FST Servers review

This review cover a general impression of fstservers.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #20621, listed from 2015.


Related links

  • Plans - FST Servers LLP - RAM, HDD, Bandwidth, Monthly Price, Yearly Price*. VM0, 128MB, 7GB, 500GB, $4, $45, Signup Now! VM1, 256MB, 10GB, 500GB, $6.25, $70, Signup Now!
  • News Archives - FST Servers LLP - Update 8:30AM CST 7/4/12: All spots have been filled. Sorry folks. Please check out our other competitive plans. Update 12:47AM CST 7/4/12: Only a few more ...
  • Notice Archives - FST Servers LLP - We will be performing maintenance during the morning on 6th December 2014. The maintenance will require complete shutdown of affected customer VMs.
  • FST Servers LLP: Client Area - Remember Me • Forgot Password? Not Yet Registered? Click here to signup... View Cart (0) · FST Servers LLP. Toggle navigation. Home · Announcements ...

fstservers.com GooglePlus Cover
Website research for FST Servers on by WebHostingTop


There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4


There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Front Page - FST Servers LLP
Website Description: A Xen hosting company that provides high quality hosting for an affordable price.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://fstservers.com/
Website DNS: ns5.he.net - ( London )
ns4.he.net - ( Fremont )
ns2.he.net - ( Fremont )
fstservers.com - ( West chicago )
ns3.he.net - ( Fremont )
MX::fstservers-com.mail.protection.outlook.com - ( Quincy )
ns1.he.net - ( San Jose )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (CentOS) PHP/5.4.16|PHP/5.4.16
Website IP:
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / West chicago - see all providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Continuum Data Centers LLC. / continuumdatacenters.com
Facebook Shared Count: 10
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4

Social Networks

About: FST Servers LLP primarily provides virtual private server (VPS) hosting. We’re able to offer the best prices around by keeping our operational costs low. We’re a budget VPS hosting service without the budget service and support. We only use high-end servers to provide the best experience for our customers. Each VM is guaranteed the resources that you pay for; we do not share resources or do “burstable” plans. We strictly limit the number of VPSs on our servers to guarantee our customers the best possible experience.
FST Servers LLP account is having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees.
About: A ridiculously affordable Chicago-based Xen VPS hosting provider that's all about using technology to its fullest. We're interested in #virtualization #gadgets #programming #UI
FST Servers account is having 7 followers and 7 plus one count.. See recent Google+ Posts:
fstservers.com GPlus Icon
- Massive sale! Get our 512MB, 20GB Hard Disk, 500GB of monthly bandwidth VPS plan for only $4 per month.Signup here: https://my.fstservers.com/Signup Huge Sale for VM-2 Plan - Limited Quantity! » FST Servers LLP
- We're now offering CentOS 6.2, plus we now provide CentOS on all of VPS plans.We couldn't previously offer VM0 with CentOS because of the RAM requirements for the CentOS installer but we've solved that issue. Now Offering CentOS 6.2, Plus CentOS on VM-0 Plan Too » FST Servers LLP
- Updated our photo to our logo. I thought about using Google+'s "Creative Kit" on it. Maybe I'll save that for later.
FST Servers Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.2.9. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Maintenance – 6th December 2014 - We will be performing maintenance during the morning on 6th December 2014. The maintenance will [...] The post Maintenance – 6th December 2014 appeared first on FST Servers LLP.
- New VPS Host Hardware - You may have received a notification recently regarding brief VPS downtimes to accommodate host upgrades [...] The post New VPS Host Hardware appeared first on FST Servers LLP.
- CentOS 5.10 Now Available - As CentOS 5.9 has been deprecated, we have removed it from our OS options. CentOS [...] The post CentOS 5.10 Now Available appeared first on FST Servers LLP.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Name or Username Check to not display public
Your Email Or login and come back to this page Check to not display at all
Customer identification(eg Customer=10 or Account=21 or Order ID=53)
Your hosted domainif you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fstservers.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4

Latest updated companies

True Host Kenya
truehost.co.ke IconTrueHost Kenya is Secure and Reliable Domain, Email and Website Hosting Company in Nairobi, Mombasa, Kenya and Africa. TrueHost Kenya guarantees the best services in Website Design and Development in Kenya, Domain Name Registration, Email, Domain and Website Hosting, .KE Domain Name registration, KeNIC Domain Registrar provider. Our Network of Web Servers offer the most secure, reliable web hosting packages in Kenya. Truehost Kenya ...

Hosting Speed
hostingspeed.net have helped make our customers successful since 1999. Based in Hong Kong, we are one of the largest domain registration and web hosting companies. As a leading web hosting company in Hong Kong. Ring-speed web hosting since 1999 began for the Greater China region to provide high quality and affordable web hosting services. After years of efforts, now is a storage vendor and one of Hong Kong's leading information ...

Pac Hosting
pachosting.hk IconPacHosting (Pacificnet Hosting Limited) is established in January 2002. Along with 13 years development, PacHosting has quickly grown to become one of the leading hosting service providers in Hong Kong. We have focused on providing easy-to-use, fast, effective and reliable online business solutions and lastest information technologies to assist our clients to solve all the technical issues and difficulties. We also helped our clients ...

Trans IP
transip.nl IconTransIP originated in 2003 from the idea that everything can always be improved. By continuing to innovate and continuously improve our products and services we have become the largest in the Netherlands Philosophy Creativity comes from our customers. We facilitate and innovate . Making everything possible, that is our starting point. This philosophy is the reason we are one of the greatest. It is the reason we have many ...

Trans IP.eu
transip.eu IconInnovating since 2003 TransIP consists of adventurers. Ever thought of improving things just because you can? We are doing that since 2003 and that is the reason why we are the number one of The Netherlands. Started in an attic, we are now the largest with more than 850.000 domain names and over 155.000 customers. Source: https://www.transip.eu/transip/ Serving for Netherlands at https://www.transip.nl

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.