DDNS Cloud Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 8 products, 5 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #10527733, listed 2013 (#18427)
doneritehosting.net
DDNS Cloud Hosting
449 Butler Rd, Lot A8
Dothan , AL 36305
US
Tel USA Toll Free +1-855-211-0932 Extension 57453

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About DDNS Cloud Hosting

DDNS Cloud Hosting, Previously DoneRite Web Hosting Solutions, Provides quality cloud web hosting, vps, semi-dedicated and dedicated hosting services. Qualifying cloud hosting plans are eligible for free lifetime domain names and free lifetime domain transfers. All cloud hosting plans now include a free 30 day hosting trial. Our goal is to provide affordable web hosting services that are easy to use but advanced enough for the most experienced webmaster and all you have to do is demo our control panel Or Take Our Free 30 Day Hosting Trial (No Credit Card Required!) to see this. Your Billing, Domain Manager, And website management features are integrated in one place for ease of use including a file manager with copy, paste and archive features that works very similar to the operating system on your own home computer helping new webmasters make the transition to managing their websites easier and faster than working with standard complicated cpanel. Our hosting trial is free, no credit card information is required so give us a try!

Free Lets Encrypt SSL certificates are available for everyone or you can purchase a commercial SSL certificate with insurance for low as $19 a year and our techs will install it for you free of charge upon request!

If you are moving from a different provider DDNS Cloud Hosting Offers Free seamless Website (s) Migration to our hosting platform with no downtime. Simply file a support ticket after purchasing your plan to begin migrating your site.

Our hosting services also include FREE hacked website restoration. If your website has been hacked on our hosting platform and you do not have the tech expertise to either fix or restore your website to a previous unhacked state, our tech's will do it for you! Simply file a support ticket! We are serious about this. A hacked site gets IP addresses blacklisted and degrades the performance of our hosting platform for other customers. If you do not contact us we will contact you! We would rather fix your site for you and keep a happy customer than suspend it!

Special pages


doneritehosting.net Cover
Website research for DDNS Cloud Hosting on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Supercharged Cloud Hosting $5 A Month!

Webmaster Gold Plan


Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited Traffic, 100% CPU Usage 1 Core, 90,000 MySQL Queries /hr, $5.00 Per Month Promo!


We have put the raw power of a VPS into a fully managed plan easy to use like our cloud hosting plans!


Enjoy our $5 a month promo price or choose to take a 30 day free trial, no credit card required!

Full details here https://www.doneritehosting.net/semi-dedicated-web-hosting-2/

- Expire: Jul 1, 2018
All Unmanaged OpenVZ VPS Plans $1 A Month!
DR-OVZ01

1 Core, 1 GB RAM, 30 GB Data Storage, 1 TB Data Transfer, Full Root access


DR-OVZ02

1 Core, 2 GB RAM, 50 GB Data Storage, 2 TB Data Transfer, Full Root access


DR-OVZ03

2 Cores, 3 GB RAM, 70 GB Data Storage, 3 TB Data Transfer, Full Root access


Full Details Here https://www.doneritehosting.net/vps-web-hosting/ - Expire: Jul 1, 2018
Get a new .TECH domain name from DDNS at a whopping 78% ($12.00) discount off our regular first year registration price. Where we get the rest is our low second year renewal price of $44.00. Check other popular registrars such as Godaddy and you will find second year renewal rates as high as $68.00!
BONUS! Our Domain manager provides free email services for all domain names!

https://www.doneritehosting.net/cheap-domains-registration/ - Expire: Dec 31, 2018
Enjoy A Free 30 Day Hosting Trial On Every Cloud Hosting Plan At DDNS Cloud Hosting And Domain Names!

NO CREDIT CARD INFORMATION NEEDED!

https://www.doneritehosting.net/shared-hosting-plans/ - No time limit!
EVERY DAY PROMOTION!

Free Lifetime Domain Name With Any Cloud Hosting Plan Purchase!
Choose Any Of The Free Domains (com, net, us, we.bs, eu, de, ru, uk, co.uk, me.uk, org.uk, es, nl, be, space, it, fr, online, site, website, fun) At DDNS Cloud Hosting And Domain Names And We Will Register It Every Year For You Free Of Charge With Your Hosting Plan Renewal As Long As You Host Your Site On Our Cloud Hosting! You Own Your Domain You May Transfer Your Domain At Any Time Should You wish To Move To A Different Provider!
https://www.doneritehosting.net/shared-hosting-plans/ - No time limit!, Verified: Apr 8, 2018

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
DR-OVZ01featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM, Hepsia
Category : Game Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : PHP4/PHP5/PHP7 Support - Hepsia Control Panel Included Free
RAM : 1024 MB
CPU : 1
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

$1 VPS Web Hosting
If you consider dedicated hosting servers to be priced a bit too high and shared hosting packages insufficient for your website demands, then we have the optimum alternative for you – our VPS servers starting at $1.00 /mo. Here, [...]
Plan URL : https://www.doneritehosting.net/vps-web-hosting/
$1.00/mo.30 GB SSD1 TB 1 GB / 1
DR-OVZ04featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM, Hepsia
Category : Game Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : PHP4/PHP5/PHP7 Support - Hepsia Control Panel Included Free
RAM : 4096 MB
CPU : 2
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

