Dot Silicon review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 8 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2847729, listed 2015 (#22953)
Dotsilicon Limited - Dotsilicon is an arena of Sales Automation, Web Design, Web Based Software Development, Web Hosting, Corporate Email Hosting, Domain Registration, Digital (SSL) Certificate and Bulk SMS Provider.

dotsilicon.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Dot Silicon on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Cloud Nano  free 25 GB56 GB
Cloud 1  $1.00/mo. 1 GB10 GB
Cloud Mini  $1.00/mo. 5 GB5 GB
Cloud 2  $2.00/mo. 2 GB20 GB
Cloud 3  $2.00/mo. 3 GB30 GB
Cloud 4  $3.00/mo. 4 GB40 GB
Cloud 5  $3.00/mo. 5 GB50 GB
Linux Corporate  $7.00/mo. 20 GB200 GB

Marketing information is managed by info@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage dotsilicon.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Rashidul Hasan
Web Site Title: Dotsilicon Limited
Website Description: Dotsilicon is an arena of Sales Automation, Web Design, Web Based Software Development, Web Hosting, Corporate Email Hosting, Domain Registration, Digital (SSL) Certificate and Bulk SMS Provider.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 132
Details for http://www.dotsilicon.com/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.161.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.165.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.166.26 ( Mountain View )
ii.earth.orderbox-dns.com - 162.251.82.246 ( Burlington )
ii.mars.orderbox-dns.com - 162.251.82.124 ( Burlington )
ii.venus.orderbox-dns.com - 162.251.82.249 ( Burlington )
ii.mercury.orderbox-dns.com - 162.251.82.251 ( Burlington )
dotsilicon.com - 199.79.62.8 ( Burlington )
Server Software: Apache Phusion_Passenger/4.0.10 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_fcgid/2.3.9|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 199.79.62.8
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Massachusetts / Burlington - see top providers in United States, Massachusetts
Facebook Shared Count: 1197
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 7

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/dotsilicon
About: Dotsilicon Limited is a creative web development company providing world class dynamic web design & web based software solutions including Online Newspaper System, eCommerce Solution, Digital Certificate, Corporate Email, Web Hosting and Domain Name Registration.

We are popular for our attractive design concepts. We use different technique and viewpoint to design a website. Our developed websites are super dynamic. It’s easy to customize - all it takes is just a few clicks. Whether you’re inserting images, changing the text or customizing colors and designs - everything happens online, you don’t need to download any software and no programming knowledge is necessary. You can customize your website with your own content anytime from anywhere.

Security and Data Protection is the most important part of a website. We have cutting-edge RAID Hardware to protect all data on the server against hard disk failures. Also we have special software for 24/7 days server monitoring to prevent [...]

Dotsilicon (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Software.
https://plus.google.com/+dotsilicon
About: Welcome to the official Dotsilicon Google+ page, your sourcefor information and discussion about Dotsilicon's consumer products andservices. Dotsilicon is an arena of Sales Automation, Web Design, Web Based SoftwareDevelopment, Web Hosting, Corporate Email Hosting, Domain Registration,Digital (SSL) Certificate and Bulk SMS Provider. We are popular for ourattractive design concepts. Serving more than 400 potential clients from SME to Corporate, Personal to Government Organizations from 2007. We implement different technique and viewpoint to design our products. Our developed products are dynamic, contemporary and user friendly. It’seasy to customize – all it takes is just a few clicks. You don’t need to download any software and no programming knowledge is necessary. Justconnect online and use our software anytime from anywhere.MissionProviding [...]
Dotsilicon account is having 2 followers and 7 plus one count.dotsilicon.com GPlus Icon
No statuses until now!


No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. dotsilicon.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


HOSTKO
hostko.si IconHOSTKO Ltd. is a leading Slovenian web hosting provider. Hostko was founded in 2003 and provides a wide range of hosting services, including domain name registrations, shared & reseller web hosting, cloud vps hosting and ssl certificates.

Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
servermx.com IconReliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Dimedia KD
dimediakd.com IconReliable and affordable hosting solutions, including 24/7 customer support. We pride ourselves on service delivery and always trying to ensure our clients are well looked after and have all the tools at their disposal to make an impact in the online world. Our services are highly available and ddos protected, to ensure uptime and continuity.

Vertito
Who is VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions Company is a professional web hosting and e-commerce hosting solutions provider based out of Philippines. We specialize in affordable yet reliable web hosting solutions and domain name registrations. VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions is based out of Philippines and built on a basis of solid ground works and planned web hosting growth. VERTITO has agreeably saw the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.