fliphosting.com review

This review cover a general impression of fliphosting.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #763, listed since .

Overview

About fliphosting.com

Flip Hosting - Hosting service provider

Related links


fliphosting.com Screenshot
Website research for fliphosting.com on June 1, 2005 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by identity_00@yahoo.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage fliphosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Jay Bell
Web Site Title: Hosting Services By Flip Hosting - Packages Starting At Only $28 Yearly!
Website Description: Flip Hosting is a hosting service provider providing hosting services for just $28 Yearly. Why pick another hosting service provider? We use only top quality servers and all hosting services come with a full cpanel. Our hosting services come with full support to get your website online fast. [...]
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 2
Details for http://www.fliphosting.com
Website DNS: fliphosting.com - 69.73.181.16 ( Spring )
MX::fliphosting.com - 69.73.181.16 ( Spring )
vns2.nocdirect.com - 69.73.149.5 ( Spring )
vns1.nocdirect.com - 69.73.154.62 ( Spring )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 69.73.181.16
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Spring - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Network Transit Holdings LLC / networktransit.net
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of fliphosting.com profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fliphosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
LarryG (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent choice
I have used numerous hosting services since the late 90s and I have found Flip Hosting to be the very best so far. Very few times have I experienced a problem in over four years of having all of my personal and customers' sites on Flip, and the little problems (like sluggish loading speeds) were quickly fixed. Customer service is great. Flip's advertised hosting plans are generic, but the techs will setup a hosting plan to suit whatever a person needs. For costs and service I myself have not seen any other hosting service come close. The only thing that I know of that Flip might not have 100% is to have the latest versions of PHP and such (which many other hosting services also do not have). If Flip has the versions of script needed for a person's needs, Flip will be my first and only choice.
These fliphosting.com customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.