Dollar2Host review

This review cover a general impression of dollar2host.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #15017, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

kailash (kailashsingh85@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com NOT Support / Resolve issue
Our site wilsonpolymer.com and database azmobile not working from 2 week ..
but your team deleted my all tickets without resolve issue.
sphinxda (admin@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great, great hosting!
I was considering Dollar2host.com but wanted to see what their customer service was like. I initiated a chat and was able to speak to someone instantly. Even though I wasn't a paying customer yet they walked me through and assured me that I could restore my cpanel backup from my previous host. Once I signed up and paid for the service they were very fast at restoring my backup and helping me with all of my issues. Even once I had a dumb mistake (I left one letter out of my ftp login information) and they were very kind about it. I was so blown away by their service I emailed their service manager to tell them how happy I was with my customer service rep. I'm a very happy customer now!!!
Roy H.G. (admin@1...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com is best!
Dollar2host.com is a truly outstanding host. Not only are there prices cheap, but every aspect of the hosting is brilliant.
The most impressive aspect though has to be customer service. With most companies, you'd be lucky to get a reply that day, whereas with Dollar2host.com I normally hear from them within twenty minutes, and the advice is always helpful. Oh, and even the chat feature is brilliant, for once it's a real person who can actually solve problems on the other end.
If you're considering this, go ahead, you won't regret it.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Dollar2Host

At Dollar2Host.Com, our main aim is providing good quality service at cheapest cost. Our Hosting is the cheapest hosting on internet, this was done deliberately so as to maintain a viable business over long term. In fact, everything we do at Dollar2Host.Com has a long-term view in mind, from the selection of hardware to software, and, especially, our staffs! We believe that we must make the best investment on our human resources so that we could provide the best support to our customers.

Currently, we are using one of the most versatile and feature-rich web hosting software in this business. You could try out our hosting software with a demo account and see it for yourself. We are also constantly upgrading our software to provide a wider range of features at, again, affordable price.

We own and maintain all of our servers, which are custom-built with high quality components. Unlike many web hosting providers, we do not lease or share our servers with other companies or data centre. By providing our customers with our own servers and not going through a third-party, we can provide high speed efficiency and security as well as quick response to support issues.

If you have any suggestion for services or features which are not available at the moment, please feel free to contact us and let us know. We value your comments and feedback very much.

We hope you have an enjoyable time exploring our web site and the services we are providing. Please let us know if you have any question about any of our services or if you need any information which is not available on our site currently.

Our network is routed by top of the line Juniper edge routers and aggregated through Cisco and Juniper switches. As a Chicago Dedicated Server provider, we have access to most major bandwidth providers, which have been selected based on routes to compliment our other providers. Our network gear is completely redundant all the way down to the uplinks that link up our cabinets, and to the providers that we have selected, along with the entry-points in to our facility.
Our network utilizes BGP technology and is routed by top of the line Juniper edge routers and aggregated through Cisco switches.



Why us?

We provide unlimited Disk Space and unlimited Bandwidth. No more issues of Bandwidth exceeded or DiskSpace management. Its all unlimited so you will never need any other hosting plan.

We provide 30 Days Money Back Guarantee. That means you can get full refund of your amount within 30 days of signup if you are not happy with our services.

You can host Unlimited Domains with the hosting plans you purchase. So this hosting plan will fullfill your any current or future requirements. You will never need any other hosting plan or upgrade requirement.

Fantastico can automatically install any of the long list of leading scripts for you which includes WordPress, osCommerce, phpBB and Joomla. You get Fantastico FREE on all hosting plans. There are more than 300 FREE scripts.

You will get #1 Online Site Builder for FREE. It has more than 600 ready website templates. You can design your advance and professional website in few clicks and can save lot of $ on a web designer.

We offer 99.9% uptime guarantee. It means that your website will be up and running at least 99.9% of the time during any 12-month period. 99.9% uptime guarantee is included in all web hosting plans.

On Reseller Plan you can create unlimited no. of Hosting accounts with separate Cpanel Access. Being a Reseller, if you purchase this plan you would not need anything in future as you get Unlimited WebSpace, Unlimited Bandwidth & create Unlimited Accounts.

Publish your website now! Order a hosting package now and you will have your account setup and configured, and your login details emailed to you Instantly. The setup is instant and FREE.

You get FREE Domain both on Shared and Reseller Hosting plan. The domain name is free till you have hosting account with us.

Our support staff is always online to help you. 24x7x365 Days. You can contact support staff through Live Chat option on website or E-mail. We care for our clients and see that they get the best service all the time.

dollar2host.com Screenshot
Website research for Dollar2Host on August 7, 2011 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Ultimate Shared Hosting Plan featuresShared Hosting plans include:

Unlimited Space
Unlimited Data Transfer / Monthly Bandwidth
Unlimited Subdomains Allowed
Unlimited Parked domains Allowed
Unlimited Addon domains Allowed
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited POP3 & POP3 Secure [...]
Plan URL : http://dollar2host.com/shared.php
$2.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Ultimate Reseller Hosting Plan featuresReseller Hosting plans include:

Unlimited Space
Unlimited Data Transfer / Monthly Bandwidth
Unlimited cpanels
Unlimited Subdomains Allowed
Unlimited Parked domains Allowed
Unlimited Addon domains Allowed
Unlimited MySQL [...]
Plan URL : http://dollar2host.com/reseller.php
$20.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by marketing@dollar2host.com [login] | Last company update:

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"Dollar2host.com is a terrific hosting company. I've had three sites with them over the past 2 years and I've never been aware of any downtime.Dollar2host 's customer support is par none! They are patient and fully attentive to your needs. This site's ranking is in no way reflective of this company. They should be #1 in my opinion."
Lane Watson ( -no email- ) / canadahealthstore.org
"I am using there service for 4 months
they just 50% up time and they imagine it 99.9%

i have more than 10 websites in my reseller
i am very in reliable with there service and now i am serching for another host , so i can switch"
Waqas ( waqas_azfar@h... ) / Kehkshan.com

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Dollar2Host profile shows a note average of 6.3 out of 10, counting 144 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. dollar2host.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Dhiraj (admin@1...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am a satisfied customer of Dollar2host.com
I am a satisfied customer of Dollar2host.com that is the reason why I am here. I would like to share some good experience I had with them. I chose windows hosting plan for my site from this host and I am very much satisfied with their experience. Even the prices are affordable. The tech support team solves my issue instantly.
Francis (admin@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2host.com is one of the best web hosting companies of the moment.
A purely excellent experience! I have used other companies in the past, however, this is the best company for hosting! I space provided is ample and the amount of control given is amazing. You can literally do everything you need with the easy to use control panel. The support is also an added bonus. If you have any issues, feel free to email, and they are more than willing to help! It is hard to imagine you get all this for an amazing price!
Prem Sagar (admin@a...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com is best!
I was considering Dollar2host but wanted to see what their customer service was like. I initiated a chat and was able to speak to someone instantly. Even though I wasn't a paying customer yet they walked me through and assured me that I could restore my cpanel backup from my previous host. Once I signed up and paid for the service they were very fast at restoring my backup and helping me with all of my issues. Even once I had a dumb mistake (I left one letter out of my ftp login information) and they were very kind about it. I was so blown away by their service I emailed their service manager to tell them how happy I was with my customer service rep. I'm a very happy customer now!!!
MrAlicard (blackicebit@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very bad hosting
This is very bad hosting.
This was written me:

"We apologies for inconvenience caused to you.

We have faced server hard-drive failure and server is in restoration process due to hardware failure now.

