Evostrix review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 13 products, 3 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #11605066, listed 2015 (#23134)
evostrix.co.uk logo!

Overview

About Evostrix

Evostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ZFS–based file storage and Mod Security firewall implemented on our servers. You won't be disappointed with our service or reliability.
To top it all, our hosting service is 100% risk–free and we offer a 30–day money–back guarantee.
We offer now FREE 30-day trial period For All Web Hosting Packages, during which you can evaluate our services at your leisure. Sign Up today and get your 30 day trial free with Evostrix Web Hosting: Try for Free. No Credit Card Required.

No Overselling Guarantee:
In case you purchase any of our hosting plans, you'll receive what you've paid for with no exclusions. We at Evostrix Web Hosting do not oversell and we'll provide you with all of the system resources which you can see on our website for each of the plans. Even the features which are listed as unlimited do not have hidden quotas and we are able to afford that since we use an extremely powerful custom hosting platform. Instead of setting up accounts on just a single server like the majority of companies do, we have clusters of servers taking care of each and every part of the web hosting service - file storage, database access, emails, stats, and so on. Consequently, the system resources are virtually endless since we can continue adding hard disk drives or whole servers to any of the clusters. As opposed to almost all popular Control Panels, our Hepsia tool was meant to work on such a platform and we got plenty of room for your website also!

Special pages


evostrix.co.uk Cover
Website research for Evostrix on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Our Special Promotion On Semi-Dedicated Servers 80% Off is for Evo Starter Semi Dedicated Plan.

Ready to order? Visit Evostrix Today:
Evostrix Web Hosting

- Expire: Dec 31, 2017
54% OFF on .EU domain Registrations - Expire: Dec 31, 2017
KVM VPS And OpenVZ VPS Hosting Upto 97% Off promo campaign for the Evo KVM 1 plan and OpenVZ 1,2,3, plans Limited Time Offer. - Expire: Dec 31, 2017

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Evo OpenVZ VPS 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house], DirectAdmin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

An Intuitive Web Hosting Control Panel
The Hepsia web hosting Control grants you total authority over your site(s) and domain(s). It's

very quick, amazingly responsive and very easy to use.

Data Centers
At Evostrix, we offer two datacenters, one [...]
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/openvz-vps-hosting/
£8.99/mo. VAT 20% inc.15 GB SSD300 GB 1 GB / 1
Evo KVM 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house]
Category : Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : php 7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

An Intuitive Web Hosting Control Panel
The Hepsia web hosting Control grants you total authority over your site(s) and domain(s). It's very quick, amazingly responsive and very easy to use.

Data Centers
At Evostrix, we offer two datacenters, one [...]
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/kvm-vps-hosting/
£10.99/mo. VAT 20% inc.20 GB SSD300 GB 1 GB / 1
Evo OpenVZ VPS 2featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house], DirectAdmin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/openvz-vps-hosting/
£17.99/mo. VAT 20% inc.40 GB SSD1 TB 2 GB / 1
Evo KVM 2featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : support php 7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/kvm-vps-hosting/
£18.99/mo. VAT 20% inc.40 GB SSD800 GB 2 GB / 1
Evo KVM 3featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : php 7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/kvm-vps-hosting/
£36.99/mo. VAT 20% inc.80 GB SSD1200 GB 4 GB / 1
Evo KVM 4featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : php 7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/kvm-vps-hosting/
£71.99/mo. VAT 20% inc.160 GB SSD1800 GB 8 GB / 1
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Evo PrestigefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house], DirectAdmin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : PHP Version: 4/5.2/5.3/5.4/5.5/5.6/7.x
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

GENERAL FEATURES
Intel Atom D525 1.8 GHz (2 cores)
4 GB DDR3 RAM
2 X 250 GB SATA2 Hard Drive
10000 GB Bandwidth
3 IP addresses
OPTIONAL SERVICES
Control panel
Additional IPs
Backup storage
Administration Services
OS OPTIONS
CentOS 7 - 64bit
CentOS [...]
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/dedicated-server-hosting/us-dedicated-hosting/
£53.99/mo. VAT 20% inc.500 GB SSD10 TB 4 GB / 3
Evo ExcellencefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house], DirectAdmin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 6
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

