elite.net.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #6017379, listed 2015 (#23893)
Elite Connectivity: Market leading business broadband and SIP Trunks - Best in class business broadband from Elite. Our business internet access is here to keep you connected and performing at your best 365 days of the year.

elite.net.uk Screenshot
Website research for Elite.net.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by elite.net.uk representatives webmaster@e..., admin@e..., support@e..., sales@e..., contact@e..., info@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage elite.net.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Elite Connectivity: Market leading business broadband and SIP Trunks
Website Description: Best in class business broadband from Elite. Our business internet access is here to keep you connected and performing at your best 365 days of the year.
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 21
Details for http://elite.net.uk/
Website DNS: MX::mx1.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.241.221 ( Portsmouth )
MX::mx3.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.241.223 ( Portsmouth )
MX::mx0.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.241.220 ( Portsmouth )
MX::mx2.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.241.222 ( Portsmouth )
dns02.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.242.1 ( Portsmouth )
dns03.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.243.1 ( Portsmouth )
dns01.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.241.1 ( Portsmouth )
elite.net.uk - 217.68.241.215 ( Portsmouth )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.2f PHP/5.3.17|PHP/5.3.17
Website IP: 217.68.241.215
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Portsmouth - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Elite Limited / elite.net.uk
Facebook Shared Count: 3
Linkedin Shared Count: 16
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/elite-limited
About: Established in 1998, Elite is a highly accomplished Business to Business Internet Service Provider that offers a range of solutions for medium and large enterprises; system integrators; channel partners; and wholesale Network Operators.

We have the experience of building our own network infrastructure which proves to be diverse, resilient and national, with core PoPs in London and Portsmouth. This ensures we are able to deliver a flexible approach to all our customer requirements.

At Elite, we recognise that there are many choices in the ISP Market and so to stay ahead of the pack, we focus on what we like to call, the 3Qs: Quality of Support, Quality of Service and Quality of Infrastructure.

We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and providing a service that follows these key points:

Flexible - We will tailor our services and solutions around your specific requirements, if you don't need it we won't sell it to you.
Transparent - This is at the heart of [...]

Elite Limited (est. 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 52 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. elite.net.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Elite.net.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "elite.net.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


VPS Trust
vpstrust.com logo!C2 GROUP — Our Mission — Make the best hosting service become better. Require least or hardly management effort. Use our business to support your business. We aim to be your loyal hosting partner and to grow together. — Our Story, Our Inspiration — Founded in 2012, our master-brand - Site4Com is an international corporation with a global philosophy of a new way to think ...

Storage.AL
storage.al logo!There are thousands of hosting services promising to deliver high end service but very few and dedicated ones can achieve it. Our shared hosting plans have VPS like performance due to our SSD drives which increases the speed by 20 times to normal Spin HDD. You don't know which Hosting Plan to choose? You have special requests? Contact us and let us know right now, we will get back to you ...

WebSelf
webself.net IconWebSelf was founded by Johanne and Marius in 2009. They had a common goal: to make website creation accessible to all. Today, we are proud to provide SIMPLE and powerful website creation tools to more than 2.5 million users across 125 countries. We are a dynamic and friendly company formed by web enthusiasts. We are committed to continually developing new features so that WebSelf always ...

zen.co.uk
zen.co.uk IconRichard Tang, Managing Director, Zen InternetOver the most recent 20 years, Zen Internet has developed from a spearheading ISP into an organization that gives a full scope of information, voice and facilitating administrations to organizations over the UK. Utilizing our Next Generation Network, our best in class Data Centers and our in-house aptitude, we trust that we're extraordinarily ...

Cento Host
CentoHost has been one of the main web facilitating specialist organizations since 2002. We utilize the most recent Dell server innovation in our own server farm to guarantee that our clients get the best execution out of their sites. Our wide determination of web facilitating administrations will oblige your facilitating needs whether you're making a little, basic site, or a powerful, high ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.