We have checked the issue with our upstream provider and they are in the process of data restoration on new drive with new OS installation.
There is no exact ETA for it to complete restoration process. Please do not care of your data, your data is safe on server.
We request you to co-operate in this hard time and check the site along with account services within next few hours."


This was written after 1 week:
"We truly apologies for inconvenience caused to you.

We have restored the backups which you are seeing on the mentioned sites but it seems it is corrupted and also few tables are missing. So,we will suggest you to upload database under your account in .sql format. So, we will restore it for you."

Not resolved the problem.
Gideon Wananda (admin@3...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Recommend to ALL
I moved my forum database site from another hosting site about 2 or more years ago because the backup utilities at the other hosting site were terrible and unreliable. Dollar2host uses a Linux server and my backups are so simple now --- and Dollar2host also do their own site-by-site backups regularly for easy restore. I would have left it that way (My main dot-com still at the other site and having it re-directed to the forum at Dollar2host). But the other company (don't know if I can name it here so I'll leave it out) then began to go south -- servive interriptions, very long tech support call waiting, shutting down sites without warning for Malware They should have blocked --- and becoming totally non-responsive. They left me no choice -- so with the help of a Dollar2host technician, I have begun moving all of my domains (DNS) to Dollar2host and will also begin the process of switching all the registrations to them as well. But I am sure that right now Dollar2host has been [read more...]
Taukil Ali (taukilali@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very very bad hosting company...First 30 days you will get average response. [...]
Very very bad hosting company...First 30 days you will get average response. And 30 days Money back guarantee is joke..

They guys are crook. Please do not buy hosting with dollar2host comp.
Kunavong (segura@a...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Helpfull support!!!
I didn't really have any "hosting" questions, but the support staff assisted me with understanding how to setup my own name servers for a domain purchased through them.

They also very quickly signed me up for domain privacy via email.
byskyus (wood3237@u...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
down time excessive
the server crashed and these guys took 3 days to get it back up and running, then they lost all their backups. They were extremely difficult to work with and they removed my login from the ticketing system because I was asking too many questions. I had to because nothing was working right. Ended up moving everything to a different hosting company (resellerchoice.com) who has been extremely helpful and speaks English clearly. DO NOT use D2H for critical web sites. May be fine for personal sites for the cost, but be prepared with full backups and to be down for days at a time.
Vargas (matti.acct@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2host.com a best hosting provider!!!
My favorite thing about Dollar2host.com is the site building tools. This is my first website, and they've made building it ridiculously easy. Plus, I love knowing my website is powered by green energy. It just makes me feel better about my website and Dollar2host.com as my web host.
activex (higiniollames@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst service ever!
I have long used hosting services. The experience with dollar2host has been horrible. Support service they provide is very bad and they take up 2 to 3 weeks to resolve a simply problem that should be high priority for any hosting service, like have your site up and running. For them, the fact that your business is down by two weeks, by a mistake of them means nothing. Every year they take my website down for 2 to 3 weeks even that I paid on time. I would like to take legal action against these people!
Cakan (ownacct@s...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Everything is so easy to use!!
Everything is so easy to use. I don't have any experience building websites with HTML or CSS so I love the fact that I have the option of using site-building tools through Dollar2host.com. It's also nice that the price is right since I'm on a budget like most people today.
Torrealba (admintest@e...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
It's really too great!
I followed this site's advice and went with Dollar2host, as it appeared to have the cheapest price for the most features. I am glad I did. The purchasing of the web domain went through very quickly, and my site was up and running within an hour of purchasing. When I encountered a problem with setup, their tech support fixed it within five minutes and without any difficulty. The space and speed is great, and the price was amazing.
dariowifredo (dariowilfredo@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host is not reliable
As you can see below I've paid the domain renewal and after two months the domain is not accessible.
Whenever you try to contact them by chat they always give the same answer
..Domain is under renewal process it will get renewed in next 6 - 8 hours..

Fecha de Registro:04/04/2011
Dominio:meditacionenzaragoza.org
Método de Pago:Credit Card / Paypal
Importe del Primer Pago:€ 9.00
Importe de la Cuota:€ 9.00
Siguiente Vencimiento:05/04/2013
Período de Registro:1 Año(s)
Estado:Vencido
lotto-star.com (josip.jaic@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst hosting ever.
My domain is offline last 10 days (still offline.)
Online customer supports gives me very friendly response that it will be online in 3-4h .
They can give me this response every time i want, so i gave them good customer relation score.
But cruel reality is that domain is offline.
This is second time this year.
First time it was offline around 2 weeks. (i paid few months in advance new period of hosting).
I am currently searching for new hosting (thats how i found this site)
Cakan (adminmail@d...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Appraisal the dollar2host
I know there are loads of web host providers on the web but can only speak about service from the guys that host my sites, guys at the dollar2host. To be honest i have absolutely no qualms with them they are AMAZING. Amazing tech support, it feels like a personal experience not just dealing with a bunch of individuals who are making a living they make you feel very comfortable and you ALWAYS 10 times out of 10 leave learning something new with a smile on your face!!!!
Altaf (eworlds@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bloody Asshole company
This company is fraud and i request not to do business with this company. Server is always down and live chat just dont give any reply.
Altaf_s (hasan@u...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great hosting!
Ive been with Dollar2host two years and have had great service. Constant uptime and always-available support, site loads up fast, lots of helpful support tutorials on their main page. Will stay with them for years to come.
Guy-z (guy@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
One big FRAUD!
I bought an unlimited hosting about 10 days ago.
Uploaded my site (which is working perfectly elsewhere).
Got a 500 error all the time.
Contact support Via a ticket.
got a stupid reply that the domain is not setup correctly and that I should delete it and do it again.
Did it and guess what, same problem. Since Ive uploaded another site for the sake of checking... they told me that the "requested url is not available"...
They didn't even check the file structure...
After about 2 days I've had enough and I asked to cancel my account and get a refund.
I bought a hosting plan elsewhere and everything is fine.
I've opened another ticket by their request to the billing department on 02/04/2012 - still got no response from them.
Every time I talk to the Online Chat guys, I get the annoying answer of: "You will be updated Via ticket"...
They are by far, the worst company I have ever known!!!

My rating is ZERO!!!
mmakkaho (adelsuhibani@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
do go with dollar2host
I bought from dollar2host 2 years including 1 domain name
points are:
- late in registration, account setup.
more than 48 hours.

