elite.net.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #3490920, listed 2015 (#23893)
Elite Connectivity: Market leading business broadband and SIP Trunks - Best in class business broadband from Elite. Our business internet access is here to keep you connected and performing at your best 365 days of the year.

elite.net.uk Screenshot
Website research for Elite.net.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by elite.net.uk representatives webmaster@e..., admin@e..., support@e..., sales@e..., contact@e..., info@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage elite.net.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Elite Connectivity: Market leading business broadband and SIP Trunks
Website Description: Best in class business broadband from Elite. Our business internet access is here to keep you connected and performing at your best 365 days of the year.
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 21
Details for http://elite.net.uk/
Website DNS: MX::mx1.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.241.221 ( Portsmouth )
MX::mx3.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.241.223 ( Portsmouth )
MX::mx0.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.241.220 ( Portsmouth )
MX::mx2.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.241.222 ( Portsmouth )
dns02.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.242.1 ( Portsmouth )
dns03.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.243.1 ( Portsmouth )
dns01.eliteukserve.net - 217.68.241.1 ( Portsmouth )
elite.net.uk - 217.68.241.215 ( Portsmouth )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.2f PHP/5.3.17|PHP/5.3.17
Website IP: 217.68.241.215
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Portsmouth - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Elite Limited / elite.net.uk
Facebook Shared Count: 4
Linkedin Shared Count: 16
Google+ Shares Count: 2

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/elite-limited
About: Established in 1998, Elite is a highly accomplished Business to Business Internet Service Provider that offers a range of solutions for medium and large enterprises; system integrators; channel partners; and wholesale Network Operators.

We have the experience of building our own network infrastructure which proves to be diverse, resilient and national, with core PoPs in London and Portsmouth. This ensures we are able to deliver a flexible approach to all our customer requirements.

At Elite, we recognise that there are many choices in the ISP Market and so to stay ahead of the pack, we focus on what we like to call, the 3Qs: Quality of Support, Quality of Service and Quality of Infrastructure.

We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and providing a service that follows these key points:

Flexible - We will tailor our services and solutions around your specific requirements, if you don't need it we won't sell it to you.
Transparent - This is at the heart of [...]

Elite Limited (est. 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 52 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. elite.net.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Elite.net.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "elite.net.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


EDZNET
edznet.com logo!Get a powerful web hosting platform for your website at affordable prices. EDZNET Website Hosting will give you everything you need to host your personal or company website. Our packages include a free .co.za domain which will help you secure your presence online. All hosting plans include the Award Winning website hosting control panel called cPanel. cPanel will allow you to manage all ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: ...

AXN Data Oy
axndata.fi logo!AXN Data Ltd offers affordable and high quality IT Services for Entrepreneurs, AXN Data was established in 2002 and we started providing hosting and domain services. In 2016, AXN Data was transformed into a separate limited liability company and started with our various partners to provide companies with high quality and comprehensive IT services. Hosting services include a name service and, ...

Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk logo!Evostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ...


Domenca
domenca.com logo!Domenca's beginnings reach back to 1999 but the company in its current form has existed from 2003. It was merged into DHH.si d.o.o. in 2016. Core business of Domenca lays in domain registration, web hosting and developing easy to use websites: - Domains - Domenca is the world's leading .SI domain name registrar, with 25% marketshare! - Shared and Reseller hosting: Safe and reliable ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.