Fork Networking review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 12 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #2165431, listed 2008 (#8687)

Overview

About Fork Networking

Started in 1995 by hosting servers and sites for friends and family, Fork Networking was finally given the push towards Conglomeration it needed when their founder gave up the easy life of glory and money as a commercial fisherman in Alaska to pursue his real loves; computers, the internet and technology, creation and teaching. The founder has brought his life's focus of expertise to a sharp point in Fork Networking.

forked.net Screenshot
Website research for Fork Networking on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Fork Networking 2.4Ghz Celeron Plan featuresServer Specs Provided:Celeron512MB RAM100 Megabit PortOperating System:LinuxWeb Hosting Server Features:BackupDedicated IP AddressAdditional Features for Fork Networking 2.4Ghz Celeron Plan:Money-back GuaranteeAccepts PayPal$139.99/mo. $39.99 Setup Fee 40 GB500 GB
Fork Networking 2.4Ghz Pentium 4 Plan featuresServer Specs Provided:Pentium 4Intel CPU512MB RAM100 Megabit PortOperating System:LinuxWeb Hosting Server Features:BackupDedicated IP AddressAdditional Features for Fork Networking 2.4Ghz Pentium 4 Plan:Money-back GuaranteeAccepts PayPal$169.99/mo. $59.99 Setup Fee 80 GB1 TB
Fork Networking 3.0Ghz Pentium 4 Plan featuresServer Specs Provided:Pentium 4Intel CPU1GB RAM100 Megabit PortOperating System:LinuxWeb Hosting Server Features:BackupDedicated IP AddressAdditional Features for Fork Networking 3.0Ghz Pentium 4 Plan:Money-back GuaranteeAccepts PayPal$199.99/mo. $59.99 Setup Fee 80 GB1 TB
Fork Networking 2.8Ghz Dual Xeon Plan featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Xeon1GB RAM100 Megabit PortOperating System:LinuxWeb Hosting Server Features:BackupDedicated IP AddressAdditional Features for Fork Networking 2.8Ghz Dual Xeon Plan:Money-back GuaranteeAccepts PayPal$319.99/mo. $79.99 Setup Fee 80 GB1 TB
Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
1.6Ghz Intel Atom  $75.00/mo. 160 GB3 TB
2.5Ghz Core 2 Quad  $169.00/mo. 625 GB15 TB
2.6Ghz Core Duo  $229.00/mo. 320 GBunmetered
2.83Ghz Quad Xeon  $239.00/mo. 1000 GB18 TB
Linux/Windows - Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
Mac Mini Colocation  $69.00/mo. 6 TB
1U Colocation  $99.00/mo. 9 TB
2U Colocation  $139.00/mo. 9 TB
1/3 Private Cabinet  $699.00/mo. 15 TB

Marketing information is managed by support@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage forked.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: Internet Traffic Signal Inc
Web Site Title: Oregon Colocation and Dedicated Servers - Oregons #1 Dedicated Server and Colocation Specialist
Website Description: Colocation and Dedicated Server hosting in Portland Oregon. We are Oregon's #1 Dedicated Server and Colocation specialist.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 41
Details for http://www.forked.net
Website DNS: ns4.forked.net - 208.80.124.13 ( Reston )
ns2.forked.net - 199.30.66.2 ( Portland )
ns.forked.net - 38.103.167.118 ( New York City )
ns3.forked.net - 208.94.148.13 ( Reston )
ns5.forked.net - 208.80.126.13 ( Reston )
forked.net - 100.42.25.11 ( Portland )
MX::mx2.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.147.129 ( Reston )
MX::mx3.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.150.197 ( Reston )
MX::mail.forked.net - 38.103.167.34 ( New York City )
MX::mx1.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.120.11 ( Reston )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 100.42.25.11
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Oregon / Portland - see top providers in United States, Oregon
ISP Name / ISP URL: Fork Networking LLC / forked.net
Facebook Shared Count: 8
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fork-networking
About: Fork Networking offers custom built dedicated servers and server colocation for a wide range of hosting platforms including Fedora, RedHat, FreeBSD, Windows 2003, Windows 2008, Mac OS X, CentOS, Gentoo,, and more. We love our work and we like to help people. We are knowledgeable and helpful to an extent far surpassing other ISP's.
Fork Networking (est. 1995) is a Privately Held entity having 7 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer Networking.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. forked.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Host Pakistan
host.com.pk IconAt Host Pakistan our mission is to deliver quality web development services to the general public and business community. We provide a fast, reliable and comprehensive service that we believe you will be completely satisfied with. With the growing need for affordable hosting, the company set out to deliver the best web hosting at a price where everyone can afford to have their piece of the World Wide Web. Host Pakistan remains ...

Vef Hysing
vefhysing.is IconWeb Hosting has hosted sites since 2006. Our goal is to serve our customers well, either with host tissue, copy data from your computer, create a web site and completely to do with your tövuna. You do well, important to us. Why choose us? Here are some reasons we think. We are very ambitious in what we do We listen to you, what may be better We have a powerful desk The service to you matter to us We will have plenty of ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.