- applications installed are not working.
- file manager are working probably.
- Help and video tutorial are old not updated.

and the most frustrated thing is :
- online support. I'm almost now waiting for hour and the support team asked me whats you domain name, and he never comes back!!
finally safe your time and mind by paying more 24 dollars with any other host company.
Adel,
-anonymous- (NESATX@Y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
POTENTIAL LAWSUIT PENDING
SEEMS TO ME THE 5 STAR FEEDBACK IS ALL FAKE,
BECAUSE THESE PEOPLE ARE BOTTOM DWELLERS,

THEIR SERVERS NEVER WORK BUT JUST FOR THE
FIRST MONTH. THEY NEED TO BE SUED, I THINK WE
ALL SHOULD FORM A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT AGAINST THEM.
thehoundog (iwilcorp@Y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Buyer Beware
I have been with this company for a while now, they are cheap for a reason. There server only work intermittently, even after 3 separate complaints on 3 separate days all they could offer in the form of support was the advise to use another browser. It's NEVER anything wrong with their system. So I hired this guy out of CROATIA to install and configure WordPress on 5 domains. He couldn't work, and has now complained to me on 2 separate occasions because the server continuously times out. This company has cost me 10 times what i pay them annually and the limit of their concern is to tell me to change browsers. Often, what they do after they've chatted with you over a problem is they then disable the chat window so it opens but there is not GUI within it. Real Class act this dollar2host.com, and if they retaliate against this post, I'll only auto-post it to 10,000 such sites. As of now I've got a call in to my attorney's office, and I plan to complain to all the consumer protection [read more...]
Jenny (jenny@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Really unbeatable service!!
Dollar2host is the fourth hosting service I've used. Left all the others because of poor response to service requests. I have remained with Dollar2host because they have unbeatable service. Always a fast resolution and accurate results when I need help. One of the best values out there, also.
Samuel (munoz@a...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Tech Help!
I had the absolute pleasure of getting tech help from Thomas yesterday. I wanted to change from Joomla! to Drupal, and carol. helped me out with that earlier. However, once that was done, I had problems installing Drupal. It took a while, but Thomas worked at it and found the solution. I am so ever grateful! Thank you for having such a dedicated and helpful employee. I'm new at all of this and I really have appreciated all the help you've given me. We're not up and running yet, so I can't answer on the traffic and uptime. Everything else has been superb!
Dela (helpteach@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thanks a million!!
Dollar2host Hosting has good online customer support, good hosting packages with a good data storage per 2 dollar rating. The CPanel is decent and allows easy management of Apache settings, and allows general DNS modifications. The cPanel has become quiete common with many hosting services and is generally easy to use for anyone. It lacks a few advanced features, but is generally tried and true for both home use as well as for businesses.
syant (help@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2host.com has been great!
Dollar2host.com has been great, my webmaster recommended them to me when I was looking for a new host for a new website I was launching, and they have been so good that I moved all 5 of my other sites over to them too! I have the reseller account which allows me to host unlimited accounts! How cool is that?
Nefong (help@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Wow! What a host!
Wow! What a host! I was so excited to get started that I mistakenly signed up on the wrong plan, I emailed the billing department and they had me on the right plan in no time, it took just 15 minutes and my ticket was resolved. I've been with web hosts before and I don't think I have ever had a response on the very same day. Top marks for Dollar2Host.com!! Keep up the good work!!!
pankajsingh (aileronelectronic@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
worst company of the world
MY SITE IS DOWN AFTER THE RENEWAL PAYMENT.8 DAYS R OVER.THEY R JUST NOT DOING NETHING EXCEPT FALSE PROMISES.
BE AWARE WITH THESE CHEATERS AND WORLD WORST HOSTING COMPANY.

DONT GO WITH THEIR PLANS.THEY WILL SUCK UR MONEY AND WATE UR TIME AND BUSINESS.
Zolberg (sales@B...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thank you !!!
I would like to take this opportunity to commend the staff at Dollar2host for their exceptional technical assistance and service in handling questions and problems associated with the websites they host. Keep up the good work!!
Zeal sign (sign@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent support services
Can I just say thank you to dollar2host for your continuous commitment to customer satisfaction, in such a complicated industry it’s so great to have a friendly support team who are so patient and understanding with your concerns.

Thank you!!!!
Yauvan (yauvan@e...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Web hosting that rocks!
I read a lot of feedback about Dollar2host before signing up and many reviews talked about how Dollar2host compares to other web hosting providers. Being new to web hosting I was a bit weary as to how easy it would be for me to start from scratch knowing nothing about hosting but the truth is I couldn’t have made a better decision. Dollar2host is perfect for anyone who is just starting out within this exciting industry!!
Stanislav (stan@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
A Fine Web Host with an Excellent Service
Dollar2host values their customers and offers one of the best services around. No matter what time of the day, a Dollar2host representative is available to assist you with your queries. My emails are answered in no more than 20 minutes and it doesn’t usually take long to get the result I am after. Representatives are polite, honest and accurate with their responses. If you are looking for web hosting with first class support then look no further!
somchai (host1@d...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Reliable Hosting and Outstanding Customer Support
I have been a Dollar2host for just under three years and I have no intention of leaving anytime soon. I have consistently received a level of service I have not found in all my years of webhosting and as a client. There have been only a few times that I have felt frustrated and/or unhappy about a problem, but the Dollar2host has always been courteous and helpful in spite of any "snarkiness" on my part. (Courteous enough to make me feel guilty and apologize!)
Raina (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com is best!
There are so many different web hosting companies out there, and I thought it would take ages to find out which one is the best for me. That is, until I found Dollar2host.com . I know now that they are the best in web hosting, which means that they are the perfect match for me.
AM (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host is the biggest scam company, don't waste your money!
I'm so disappointed and angry with this company! I'm hosting 3 websites on their server and my sites keep going down! One of my sites went down 3 times in 3 days! And the worst part is their customer service, which are all clearly outsourced representatives, though they claim their based in California. They provide a contact phone number that doesn't actually work, and then you are forced to "live chat" with an agent.

I spoke to 3 agents the time that my site crashed 3 days in a row and they literally each copy and pasted the same message! They told me it was just a permission error and it was fixed and would never happen again, and then it happened again!! I was so angry, I could tell they were all lying just to appease me because it kept happening, so how was it "permanently" fixed??

And when I called them out on it, and the fact that each one had used the same line the day before, the agent stopped responding!! I tried to live chat with a different agent afterward to file a [read more...]
Ravi Kumar (ravimar4u@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thank you Carol!
I Just want to let you know what a great job from Dollar2host customer support Carol did in solving our main and addon domain name switch. She got right to the heart of the issue and solved a complex problem quickly and efficiently. Many thanks.
Andrey (admin@1...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thank you!
Dollar2host guys are always very helpful, that's why I've been recommending Dollar2host to all my friends, with pleasure. Carol and Kim helped me recently very well, again. It's quick, hands-on and customer - friendly support.
Rejean (info@i...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Top Class Support
I would highly recommend Dollar2host hosting. The assistance from the technical team is just fantastic. They provide a 24/7 support service and when you contact them you will receive a response almost immediately. I have just completed a few days of communication with the support team and for each issue I had they were able to solve my problem. Eventhough my issues were with linking a local MSAccess db to a MySQL database on their server rather than just hosting issues, the team took the time to troubleshoot each issue and provide me with written steps on how to resolve each one. I learnt a lot from them. Without their perserverance and willingness to respond as I resolved each step (process of elimination), I wouldn't have been able to set up a large project I am doing for work, so I would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge their excellent support.
Svetlana Troshina (admin@c...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Dollar2host.com
I don't know where the other reviewers have been hosting, but I've been with Dolar2host for 4 years now and have experienced very little issues. Only once or twice have I really ever had to talk to their support technicians due to erros, and both times everything was resolved over the chat in a matter of minutes!

Honestly, I've never been with another host and never would want to. Dolar2host' customer support is amazing, respectful, and extremely fast. Their chat support is for 24/7 , iif you even send them an email,they've always gotten back to me in less than a few hours so what's the big deal?

They're reliable and I've been here for a long time. Great price, never gone up for me :D and I contnue to be a satisfied customer. Love them and would always recommend them!!
Iqbal (adminid@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Support from Carol at dollar2host hosting
I was having a problem with my email and I expected to be told to call apple to resolve the problem, but carol was so helpful and worked with me to fix the problem. In dollar2host support has been so helpful during my time working with them it has made my job much easier! Thank you for great customer support!
a (kakamaka@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com is worst service ever
This service is terrible! And whenever you have a problem, you have to create a helpdesk ticket which stays unanswered for days. DAYS! I asked for a refund and got told that they will refund in 72 hours. A few weeks later when I checked, the account was still active and the ticket got DELETED. I talked to the live support guy. Told me to create a new ticket. Did that. It got forwarded for the billing support to the tech support ?!? And is still unanswered. All in all... since the first ticket asking for a refund has been made, six weeks have past and still no chance it getting a refund or even the account canceled.