GENERAL FEATURES
Opteron 4170 HE 2.1 GHz (6 cores)
8 GB DDR3 RAM
2 X 500 GB SATA2 Hard Drive
11000 GB Bandwidth
3 IP addresses
OPTIONAL SERVICES
Control panel
Additional IPs
Backup storage
Administration Services
OS OPTIONS
CentOS 7 - 64bit
CentOS [...]
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/dedicated-server-hosting/us-dedicated-hosting/
£89.99/mo. VAT 20% inc.1000 GB SSD11 TB 8 GB / 3
Evo PlatinumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house], DirectAdmin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 12
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

GENERAL FEATURES
2x Opteron 4170 HE 2.1 GHz (12 cores)
16 GB DDR3 RAM
4 X 500 GB SATA2 Hard Drive
12000 GB Bandwidth
3 IP addresses
OPTIONAL SERVICES
Control panel
Additional IPs
Backup storage
Administration Services
OS OPTIONS
CentOS 7 - [...]
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/dedicated-server-hosting/us-dedicated-hosting/
£107.99/mo. VAT 20% inc.2000 GB SSD12 TB 16 GB / 3
Cloud - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Evo StarterfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : VPN, Wordpress, Website Builder, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : PHP Version: 4/5.2/5.3/5.4/5.5/5.6/7.x
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

GENERAL FEATURES
1 Hosted domains
Unlimited Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
FREE Setup
Money back guarantee
1 Promo domain registration (com, net, org, info, biz, us, uk, co.uk, eu, we.bs, ru, es, de, org.uk, me.uk) from £ 5.42 GBP
CUSTOMER [...]
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/website-hosting/
£3.08/mo. VAT 20% inc.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / 1
Evo ProfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : VPN, Wordpress, Website Builder, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : PHP Version: 4/5.2/5.3/5.4/5.5/5.6/7.x
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

GENERAL FEATURES
5 Hosted domains
Unlimited Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
FREE Setup
Money back guarantee
1 Promo domain registration (com, net, org, info, biz, us, uk, co.uk, eu, we.bs, ru, es, de, org.uk, me.uk)
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
24/7 customer [...]
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/website-hosting/
£4.00/mo. VAT 20% inc.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / 5
Evo CorporatefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : VPN, Wordpress, Website Builder, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : PHP Version: 4/5.2/5.3/5.4/5.5/5.6/7.x
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1

GENERAL FEATURES
Unlimited Hosted domains
Unlimited Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
FREE Setup
Money back guarantee
1 Promo domain registration (com, net, org, info, biz, us, uk, co.uk, eu, we.bs, ru, es, de, org.uk, me.uk)
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
24/7 [...]
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/website-hosting/
£7.50/mo. VAT 20% inc.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
Evo EnterprisefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : VPN, Wordpress, Website Builder, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : PHP Version: 4/5.2/5.3/5.4/5.5/5.6/7.x
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 1

GENERAL FEATURES
Unlimited Hosted domains
Unlimited Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
FREE Setup
Money back guarantee
1 Promo domain registration (com, net, org, info, biz, us, uk, co.uk, eu, we.bs, ru, es, de, org.uk, me.uk) from £ 5.42 GBP
CUSTOMER [...]
Plan URL : https://evostrix.co.uk/website-hosting/
£10.00/mo. VAT 20% inc.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited

Marketing information is managed by evostrix@e... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: Australia, Brazil, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Details for https://evostrix.co.uk/
Website DNS: dns4.evostrix.com => 95.175.98.136 ( Helsinki ) / Liquidnet Ltd - liquidnetlimited.com
dns1.evostrix.com => 198.23.54.178 ( Coral Springs ) / LiquidNet US LLC - liquidnetlimited.com
dns2.evostrix.com => 198.23.56.207 ( Coral Springs ) / LiquidNet US LLC - liquidnetlimited.com
dns3.evostrix.com => 46.249.199.214 ( Newbridge ) / Pulsant (Scotland) Ltd - pulsant.com
MX::mx1.supremebox.com => 198.23.53.39 ( Coral Springs ) / LiquidNet US LLC - liquidnetlimited.com
MX::mx2.supremebox.com => 198.23.53.42 ( Coral Springs ) / LiquidNet US LLC - liquidnetlimited.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.1.11
Website IP: 46.249.204.25
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / Wales / Newbridge - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Pulsant (Scotland) Ltd / pulsant.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

