Ezecom review

This review cover a general impression of ezecom.com.kh webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #24205, listed from 2016.

Ezecom | Cambodia's Premium Internet Provider - Ezecom is Cambodia's Premium Internet Provider. EZECOM provides premium, corporate and dedicated packages based on its nationwide fibre optic network services by our 24/7 help desk

ezecom.com.kh Facebook Cover
Website research for Ezecom on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Ezecom | Cambodia's Premium Internet Provider
Website Description: Ezecom is Cambodia's Premium Internet Provider. EZECOM provides premium, corporate and dedicated packages based on its nationwide fibre optic network services by our 24/7 help desk
Phone Number: 023 888 181
Country: Cambodia
Targeting: Cambodia
Statistics
Links to the site: 111
Details for http://www.ezecom.com.kh
Website DNS: ns2.ezecom.com.kh - 119.82.249.10 ( Phnom Penh )
ns1.ezecom.com.kh - 119.82.248.10 ( Phnom Penh )
ezecom.com.kh - 110.74.194.8 ( Phnom penh )
MX::mail.ezecom.com.kh - 119.82.248.34 ( Phnom Penh )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22 (Ubuntu)|PHP/5.4.9-4ubuntu2.4
Website IP: 110.74.194.8
IP Location Country/State/City: Cambodia / Phnom penh / Phnom penh - see top providers in Cambodia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Ezecom Limited / ezecom.com.kh
Facebook Shared Count: 794
Linkedin Shared Count: 22
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+EzecomKh-ISP
About: Ezecom was founded to serve the rapidly expanding business and home user market in Cambodia. Launched in 2007, Ezecom has since become a leading provider for a wide variety of innovative communication services.Ezecom's mission is “To be Cambodia's premium provider of communication services through constant innovation & improvement while contributing to society”. TECHNOLOGYOur company has incorporated its own fibre optic and WiMAX network with Internet, VoIP, VPN and a custom built world class Data Centre. Recognizing the need for high quality, hassle free, reliable internet services, Ezecom invested in a multitude of high quality infrastructures. These critical investments ensure a level of performance suited to the most demanding modern corporate customers. These innovative solutions along with the complete package of services Ezecom offers corporations, office and home users, has made us the leader in our field. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITYBesides our strong technical foundation, Ezecom is actively stimulating the growth of the Cambodian community. Ezecom believes in growth, not only within our company and for our staff but also for the entire community in which we do business. That is why Ezecom has chosen to be an active partner in the Cambodian community, through a variety of sponsorships. Please visit our website for an up to date overview of Ezecom's partnerships.
EZECOM account is having 323 followers and 379 plus one count.. See recent Google+ Posts:
ezecom.com.kh GPlus Icon
- As a Gold Sponsor of BarCamp 2016, EZECOM is pleased to see that the event has expanded to a regional level and acknowledged by a great deal of audiences within and outside the country. NEWS & EVENTS - BarCamp Phnom Penh 2016 Transforms to BarCamp ASEAN 2016
- Telcotech, an EZECOM company, hosted a press conference on Malaysia-Thailand-Cambodia (MCT) Progress on October 25, 2016 at Cambodiana Hotel NEWS & EVENTS - MARINE OPERATIONS START FOR MCT SUBMARINE FIBRE OPTIC CABLE
- As Cambodia's Premium Internet Service provider, EZECOM is proud to be a Premium Sponsor of the SEA Makerthon event that aims to build brand communities with the interest in innovation and technology. For more information, visit:
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ezecom.com.kh is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


WnD Solutions
wndsolutions.com IconWe put in a lot of time making the three fundaments of our hosting business: our Linux web hosting packages platform, the Control Panel and our astonishing 24/7 support. - A Unique Cloud Hosting Platform Our cloud hosting platform is completely different from anything else that is accessible on the web. It truly is designed with the concept to live in the cloud. We have even made and deployed a custom internal network within our ...

Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk IconEvostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ZFS–based file storage and Mod Security ...

Ehost Idc
ehostidc.com IconEhost Internet Data Center (Ehost IDC) was established in October 2004 as a professional server hosting company. We provide our server hosting services in all significant Internet Data Centers (IDC) in South Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Russia. The list of up-to-date services is as follows: * Dedicated servers in Korea * Dedicated servers in Japan * Dedicated servers in HK * Dedicated servers in Malaysia * ...

Webhost.tn
webhost.tn IconWe are specialized in Linux Web Hosting. Enjoy the benefits of a high quality web hosting and professional technical support, personalized and courteous great rapidity. All in an environment of trust and security at the best price in Tunisia. The reputation of Webhost Web Hosting is well established in Tunisia since 2010. Fast, reliable servers and a 99.9% uptime! WebHost is a Tunisian Internet hosting company founded in 2010. Our ...

Smart Web.com.ng
smartweb.com.ng IconSmartweb Nigeria Limited, Established since 2004. We are the largest Web hosting in Nigeria! Services: Domain Registration Reseller Hosting Web Designing Shared Web Hosting Platinum Dedicated Servers SSL CodeGuard SiteLock

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.