Do yourself a favor and DON'T buy from this hoax provider. Pay more for a decent one!
Petar Duevski (phd1983@l...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com is a scam go away from them
it is realy shit hosting everything is unlimited is big bullshit
for refund no chanse to happening i waiting 40 days and no have refund no have answers support is shit hosting is shit just go away from them find another hosting company
ILYANIK (admin@p...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
It's a real bargain
I have been a Dollar2Host customer for two years, and I'm writing to say how delighted I am with the service you provide. Earlier this year I spent two months away from home and computer. I was worried about the huge amount of spam, and also frustrated that I would not be able to access my email. You must have read my mind, because just in time before I left home, you introduced an amazingly efficient spam filter and also a very convenient Web-based system for email access so that I could see my email from Internet cafes around the world. Many thanks for the excellent service Dollar2Host provides ... It's a real bargain
DerikRekiana (admin@b...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
When I started my business with my family, it quickly became apparent that we would need a website and an identity to tie to it. After checking with my various ISPs and numerous other hosting and domain registration sites and feeling UDDERLY confused and intimidated about the whole process, your hosting company was recommended to one of my partners. It wasn't long before we decided to set up our domain with you and in the few short months our site has been on your servers, I can tell you (as an absolute novice to Web authoring) that I no longer feel the sense of intimidation I once did. Your Control Panel is almost as easy and intuitive to use as my Mac's! The two times I've needed tech support, they responded immediately, professionally and courteously. By the way, when I needed them, it was my own errors, and not Dollar2Host 's.

Thanks again, for a wonderful hosting experience! I've already recommended Dollar2Host to friends and one so far has already joined!
TerryFaber (admin@f...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Keep up the good work!!
I would like to take this opportunity to commend the staff at Dollar2Host for their exceptional technical assistance and service in handling questions and problems associated with the websites you host. In particular, I would like to thank Mary for her courtesy, knowledge and concern as she helped me resolve a difficulty I was having changing shipping option settings in ShopSite. Mary quickly understood my problem and worked promptly to find the answer. Within a very short period of time, she helped me to make the necessary changes, and clearly explained the details so that I would have no difficulty making similar changes in the future.

I find this type of service is very typical of your technical representatives, which is why I am very happy to have chosen Dollar2Host for my own website and have recommended your service to others for whom I work. Most of them, I am happy to say, are also Dollar2Host customers. Thanks again to Mary and all of the wonderful staff at Dollar2Host [read more...]
kot (john@e...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Nightmare. I'm waiting for 5 days for my domain name registration. Twice per day I can see in support chat "under process. it takes few hours".
Laura Stefan (raduparvu@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My Experiences at Dollar2host !!
I have now been hosted with Dollar2host for 2 months, and feel that I have enough experience with them to share my impressions.

In 2 months, I have experienced 2 occasions of downtime, both due to things beyond Dollar2host's control. On both occasions, I was able to reach someone at support either on the chat or through email to find out what was going on and find out when they estimated it would be fixed. And on both occasions, things were fixed very promptly and with technical expertise. Also, Dollar2host made good on their 99.9% Uptime Guaranteed policy, even when the downtime was not their fault. It's nice to find a host that keeps their word, and doesn't just make excuses.

Other than above I have only had one other problem (a DNS resolver issue) and Dollar2host was able to work with me and resolve that in a timely fashion as well.

In general, my site has always had plenty of bandwidth here (fast loading times) and I haven't had any problems with CPanel. Both of which I [read more...]
armenology (armenology@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host is the world fraud company
This company does not have any service. As they inform on their site 30 days money back guarantee this is not true. If you decided to work with this company only use Paypal or other payment methods that then you could apply for refund.

Yhey provided telephone number on the site but it never answer. You need to open "ticket" every time and you will need to open it always.
http://www.facebook.com/pages/dollar2hostcom-World-Fraud-Company/215879901798616?sk=wall&filter=2
Matt Ara (matt@a...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great hosting!
I am Reseller since 5 years and I am with Dollar2Host.Com from last 3 years. The plan designed by them is perfect. You dont need anything after purchasing the Ultimate Reseller Hosting Plan. I just forgot the words Upgrade your plan”, really Dollar2Host.Com is the best. There is no Downtime and the support is the best.
Aponte (ibis@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great service!!
I was impressed of the level of help provided by Dollar2host‘s tech support and sales staff. When I was transferring a website from another host to Dollar2host, I was having a lot of problems with timing, FTP, email and everything else. During last few days they have helped me with problems of which none were created by Dollar2host. Along with the email and live chat I was kept informed of everything that was happening and what needed to be done on my part. Due to the fact that I am still an amateur, when it comes to the internet, so it is comforting to know that Dollar2host‘s staff is there when I get in over my head.
Lucia (ibis@d...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Customer Support
I guess you guys are the best when it comes to customer support, I have always received reply within 30min for small service plan, when with others it takes a couple of days for the entire email exchanges, Dollar2host does it in a couple of hrs, fantastic.
Jose Juan Navarro (jj.navarros@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
A disaster called host2dollar.com
Find no qualifiers, to reflect how bad it is dollar2host.com hosting service. While it is true that the first was very stable, I have not stopped creating incidents from the first month, which had veecs it took to respond to a day. To provide solutions Intended've been through complaints and anger to three days, and that in an online business means a disaster.
I've had to go move all domains to another hosting, safer.

The price is really good ... for those who do not want anything serious, but for a company or a newspaper or any small business, that's a bad deal. You could almost say that you can see crime and fraud shown, as not fulfilling their contracts.

Honestly, even my worst enemy would be advised this site.
saenz (host@l...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Really impressive Experience! Cannot Recomend Highly enough!
I just moved my site to Dollar2host and I have to say that so far I am really impressed by not only the speedy service, but also by everyone who help me get everything in place for my site's move. They even helped me move over my ticket board to the new server, when I had some problems doing so myself.

I'm also really pleased by the functionality of the cpanel and the sheer amount of options given to me to control and manage every aspect of my site.