.IL Domain Registrations 40% Cheaper With Evostrix - Launched on 24 October 1985, .IL was one of the first country-code extensions to hit the then-virgin domain registration market. Only two ccTLDs had been introduced before .IL, namely.US and .UK.
The .IL domain extension is administered by the Israel Internet Association – a not-for-profit membership organization dedicated to promoting the use of the Internet for research, communication and collaboration purposes.
The DNS root server is hosted by NIC-ISRAEL, which also manages the Israeli Internet Exchange (IIX).
Apart from .CO.IL domains, which are meant for commercial entities, registrants can also register .ORG.IL domain names, which are intended for non-profit organizations.
Since December 2010, the registration of third-level domain names containing Hebrew characters (e.g. איגוד-האינטרנט.org.il) has been possible. So far, around 250,000 domain names have been registered under .IL.
Currently, Israel is in the process of obtaining the internationalized country-code ... [search all evostrix.co.uk news]

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/110115702075405263157
Evostrix Web Hosting account is having 3 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
evostrix.co.uk Icon
- Evostrix News
- Evostrix News
- Evostrix News
Evostrix Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9. First post from Nov, 2016, with total 68 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Belgian Koen Geens Minister Of Justice Wants To Ban Gambling In Games - Evostrix News Belgian Koen Geens Minister Of Justice Wants To Ban Gambling In Games Belgian Koen Geens Minister Of Justice Wants To Ban Gambling In Games. Update (22 November) – Belgium says loot box
- Star Wars Battlefront 2 French Senator Writes Letter To Gambling Authority - Evostrix News Star Wars Battlefront 2 French Senator Writes Letter To Gambling Authority Star Wars Battlefront 2 French Senator Writes Letter To Gambling Authority. A French Senator has penned a ...
- CD Projekt RED Cyberpunk 2077 Won’t Have Hidden Catches - Evostrix News CD Projekt RED Cyberpunk 2077 Won't Have Hidden Catches CD Projekt RED Clarifies Games As a Service Approach For Cyberpunk 2077. The Polish game studio tweeted earlier today that its up

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. evostrix.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Evostrix" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "evostrix.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Just Cloud
justcloud.com IconAccess your files from anywhere at anytime. Store all your files in the cloud Cloud Storage from JustCloud is simple, fast and secure. JustCloud will automatically backup and protect your photos, documents and more to our Google powered cloud. Sync files across computers. With Just Cloud, you decide which files and folders you want to sync and where you want to sync them. Just Cloud works ...

Impress.ly
impress.ly IconImpress.ly is powered by AppMachine a company founded in 2011 by Siebrand Dijkstra and 18 programmers. Our software empowers you to build and manage your mobile presence. Build a site for your own company, or use our software to serve the needs of your customers. PLANS: Starter / €9 / MO per month billed annually Html 5 Smartphone, tablet, desktop Free custom domain*

Hosting.com
hosting.com IconWe are The First Name In Hosting Global customers rely on Hosting.com to secure and support their business-critical data assets. We take a business owner’s perspective to ensure our solutions meet our customers’ specific business needs. Our customer-centric products, services and support set the industry standard in three significant areas. Mission Global customers rely on Hosting.com to

Jaguar PC
jaguarpc.com logo!Established in 1998 by Greg Landis, JaguarPC has grown from a small server company to a massive operation with thousands of servers while almost doubling its client base year after year. Today JaguarPC is among the most well respected and well known web hosting providers in the world. Their offices, both in Houston, TX and Atlanta, GA just have been a key ingredient to their success. Houston is ...

Server Centre
servercentre.net logo!Server Centre Limited - Provides accounts on Windows 2000 servers and domain registration. Features testimonials and company details. The Server Centre Team have been ‘handpicked’ for their skills, capability and personality. We enjoy our work and we are PROUD of the service we deliver. Our 24/7 Service Desk is operated by HIGHLY MOTIVATED and HIGHLY SKILLED engineers who want to be of ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.