Dns Pointers review

This review cover a general impression of dnspointers.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #16465, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Raj Sharma (web.rajansharma@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dnspointers.com is best!
Hello everyone!
i am highly satisfied with this company. i am using the services more then two years. also using Domain control panel.
suneel yadav (info@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
dnspointers.com is best hosting provider.
it is very good company in hosting field and i am using hosting services from this company. I am putting testimonial here so others can also benefit from.
They are also providing free of cost Domain booking website to us.
Thanks
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Dns Pointers

Trueline Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Related links


dnspointers.com Screenshot
Website research for Dns Pointers on March 13, 2011 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@trueline.in [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage dnspointers.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Ecommerce Infrastructure Products and Services | Technology to power Business
Website Description: We are one of the fastest growing Ecommerce Solution provider. Our Services includes Email Marketing, Internet Marketing, Web Hosting, Servers, Payment Gateways.
Country: United States
Targeting: India, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://dnspointers.com/
Website DNS: MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.27 ( Mountain View )
d2.dnspointers.com - 162.251.82.248 ( Burlington )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.221.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.167.26 ( Mountain View )
d4.dnspointers.com - 162.251.82.124 ( Burlington )
dnspointers.com - 199.79.62.16 ( Austin )
d1.dnspointers.com - 162.251.82.122 ( Burlington )
d3.dnspointers.com - 162.251.82.118 ( Burlington )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache Phusion_Passenger/4.0.10 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_fcgid/2.3.9|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 199.79.62.16
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Austin - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Confluence Networks Inc. / confluence-networks.com
Facebook Shared Count: 10
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Dns Pointers profile shows a note average of 9 out of 10, counting 3 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. dnspointers.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Amit (hsmail@i...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am a customer of dnspointers.com since last 2 and a half years and i am highly satisfied with the services of Hosting. We have a linux Hosting package with them on a shared server. In general the hosting servers are more or less the same for all hosting companies but what difference creates is the support and the knowledge that the guys over there have. Even the sales persons have good technical knowhow. Yes I would definitely recommend them.
These Dns Pointers customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.