I'm really happy that I made the move and hope to do a lot more business with Dollar2host in the future as a result of my pleasant experience with their staff and services.
Michelle Wintrip (mwtrip@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent service provided by Dollar2host
A friend suggested I look at Dollar2host.com as she knew I was looking for a new hosting service. I had no idea what I was getting into, so looked at customer testimony and reviews and found them to have a pretty good reputation. I took up the basic offer – that’s all I need – and I have to say I’m very pleased. I’m no tech geek so needed a host that could help me through the process, and I couldn’t have asked for a more friendly and informative service. The service so far has been second to none and I can only say this is an excellent deal that is worth trying.
Dragan D (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very professional service by Dollar2host.com
I’ve been in the website business for years and this is the first time I have come across a hosting service that does what it promises; I looked at the price and thought it would be a cut price effort like many others, but what you get is an efficient, easy to use and great value package that I don’t think can be beaten- a great service, a great package, and great value.
Benson Hamm (benson@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com is best!
I run what I like to call my small online empire of websites. I have about 30 websites where I sell different products. If my webhosting ever failed, I could lose thousands of dollars a day. Now mind you, I am not bragging, but I do want you to know how much I have riding on Dollar2host. They are intregal to my success as a business person and I appreciate their services.
Ernesto Lefranc (mail@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2Host is a truly outstanding host. Not only are there prices cheap, but every aspect of the hosting is brilliant. The control panel is simple and user friendly, with more features than you'd expect.
The most impressive aspect though has to be customer service. With most companies, you'd be lucky to get a reply that day, whereas with Dollar2Host I normally hear from them within twenty minutes, and the advice is always helpful. Oh, and even the chat feature is brilliant, for once it's a real person who can actually solve problems on the other end.
If you're considering this, go ahead, you won't regret it.
AG Frontline (info.agfront@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com is worst hosting provider
90% time website is FORBIDDEN. Always down time. Not secured. My account was hacked. Bad customer support. Please don't buy any services from dollar2host.com. Pay more to other hosting company and get the good service. DON'T GO FOR CHEAP.
Mark (studioarena123@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Can't be worse!
Ok maybe they are cheap so i pretty much expected some problems and stuff like that but this is worse than just few problems. I also have some others hosting providers and i didn't have so much problems with all together than i have it with dollar2host. It's true that other hosting are not adult hosting but still. So what's the problem with dollar2host? I guess it will be better to tell you what's not the problem but here is the list of problems:
- Sites works slowly (almost all the time site works slowly)
- You have limited resources so sometimes i get 403 forbidden error even if a single simple SQL query was executed
- I make a script which post a tweets on twitter but can't use it because it takes too many resources!
- They will disable your cron jobs without notification.
- They will remove/delete or rename files on FTP without noticifation (if they think that file is cousing some kind of problems with resources it will be removed)
- Cpanel and phpmyadmin sometimes need a [read more...]
ingjeff (sales@k...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bad Company
On the 18th of Setp 2011 i registered a domain name with them, paying with Paypal. Every registrar around the world normally takes a maximum of 24 hours to register a .com or .net domain in your name. Dollar2Host took NEARLY A MONTH TO REGISTER A DOMAIN NAME. They completed the registration only because I made a Paypal complaint against them for my registration costs. They did not apologise or give me any reason for the delay. I asked them well in advance to refund my money as the web domain was still unregistered but they ignored my written requests. (They had my money so they could afford to make me wait for as long as it took).
They said they are having problems with their Domain Registry? They took my $ 12.12 and sat on it for 30 days. I wonder how many thousands of domain name registrations are still in limbo with this lame company. I am yet to get my refund. all I get from my emails to support or billing is boilerplate text replies from an autobot.
In my opinion I think they [read more...]
Robert F. (treborf@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com is a fraud company
Do not use this service as it is provided by frauders. There are no refunds, the ftps are working slow and the uptime is horrible!
fonixhos (d2h-sucks@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Simply sabotated my sites
They simply deleted my folders while chatting to them. When I told them my complaint on chat, they told me to issue a support ticket. I issued it, they responded they did not delete. After a few days, they flooded .htaccess files to all my web folders that made my symfony app unavailble. They are really the ever worst institution on the whole world.
Andy (office@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com = SCAM
Thay are o group of scammers. This company don't wont to give my money back.
I request money back after 2 weeks of their low quality hosting.
I receive nothing ! I send emails, talk live, sent tickets....nothing.

This is SCAM. Dollar2host.com are scammers
armenolo (armenology@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com Fraud Company
dollar2host.com is fraud company, it announced as money back garantee during a month but it doesn't work. Fack ticket services - no knowleged specialists, no quality service 20 times failure during a day.
Bhagwati (john@3...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Don't Purchase
i'm purchase shard hosting plan, i'm facaing many problems such deactivate ur account, file permission issue, server gone down then finaly i'm switch to justhost shard plan my suggestion plz don't purchase dollar2host hosting
Nick (ngonzalezi@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host.com SUCKS
Since the first day i got my hosting plan it have been a pain in the ass, server always crashing or going under maintenance without letting you know about it.

You can start your day turn on your PC and no website for hours! You try to contact support and they only say sorry server RAM issue it wont take too long....5 hours later server STILL DOWN!!!!

Get with support again and they tell you that they are restoring server hard disks.

I didnt know thet you need to mess with the servers hard disk when changinf RAM cards thats BS.

I WONT RECOMMEND THIS PIECE OF CRAP HOSTING AT ALL!!!
László Dezső-Szalay (laszlo@f...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dollar2host is the worst
Amazing dilettant domain-maffia. The move my domains to another nameserver without any notification. Usually my uptime is somewhere between 5-6%, considering all the problems I have with them. Online support team is a complete dilettant idiot group. They sabotate your account, and resond "issue a support ticket". When you do that, you fight with technicians for 3-4 days until they start doing any relevant action, until then they just do evasion. This is the ever worst hosting provider i have ever met. If I had an atomic bomb, they would not exist.
Janice (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Highly recommended.
After some terrible experiences with other hosting companies I found Dollar2host.com in April of 2010 and I couldn't be happier. Setup was a breeze and it's been smooth sailing since then. This is what a hosting service is supposed to be. Highly recommended.
-anonymous- (b1ade@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Andrey Braznik
Client 04/07/2011 06:44
Access to cPanel, I received, but the directory / ftp empty.

8 users including all data I lost !!!!!!!!
How do I restore them?
Does this mean that your portal has been hacked?
I and my users have removed their data, everyone has access only to their directory.

The last time was just such a situation, but my data was recovered.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
D2H Staff
Staff 04/07/2011 06:54
Hello,

Sorry but unfortunately we do not have any backup of your account so please upload all your data once again.

Please feel free to contact us back in case of any further information.

Thank you,
Anthony Brown,
Technical Support Department
Dollar2Host Inc.
Dany (danybar331@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2host.com is a Worst webhosting
I was at dollar2host.com 11 month and some days before I leave them because 4 reasons:
1. There are many outages. Most of the days there are 5-30 outages, 5-10 minutes every outage.
2. The up time of this worst server is may be 90%
3. The server is slowly most of time.
4. dollar2host is not a safe server - The hackers attacked my sites twice in few days.

I payed for two years but I leave dollar2host because the safe of my sites is more important than 24 dollars.

I recommend to stay away from dollar2host.com !!!
Nitinnaresh (nitin@n...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2host is one of the biggest fraud company
Dollar2host is one of the biggest fraud hosting and domain company on Internet. I paid them 48 USD for hosting a hosting account along with the domain name.

They offer one domain for a account for 2 years and within just one week I asked them to cancel my account and refund me the money. Their online terms states that they refund the money back after deducting the domain price which is 10 USD for the domain.

But they told me that they can not refund me any money coz I have domain name with it. I asked them to keep the money for the domain and refund me the money for hosting but they didnt do that.

Later when i filed a dispute with paypal, they told paypal that they have refunded all the money to me and this case must be closed.

