FST Servers review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#20621)
Front Page - FST Servers LLP - A Xen hosting company that provides high quality hosting for an affordable price.

fstservers.com Cover
Website research for FST Servers on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by fstservers.com representatives webmaster@f..., admin@f..., support@f..., sales@f..., contact@f..., info@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage fstservers.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Front Page - FST Servers LLP
Website Description: A Xen hosting company that provides high quality hosting for an affordable price.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://fstservers.com/
Website DNS: ns1.he.net => 216.218.130.2 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns2.he.net => 216.218.131.2 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns3.he.net => 216.218.132.2 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns5.he.net => 216.66.80.18 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns4.he.net => 216.66.1.2 ( New York City ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
MX::fstservers-com.mail.protection.outlook.com => 216.32.180.42 ( Dallas ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (CentOS) PHP/5.4.16|PHP/5.4.16
Website IP: 74.119.216.153
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / West chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Continuum Data Centers LLC. / continuumdatacenters.com
10
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fst-servers-llp
About: FST Servers LLP primarily provides virtual private server (VPS) hosting. We’re able to offer the best prices around by keeping our operational costs low. We’re a budget VPS hosting service without the budget service and support. We only use high-end servers to provide the best experience for our customers. Each VM is guaranteed the resources that you pay for; we do not share resources or do “burstable” plans. We strictly limit the number of VPSs on our servers to guarantee our customers the best possible experience.
FST Servers LLP (est. 2009) is a Partnership entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Fstservers
About: A ridiculously affordable Chicago-based Xen VPS hosting provider that's all about using technology to its fullest. We're interested in #virtualization #gadgets #programming #UI
FST Servers account is having 8 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Mar 20, 2012. See recent Google Plus Posts:
fstservers.com Icon
- Massive sale! Get our 512MB, 20GB Hard Disk, 500GB of monthly bandwidth VPS plan for only $4 per month.Signup here: https://my.fstservers.com/Signup Huge Sale for VM-2 Plan - Limited Quantity! » FST Servers LLP
- We're now offering CentOS 6.2, plus we now provide CentOS on all of VPS plans.We couldn't previously offer VM0 with CentOS because of the RAM requirements for the CentOS installer but we've solved that issue. Now Offering CentOS 6.2, Plus CentOS on VM-0 Plan Too » FST Servers LLP
- Updated our photo to our logo. I thought about using Google+'s "Creative Kit" on it. Maybe I'll save that for later.
FST Servers Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.2.17. First post from Feb, 2011, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Maintenance – 6th December 2014 - We will be performing maintenance during the morning on 6th December 2014. The maintenance will [...] The post Maintenance – 6th December 2014 appeared first on FST Servers LLP.
- New VPS Host Hardware - You may have received a notification recently regarding brief VPS downtimes to accommodate host upgrades [...] The post New VPS Host Hardware appeared first on FST Servers LLP.
- CentOS 5.10 Now Available - As CentOS 5.9 has been deprecated, we have removed it from our OS options. CentOS [...] The post CentOS 5.10 Now Available appeared first on FST Servers LLP.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fstservers.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with FSTServers" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "fstservers.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


AR Hosting Solutions Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating4,143,513▼-3606259
arhoster.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (643). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 4 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
AR Hosting Solutions provides affordable web hosting solutions for users of all sizes to both private and corporate customers throughout the world. Whether you're looking to host a large web site or just your own personal domain, AR Hosting Solutions has the web hosting package to suit your needs. We use Dell/HP Rack Mounted (1U) Servers. The majority of our servers also have RAID 1 mirrored ...

Atlantica Digital Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating549,978▼-505298 Domains665▼-5
atlanticadigital.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Atlantica Digital is a company that since 2005 has been providing Web Hosting solutions for individuals, professionals, webmaster and resellers as well as dedicated servers (vps) with high quality managed services. We provide the latest solutions in web hosting services at unbeatable prices. We offer you an extensive variety of shared web hosting plans. We have a good amount of disk space and ...

Web Host Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating638,990▲41427
webhost.pro logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
+ Promotions are added.
100%
DWHS Inc.(now Web Host Pro) was started in 2001 by corporate webmasters that got fed up with web hosting services that had hidden charges and unstable networks. At the time web hosting had a serious need for services that where affordable and professional. So two webmasters from Los Angeles partnered up to make the best possible web hosting service with no misleading information and the fastest ...

Shark tech Total Reviews: 3
Average Rating: 6 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating489,362▼-703641
sharktech.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (467). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Established in 2003, Sharktech.net offers a complete package of a low latency network, DDOS filtering, and managed services at affordable prices. Their staff members have an average of 10 years of work experience in the hosting industry and their goal is to provide quality service at the lowest possible price. By providing quality and affordable services, Sharktech.net has been able to achieve

Gabia Alexa Rating51,875▼-9323 Domains11,392▲5
gabia.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Gabia is power to light up the world. It is true that Gabia provides solid and expert Internet infra services. Some says Gabia is a web business solution company,some says Gabia is a domain and hosting company. However, we believe the most important businesses Gabia does are doing research, making investments and providing services on all the technologies that will make people’s lives and ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.