Full Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #862901, listed 2015 (#20304)
FullHost - Canadian Web Hosting - FullHost offers 100% Canadian hosting solutions in only the finest data centers from coast to coast. We have the full solutions to all your hosting needs.

fullhost.com Cover
Website research for Full Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by fullhost.com representatives info@f..., webmaster@f..., admin@f..., support@f..., sales@f..., contact@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage fullhost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: FullHost - Canadian Web Hosting
Website Description: FullHost offers 100% Canadian hosting solutions in only the finest data centers from coast to coast. We have the full solutions to all your hosting needs.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 25
Details for https://www.fullhost.com/
Website DNS: fullhost.com - 104.25.248.37 ( Phoenix )
fullhost.com - 104.25.247.37 ( Phoenix )
dns5.fullhost.com - 173.245.58.10 ( San Francisco )
dns2.fullhost.com - 162.159.9.189 ( Phoenix )
dns3.fullhost.com - 162.159.10.185 ( Phoenix )
dns1.fullhost.com - 162.159.8.68 ( Phoenix )
dns4.fullhost.com - 162.159.11.176 ( Phoenix )
MX::mx1.emailsrvr.com - 98.129.185.131 ( Windcrest )
MX::mx2.emailsrvr.com - 98.129.184.132 ( Windcrest )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.25.247.37
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 344
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fullhost
About: FullHost is your one stop shop for your full hosting solutions offering a full range of competitively priced web hosting plans and products to meet any of your hosting needs. Whether it is a shared hosting plan, reseller account, self-managed and managed VPS, SSL certificate, or domain registration or other services to get your site up and running, we have what you are looking for.

Our Mission

Our mission is to develop a comprehensive product line of web hosting products and services to meet all of your hosting needs. We will continue to enhance our products to deliver customer-centric solutions for any sized businesses at affordable prices. We are focused on providing our customers reliable web hosting services in combination with excellent support.
Our Technology

We employ only proven technology that offers superior security and performance. We use high quality servers from leading brands and with regular upgrades to our systems you will keep up to date with the [...]

FullHost (est. 2004) is a Privately Held entity having 10 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/102667597093872005028
FullHost account is having 6 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
fullhost.com Icon
- Complimentary DNS Hosting Now Available to VPS Clients
- Two-factor Authentication Now Available for Client Area
- FullHost is happy to announce a new partnership with CloudFlare, the web’s easiest performance and security solution. As a CloudFlare Certified Partner, we deliver their simple and free solution to help protect and accelerate your website.Once your websi FullHost - CloudFlare
Full Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.2. Blog added on 2015 Jan, with total 29 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- A Guide to Reducing WordPress Comment Spam - Comment spam is the bane of nearly every WordPress webmaster and if you don't do anything about it, you'll end up with 100s of spam comments on your website. Even if you do moderate comments, you'll s
- Announcing Managed WordPress Hosting - At FullHost® we are excited to announce the launch of Managed WordPress Hosting, a hosting product that significantly improves the security and performance of your WordPress site. Some of the valuable
- Free SSL Certificates available at FullHost with Let’s Encrypt - FullHost is pleased to announce we support the free and automated SSL certificates offered through Let's Encrypt. For all technical questions on Let's Encrypt and how to get your free certificate, ple

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fullhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with FullHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "fullhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Latest updated companies


Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk logo!Evostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ...


Domenca
domenca.com logo!Domenca's beginnings reach back to 1999 but the company in its current form has existed from 2003. It was merged into DHH.si d.o.o. in 2016. Core business of Domenca lays in domain registration, web hosting and developing easy to use websites: - Domains - Domenca is the world's leading .SI domain name registrar, with 25% marketshare! - Shared and Reseller hosting: Safe and reliable ...

Kal Host
kalhost.com logo!Kalhost is a charming web hosting provider company in Pakistan. Kalhost has thousand of satisfied web hosting customers in over all Pakistan. Since 2008 the vision of Kalhost is to deliver out class web hosting services to small and large companies in very effective cost. Kalhost delivers rich quality services in asp.net hosting, php, hosting , windows, hosting , Linux hosting, MySQL hosting. ...


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Vinahost
vinahost.vn logo!VinaHost was founded in 2008. Since day one, our goal has been to offer quality, affordable, domain-based web hosting and server solutions to our customers. More about VinaHost Who we are? VinaHost team of web hosting experts average 8 years of professional hosting experience. Staffs are trained abroad and able to support with fluent English. We also have 24/7/365 technical support within ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.