Now this company never paid me and also suspended my accounts with them. They want me to close the dispute with paypal and also threatn me that they will suspend rest of my accounts if i dont close the dispute. I also posted on some forums and blogs [read more...]
Lane Watson (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
"I found Dollar2host.comon Google while searching for reseller hosting and reseller hosting programs. They are both affordable and reliable. The uptime I have had on my reseller web hosting is simply amazing!"
rapidhostia (info@a...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
very very rude service provider
Since last 4 month i am using reseller plan.
And in my life i never seen thid kind of fraud company.
they dont have any server of their own. they are 3rd party reseller and every one hour you will found server down.

once you buy reseller plan they will put your plan on high speed server for first 30 days for paypal claim period then they will downgrade you and you will loose your business.

when evr4y you ask them they will say we had reset server and problem solve. but Man no buddy can do it for evey one hour.

even i buy one more plan for my friend and i ask for refund after 10 days then they refuse then i ask for paypal claim then paypal also refuse. paypal told they do not help in intangible product so i loose my money.

please do not trust on this company even this people are india based and they dont have any office in USA ... i am preparing for Cyber crime against them for same...
Shalini (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
When I was recommended Dollar2host.com I was dubious; Ok, so my old host had not been 100% reliable and had been pretty lax when it came to returning my chats, but they did the job, and were very cheap indeed. Dollar2host.com asked a little bit more, and didn’t seem to be offering much extra. Now, six months down the line, I wonder what I was on! This is a truly superb service that is a while league above the old one, and that was one of the best known names in the business! Believe me, Dollar2host.com does what it says and does it well – try it next time its contract renewal time.
Jay (bugydog@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Guys, wakeup, don't even try this people, they suck bad service most of the time down,,, they want to push you to get the vps,

they will steal your sites.
pay more don't go to this people..

save the hard time,
the worst service ever
Paul P (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
These people suck for real.I keep on getting 403 Forbidden error.Now I cannot access my account.I have written tones of email to seek support but no one gets back to me.This is the poorest service in web hosting I have ever seen.POOR POOR POOR
Mic Jorriel (mic.jorriel@w...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Over 3 years i use their service but always down for every 2 days. Now, i plan to change my hosting to webhostingworld. The Support service is very bad, they seems don't understand english.
Ichiei Hamaguchi (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am really thankful for finding Dollar2Host.com. I was looking to set up a website to sell my company's products online and needed a webhost to run the site. I chose Dollar2Host because of the reviews I read and was not disappointed with what I got. The Dollar2Host support teams were so helpful when I was building my site and helped explain every step to me very clearly. I was amazed at how quickly the site was finished and ready to go online.
muneeb (muneeb_aslam@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
seriously speaking, dollar2host services are very ridiculous, they tend to shut down services to balance the load on their servers.

their customer services are very good, no doubt.. but that still doesnt look good when you have to contact them every half an hour for service shut down issue.... thus your users just walk away...!

i will recommend do no take their services.
Mike is Back (rusucm@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I was trick with more than 25 dollars by dollar2host,they suspend my account becouse i use more than 100 Gb of space on unlimited reseller,check some reviews on google before buy something from dollar2host,is the worts web hosting company i ever try,check this Email from dollar2host :

1. "50 Gb of data cannot be backed up, we can only back the basic folders for you no audio, videos etc will be backedup.

Alternatively you can cancel account with us and we will refund you for the remaining time of hosting since your reseller account has been causing many problems to the server.

Please feel free to contact us back in case of any further information.

Thank you,
George Moore,
Technical Support Department
Dollar2Host Inc."

2:"Hello,

Your accounts are being terminated at the moment, let us know the paypal ID to which we can refund for remaining time.

Please feel free to contact us back in case of any further questions.

Thank you
Cindy Johnson
Billing [read more...]
jay Mehta (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am a web designer. I have been doing web design for a while and hosted my web sites with Dollar2host.com ever since it was started. I have over 70 sites hosted with them. All my sites are running successfully with no downtime at all. I do recommend Dollar2host.com wholeheartedly.
Lavenya Saxena (ls@r...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I was looking for a web hosting company to host my company’s website. While searching on internet I found dollar2host.com. When I compared the prices of the hosting plans with others I realized that the dollar2host.com provides the cheapest hosting. It’s been one and a half year that I am hosting my website with dollar2host.com and there is no problem at all with the hosting services. The service and technical support is incredible, they have maintained the uptime guarantee and there is no problem with the speed. I am really happy that I have selected the best hosting services and will recommend dollar2host.com to all.
Dave (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I've been with them for about 2 months now, but speed, service and support are all excellent. I've had a few problems that I needed help with and was able to fix them within minutes of asking for help on most ocassions. Definately two thumbs up ;)"
Joe (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
"Reliability, quality, top-notch support are all things you should have in a host, and after being with Dollar2host.com for a year, they've got it all. Their support is without a doubt the best from any host I've ever seen or heard of including live chat support almost 24 hours a day! I highly recommend them to any newcommers out there looking for a great host. (...)"
peter (peterbrown178@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
After a few days, my IP became blacklisted, many of my email was consedere spam. I ask for solution, and support team say "you have to buy a dedicated ip". I bought two dedocated ip, but this ip was blacklsited also. I ask for other two "clean IP", they gave me it, but at few days, my news and clean IP became blacklisted.
adel (animality@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i have joined Dollar2host.com because its cheap price.i prepaid for two years after about 3 monthes of using the service,they told me now that thye have stopped the service for me because of excessive use by me..so i lost my efforts and my time..and now i'm searching for new company..i will never recommend anyone this hosting..
Server is down most of the time.
very bad customer service.
not secure.
Mike (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Lee Galvez so fake,your are dollar2host.com staff member ,you try to promote your services,but they sucks,i'am using your services for 7 week's and my reseller is down everyday at last 5-6 times,huuuge load,a page is loading in 2-3 minutes,uptime ? they saying 99,9 % guarantee,no shit,they offer at most 40-50 %,dollar2host.com simply sucks,they don't pay the money back like they guarantee (same shit like uptime,they guarantee,bullshit) after 1 week i made an complain and i make a request to give my money back,but they don't wanna return my 120 dollar's back,so i lost them.If some one wanna buy something from dollar2host,they are free to buy,but they will see with there eyes what big shit is dollar2host,the staff from support,they have bind buttons,you ask something they answer another thing,before buy something from dollar2host.com please search on google some reviews.
Lee Galvez (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2host.comhas really helped me with getting my first website up and running. I'm very happy with the outcome and my customers think it looks amazing. There service really surprised me. I was anticipating a struggling but that wasn't the case at all. The support staff were always quick to get back to me with advice. And I had no problem building the site because the design toolkit was easy to use. It was so easy, that I'm thinking about building another website
Mike (rusucm@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Valleria Sanchez you mug :)) dollar2host.com sucks ! my reseller is everyday down at last 5-6 times ,uptime ?! maybe 40 %,check this conversation : http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/9861/57745394.jpg
Valeria Sanchez (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I just finished setting up my first site and i specifically wanted to thank Samantha the customer service representative that helped me set up my account and made the process smooth and quick. He was very helpful and gave me useful information. Thank you Samantha and thanks to Dollar2host.com for being great.
Mike (rusucm@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Margaret Mitchell and John MacDonald you f*****g liers ! stop still money from us,i buy a reseller plan and is down every day at last 5-6 times,50% up-time MAYBE,DOLLAR2HOST SUCKS !!! don't buy anything from that f****** ! they don't pay the money back !!! search some review on google about this shit how called dollar2host.com !
Margaret Mitchell (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
When I was looking for a new hosting service for my various websites a friend recommended that I investigate Dollar2Host.com . He said he had found them to be reliable and helpful plus very well priced and easy to work with, and that I would be pleased with the service. My friend was absolutely right – this is a great service, and one that I can easily recommend. The whole package is very well put together and the price is excellent, while the easy to use features and unlimited bandwidth will appeal to those who are not experts in the field. It’s a great deal and I have only praise for Dollar2Host.
John MacDonald (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I’m someone who takes time making decisions when it comes to things like website hosting, and there is so much competition out there that this was one of the hardest decisions I have ever made. Eventually my choice came down to one of three, and I picked Dollar2Host.com. Since day one everything has run smoothly, the promises of reliability have been met, the great price is still great, the disk space is superb and the bandwidth more than adequate, and on the rare occasion I have had a problem they have been quite brilliant. Try Dollar2Host.com if you are looking for a very good deal in website hosting.
Mike (rusucm@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2Host.com suck !!! don't buy anyting from this guys,my reseller is everyday down at last 4-5 times,errors,and much more,they suck !!!
dollar2host-suck (flukenakrab@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
So suck host
Do not believe Dollar2Host.com. Him not refundable
Hosting always down and error.

