elite.net.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #2865381, listed 2015 (#23893)
Elite Connectivity: Market leading business broadband and SIP Trunks - Best in class business broadband from Elite. Our business internet access is here to keep you connected and performing at your best 365 days of the year.

elite.net.uk Screenshot
Website research for Elite.net.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by elite.net.uk representatives webmaster@e..., admin@e..., support@e..., sales@e..., contact@e..., info@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage elite.net.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Elite Connectivity: Market leading business broadband and SIP Trunks
Website Description: Best in class business broadband from Elite. Our business internet access is here to keep you connected and performing at your best 365 days of the year.
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 21
Details for http://elite.net.uk/
Website DNS: MX::mx1.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.221 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
MX::mx3.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.223 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
MX::mx0.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.220 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
MX::mx2.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.222 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
dns02.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.242.1 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
dns03.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.243.1 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
dns01.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.1 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.2f PHP/5.3.17|PHP/5.3.17
Website IP: 217.68.241.215
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Portsmouth - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Elite Limited / elite.net.uk
6
  Linkedin Shared Count: 16
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/elite-limited
About: Established in 1998, Elite is a highly accomplished Business to Business Internet Service Provider that offers a range of solutions for medium and large enterprises; system integrators; channel partners; and wholesale Network Operators.

We have the experience of building our own network infrastructure which proves to be diverse, resilient and national, with core PoPs in London and Portsmouth. This ensures we are able to deliver a flexible approach to all our customer requirements.

At Elite, we recognise that there are many choices in the ISP Market and so to stay ahead of the pack, we focus on what we like to call, the 3Qs: Quality of Support, Quality of Service and Quality of Infrastructure.

We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and providing a service that follows these key points:

Flexible - We will tailor our services and solutions around your specific requirements, if you don't need it we won't sell it to you.
Transparent - This is at the heart of [...]

Elite Limited (est. 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 52 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. elite.net.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Elite.net.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "elite.net.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.