Floppynet Web Hosting WHS review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #6473256, listed 2008 (#8610)

Overview

About Floppynet Web Hosting WHS

Floppynet Web Hosting WHS don't charge high rates to fund their empire, they employ a dedicated team with a high level of knowledge and customer service skills. The savings come about from their abilities to source quality server packages in bulk, passing the savings on to you.
If you only need something small or huge, Floppynet Web Hosting WHS can provide it, if you need flexible payment options, they can provide it too.

floppynet.co.uk Cover
Website research for Floppynet Web Hosting WHS on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Floppynet Web Hosting WHS Basic Hosting PackagefeaturesWith Floppynet Web Hosting WHS Basic Hosting Package, you get 250mb of web space and 1Gb monthly bandwidth as well as all of Floppynet Web Hosting WHS's standard features. Web designers, forums, photo albums and much much more all at the click of a [...]$29.70/mo.250 MB1 GB
Floppynet Web Hosting WHS Unlimited Hosting PackagefeaturesBe it Mb or Gb's, Floppynet Web Hosting WHS Unlimited Hosting Package bears no restrictions on data or bandwidth. It comes with full FTP and cPanel support as well as their 24/7 helpdesk.
Operating System:LinuxDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting [...]
$39.60/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by floppynet.co.uk representatives tom@f..., webmaster@f..., admin@f..., support@f..., sales@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage floppynet.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: Tom Williamson
Web Site Title: Floppynet – Simple, Honest, Reliable Web Hosting
Website Description: Floppynet Bring you professional and affordable web hosting, email solutions, servers and domain names for business and personal use
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 6
Details for http://www.floppynet.co.uk
Website DNS: MX::us3.mx3.mailhostbox.com => 199.79.63.224 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us3.mx1.mailhostbox.com => 199.79.63.224 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us3.mx2.mailhostbox.com => 199.79.63.226 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
us2.floppydns.com => 162.251.82.248 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
us4.floppydns.com => 162.251.82.125 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
us3.floppydns.com => 162.251.82.119 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
us1.floppydns.com => 162.251.82.122 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 162.251.81.116
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Massachusetts / Burlington - see top providers in United States, Massachusetts
64
  Linkedin Shared Count: 12
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/e-celerate
About: Making the web work for business.

Our services Include event live-blogging, social media services, training and consulting around e-technologies and providing tailored support for small businesses to capitalize on web technologies and ICT solutions.

E-Celerate (est. 2011) is a Self Owned entity having followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. floppynet.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Floppynet Web Hosting WHS" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "floppynet.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.