Esk Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, 956 domains, Alexa #1127205, listed 2007 (#5508)

Overview

About Esk Hosting

Reliable web site hosting services. PHP, Mysql hosting, Linux hosting with cPanel and WAP hosting. We also provide e-commerce web hosting solutions for your on-line store. Real prices, no overselling, high amounts of bandwidth and disk space, 24/7 support

eskhosting.com Screenshot
Website research for Esk Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by eskhosting.com representatives forum@e..., webmaster@e..., admin@e..., support@e..., sales@e..., contact@e..., info@e..., sysadmins@e..., ceo@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage eskhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: ESK Hosting, Newtech Creation Limited
Targeting: Hong Kong
Statistics
Links to the site: 43
Details for http://www.eskhosting.com
Website DNS: eskhosting.com - 5.9.37.9 ( Nuremberg )
MX::mx2.eskhosting.com - 91.218.99.8 ( Zaporizhzhya )
ns0.eskhosting.com - 5.9.37.9 ( Nuremberg )
ns5.eskhosting.ru - 144.76.27.43 ( Nuremberg )
ns3.eskhosting.ru - 188.40.94.204 ( Nuremberg )
ns39.eskhosting.com - 136.243.18.66 ( Berlin )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22
Website IP: 5.9.37.9
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Nuremberg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner Online AG / hetzner.de
Facebook Shared Count: 10
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 448
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Eskhosting Offers Free Hosting Promo - Web hosting provider Eskhosting (eskhosting.com) announced on Wednesday that it is offering a promo campaign code for two free months of Web hosting.
The company says that the promo is available for all existing and potential customers and all the user has to do to take advantage of the offer is enter the promo code 7139 while ordering Web hosting services on Eskhosting's official website. Under the offer, customers will receive two free months of Web hosting services regardless of the Web hosting plan.The promo is available for Eskhosting's Linux Web hosting services, blog hosting and custom Web hosting plans.Every customer that orders any Web hosting plan with a billing cycle of three months or more will also receive free domain name registration for life for any .com, .net, .org, .biz, .info and .ru domain name extension.Last month, Eskhosting began offering its new blog hosting service with WordPress installed. [search all eskhosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Esk Hosting Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 12 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Новый антикризисный тарифный план Lite - Уважаемые клиенты! Мы рады сообщить о запуске нового антикризисного тарифного плана «Lite» Данный тарифный план - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества за минимальную стоимость. В рамках тар
- (no title) - Дорогие друзья! В период с 1 декабря 2014 по 31 января 2015 года компания Эскхостинг проводит Новогоднюю акцию и представляет Вашему вниманию невероятно выгодные предложения на услуги хостинга. При за

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. eskhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with EskHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "eskhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hong Kong


Latest updated companies


OneHost Cloud
onehostcloud.hosting logo!OneHost Cloud & Security is a Cloud and Web Hosting provider specializing in secure and reliable hosting solutions. Our instant VPS Hosting provisioning will get you your VPS in less than 120 seconds and our VPS Hosting also includes many Penetration Testing Distribution such as our Kali Linux VPS Hosting for security professionals and network specialists. We also have our own VPN service which ...


Storage.AL
storage.al logo!There are thousands of hosting services promising to deliver high end service but very few and dedicated ones can achieve it. Our shared hosting plans have VPS like performance due to our SSD drives which increases the speed by 20 times to normal Spin HDD. You don't know which Hosting Plan to choose? You have special requests? Contact us and let us know right now, we will get back to you ...

Ready Hosting
readyhosting.com IconReadyHosting is the simple to-utilize, client engaged and solid shared facilitating organization concentrating on a scope of Windows-based plans and administrations. ReadyHosting is a pioneer in Windows shared facilitating. We concentrate on Windows shared facilitating keeping in mind the end goal to offer our clients: Bolster for well known Web applications and Web application ...

Neoserv
neoserv.si logo!  NEOSERV.si is one of the leading web hosting providers based in Slovenia, Europe. We offer safe, reliable and super fast SSD Shared and Reseller hosting options to meet the needs of virtually any site. Our multilingual technical support is here to help you at any time (24/7). Take the advantage of high quality services with free daily backups, free Let's Encrypt certificate, spam and DDoS ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.