Forward Multimedia review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #3008999, listed 2017 (#24327)

Overview

About Forward Multimedia

Forward Multimedia: A premier website design company in Trinidad & Tobago

From unknown to premier, Forward Multimedia has earned and now owns its niche in Trinidad & Tobago’s website marketplace. This is fact and no idle boast, and it was achieved by doing what its competitors never thought of doing, and that was to use its own website as a live example of a website working the way it should.

Source: http://www.forwardmultimedia.com/about/

Most of my new clients already have websites by the time they hire me and are at a loss when I ask about their domain and hosting set-up, Many don’t know what a host is much less know who their host is.

Perish the thought about mentioning any words about servers, nameservers , virtual private servers, FTP, because eyes glaze over.

Some clients are well aware and fully understand but most are not, often leaving it up to their IT or web guy which as it’s more their thing. I can fully appreciate that, but it’s really not that technical a concept that can’t be immediately grasped once explained properly. .

Source: http://www.forwardmultimedia.com/hosting/

Special pages


forwardmultimedia.com Cover
Website research for Forward Multimedia on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by forwardmultimedia.com representatives contact@f..., support@f..., info@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage forwardmultimedia.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Forward Multimedia
Web Site Title: Forward MultimediaTrinidad Website Design, E-Commerce | Trinidad Website Design
Website Description: Designing websites that work and THE authority on E-Commerce in Trinidad & Tobago with 100+ websites built. Everything on our site can be done on yours.
Targeting: Trinidad and Tobago
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 379
Details for http://www.forwardmultimedia.com/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.166.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.204.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns1.dreamhost.com => 64.90.62.230 ( Brea ) / New Dream Network LLC - dreamhost.com
ns2.dreamhost.com => 208.97.182.10 ( Brea ) / New Dream Network LLC - dreamhost.com
ns3.dreamhost.com => 66.33.205.230 ( Brea ) / New Dream Network LLC - dreamhost.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 208.97.150.167
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Brea - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: New Dream Network LLC / dreamhost.com
60
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+ZafRahaman
Zaf Rahaman account is having 61 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
forwardmultimedia.com Icon
- Fed up with PayPal? Move Over PayPal, We Have a Trini Version Now
Forward Multimedia Blog First post from May, 2016, with total 16 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Get Ready for Cyber Monday Trinidad & Tobago 2017 - Forward Multimedia is promoting a NATIONAL CYBER MONDAY EVENT this November 27, 2017 in an effort to boost E-Commerce in Trinidad & Tobago. No apologies for the American-style ‘we-too', it's already i
- Online Store Directory for Trinidad & Tobago… SOON! - All online stores in Trinidad & Tobago in one easy to find place, how cool is that? Backed by Forward Multimedia, this directory is launching soon! The post Online Store Directory for Trinidad & ...
- A Concise Guide to E-Commerce in Trinidad & Tobago- 2017 - Fresh on the heels of my WIPAY article, I bring you an updated guide on the mechanics of local E-Commerce. I've decided to take a different approach for the first time ever and NOT give to you via an

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. forwardmultimedia.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ForwardMultimedia" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "forwardmultimedia.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Trinidad and Tobago


Compare best hosting brands from Trinidad and Tobago new

Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.