FST Servers review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#20621)
Front Page - FST Servers LLP - A Xen hosting company that provides high quality hosting for an affordable price.

fstservers.com Cover
Website research for FST Servers on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by fstservers.com representatives webmaster@f..., admin@f..., support@f..., sales@f..., contact@f..., info@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage fstservers.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Front Page - FST Servers LLP
Website Description: A Xen hosting company that provides high quality hosting for an affordable price.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://fstservers.com/
Website DNS: ns2.he.net - 216.218.131.2 ( Fremont )
MX::fstservers-com.mail.protection.outlook.com - 216.32.181.10 ( Redmond )
ns3.he.net - 216.218.132.2 ( Fremont )
fstservers.com - 74.119.216.153 ( West chicago )
ns4.he.net - 216.66.1.2 ( Fremont )
ns5.he.net - 216.66.80.18 ( London )
ns1.he.net - 216.218.130.2 ( Fremont )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (CentOS) PHP/5.4.16|PHP/5.4.16
Website IP: 74.119.216.153
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / West chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Continuum Data Centers LLC. / continuumdatacenters.com
Facebook Shared Count: 10
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 7

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fst-servers-llp
About: FST Servers LLP primarily provides virtual private server (VPS) hosting. We’re able to offer the best prices around by keeping our operational costs low. We’re a budget VPS hosting service without the budget service and support. We only use high-end servers to provide the best experience for our customers. Each VM is guaranteed the resources that you pay for; we do not share resources or do “burstable” plans. We strictly limit the number of VPSs on our servers to guarantee our customers the best possible experience.
FST Servers LLP (est. 2009) is a Partnership entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Fstservers
About: A ridiculously affordable Chicago-based Xen VPS hosting provider that's all about using technology to its fullest. We're interested in #virtualization #gadgets #programming #UI
FST Servers account is having 7 followers and 7 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
fstservers.com Icon
- Massive sale! Get our 512MB, 20GB Hard Disk, 500GB of monthly bandwidth VPS plan for only $4 per month.Signup here: https://my.fstservers.com/Signup Huge Sale for VM-2 Plan - Limited Quantity! » FST Servers LLP
- We're now offering CentOS 6.2, plus we now provide CentOS on all of VPS plans.We couldn't previously offer VM0 with CentOS because of the RAM requirements for the CentOS installer but we've solved that issue. Now Offering CentOS 6.2, Plus CentOS on VM-0 Plan Too » FST Servers LLP
- Updated our photo to our logo. I thought about using Google+'s "Creative Kit" on it. Maybe I'll save that for later.
FST Servers Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.2.12. First blog from Feb, 2011, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Maintenance – 6th December 2014 - We will be performing maintenance during the morning on 6th December 2014. The maintenance will [...] The post Maintenance – 6th December 2014 appeared first on FST Servers LLP.
- New VPS Host Hardware - You may have received a notification recently regarding brief VPS downtimes to accommodate host upgrades [...] The post New VPS Host Hardware appeared first on FST Servers LLP.
- CentOS 5.10 Now Available - As CentOS 5.9 has been deprecated, we have removed it from our OS options. CentOS [...] The post CentOS 5.10 Now Available appeared first on FST Servers LLP.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fstservers.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with FSTServers" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "fstservers.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Latest updated companies


Neoserv
neoserv.si logo!  NEOSERV.si is one of the leading web hosting providers based in Slovenia, Europe. We offer safe, reliable and super fast SSD Shared and Reseller hosting options to meet the needs of virtually any site. Our multilingual technical support is here to help you at any time (24/7). Take the advantage of high quality services with free daily backups, free Let's Encrypt certificate, spam and DDoS ...


Turkticaret
turkticaret.net logo!Established in 2000, TURKTICARET.Net is Turkey's first and largest b2b electronic marketplace. In addition to being an e-marketplace, it has become a leading company in Turkey in the field by offering value-added Internet services. Since its establishment, TURKTICARET.Net has been operating in the fields of internet services and electronic marketplace management with its ever expanding service ...

guzel.net.tr
guzel.net.tr IconSince 2008, the Guzel Hosting Internet services, we ensure that all our shared servers as soon as possible to intervene in a problem by following 7/24. Thus, we give a 99% uptime guarantee takes place and the site will remain open continuously. "Server Status" page as you can see, the line graph and our server load status of our share them with you. For those who will not believe our uptime ...

ClouDNS
cloudns.net logo!Clou DNS is the greatest European supplier of worldwide Managed DNS administrations, including GeoDNS, Anycast DNS and DDoS secured DNS. The organization actualizes the business' driving cloud benefit engineering for most extreme DNS speed and DNS repetition. ClouDNS stage screens, controls and improves applications and DNS foundation, guaranteeing movement gets conveyed speedier, more secure, ...

5GBfree
5gbfree.com logo!We've been around for a long time, and with our current updates, we've moved to a US-based, PCI and SAS 70 Type II confirmed server farm, which implies that the information that you have with us is secure! At whatever other facilitating organization, you could pay amongst $15 and $20 a month for a similar forefront programming (counting the progressive CloudLinux working framework!), equipment, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.