Flex Webhosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 8 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #276368, listed 2015 (#20255)
Kwaliteit webhosting voor een voordelige prijs! | Flexwebhosting.nl - Flexwebhosting levert kwaliteit webhosting voor een voordelige prijs. Webhosting en domeinregistratie. Registreer voordelig uw eigen domeinnaam.

flexwebhosting.nl Screenshot
Website research for Flex Webhosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux/Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic hostingpakket 1 $1.68/mo.2 GB250 GB
Basic hostingpakket 2 $2.81/mo.4 GB500 GB
Basic hostingpakket 3 $5.05/mo.8 GB1 TB
Basic hostingpakket 4 $6.17/mo.10 GB2 TB
Premium hosting 1 $11.23/mo.10 GB5 TB
Premium hosting 2 $22.45/mo.25 GB5 TB
Premium hosting 3 $33.68/mo.50 GB5 TB
Premium hosting 4 $44.90/mo.100 GB5 TB

Contact information is managed by flexwebhosting.nl representatives postmaster@f..., klantenservice@f..., admin@f..., support@f..., sales@f..., info@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage flexwebhosting.nl listing!

Web stats

Owner: Flexwebhosting / Allerlei Produkties
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 109
Details for https://www.flexwebhosting.nl/
Website DNS: ns3.flexwebhosting.com - 85.92.140.133 ( Eindhoven )
ns2.flexwebhosting.nl - 85.17.41.33 ( Amsterdam )
ns1.flexwebhosting.nl - 82.192.67.204 ( Haarlem )
ns4.flexwebhosting.nl - 85.17.41.33 ( Amsterdam )
ns5.flexwebhosting.nl - 85.92.140.133 ( Eindhoven )
MX::srv1.flexfilter.nl - 62.84.240.181 ( Eindhoven )
MX::srv2.flexfilter.nl - 62.84.240.181 ( Eindhoven )
flexwebhosting.nl - 128.140.219.146 ( Eindhoven )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips DAV/2 PHP/5.3.29|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 128.140.219.146
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-brabant / Eindhoven - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Flexwebhosting BV / flexwebhosting.nl
Facebook Shared Count: 63
Linkedin Shared Count: 8
Google+ Shares Count: 2

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/flexwebhosting
About: Flexwebhosting BV begon in 2002 als eerste met het voordelig aanbieden van webhosting voor particulieren en bedrijven.

Inmiddels is Flexwebhosting BV uitgegroeid tot een van de grootste webhostingproviders van Nederland met ruim 45.000 klanten. We hebben zo'n 120.000 domeinnamen voor onze klanten geregistreerd.

Flexwebhosting BV bestaat uit een team van 32 medewerkers. We zijn gevestigd in Eindhoven aan de Doctor Cuyperslaan 76 - 78.

We hebben nu ca. 4500 webservers ondergebracht in verschillende datacentra in regio Amsterdam. In deze datacentra werken onze mensen dag en nacht om de kwaliteit te waarborgen en om onze servers te onderhouden.

Flexwebhosting BV heeft in 2005 een nieuwe afdeling opgericht: Fxw.nl. Deze afdeling richt zich alleen op het hosten van dedicated servers, managed servers en VPS servers.

Zowel particulieren, MKB als grotere bedrijven kunnen bij ons terecht voor hosting.

Flexwebhosting (est. 2001) is a Privately Held entity having 41 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Flex Webhosting Blog  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. flexwebhosting.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with FlexWebhosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "flexwebhosting.nl generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Latest updated companies


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Web Host BD
webhostbd.com logo!Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.