This for suck host no money back !! http://dollar2host-suck.blogspot.com/
Imran (emran09898@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
“I faced 403 forbidden and can't login to cpanel

Firstly, I chat with support and he can help but it still happen over and over they told that it is temporary problem. but now after few days they told that your website is taking very load and so we are going to close your service for few hours still 4 hour past my all website are disabled.

I told let me give chance to backup my data they told we are not able to start your service. Isn't it poor service?

atleast they should inform me that they are going to stop my service.

Do I have to check my sites every day, every hour, every minutes? If I do that I don't have time to do my business!!

bad experience with Dollar2Host”
Akshay S (akshay@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm currently a proud Dollar2Host.com user. Their service is ultimate. Dollar2Hostis really the most economical & unlimited hosting provider on the planet assuring a 99.9% up time guarantee. Miscellaneous features like instant live-chat support and SSL make it more cost effective & leaves no reason to anyone for not choosing Dollar2Host.com. I wish to be associated with Dollar2Host.com forever. Good Job!
Andrew (unhappy@t...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Don't waste your money and keep your sanity. After just 2 months the server was up and down over 10 times per week. Access to the Control Panel and even worse email was regularly down and then to top it all the website was hacked even though I implement the strictest security measures. Support would never explain why there were constant problems apart from server load issues! not my problem, they shouldn't host so many websites on a single server. Spend a little more and get a good host with good support.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
With the excellent customer service and efficient technical support Dollar2host.com is certainly going to rule the reseller hosting world. After switching to Dollar2host.com my sites and their email work great, no problems so far. My sites are a lot faster then they were earliar and I am actually saving money with Dollar2host.com reseller service. There is unlimited storage and bandwidth. Control panel is very userfriendly. I would recommend Dollar2host.com without any hesitation.
tua (tua555@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Customer service is always 24/7 all time to help you. He has live chat for help you all time. Great service but i have one time my site down about 4 hours after they help. I can uptime again. The price is very best for all and allow adult site!!!
Mago (moh1mad@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
“i have problem, all sites hacked whit your servers.
help me, whats happen?”
i cant edite all files in FTP, big problem
Jeff Morgan (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Would highly recommend Dollar2host.com, their prices are pretty good. Amazing customer support - I think I\'ve had a response within the hour every time.Good features.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I faced 403 forbidden and can't login to cpanel more than 10 times

Firstly, I chat with support and he can help but it still happen over and over again and again.

So I submit ticket since 31/8/10 I still faced this issue more than 6 times. Every time they can help to resolve but still happen again and again!!!!! While this issue is not resolved permanent, this issue was closed and deleted from system. I don't know why?

It's so boring to face the same same issue again and again and again!

Do I have to check my sites every day, every hour, every minutes? If I do that I don't have time to do my business!!

It's so bad experience with Dollar2Host
Liinda Wessley (linda_Wes@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
After struggling for about 1 year with my previous hosting provider I decided to transfer my sites to Dollar2host.com after reading few positive reviews abot them. They have the fastest of servers, extreamely good price, good and friendly staff. Almost everything I was looking for from an ideal hosting provider. I would strongly recommend Dollar2host.com to anybody and everybody
Peter Brown (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2host always has positive feed back because they are simply the best. Their servers run very fast, their team is very helpful and extremely nice. Their plans are affordable with no hidden fees and the good the about them is that their staff works 24/7. They are the best.
Cluadia Hepburg (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I used to be with various renowned webservices for almost 8 years, but was getting fed up with the, poor service, lack speed and attention I was getting from almost all of them. Now in reseller business, I wanted nothing but best. After going through lot of positive reviews I decided to give Dollar2host.com Reseller service a try. Earlier I was not so excited about them. had thought of them as a similar run of the mill hosting company. But soon realized I was wrong. They handled my registration and relocation flawlessly, also renewed all my domains perfectly. Good control panel, efficient and superfast support team. And most importantly no unexpected charges. Very happy with Dollar2host.com.
Guatham (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Its a real good hosting site. Everybody must try it. It has excellent features and satisfactory than what we expect. good one.
Adam Walters (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Definitely with out a doubt Dollar2host.com is the eaziest hosting service i have used. They have top notch hardware, helpful customer support, meaning i had no downtime and the best quick set up. Their price is also a huge plus. They are cheap and have excellent service.
Mark (me@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Products are very great no problem with that but having a client that is using webmail very often is pain in my ass under D2H. Downtimes almost everyday. Support Team are arrogant some kinda I don't care, it's your problem type of support team. IPs for customers are getting block without any alerts as reseller.

Product offered and Price = 10 stars
Actual Hosting Exp = 6 stars
Support Team = 2 stars
Raja S (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been with dollar2host for past 3months and I have been getting downtime for atleast 10 minutes for about 3-5 days a week. Its not that it affects my business but will when I get my business started in full fledge. Their guarantee of 99.9% uptime is not correct. The only reason for not giving bad review is because I have not had bad experience with the service so far and the price in unbeatable for the feautures offered.
dollar2host customer (jake@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The customner support will assist you in checking the report, almost everyday we have down time, and the customer representative in online chat will say there is a on load in there server, please wait 15-20mins.

it's not usual that you will have a downtime in almost everyday.. yeah we only pay 2$ per month, but that's not the issue, they promised a good service, but were not getting it. if you'd ask the online chat regarding the interruptions, they will not answer instead wil leav in session.
cristian (fretzat@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hosting not working 5 hours /day .... I have problems every day ...4 days does not work with people we talked to support and do nothing are the most stupid in hosting
JULIO DIAZ (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I had to search over and over for few weeks before finally finding Dollar2host. Every company offers "unlimited this, infinite that" but at the end of the day very few hosting companies actually keep their promise. Dollar2host is one of such brilliant hosting company. They promises good service and customer support and they actually deliver it. I have posted a ticket and received a response within a few minutes. I highly recommend these guys.
Malcolm Tangie (tangie_m@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I used to be with various renowned webservices for almost 8 years, but was getting fed up with the, poor service, lack speed and attention I was getting from almost all of them. Now in reseller business, I wanted nothing but best. After going through lot of positive reviews I decided to give Dollar2host Reseller service a try. Earlier I was not so excited about them. had thought of them as a similar run of the mill hosting company. But soon realized I was wrong. They handled my registration and relocation flawlessly, also renewed all my domains perfectly. Good control panel, efficient and superfast support team. And most importantly no unexpected charges. Very happy with Dollar2host.com.
Irina Mihai (Irina_m@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Its a real good hosting site. Everybody must try it. It has excellent features and satisfactory than what we expect. good one.
rahul (iamcodie@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I started with them and first month was great but second moth was terrible they are down like 10-30 mins everyday and if I ask them they tell Some server problem we have rebooted it . Everytime same excuse and yesterday they shut my site down saying too much off load but that never happen as my site had normal number of visitors as it has . Simply because I complaint about downtime they shut my site ? sad people . Also I asked them to restore it they were like no we cannot untill 24 hours and I lost my visitors so I had to shift to other host over night which was a big headache . Seriously sad people . BE AWAY . ALWAYS DOWN .
Ali Naveed (flashi@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great service. The level of services they are offering is second to none for the current price. Excellent features, no downtime. They are simply unbeatable.
Ed pianar (edzcarlz@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Always get prompt and helpful responses to my queries. Good value for money. Dollar2host has all the features of top end. Shifting almost all my business to them now.
peter (peterbrown178@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
About 90% of the time, the ip where hosted my domain or the smtp server, was in black list (checked in www.mxtoolbox.com), then my emails was considerated as spam.

