Fastmetrics review

This review cover a general impression of fastmetrics.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #20674, listed from 2015.

Internet Service Provider San Francisco Bay Area - Fastmetrics - Fastmetrics is a top rated business Internet Service Provider. We supply high speed fiber Internet, broadband & phone service to the San Francisco Bay Area.

fastmetrics.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Fastmetrics on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by cody@fastmetrics.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage fastmetrics.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Andreas Glocker
Web Site Title: Internet Service Provider San Francisco Bay Area - Fastmetrics
Website Description: Fastmetrics is a top rated business Internet Service Provider. We supply high speed fiber Internet, broadband & phone service to the San Francisco Bay Area.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 61
Details for https://www.fastmetrics.com/
Website DNS: fastmetrics.com - 216.38.130.100 ( San francisco )
ns2.fastmetrics.com - 216.38.158.3 ( San Francisco )
ns5.fastmetrics.com - 76.74.250.59 ( San Antonio )
ns1.fastmetrics.com - 216.38.158.2 ( San Francisco )
MX::zeno.mx25.net - 74.112.133.10 ( Dallas )
MX::socrates.mx25.net - 74.112.133.10 ( Dallas )
MX::plato.mx25.net - 74.112.134.10 ( Dallas )
MX::aristotle.mx25.net - 74.112.134.10 ( Dallas )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.5.37
Website IP: 216.38.130.100
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Fastmetrics / fastmetrics.com
Facebook Shared Count: 313
Linkedin Shared Count: 18
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fastmetrics
About: Over 20 years, Fastmetrics remains the Bay Area's only dedicated business ISP. We help small, medium and large businesses of San Francisco, Oakland, San Jose and the Bay Area communicate more effectively. Our dedicated ISP solutions empower companies to increase productivity and efficiency. We provide fully managed;- Fiber Optic Internet Service to 1Gbps Up & Down - High Speed Business Broadband- Cloud Based Phone & Business VoIP Solutions- Internet & Phone Deals- Award winning business Email and Spam Solutions- Data Center Colocation and HostingMessage from Fastmetrics CEO - Andreas Glocker"Serious about your Business Internet & Phone Services? So are we.Fastmetrics maintains close control of the business services it provides, managing and monitoring end-to-end installation of symmetric fiber optic connections in speed increments from 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 250, 500 and 1000mbps, upload & download.In addition to fiber optic services, Fastmetrics offers cloud phone systems for businesses. Fastmetrics uses redundant servers connected with two 10 gigabit links to the Internet to insure both quality service and the ability to survive a local catastrophe. Fastmetrics' cloud-based phone systems feature a web interface and are compatible with popular SIP phone equipment including Polycom, Yealink, and Counterpath softphones.Fastmetrics views it's role as providing the highest level of quality, reliability and speed in Internet connectivity demanded by today's sophisticated business users. The Fastmetrics team has years of experience in both complex Cisco ASA administration, IPv6 as well as essential trouble shooting techniques.We stand ready to meet whatever needs you may have and exceed your expectations. Our level of competence and calm have given us a reputation that we cherish and strive to maintain in everything we do".1-800-724-7100 (Toll Free)415-778-5100 (Direct)sales@fastmetrics.comhttp://www.fastmetrics.com
Fastmetrics (est. 1994) is a Privately Held entity having 42 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Fastmetrics Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Jan, 2015, with total 33 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Latest Amazon Gift Card Online Competition - After more than 50,000 entries in our July Amazon gift card competition, Fastmetrics is giving away another $100 USD gift card. Enter the competition online using the widget below. Competition open ...
- 10 most popular fiber internet news stories - You likely heard the fiber internet news in June – Google Fiber acquired local Wireless Internet Service Provider, Webpass. This acquisition and other Google Fiber developments, dominated fiber news h
- Fastmetrics featured in Colliers productivity report - Fastmetrics has been featured in the latest Colliers International Spark: plug into peak productivity report; ‘Why Fiber Optic Should Be A Critical Factor In Choosing Office Space'. This Colliers prod

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fastmetrics.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.