Esk Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, 956 domains, Alexa #1421826, listed 2007 (#5508)

Overview

About Esk Hosting

Reliable web site hosting services. PHP, Mysql hosting, Linux hosting with cPanel and WAP hosting. We also provide e-commerce web hosting solutions for your on-line store. Real prices, no overselling, high amounts of bandwidth and disk space, 24/7 support

eskhosting.com Screenshot
Website research for Esk Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by eskhosting.com representatives forum@e..., webmaster@e..., admin@e..., support@e..., sales@e..., contact@e..., info@e..., sysadmins@e..., ceo@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage eskhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: ESK Hosting, Newtech Creation Limited
Targeting: Hong Kong
Statistics
Links to the site: 43
Details for http://www.eskhosting.com
Website DNS: eskhosting.com - 5.9.37.9 ( Nuremberg )
MX::mx2.eskhosting.com - 91.218.99.8 ( Zaporizhzhya )
ns0.eskhosting.com - 5.9.37.9 ( Nuremberg )
ns5.eskhosting.ru - 144.76.27.43 ( Nuremberg )
ns3.eskhosting.ru - 188.40.94.204 ( Nuremberg )
ns39.eskhosting.com - 136.243.18.66 ( Berlin )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22
Website IP: 5.9.37.9
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Nuremberg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner Online AG / hetzner.de
Facebook Shared Count: 5
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 448
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Eskhosting Offers Free Hosting Promo - Web hosting provider Eskhosting (eskhosting.com) announced on Wednesday that it is offering a promo campaign code for two free months of Web hosting.
The company says that the promo is available for all existing and potential customers and all the user has to do to take advantage of the offer is enter the promo code 7139 while ordering Web hosting services on Eskhosting's official website. Under the offer, customers will receive two free months of Web hosting services regardless of the Web hosting plan.The promo is available for Eskhosting's Linux Web hosting services, blog hosting and custom Web hosting plans.Every customer that orders any Web hosting plan with a billing cycle of three months or more will also receive free domain name registration for life for any .com, .net, .org, .biz, .info and .ru domain name extension.Last month, Eskhosting began offering its new blog hosting service with WordPress installed. [search all eskhosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Esk Hosting Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 12 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Новый антикризисный тарифный план Lite - Уважаемые клиенты! Мы рады сообщить о запуске нового антикризисного тарифного плана «Lite» Данный тарифный план - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества за минимальную стоимость. В рамках тар
- (no title) - Дорогие друзья! В период с 1 декабря 2014 по 31 января 2015 года компания Эскхостинг проводит Новогоднюю акцию и представляет Вашему вниманию невероятно выгодные предложения на услуги хостинга. При за

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. eskhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with EskHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "eskhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hong Kong


Latest updated companies


Kal Host
kalhost.com logo!Kalhost is a charming web hosting provider company in Pakistan. Kalhost has thousand of satisfied web hosting customers in over all Pakistan. Since 2008 the vision of Kalhost is to deliver out class web hosting services to small and large companies in very effective cost. Kalhost delivers rich quality services in asp.net hosting, php, hosting , windows, hosting , Linux hosting, MySQL hosting. ...


XeonBD
xeonbd.com logo!An industry-leading web designing, hosting and complete web solution provider with a human touch. Maintaining owned physical data center in Bangladesh and colocation data center in the USA. It is a company where professionals from both technical and functional field group together with an objective of providing appropriate business solutions.

Kra host
krahost.com IconKrahost a leader in Web hosting & domain name industry in Ghana. Krahost is one of the fastest growing Web hosting company in Ghana. We are not just concerned about hosting your site but we would like to extend our technical expertise in this field to help you achieve your goals with ease. We provide our customers with really affordable web hosting plans at the highest quality possible. We have ...

centron.de
centron.de logo!Due to our experience we learned: every single customer has his own requirements, and every single project requires its own individual solution. We understand the needs of our customers, and apply these experiences by offering solely products and services, which satisfy our customers. In all of our four core business areas we treat our customers with that level of know-how and flexibility, that ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.