Full Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #1654527, listed 2015 (#20304)
FullHost - Canadian Web Hosting - FullHost offers 100% Canadian hosting solutions in only the finest data centers from coast to coast. We have the full solutions to all your hosting needs.

fullhost.com Cover
Website research for Full Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage fullhost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: FullHost - Canadian Web Hosting
Website Description: FullHost offers 100% Canadian hosting solutions in only the finest data centers from coast to coast. We have the full solutions to all your hosting needs.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 25
Details for https://www.fullhost.com/
Website DNS: fullhost.com - 104.25.248.37 ( Phoenix )
fullhost.com - 104.25.247.37 ( Phoenix )
dns5.fullhost.com - 173.245.58.10 ( San Francisco )
dns2.fullhost.com - 162.159.9.189 ( San Francisco )
dns3.fullhost.com - 162.159.10.185 ( San Francisco )
dns1.fullhost.com - 162.159.8.68 ( San Francisco )
dns4.fullhost.com - 162.159.11.176 ( San Francisco )
MX::mx1.emailsrvr.com - 98.129.185.131 ( Windcrest )
MX::mx2.emailsrvr.com - 98.129.184.132 ( Windcrest )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.25.247.37
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 268
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 199

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fullhost
About: FullHost is your one stop shop for your full hosting solutions offering a full range of competitively priced web hosting plans and products to meet any of your hosting needs. Whether it is a shared hosting plan, reseller account, self-managed and managed VPS, SSL certificate, or domain registration or other services to get your site up and running, we have what you are looking for.

Our Mission

Our mission is to develop a comprehensive product line of web hosting products and services to meet all of your hosting needs. We will continue to enhance our products to deliver customer-centric solutions for any sized businesses at affordable prices. We are focused on providing our customers reliable web hosting services in combination with excellent support.
Our Technology

We employ only proven technology that offers superior security and performance. We use high quality servers from leading brands and with regular upgrades to our systems you will keep up to date with the [...]

FullHost (est. 2004) is a Privately Held entity having 10 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/102667597093872005028
FullHost account is having 6 followers and 199 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
fullhost.com Icon
- Complimentary DNS Hosting Now Available to VPS Clients
- Two-factor Authentication Now Available for Client Area
- FullHost is happy to announce a new partnership with CloudFlare, the web’s easiest performance and security solution. As a CloudFlare Certified Partner, we deliver their simple and free solution to help protect and accelerate your website.Once your websi FullHost - CloudFlare
Full Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.2. Blog added on Jan, 2015, with total 29 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- A Guide to Reducing WordPress Comment Spam - Comment spam is the bane of nearly every WordPress webmaster and if you don't do anything about it, you'll end up with 100s of spam comments on your website. Even if you do moderate comments, you'll s
- Announcing Managed WordPress Hosting - At FullHost® we are excited to announce the launch of Managed WordPress Hosting, a hosting product that significantly improves the security and performance of your WordPress site. Some of the valuable
- Free SSL Certificates available at FullHost with Let’s Encrypt - FullHost is pleased to announce we support the free and automated SSL certificates offered through Let's Encrypt. For all technical questions on Let's Encrypt and how to get your free certificate, ple

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fullhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Euro VPS
eurovps.com IconIn 2004, we founded EuroVPS on a simple ideal: We would give customers the quality web hosting service they deserved. Back then, the industry was just beginning to morph into the mass-produced budget-grade commodity service it is now. More and more, hosts were building networks on top of cheap and fallible hardware, and disingenuously over-promising their plans as "unlimited." We said we could do better. We could be honest, we ...

PTisp
ptisp.pt IconSince 2001 on the market, with operations in Portugal and Spain we are the hosting provider reference 100% Portuguese. More than a company or a brand, we are a team that invests daily on a mission to be what the customer needs. By email, help-desk, online support or telephone, 24x7x365, regardless of the calendar date - weekend, holidays, Easter, Christmas... With offices in Constância, Lisbon and Madrid, we have a 24x7x365 ...

NuWeb Hosting
nuwebhosting.com IconNuWeb hosting offers high quality affordable web hosting plans. We offer Shared hosting and VPS plans. We even offer Reseller Plans so you can start up your own hosting company while letting us do the heavy lifting.

Spectro Host
spectrohost.com IconThe perrfect place to host any site. Perfect for starter websites, medium traffic and above. Each type of hosting service we provide is further optimized with unique performance tweaks! Fast loading Non-compromising performance for high-traffic and resource-intensive sites that require complete control . Ultimate Web App Support Support for websites and a web app on Linux and Windows environments. Our knowledgeable ...

Kylos
kylos.pl IconKylos The company was founded in 2002 on the initiative of students of the Faculty of Electrical, Electronic, Computer and Control Technical University of Lodz. Customer confidence and experience in the field of web hosting services based on data centers in Germany and the United States in 2008 resulted in the launch of its own server in. Kylos Data Center has an independent server infrastructure that guarantees the safety and the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.