This is our best value VPS plan. Full Managed services is included with DR-OVZ04 along with 30 minutes of Installation and troubleshooting from our server management team. If you choose to use our Hepsia control panel Your VPS will work just like [...]
Plan URL : https://www.doneritehosting.net/vps-web-hosting/
$42.99/mo.90 GB SSD4 TB 4 GB / 1
Cloud - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
EX-StartfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : Hepsia
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : 30 Day Free Hosting Trial, PHP4/PHP5/PHP7 Support, Website Backups 4 Times Daily User Restorable Or On Request VIA Support Ticket, Remote Backups Natively Supported VIA Google Drive Or Dropbox, Anti-Virus / Spam Protection, SPF Protection And More!
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

EX-Start is eligible for free lifetime domain names and free lifetime domain transfers unlike hostgator, godaddy or other companies and offers 1 domain hosting, unlimited subdomains, 100 Email Accounts, POP / IMAP / Webmail, 5 Mysql Databases, [...]
Plan URL : https://www.doneritehosting.net/shared-hosting-plans/
$3.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered
eX-Tra Hosting PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : Hepsia
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : 30 Day Free Hosting Trial, PHP4/PHP5/PHP7 Support, Website Backups 4 Times Daily User Restorable Or On Request VIA Support Ticket, Remote Backups Natively Supported VIA Google Drive Or Dropbox, Anti-Virus / Spam Protection, SPF Protection And More!
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

eX-Tra is eligible for free lifetime domain names and free lifetime domain transfers unlike hostgator, godaddy or other companies and offers 5 domain hosting, unlimited subdomains, 500 Email Accounts, POP / IMAP / Webmail, 20 Mysql Databases, [...]
Plan URL : https://www.doneritehosting.net/shared-hosting-plans/
$4.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered
eX-Pro Hosting PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : Hepsia
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : 30 Day Free Hosting Trial, PHP4/PHP5/PHP7 Support, Website Backups 4 Times Daily User Restorable Or On Request VIA Support Ticket, Remote Backups Natively Supported VIA Google Drive Or Dropbox, Anti-Virus / Spam Protection, SPF Protection And More!
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

eX-Pro is eligible for free lifetime domain names and free lifetime domain transfers unlike hostgator, godaddy or other companies and offers Unlimited domain hosting, unlimited subdomains, Unlimited Email Accounts, POP / IMAP / Webmail, Unlimited [...]
Plan URL : https://www.doneritehosting.net/shared-hosting-plans/
$8.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered
eX-Treme Hosting PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : Hepsia
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : 30 Day Free Hosting Trial, PHP4/PHP5/PHP7 Support, Website Backups 4 Times Daily User Restorable Or On Request VIA Support Ticket, Remote Backups Natively Supported VIA Google Drive Or Dropbox, Anti-Virus / Spam Protection, SPF Protection And More!
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 1

eX-Treme is eligible for free lifetime domain names and free lifetime domain transfers unlike hostgator, godaddy or other companies and offers Unlimited domain hosting, unlimited subdomains, Unlimited Email Accounts, POP / IMAP / Webmail, Unlimited [...]
Plan URL : https://www.doneritehosting.net/shared-hosting-plans/
$11.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered / 1
Semi Dedicated - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Webmaster GoldfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : Hepsia
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : 30 Day Free Hosting Trial, Special Promo $5/mo for 3 months, PHP4/PHP5/PHP7 Support, Anti-Virus/Spam Protection, 24/7/365 support
CPU : 1
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Supercharged Webmaster Gold offers 1 cpu core, unlimited domain hosting, unlimited subdomains, unlimited Email Accounts, POP / IMAP / Webmail, Unlimited Mysql Databases, includes shared SSL IP's, Included dedicated IP, optional SSH and tons more! [...]
Plan URL : https://www.doneritehosting.net/semi-dedicated-web-hosting-2/
$5.00/mo.
($ 20 after 3 mo.)
unlimited SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
Webmaster PlatinumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : Hepsia
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : 30 Day Free Hosting Trial, PHP4/PHP5/PHP7 Support, Website Backups 4 Times Daily User Restorable Or On Request VIA Support Ticket, Remote Backups Natively Supported VIA Google Drive Or Dropbox, Anti-Virus / Spam Protection, SPF Protection And More!
CPU : 2
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Supercharged Webmaster Gold offers 1 cpu core, unlimited domain hosting, unlimited subdomains, unlimited Email Accounts, POP / IMAP / Webmail, Unlimited Mysql Databases, includes shared SSL IP's, Included dedicated IP, Included SSH and tons more! [...]
Plan URL : https://www.doneritehosting.net/semi-dedicated-web-hosting-2/
$30.00/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited

