Firelay review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #5629230, listed 2016 (#24015)
Liferay Enterprise Hosting | Fuels your Portal - Firelay - High performance, Liferay optimized hosting On-Premises, in our Private Cloud and PaaS by the only European based Liferay Hosting Service Partner. Learn more about our managed services.

firelay.com Cover
Website research for Firelay on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by firelay.com representatives webmaster@f..., admin@f..., support@f..., sales@f..., contact@f..., info@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage firelay.com listing!

It seems the firelay.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Apr 06, 2017

Web stats

Web Site Title: Liferay Enterprise Hosting | Fuels your Portal - Firelay
Website Description: High performance, Liferay optimized hosting On-Premises, in our Private Cloud and PaaS by the only European based Liferay Hosting Service Partner. Learn more about our managed services.
Country: Netherlands
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Links to the site: 1
Details for https://www.firelay.com/
Website DNS: MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::mx2.proteon.nl => 82.94.171.157 ( Amsterdam ) / Proteon - au.net
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.130.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.187.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::mx1.proteon.nl => 82.94.171.151 ( Amsterdam ) / Proteon - au.net
pns21.cloudns.net => 185.136.96.96 ( Dallas ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
pns22.cloudns.net => 185.136.97.96 ( Amsterdam ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
pns24.cloudns.net => 185.136.99.96 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
pns23.cloudns.net => 185.136.98.96 ( Los Angeles ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu)
Website IP: 136.144.133.18
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-holland / Amsterdam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: TransIP BV / cogentco.com
5
  Linkedin Shared Count: 16
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Firelay
About: Firelay, the only official Liferay Hosting Service Partner based in Europe, helps enterprises and portal owners with Liferay hosting, training and support.High performance Liferay managed hosting for business critical portalsFirelay supports Liferay Portals with our Liferay expertise, 24x7 monitoring and dedication to ensure high performance, stability and security. We offer solutions tailored to your business's needs, on our ISO27001 certified infrastructure in the Netherlands, On-Premises or as Platform as a Service. Unlike generic hosting providers, we are specialized in Liferay and our services cover the full Liferay stack.Elegant automation for full life-cycle service and performanceWe keep your Liferay portal running smoothly for the full life-cycle of your application. From designing a cost-effective setup to assisting developers with release deployments, a DTAP street and continuous integration, all our efforts are [...]
Firelay account is having 14 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Oct 17, 2012. See recent Google Plus Posts:
firelay.com Icon
- Now everyone can make many Liferay portals with the Firelay Cloud Factory! See how we did it with the new API: How to make many portals using the Firelay Cloud API - Blog - Firelay
- Sound #Liferay hosting at times means ending sites graciously. Discover a Fireman's high service in removing websites! Setting services down: care for hosting until the end - Blog - Firelay
- Making life for ‪#‎DevOps‬ easier? Read the quest for a better log analysing platform! http://bit.ly/FL1lapq1 ‪#‎Graylog‬ ‪#‎Elasticsearch‬ ‪#‎Kibana‬ Log Analysing Platform Quest: Making Life of a DevOps Easier - Team Blog on all things that keep us occupied - Firelay
Firelay Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.3. First post from Jan, 2013, with total 28 articles, language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- New faces of Firelay - Oh, how a year flies by. Last year around this time, we were unpacking boxes and setting up our new office. We moved away from our location in Delft and said hello to the beautiful city of The Hague.
- Liferay Unconference talk: Log analysis solutions - Here is another little summary of a Liferay Unconference openspace discussion held in Amsterdam on Wednesday October 4th. This one was organised around the topic of what log analysis software people ...
- Liferay Unconference: talks we attended and what we learned - So, yesterday was the first (unofficial) day of Liferay DevCon. It was the day of the Unconference. The Liferay community came together one day before the big event to discuss several topics. Topics,

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. firelay.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Firelay" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "firelay.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Compare best hosting brands from Netherlands new

Latest updated companies


Giraffe Cloud Alexa Rating10,106,893▲2676005
giraffecloud.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (517). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
GiraffeCloud offer a range of services: Shared Web Hosting with unmetered bandwidth and disk space in United States and Europe, Domains, SSL Certificates. Plans with Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited Data Transfer, Unlimited Email Accounts, Unlimited MySQL/MSSQL Databases and 24/7/365 Technical Support. VPS servers with fastest 100% Intel Cores, 100% SSD storage, IPV4 & IPV6 support and root ...

Layer Stack Alexa Rating403,479▼-59517
layerstack.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (493). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
LayerStack continues to leverage on hardware and networks to provide reliable and high performance cloud services to assist clients achieving their business objectives. Our cloud servers built on OpenStack redundant platform, has led us to the creation of multiple solutions for the cloud deployment. LayerStack offers cloud solution from Hong Kong and Singapore Datacenters to SME, government, ...


AR Hosting Solutions Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating4,143,513▼-3606259
arhoster.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (643). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 4 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
AR Hosting Solutions provides affordable web hosting solutions for users of all sizes to both private and corporate customers throughout the world. Whether you're looking to host a large web site or just your own personal domain, AR Hosting Solutions has the web hosting package to suit your needs. We use Dell/HP Rack Mounted (1U) Servers. The majority of our servers also have RAID 1 mirrored ...

Atlantica Digital Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating549,978▼-505298 Domains665▼-5
atlanticadigital.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Atlantica Digital is a company that since 2005 has been providing Web Hosting solutions for individuals, professionals, webmaster and resellers as well as dedicated servers (vps) with high quality managed services. We provide the latest solutions in web hosting services at unbeatable prices. We offer you an extensive variety of shared web hosting plans. We have a good amount of disk space and ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.