Floppynet Web Hosting WHS review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #7265671, listed 2008 (#8610)

Overview

About Floppynet Web Hosting WHS

Floppynet Web Hosting WHS don't charge high rates to fund their empire, they employ a dedicated team with a high level of knowledge and customer service skills. The savings come about from their abilities to source quality server packages in bulk, passing the savings on to you.
If you only need something small or huge, Floppynet Web Hosting WHS can provide it, if you need flexible payment options, they can provide it too.

floppynet.co.uk Cover
Website research for Floppynet Web Hosting WHS on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Floppynet Web Hosting WHS Basic Hosting PackagefeaturesWith Floppynet Web Hosting WHS Basic Hosting Package, you get 250mb of web space and 1Gb monthly bandwidth as well as all of Floppynet Web Hosting WHS's standard features. Web designers, forums, photo albums and much much more all at the click of a [...]$29.70/mo.250 MB1 GB
Floppynet Web Hosting WHS Unlimited Hosting PackagefeaturesBe it Mb or Gb's, Floppynet Web Hosting WHS Unlimited Hosting Package bears no restrictions on data or bandwidth. It comes with full FTP and cPanel support as well as their 24/7 helpdesk.
Operating System:LinuxDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting [...]
$39.60/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by tom@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage floppynet.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: Tom Williamson
Web Site Title: Floppynet – Simple, Honest, Reliable Web Hosting
Website Description: Floppynet Bring you professional and affordable web hosting, email solutions, servers and domain names for business and personal use
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 6
Details for http://www.floppynet.co.uk
Website DNS: floppynet.co.uk - 162.251.81.116 ( Burlington )
MX::us3.mx3.mailhostbox.com - 199.79.63.224 ( Burlington )
MX::us3.mx1.mailhostbox.com - 199.79.63.224 ( Burlington )
MX::us3.mx2.mailhostbox.com - 199.79.63.226 ( Burlington )
us2.floppydns.com - 162.251.82.248 ( Burlington )
us4.floppydns.com - 162.251.82.125 ( Burlington )
us3.floppydns.com - 162.251.82.119 ( Burlington )
us1.floppydns.com - 162.251.82.122 ( Burlington )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 162.251.81.116
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Massachusetts / Burlington - see top providers in United States, Massachusetts
Facebook Shared Count: 61
Linkedin Shared Count: 12
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/e-celerate
About: Making the web work for business.

Our services Include event live-blogging, social media services, training and consulting around e-technologies and providing tailored support for small businesses to capitalize on web technologies and ICT solutions.

E-Celerate (est. 2011) is a Self Owned entity having followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. floppynet.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Euro VPS
eurovps.com IconIn 2004, we founded EuroVPS on a simple ideal: We would give customers the quality web hosting service they deserved. Back then, the industry was just beginning to morph into the mass-produced budget-grade commodity service it is now. More and more, hosts were building networks on top of cheap and fallible hardware, and disingenuously over-promising their plans as "unlimited." We said we could do better. We could be honest, we ...

PTisp
ptisp.pt IconSince 2001 on the market, with operations in Portugal and Spain we are the hosting provider reference 100% Portuguese. More than a company or a brand, we are a team that invests daily on a mission to be what the customer needs. By email, help-desk, online support or telephone, 24x7x365, regardless of the calendar date - weekend, holidays, Easter, Christmas... With offices in Constância, Lisbon and Madrid, we have a 24x7x365 ...

NuWeb Hosting
nuwebhosting.com IconNuWeb hosting offers high quality affordable web hosting plans. We offer Shared hosting and VPS plans. We even offer Reseller Plans so you can start up your own hosting company while letting us do the heavy lifting.

Spectro Host
spectrohost.com IconThe perrfect place to host any site. Perfect for starter websites, medium traffic and above. Each type of hosting service we provide is further optimized with unique performance tweaks! Fast loading Non-compromising performance for high-traffic and resource-intensive sites that require complete control . Ultimate Web App Support Support for websites and a web app on Linux and Windows environments. Our knowledgeable ...

Kylos
kylos.pl IconKylos The company was founded in 2002 on the initiative of students of the Faculty of Electrical, Electronic, Computer and Control Technical University of Lodz. Customer confidence and experience in the field of web hosting services based on data centers in Germany and the United States in 2008 resulted in the launch of its own server in. Kylos Data Center has an independent server infrastructure that guarantees the safety and the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.