The support team are fast, but always you have to explain all the history to every operator.
Michael Rowden (mlrowden@l...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Lousy instructions for users; support does not exist. Phone number is a lie. It doesn't work. 24x7x365 support is a lie. Getting back your money is a battle as no one seems to be in the billing department. This company should be put out of business.
Jackson (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent service. Servers hosted on SingleHop, Inc. Chicago

NS1.DOLLAR2HOST.COM (has 3,000+ domains)
UTKARSHA (utkarsha@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
be sure, that dollar2host is the world's no.1 Hosting company in terms of
Services, commitments . and the most important is , After Sales Support.

Their After Sales support is So great , that if you face an issue, just intitate a chat with their support , and they will resolve it for you .

i am just a client to them, but their 24 hours support is just too great.

Earlier i used Hostmonster , and GoDaddy .

but I feel . i finally got to the right place at dollar2host.

I Strongly recommend .. dollar2host services for everyone..

Trust me , you won't regret.

Its not like other hosting companies, who lets you sign up for 1.99 $ today . and when you renew , they will ask you high renewal fees , because . you signed in under a speacial promotion ,

At dollar2host, they promise, they will never increase the price..so it will always be dollar 2 only..

since i signed up . i got every thing , as their promise, they never ask me to upgrade or pay any extra for [read more...]
Dushyant Kumar (me@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
THEIR UP TIME IS ABOUT 40 % , THEY SAY UPTIME IS 99.99 %
BUT EVERY WEEK THEIR SERVERS ARE DOWN

I GIVE 10/10 ON THEIR CUSTOMER SUPPORT.
I GIVE 1/10 IN THEIR HOSTING QUALITY.
Asparuh Nestorov (anestorov@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great features at a very reasonable price coupled with excellent knowledgable customer service. Always get quick response. Cant ask for more.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Seemed like a good choice to start with considering the price. However, customer support leaves alot to be desired. There is no option to use Secure FTP, not security over FTP at all which still worries be especially as one of my hosting account got hacked. Their only advise was to change ftp password.
Sergey Shayslamov (kinovideo@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Not only the best hosting company by a mile in terms of features/price/performance, but also the best IT company full stop in terms of service. Dollar2host technical support is efficient, prompt, professional and courteous.

More than highly recommended. Hosting with anyone else would seem a waste of time and money.
Dasun Weerasinghe (s.dasun@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I put together a fairly simple site for our gymnastics club, and dollar2host.com has worked out well. It's very cheap, so I wasn't really expecting much, but so far it has been everything I've needed. Had a problem with some email attachments being blocked, and Tech Support responded quickly and got it solved.

I have no Idea how well they would work for a high traffic e-commerce website, but for what I need they are very good
Edgardo Robledo (edgardo@t...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Recently I bought a shared account in dollar2host.com for my website. The first feeling about dollar2host.com is excellent for me. I have just started moving my websites to dollar2host.com account. My account got activated instantly

FTP speed is lightening fast. My site loading speed has also increased incredibly. Though my current site is very small I am planning to move one of my bigger site soon.

As of now I am quite happy with dollar2host.com.

If everything will continue like now, I may not expect better for little price like few dollars for 2 year hosting. I am quite happy till now and wish the same in future too.
Mohamed Alsemany (m_elsemany@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
till this moment, I'm Satisfied of their service, low prices and good up time

but I'm so Worry about their domain Expiration Date: 2010-06-12
if checked by who is
dollar2host sucks (asdsadad@a...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
4 reviews posted on April 8th and all 5 star? Dollar 2 Host is FAKING REVIEWS. THEIR SITE LOOKS LIKE THEY ARE CHEAP AND REPUTABLE BUT THEY ARE 100% SCAM. THEY HAVE NO CUSTOMER SERVICE, 99% DOWNTIME (NOT UPTIME) ALL THEY WANT IS YOUR MONEY. THEY ARE THE WORST HOST EVER. ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE.
Alexandr Gritsay (gonorar@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Love the tech support, friendly customer service and all the features in the Control panel. Cost is great, no problems in setup. Great hosting service.
Mago Khadj (moh1mad@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2host.com is best host firm in market.. Support and their products are really amazing.. Price is very low. Related to the this price, all features are like free..
Takuya matoba (macho@m...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2host.com customer service is consistant, prompt, courteous and satisfied my questions every time. The control panel is easy to navigate from first use. Dollar2Host delivers! I'm glad we went with dollar2host.com.
Rudy Simatupang (rudy.tupang@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been with dollar2host.com for more than 6 months now and had a lot of domains with them. The technical help is very quick and I cannot fault them for that .

Great help guys to run a reseller business.
Mike (Greet2233@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been using for short time,there support is not good very poor response.i had try so many things get verified but no use,other than features rates are good.
Richard (transbursa@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
cancel my account with them because the mysql status is always down..
and emails services is very slow ..
Hilario Dsouza (hdsouza@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very nice price and a very good package. I really enjoy Dollar2host.com, my site has never been down from day I am hosting it with Dollar2host.com. Therefore i recommend this website. Enjoy it.

-Good server and connection speed
-Customer support is very responsive.
-Unlimited space, bandwidth, databases, emails.
-Definitely worth it's price


You guy's Rock!
Douglas Garzon (espaforex@h...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm with Dollar2host.com since August 2009, so far things appear to be good. Technical support is responsive and I see that they are doing their best. Best value for the price.
Mary Shepard (info@r...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been with Dollar2host.com only a short time, however have had excellent support in that time. In a recent issue, Dollar2host has solved the problem quickly, and has given me the knowledge to ensure it doesn't happen again. I definitely get the impression that they care about their customers and their servers. Dollar2host.com is an excellent choice.
selvaraj ramasamy (selva1cn@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2host.com is a terrific hosting company. I've had three sites with them over the past year and I've never been aware of any downtime. Dollar2host's customer support is par none! They are patient and fully attentive to your needs. This site's ranking is in no way reflective of this company. They should be #1 in my opinion.
Igoris Naumenkovas (Igorisn@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I switched from 1 and 1 to Dollar2host.com a little over a month ago. I am very happy with Dollar2host.com. I'm a newbie when it comes to anything to do with building a website and the features they provide, and they have been very patient and attentive in helping me figure things out. I like that they have something for everyone no matter what your level of knowledge is. You can start out simple and eventually build your own site.
Daniel Toss (danieltoss098@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dollar2Host.com is the best and amazing hosting provider that I have found. I am having my website with them since last 2 years and they are really amazing. They provide only 2 plans one is for shared hosting and other is for Reseller Hosting. All the features including disk space and Band width and number of Cpanel accounts you can create is UNLIMITED. There servers are really nice and I have never faced any down time. I would say I have got 99.9% uptime. Their support staff is very kind and polite. They work 24x7 and help you all the time when you need. I would suggest all of you to go for Dollar2Host.com as they are the best.
These Dollar2Host testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.