FastWeb Online review

This review cover a general impression of fastwebonline.in product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #18019, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

sudarshan khatua (dighalpatraacademy@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fastwebonline is best!
i have registar the domain regarding my organiation since 2 years and also hosting that domain with fastwebonline servers and i got 100% uptime and high speed servers with a very resonable price. I m very satisfied with their services and customer support.
shiddharth (siddharthmaan@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fastwebonline is best, cheap and deliable
i have hosting accounts with net4, bigrock etc and i m in this industry for 5 years. after i find out fastwebonline i have transfered all my domains and hostings to them. its about 2 years i m doing deals with them still no issue......
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About FastWeb Online

Fastweb - Web Hosting | Web
Hosting India | Cheap Web Hosting
We offer cheap reliable Web Hosting services in India across the world.
Our Linux Hosting Solutions give you full ..
At a awfully low investment, you'll be able to kick start your web site with wide selection of options and most management at high Level. We provide low-cost web hosting in India additionally accross the globe. Strive 100 MB linux hosting absolutly free of charge.

Related links


fastwebonline.in Facebook Cover
Website research for FastWeb Online on March 9, 2013 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by fastwebonline.in12@yahoo.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage fastwebonline.in listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Top Web Hosting ₹599/year - Best Web Hosting in India
Website Description: No.1 Web Hosting starts @ Rs.599/year. Unlimited Hosting, emails, databases, cPanel, website builder, Free SEO, 30 days money back guarantee.
Phone Number: +91-7384200124
Country: India
Targeting: India
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 252
Details for https://fastwebonline.in/
Website DNS: fastwebonline.in - 160.153.89.96 ( Scottsdale )
ns53.domaincontrol.com - 216.69.185.27 ( Scottsdale )
ns54.domaincontrol.com - 208.109.255.27 ( Scottsdale )
MX::mailstore1.asia.secureserver.net - 182.50.144.67 ( Singapore )
MX::smtp.asia.secureserver.net - 182.50.144.66 ( Singapore )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 160.153.89.96
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Scottsdale - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: GoDaddy.com LLC / godaddy.com
Facebook Shared Count: 71
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 14

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fastwebonline
About: Fastwebonline is a leading and fastest growing web hosting company in india. We are currently serving customers all around the world. We earned highest ratings from our customers and awards from 'Web hosting industry review', 'Top web hosting' etc.we offer cheap web hosting, domain registration, highest quality ssl certificate, seo, responsive web development, online marketing etc. our virtual data centres spread around UK, USA, Canada, Australia etc. we have dedicated 24x7 support system. please call us @ +883-50001392688Get your business online now!
Fastwebonline is a Partnership entity having 10 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/fastwebonline (Inactive)
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of FastWeb Online profile shows a note average of 9.3 out of 10, counting 3 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fastwebonline.in is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
sahil (shailajagayen@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fastwebonline rockz.....
i ve couple of domains with fastwebonline. and they are the best provider i ever deal with. i suggest every one who reading this review must go through this company. they also have free hosting services. you can try this for satisfaction. dont hesitate to try, no hidden cost there. teir free hosting service is not like other free hosts. you will be able to use all paid services.
These FastWeb Online customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.