Esk Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, 956 domains, Alexa #1026790, listed 2007 (#5508)
Listed and verified since 2007
eskhosting.com logo!

Overview

Categories: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Esk Hosting

Reliable web site hosting services. PHP, Mysql hosting, Linux hosting with cPanel and WAP hosting. We also provide e-commerce web hosting solutions for your on-line store. Real prices, no overselling, high amounts of bandwidth and disk space, 24/7 support.

The company Newtech creation Limited doing business as Eskhosting was founded in the year 2006. Despite our young age we have already gained our customers respect and brand loyalty because of the high standards of business that we run.

We treat each customer with utmost respect and attention and consider each request individually as we know that business is the thing that is all about people.

The high level of professionalism ensures impetuous and steady growth of our company. For a short period the number of our customers has been increased in 3 times and this is the best proof of this. See the testimonials on our web hosting services. We appreciate your feedback most of all. Pledge of our success is contact with our customers and our technical support.

Our mission and aim on the web hosting market is to provide you with the best services possible that will ensure both uptime of your web resources and your confidence in professionalism of our client care team. The guarantees that we provide for web hosting services will help you to get a confidence and make the right choice.

Source:http://www.eskhosting.com/about_us.php

Using http://www.eskhosting.ru/ for Russian market

Special pages


eskhosting.com Screenshot
Website research for Esk Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
LitefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : ISPmanager
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 3
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

MySQL databases 3
MySQL database users 3
E-mail and webmail systems
e-mail accounts 3
e-mail forwards 3
e-mail autoresponders 3

Pricing
1 month 2,95/mo
3 months + FREE domain 2,95/mo
6 months save 10%+ FREE domain 2,65/mo
12 months save 20 [...]
Plan URL : http://www.eskhosting.com/lite.php
$2.05/mo.3 GBunmetered 1 / 3
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS LitefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : ISPmanager
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 512 MB
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 1

MySQL database not limited
Email and webmail systems
e-mail accounts not limited
e-mail forwards not limited
e-mail answering machines not limited

Cost *
1 month 19.95 / month
3 months + Free domain as a gift 19.95 / month
6 months 10% [...]
Plan URL : http://www.eskhosting.com/vps.php
$17.95/mo.5 GBunmetered 512 MB / 1

Contact information is managed by eskhosting.com representatives forum@e..., webmaster@e..., admin@e..., support@e..., sales@e..., contact@e..., info@e..., sysadmins@e..., ceo@e..., affiliate@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage eskhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Newtech Creation Limited
Targeting: Hong Kong, Russian Federation
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 43
Details for http://www.eskhosting.com
Website DNS: MX::mx2.eskhosting.com => 91.218.99.8 ( Zaporizhzhya ) / PP Sutyrin Boris Viktorovich - subnet.zp.ua
ns0.eskhosting.com => 5.9.37.9 ( Nuremberg ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
ns3.eskhosting.ru => 188.40.94.204 ( Nuremberg ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
ns5.eskhosting.ru => 144.76.27.43 ( Nuremberg ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
ns39.eskhosting.com => 136.243.18.66 ( Berlin ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22
Website IP: 5.9.37.9
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Nuremberg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner Online AG / hetzner.de
5
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 448

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Eskhosting Offers Free Hosting Promo - Web hosting provider Eskhosting (eskhosting.com) announced on Wednesday that it is offering a promo campaign code for two free months of Web hosting.
The company says that the promo is available for all existing and potential customers and all the user has to do to take advantage of the offer is enter the promo code 7139 while ordering Web hosting services on Eskhosting's official website. Under the offer, customers will receive two free months of Web hosting services regardless of the Web hosting plan.The promo is available for Eskhosting's Linux Web hosting services, blog hosting and custom Web hosting plans.Every customer that orders any Web hosting plan with a billing cycle of three months or more will also receive free domain name registration for life for any .com, .net, .org, .biz, .info and .ru domain name extension.Last month, Eskhosting began offering its new blog hosting service with WordPress installed. [search all eskhosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Esk Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 2.7.1. Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 13 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Новый антикризисный тарифный план Lite - Уважаемые клиенты! Мы рады сообщить о запуске нового антикризисного тарифного плана «Lite» Данный тарифный план - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества за минимальную стоимость. В рамках тар
- (no title) - Дорогие друзья! В период с 1 декабря 2014 по 31 января 2015 года компания Эскхостинг проводит Новогоднюю акцию и представляет Вашему вниманию невероятно выгодные предложения на услуги хостинга. При за

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. eskhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with EskHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "eskhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hong Kong


Compare to best hosting brands from Hong Kong new

Latest updated companies


Server Pearl Alexa Rating6,925,717
serverpearl.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (277). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
57%
ServerPearl Is Web Hosting Provider which offers Cheapest web hosting with Lots of Feature thats you need to Pay more to another Provider and we belive in Qualtity with Costumer satisfaction in Our service . Costumer support is first Thing to Give Highest priority than Other.

Server Fellows Alexa Rating0
serverfellows.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (518). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
86%
Serverfellows is one of the world’s leading Web hosting providers. Serverfellows currently offers a wide range of Web hosting products, including email solutions and high-end servers in different countries including Germany, Great Britain and the United States. They offer the biggest variety of web hosting services including shared, reseller, wordpress and VPS at affordable rates. Other ...

Mulaki Host Alexa Rating17,790,959▲2959860
mulakihost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (592). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
MulakiHost is a web hosting provider that specializes in dedicated server hosting, virtualization server and its related products and services. The Company is specialized in providing dedicated server hosting, web designing, business email, startup solutions, enterprise solutions, cloud solutions. MulakiHost has one of the largest and most advanced software-defined computer ...

Creative Web.biz Alexa Rating2,126,897▲176001
creativeweb.biz IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (358). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Web hosting and Design company in the Philippines that guarantees 99.99% server uptime. We are trusted by top corporations and a Cloudflare Partner. At Creative Web Solutions, you are assured of fast loading time, spam free email, utmost security, responsive support, free Cloudflare Integration and SSL. A Trusted IT Company that Delivers Optimum Results

Unlimited.RS Alexa Rating1,919,340▲279590
unlimited.rs logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (742). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
UNLIMITED.RS is a reliable web hosting provider that delivers fast, safe and secure solution for your business. Located in Belgrade, Serbia we have stepped into East Europe hosting market as a premium brand by the company UNITED INTERNET. Our first class web hosting solution comes with its very own infrastructure in the Netherlands. Alongside, in the domestic market, we became certified. RS ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.