Full Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2350478, listed 2015 (#20304)
FullHost - Canadian Web Hosting - FullHost offers 100% Canadian hosting solutions in only the finest data centers from coast to coast. We have the full solutions to all your hosting needs.

fullhost.com Cover
Website research for Full Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by fullhost.com representatives info@f..., webmaster@f..., admin@f..., support@f..., sales@f..., contact@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage fullhost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: FullHost - Canadian Web Hosting
Website Description: FullHost offers 100% Canadian hosting solutions in only the finest data centers from coast to coast. We have the full solutions to all your hosting needs.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 25
Details for https://www.fullhost.com/
Website DNS: fullhost.com - 104.25.248.37 ( Phoenix )
fullhost.com - 104.25.247.37 ( Phoenix )
dns5.fullhost.com - 173.245.58.10 ( San Francisco )
dns2.fullhost.com - 162.159.9.189 ( San Francisco )
dns3.fullhost.com - 162.159.10.185 ( San Francisco )
dns1.fullhost.com - 162.159.8.68 ( San Francisco )
dns4.fullhost.com - 162.159.11.176 ( San Francisco )
MX::mx1.emailsrvr.com - 98.129.185.131 ( Windcrest )
MX::mx2.emailsrvr.com - 98.129.184.132 ( Windcrest )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.25.247.37
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 268
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 199

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fullhost
About: FullHost is your one stop shop for your full hosting solutions offering a full range of competitively priced web hosting plans and products to meet any of your hosting needs. Whether it is a shared hosting plan, reseller account, self-managed and managed VPS, SSL certificate, or domain registration or other services to get your site up and running, we have what you are looking for.

Our Mission

Our mission is to develop a comprehensive product line of web hosting products and services to meet all of your hosting needs. We will continue to enhance our products to deliver customer-centric solutions for any sized businesses at affordable prices. We are focused on providing our customers reliable web hosting services in combination with excellent support.
Our Technology

We employ only proven technology that offers superior security and performance. We use high quality servers from leading brands and with regular upgrades to our systems you will keep up to date with the [...]

FullHost (est. 2004) is a Privately Held entity having 10 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/102667597093872005028
FullHost account is having 6 followers and 199 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
fullhost.com Icon
- Complimentary DNS Hosting Now Available to VPS Clients
- Two-factor Authentication Now Available for Client Area
- FullHost is happy to announce a new partnership with CloudFlare, the web’s easiest performance and security solution. As a CloudFlare Certified Partner, we deliver their simple and free solution to help protect and accelerate your website.Once your websi FullHost - CloudFlare
Full Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.2. Blog added on Jan, 2015, with total 29 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- A Guide to Reducing WordPress Comment Spam - Comment spam is the bane of nearly every WordPress webmaster and if you don't do anything about it, you'll end up with 100s of spam comments on your website. Even if you do moderate comments, you'll s
- Announcing Managed WordPress Hosting - At FullHost® we are excited to announce the launch of Managed WordPress Hosting, a hosting product that significantly improves the security and performance of your WordPress site. Some of the valuable
- Free SSL Certificates available at FullHost with Let’s Encrypt - FullHost is pleased to announce we support the free and automated SSL certificates offered through Let's Encrypt. For all technical questions on Let's Encrypt and how to get your free certificate, ple

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fullhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with FullHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "fullhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Latest updated companies


Heber Facile
heberfacile.com IconHEBERACILE is a professional web hosting service in Morocco intended for individuals and small, medium and large companies. With our rich and varied services, we expect to satisfy the owners and developers of websites both in Morocco and abroad. Our offer includes: • Dedicated 100% managed servers; • A high-performance, highly secure shared hosting service based on a Cloud Computing ...

Intermedia SP
intermediasp.com logo!IntermediaSP is a brand of Interdotnet Argentina SA We are the most inclusive and beneficial choice in internet services for companies We work every day to be the technological partners that allow our clients to improve their business processes and their profitability through the combination of quality services. Get them to recommend us as providers of connectivity services and in the cloud, ...

Kriweb
kriweb.com logo!KRIWEB; Hosting, Domain Names and SSL product's reach is easy, fast and practical way. Turkey's largest hosting advancing with firm steps towards becoming one of the brand KRIWEB, 21 years, Turkey has pioneered many innovations in the hosting industry. In 1996, the year it was founded kriweb.co I published the site began its hosting business. Kriweb.co with technological insight and ...

Sugar Hosts
sugarhosts.com logo!Sugarhosts.com, a brand of TechEVE Ltd, founded in July, 2009, is a leading Internet Service Provider in Europe. After many years development, Sugarhosts has these products and services within reach. Shared web hosting Semi-dedicated hosting VPS hosting Domain registrations and domain services SSL Certificates CDP Backup Service Dedicated Servers Source: ...

Cogeco Peer1
cogecopeer1.com logo!With our suite of ICT solutions (Data Center, Cloud Infrastructure, Managed IT, Managed Security, Data Connectivity and Voice Services), Cogeco Peer 1 supplies its customers with the fast, reliable and secure ability to access, manage, move and store large amounts of data worldwide. Why Cogeco Peer 1? Cogeco Peer 1 offers expertly managed cloud hosting services. Our data centers are ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.