Contact information is managed by doneritehosting.net representatives customerservice@d..., Charles Brown - cbrown24@l... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: (12) Australia, Bulgaria, Canada, Finland, Japan, Korea, Mexico, Poland, South Africa, Sweden
Details for https://www.doneritehosting.net/
Website DNS: ns4.doneritehosting.net => 95.175.98.136 ( Helsinki ) / Liquidnet Ltd - liquidnetlimited.com
ns3.doneritehosting.net => 46.249.199.214 ( Newbridge ) / Pulsant (Scotland) Ltd - pulsant.com
ns1.doneritehosting.net => 198.23.54.254 ( Coral Springs ) / LiquidNet US LLC - liquidnetlimited.com
ns2.doneritehosting.net => 198.23.56.4 ( Coral Springs ) / LiquidNet US LLC - liquidnetlimited.com
MX::mx1.doneritehosting.net => 46.249.205.211 ( Newbridge ) / Pulsant (Scotland) Ltd - pulsant.com
MX::mx2.doneritehosting.net => 46.249.205.211 ( Newbridge ) / Pulsant (Scotland) Ltd - pulsant.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.1.15
Website IP: 198.23.51.136
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Florida / Coral springs - see top providers in United States, Florida
ISP Name / ISP URL: LiquidNet US LLC / liquidnetlimited.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+CharlesBrownhosting
About: I started playing guitar when I was 15 and loved the ATC three wheelers (honda) in the mid 80's. I self educated myself to repair computer systems and website administration over the years. I currently own DoneRite Domain Name Services.
Charles Brown account is having 28 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Apr 26, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
doneritehosting.net Icon
- Circle Us!! DoneRite Domain Name Services - Google+
-  Two new professional-level domain name extensions have been added to the list of TLD options for your reseller hosting store..SOLUTIONS and .SERVICES, which are now open for registration, can help make the name of your store more customer-centric, https://www.resellerspanel.com/reseller-hosting/
-  Email security continues to be a great source of concern, as spammers get smarter in their strife to get hold of your mailbox. To help boost the resistance of our mail servers to the latest spamming techniques, we have made a considerable upgrade to our Cheap $6.00 .COM .NET. ORG .UK Domain Names | CTBHosting Domain Name Registration
DDNS Cloud Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.5. First post from Jan, 2018, with total 14 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Easiest To Use Web Hosting File Manager - Easiest To Use Web Hosting File Manager DDNS Cloud Hosting offers you the easiest to use web hosting drag and drop File Manager. It features a set of handy website management tools like an integrated
- Easiest To Use Domain Manager With Free Email - Easiest To Use Domain Manager With Free Email At DDNS Cloud Hosting we give you what is probably the easiest to use domain manager in the world today. We have since upgraded our domain manager to ...
- Celebrate ResellersPanel’s 15th anniversary with a great .EU promo offer for free reseller hosting partners! - 15 Years Providing Free Reseller Hosting! Resellerspanel, providing free reseller hosting, is celebrating their 15th anniversary and free reseller partners can register their new .EU domain for 10 ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. doneritehosting.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DDNS Cloud Hosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "doneritehosting.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Alabama, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Alabama, United States new

Latest updated companies


Cyber Site.sg Total Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4 of 10
Good Reviews: 4
Bad Reviews: 7
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating13,552,838▲4453331
cybersite.sg logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Cybersite is the wholly-owned subsidiary of Exabytes Network (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.. Through Exabytes, Cybersite has grown to become a one-stop service provider offering the most comprehensive Cloud hosting and communications service that is second to none. As an authorised partner of Microsoft and Alibaba, we bring you a much wider direct access to business and productivity-related cloud ...


vautron.de Alexa Rating2,128,615▼-234398
vautron.de logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (318). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
Vautron Rechenzentrum AG. Our company is active in the areas of server housing , domain registration as well as software and hardware development and is aimed exclusively at commercial customers. Our domain offer currently includes 240 top level domains such as .de, .net, .com, .org, .info, .biz, .name and .tv.

Data Packet Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating284,100▲19158
datapacket.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (324). Minimum 500 chars.
86%
DataPacket - dedicated server provider with latest technology hardware solutions and premium data delivery for bandwidth intensive businesses. All servers are fitted with high end components and unshared 10Gbps ports. We offer also custom solution and unlimited 7-day trial for $99. Check the website: https://datapacket.com


Dataplugs Total Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 13
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating208,740▲13460 Domains2,320▲14
dataplugs.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (563). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
At Dataplugs, we strive to provide the best customer user experience for our clients. Dataplugs is one of the leading hosting solution providers in Asia. With over 10 years of experience in the industry, we are able to deliver enterprise level hosting services to businesses of all sizes around the world. We continuously develop and integrate the best technologies in order to deliver ...

Ahire Host Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating0
ahirehost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (993). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
Ahire Hosting provides efficient, fast and reliable hosting at industry-low prices. We do this while having the ability to provide top-notch support to our customers. FREE Setup & Instant Activation. No hidden fees, No Ads, Risk Free! 100% Satisfaction and Fixed Price. 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee. A full list of our services includes: Domains – Affordable Domains from $2.99 including .COM ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.