frontoffice.no review

This review cover a general impression of frontoffice.no webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #5479, listed from 2007.

Overview

About frontoffice.no

Frontoffice AS - Leverer blant annet web-hotell, e-post systemer, ftp-hotell og søkemotoroptimalisering

Related links


frontoffice.no Facebook Cover
Website research for frontoffice.no on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by firmapost@aasnes.as [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage frontoffice.no listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Domene, webhotell og VPS for alle dine behov - FrontOffice AS
Website Description: FrontOffice tilbyr domene, webhotell, virtuell server (VPS) og cloud tjenester som FrontSMS, FrontMail og FrontShop. Kjøp ditt billige .no domenenavn hos oss
Targeting: Norway
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 12
Details for https://www.frontoffice.no/
Website DNS: frontoffice.no - 79.160.108.228 ( Sandnes )
frontoffice.no - 212.33.140.4 ( Stavanger )
ns1.frontoffice.no - 212.33.140.7 ( Stavanger )
ns3.frontoffice.no - 212.33.151.202 ( Stavanger )
ns2.frontoffice.no - 79.160.108.232 ( Sandnes )
MX::mail1.frontgate.no - 79.160.108.245 ( Sandnes )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Win32) OpenSSL/1.0.2e PHP/5.6.12|PHP/5.6.12
Website IP: 212.33.140.4
IP Location Country/State/City: Norway / Rogaland / Stavanger - see top providers in Norge
ISP Name / ISP URL: Frontoffice AS / frontgate.no
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/frontoffice-as
About: FrontOffice AS is an ISP (Internet Service Provider) with stable supplies of Internet services for business customers. We are an authorized NORID / Uninett-accredited registrar and can register top level domains all over the world. We place emphasis on competitive prices while service quality is high.Our goal is to further develop our services to businesses with simple but functional services, fast domain registration practices and competitive prices. When you choose to register your domain with front office AS, you are guaranteed a secure future on the Internet.
FrontOffice Web Solutions AS (est. 2003) is a Public Company entity having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+FrontofficeNo
About: FrontOffice AS er en ISP (Internet Service Provider) og leverandør av stabile internett-tjenester for bedrift markedet. Vi er en autorisert NORID/Uninett-akkreditert registrar og kan registrere toppnivådomener over store deler av verden. Vi legger vekt på konkurransedyktige priser samtidig som tjenestekvaliteten er høy. Vårt mål er å videreutvikle våre tjenester mot næringslivet med enkle men funksjonelle brukertjenester, raske domeneregistreringsrutiner og konkurransedyktige priser. Når du velger å registrere ditt domene med FrontOffice AS, er du garantert en sikker fremtid på internett. FrontOffice er en leverandør av komplette og kostnadseffektive serverhosting løsninger med høy kvalitet. FrontOffice retter seg mot bedrifter og avanserte privatbrukere i Norden. Vi er basert i Sandnes i Norge der kontor og datasenter ligger. Organisasjonen har mangeårig erfaring av virksomhetskritisk drift av serverer og leverer hostingtjenester som bl.a. dedikert server, samt virtuell privat server (VPS).
FrontOffice Web Solutions As account is having 34 followers and 47 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
frontoffice.no GPlus Icon
- Som gründer er noe av det første man bør gjøre er å registrere et domenenavn som er relatert til din idé eller din virksomhet.Hver uke får vi i FrontOffice henvendelser fra gründere som i startfasen som gjerne vil registrere et domenenavn, men so

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. frontoffice.no is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.