elite.net.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #1734319, listed 2015 (#23893)
Elite Connectivity: Market leading business broadband and SIP Trunks - Best in class business broadband from Elite. Our business internet access is here to keep you connected and performing at your best 365 days of the year.

elite.net.uk Screenshot
Website research for Elite.net.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by elite.net.uk representatives webmaster@e..., admin@e..., support@e..., sales@e..., contact@e..., info@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage elite.net.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Elite Connectivity: Market leading business broadband and SIP Trunks
Website Description: Best in class business broadband from Elite. Our business internet access is here to keep you connected and performing at your best 365 days of the year.
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 21
Details for http://elite.net.uk/
Website DNS: MX::mx3.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.223 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
MX::mx0.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.220 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
MX::mx2.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.222 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
MX::mx1.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.221 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
dns01.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.1 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
dns03.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.243.1 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
dns02.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.242.1 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
Server Software: Apache/2.2.32 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.32 OpenSSL/1.0.2f PHP/5.3.17|PHP/5.3.17
Website IP: 217.68.241.215
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Portsmouth - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Elite Limited / elite.net.uk
9
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/elite-limited
About: Established in 1998, Elite is a highly accomplished Business to Business Internet Service Provider that offers a range of solutions for medium and large enterprises; system integrators; channel partners; and wholesale Network Operators.

We have the experience of building our own network infrastructure which proves to be diverse, resilient and national, with core PoPs in London and Portsmouth. This ensures we are able to deliver a flexible approach to all our customer requirements.

At Elite, we recognise that there are many choices in the ISP Market and so to stay ahead of the pack, we focus on what we like to call, the 3Qs: Quality of Support, Quality of Service and Quality of Infrastructure.

We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and providing a service that follows these key points:

Flexible - We will tailor our services and solutions around your specific requirements, if you don't need it we won't sell it to you.
Transparent - This is at the heart of [...]

Elite Limited (est. 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 52 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. elite.net.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Elite.net.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "elite.net.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies



Server Fellows Alexa Rating0
serverfellows.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (387). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Serverfellows is one of the world’s leading Web hosting providers. Serverfellows currently offers a wide range of Web hosting products, including email solutions and high-end servers in different countries including Germany, Great Britain and the United States. They offer the biggest variety of web hosting services including shared, reseller, wordpress and VPS at affordable rates.

SSD Nodes Alexa Rating257,265▼-214917
ssdnodes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (359). Minimum 500 chars.
- Company phone number/fax is missing.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
We’re regarded as industry leaders in hybrid computing strategies and solutions, and provide a massive dynamic platform that allows our customers to quickly innovate and deploy applications on a global scale. Our world-class datacenters have multiple layers of physical and operational security to ensure the safety and integrity of every customer’s data.

Oledoinyo Alexa Rating5,412,604▼-589221
oledoinyo.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (885). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Oledoinyo Web Services We are a Web solution company located in Mwanza Tanzania with the mission of provide the best affordable solutions to individuals and companies in East African and the world at large. We have team in Mwanza. Arusha and Chicago. Our mission is to provide the best possible customer servers while using the latest technology to resolve challenge facing our clients. We ...

Solid Blue Liquid Alexa Rating6,538,829▼-11272440
solblu.uk logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Solidblueliquid LTD: Solid Blue Liquid are a friendly, professional web hosting company that always puts our customers first. We pride ourselves on solving challenging technical problems, personal customer service and providing secure web hosting that keeps your website and email operational around the clock. Every customer is important to us. We are here to help. As a small, independent hosting ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.