Evince Tech review

This review cover a general impression of evincetech.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #18471, listed from 2013.

Overview

About Evince Tech

Wvince Technologies Leading PHP Website Development

evincetech.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Evince Tech on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by evince.reach@hotmail.comi [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage evincetech.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Website Development Chennai India, PHP Developers India, Android Application, Iphone Application, Wordpress, Magento Development, Offshore Outsourcing
Website Description: Evince Tech Chennai-India is a Leading PHP Website Development Company Services to Web Design,Responsive Design,ecommerce,Mobile Application,Hosting,Domain Registration,Magento,Joomla,Wordpress,Ruby On Rails
Phone Number: +91 44 42170775
Country: United States
Targeting: India, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 536
Details for http://evincetech.com/
Website DNS: evincetech.com - 192.195.77.33 ( Chesterbrook )
MX::mx00.1and1.com - 74.208.5.3 ( Overland Park )
MX::mx01.1and1.com - 74.208.5.21 ( Overland Park )
ns58.1and1.com - 217.160.83.168 ( Karlsruhe )
ns57.1and1.com - 217.160.82.168 ( Karlsruhe )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.38
Website IP: 192.195.77.33
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Pennsylvania / Chesterbrook - see top providers in United States, Pennsylvania
ISP Name / ISP URL: 1&1 Internet Inc. / 1and1.com
Facebook Shared Count: 13
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 11

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/evince-technologies
About: Evince Technologies is a India based Web development and Mobile development company. Our core expertise is giving complete Internet based technical solution to all our client needs. We specialise in internet solutions and software development and have a strong reputation for developing professional websites and online marketing strategies to ensure that you not only meet, but exceed, your online marketing goals.We are located in Chennai, India and we offer our services to different parts of the world.Evince Technologies provides guidance to clients seeking the right choices in the fast-moving field of media technologies. The personal attention that we provide to our clients is the key to our understanding of your digital media needs and to our solutions which are consistent with your business goalsPersonally, we are a group of upbeat, technical and creative developers who prioritize integrity in our business relations. We strive to be excellent communicators, thinkers, and solution pioneers who are easy to understand and communicate with. We all love what we do with passion and great enthusiasm, and pledge to make your experience with us a positive one. Evince tech offers a full complement of Internet-related services, including:Internet/Intranet application developmentE-commerce solutionsMobile application development (IOS, Android, Windows)Web StrategySite Engineering and DesignDatabase DevelopmentSite HostingMaintenance and Tune-upsInternet Promotion
Evince Technologies (est. 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Software.
https://plus.google.com/+evincetech
About: Evince Technologies is a 12+ year old, Website & Mobile development company providing website development, IOS App Development, Android App development, website design, e-commerce, Web Maintenance, CMS, Custom software development using PHP, Jquery, Bootstrap, MY-SQL, Wordpress.
Evince Technologies Pvt Ltd account is having 0 followers and 11 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
evincetech.com GPlus Icon
- Wishing every one 24/7 peace & prosperity filled year ahead.


Evince Tech Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.2.10. Blog added on Mar, 2015, with total 21 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- iJobz – Job Management Portal - iJobz a Job Management Portal helps the job seekers to post the resume and apply for a particular job and the job recruiters can post the job openings in their company. Using the Job seekers module ...
- Hospity – A Hospital Management Software - The iHospitalz or Hospity is a Hospital Management Software that provides the complete hospital management system to administer all activities of a Hospital. The complete hospital management includes ...
- Building Android Apps With Phonegap - Phonegap is a framework for building cross-platform mobile apps using web technologies such as HTML5, CSS and Javascript. It's based on Apache Cordova, a free and open source framework. So, if you bui

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. evincetech.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.