dotmaroc.net review

This review cover a general impression of dotmaroc.net product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #7412, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Honest (198321@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have now for longer than 5 monthes an hosting by dotmaroc.net. The services are very bad, the are not friendly with the customers. The do not have any telephone number or e-mailadresses to find them. If you have any problem with them, please contact IANA http://www.iana.org/domains/root/db/ma.html
erik (k_erikk@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
I payed a .ma domain on dotmaroc.net in 11/03/2010. Now is 04/06/2010 - the domain is still aviable.

What can I say....
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About dotmaroc.net

Ste DotMaroc.Ma SARL: Ste DotMaroc.Ma is an official authorized registrar for the Moroccan ccTLD .MA. Small hosting package for parking domains comes for free with each domain.

Related links


dotmaroc.net Screenshot
Website research for dotmaroc.net on September 28, 2008 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by sales@dotmaroc.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage dotmaroc.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: MA domain name registrar registration, morocco domain name registration.
Website Description: DOTMAROC is a domain name registrar for .MA TLD - Morocco Top Level Domain. Buy online your .ma domain names, Domain.ma.
Country: Netherlands
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Links to the site: 15
Details for http://www.dotmaroc.net
Website DNS: dotmaroc.net - 94.75.226.129 ( Amsterdam )
MX::dotmaroc.net - 94.75.226.129 ( Amsterdam )
ns3.securitydatabase.net - 94.75.226.131 ( Amsterdam )
ns1.securitydatabase.nl - 94.75.226.129 ( Amsterdam )
ns2.securitydatabase.com - 85.17.152.170 ( Amsterdam )
ns4.securitydatabase.org - 94.75.226.132 ( Amsterdam )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.24 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.24 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 DAV/2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.2.17|PHP/5.2.17
Website IP: 94.75.226.129
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-holland / Amsterdam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. / leaseweb.com
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of dotmaroc.net profile shows a note average of 2.3 out of 10, counting 3 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. dotmaroc.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Naiem (adskiller1@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hi
i want to warn everyone from dotmaroc hosting.

i started by looking for a registrar for .ma domains to build a Moroccan website, i found dotmaroc has quite attractive prices and futures.

i bought a webhosting package and a .ma domain.

after 1 week i wanted to addon the domain i bought from them and another domain from other registrar, but then i noticed that am allowed to host only 1 domain, i contacted the support kept emailing there support for another week, i kept waiting for 2 weeks no answer, they have no phone line, or live chat only email.
at the 3rd week i disputed the payment on paypal, then i got a reply from someone called ( khairi ), he replyed in one line message ( whats your address ) !!!!!!!!!!!!?
3 weeks waiting, no apology no excuse for the late response!! plus a lazy person just woke up maybe sending me one line reply, i didnt know which address he's asking for url or Home ..!!!!?

the worst customer support.
many bugs and errors on hosting.
my [read more...]
These dotmaroc.net customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.