm so happy to use your hosting it's really great, Good Prices! and fast connections, but sometimes servers went off I hope to see a good team support to do hard works for making Futuredhosting's customers happy :) ...

Cheers.
These Futured Hosting testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.