EJ Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #25711331, listed 2010 (#15109)
ejhost.com logo!

Overview

About EJ Host

EJ Host: Philadelphia Web Design and Hosting

ejhost.com Cover
Website research for EJ Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Quick Plan  $10.00/mo. 1 GB10 GB
Corporate Plan  $20.00/mo. 5 GB50 GB

Marketing information is managed by sales@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ejhost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Wilmington DE Hosting, Email, SEO, Domains WordPress
Website Description: Wilmington DE Hosting, Email and SEO services. Managed Hosting services, including over 300 applications that can be installed or updated with a click.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 26
Details for https://ejhost.com/
Website DNS: ejhost.com - 67.202.80.17 ( Chicago )
ns1.ejhost.com - 67.202.80.16 ( Chicago )
pdns01.domaincontrol.com - 216.69.185.50 ( Scottsdale )
pdns02.domaincontrol.com - 208.109.255.50 ( Scottsdale )
MX::mail.ejhost.com - 50.31.1.8 ( Chicago )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.27 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.27 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.4.30
Website IP: 67.202.80.17
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / Chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Steadfast Networks / steadfast.net
Facebook Shared Count: 1
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
EJ Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.4.7. Blog added on Feb, 2012, with total 14 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- List of Commonly Used Hosting Ports - Below is a reference of all commonly used ports that we use for cPanel, Email, and other web services cPanel cPanel 2082 cPanel – SSL 2083 WHM 2086 WHM – SSL 2087 Webmail 2095 Webmail – SSL 2096 Email
- Explaining an Untrusted SSL cert - We use very high security settings with our hosting server that we've developed over using cPanel for over 10 years. One of these settings is to use https (SSL) for all connections. If you're not fami
- Blacklist & Feedback Loop Resource - As a hosting and email provider, we find that our client's email sometimes isn't being delivered as we'd like it to be. Many times our ips will be negatively rated for one reason or another. 9 times o

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ejhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Dotster
dotster.com IconDotster has established itself among the world largest domain name registrars with more than 3 million domain holdings under management and servicing hundreds of thousands of customers worldwide. Additionally, the company provides a feature-rich line of value-added services such as web hosting, design, and online security.

Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Host Pakistan
host.com.pk IconAt Host Pakistan our mission is to deliver quality web development services to the general public and business community. We provide a fast, reliable and comprehensive service that we believe you will be completely satisfied with. With the growing need for affordable hosting, the company set out to deliver the best web hosting at a price where everyone can afford to have their piece of the World Wide Web. Host Pakistan remains ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.