FST Servers review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#20621)
Front Page - FST Servers LLP - A Xen hosting company that provides high quality hosting for an affordable price.

fstservers.com Cover
Website research for FST Servers on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by fstservers.com representatives webmaster@f..., admin@f..., support@f..., sales@f..., contact@f..., info@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage fstservers.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Front Page - FST Servers LLP
Website Description: A Xen hosting company that provides high quality hosting for an affordable price.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://fstservers.com/
Website DNS: ns2.he.net => 216.218.131.2 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
MX::fstservers-com.mail.protection.outlook.com => 216.32.181.10 ( San Francisco ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
ns3.he.net => 216.218.132.2 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns4.he.net => 216.66.1.2 ( New York City ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns5.he.net => 216.66.80.18 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns1.he.net => 216.218.130.2 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (CentOS) PHP/5.4.16|PHP/5.4.16
Website IP: 74.119.216.153
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / West chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Continuum Data Centers LLC. / continuumdatacenters.com
10
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fst-servers-llp
About: FST Servers LLP primarily provides virtual private server (VPS) hosting. We’re able to offer the best prices around by keeping our operational costs low. We’re a budget VPS hosting service without the budget service and support. We only use high-end servers to provide the best experience for our customers. Each VM is guaranteed the resources that you pay for; we do not share resources or do “burstable” plans. We strictly limit the number of VPSs on our servers to guarantee our customers the best possible experience.
FST Servers LLP (est. 2009) is a Partnership entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Fstservers
About: A ridiculously affordable Chicago-based Xen VPS hosting provider that's all about using technology to its fullest. We're interested in #virtualization #gadgets #programming #UI
FST Servers account is having 7 followers and 7 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
fstservers.com Icon
- Massive sale! Get our 512MB, 20GB Hard Disk, 500GB of monthly bandwidth VPS plan for only $4 per month.Signup here: https://my.fstservers.com/Signup Huge Sale for VM-2 Plan - Limited Quantity! » FST Servers LLP
- We're now offering CentOS 6.2, plus we now provide CentOS on all of VPS plans.We couldn't previously offer VM0 with CentOS because of the RAM requirements for the CentOS installer but we've solved that issue. Now Offering CentOS 6.2, Plus CentOS on VM-0 Plan Too » FST Servers LLP
- Updated our photo to our logo. I thought about using Google+'s "Creative Kit" on it. Maybe I'll save that for later.
FST Servers Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.2.12. First blog from Feb, 2011, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Maintenance – 6th December 2014 - We will be performing maintenance during the morning on 6th December 2014. The maintenance will [...] The post Maintenance – 6th December 2014 appeared first on FST Servers LLP.
- New VPS Host Hardware - You may have received a notification recently regarding brief VPS downtimes to accommodate host upgrades [...] The post New VPS Host Hardware appeared first on FST Servers LLP.
- CentOS 5.10 Now Available - As CentOS 5.9 has been deprecated, we have removed it from our OS options. CentOS [...] The post CentOS 5.10 Now Available appeared first on FST Servers LLP.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fstservers.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with FSTServers" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "fstservers.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Latest updated companies


Lime ISP
limeisp.com IconVirtual, physical and hybrid servers with the best price-performance ratio on the market. The offers include four types - HDD with big hard drives, SSD with fast hard drives, cPanel SSD with fast hard drives and cPanel license included in the price, Dedicated hardware for maximum performance. All of the virtual servers are powered by KVM. Each plan includes free backup space. The services are ...

Host Capitol
hostcapitol.com IconHost Capitol provides a variety of Web hosting solutions including Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, Semi-Dedicated Hosting, and Dedicated Servers. Host Capitol also offers both a Website Builder and Professional, Responsive Web design services. Other products/services include Domain Name Registration/Transfer/Management, Comodo SSL Certificates, SiteLock Website Security, and ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Speed Hub.eu
speedhub.eu logo!Speedhub Solutions SRL: We have large options for any budget, with hosting plans starting from 0.99 Euro/Month, SSL Certificates from 6.99 Euro/Month, Linux OpenVZ VPS from 4.49 Euro/Month, Linux KVM VPS from 6.83 Euro/Month, Windows KVM VPS from 13.49 Euro/Month. For other personalized plans don't hesitate to contact us. Also we offer domain names registration/transfer like: .XYZ - 1.99 ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.