dih.pl review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #3302067, listed 2015 (#21910)

Overview

About Dih.pl

lDiH.pl is a rapidly growing service. We have existed since 2004. And from the beginning we offer comprehensive Internet services. While maintaining a reasonable proportion of quality and price rapidly we gained recognition among new customers.
Mission DiH.pl

Our mission is to provide its current and future customers with the highest quality of services through continuous development. We also best on the market comprehensive solutions in the field of the Internet.
Customers DiH.pl

Our company is one of the largest companies providing domain registrars and hosting services in Poland. Our offer complementary services related to the creation of websites, providing services in VoIP technology and widely understood promotion on the Internet.

We provide its services to several thousand customers - small and medium enterprises and individual users in Poland and abroad. We guarantee their safety, reliability and quality. Every day through our agency sent thousands of e-mails and all of our users are able to access and manage their services 24 hours a day throughout the year, from anywhere in the world.

Special pages


dih.pl Cover
Website research for Dih.pl on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by dih.pl representatives admin@d..., support@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage dih.pl listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Poland
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 88
Details for http://www.dih.pl
Website DNS: MX::mail.dih.pl => 213.184.28.33 ( Olsztyn ) / University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn Poland - man.olsztyn.pl
ns2.media-g.pl => 144.76.181.131 ( Nuremberg ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
ns3.dih.pl => 144.76.181.131 ( Nuremberg ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
ns1.media-g.pl => 213.184.28.6 ( Olsztyn ) / University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn Poland - man.olsztyn.pl
ns1.dih.pl => 213.184.28.6 ( Olsztyn ) / University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn Poland - man.olsztyn.pl
ns2.dih.pl => 144.76.181.131 ( Nuremberg ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
Server Software: nginx/1.12.2
Website IP: 213.184.31.74
IP Location Country/State/City: Poland / Warminsko-mazurskie / Olsztyn - see top providers in Polska
ISP Name / ISP URL: University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn Poland / man.olsztyn.pl
91
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+DihPl
About: Profesjonalne usługi hostingowe, rejestracja domen internetowych, WebDesign, sklepy internetowe, systemy CMS, pozycjonowanie.
dih.pl account is having 3 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Dec 30, 2013.dih.pl Icon
No statuses until now!


Dih.pl Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.3. Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 152 articles, language pl-PL. Latest post on Nov 14, 2017

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. dih.pl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Dih.pl" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "dih.pl generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Poland


Compare best hosting brands from Poland new

Latest updated companies


Reseller Club Total Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 2 of 10
Good Reviews: 4
Bad Reviews: 12
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating15,264▲1589 Domains526▼-2
resellerclub.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
ResellerClub was founded with the objective of offering domain names and hosting products to Web Designers, Developers, and Web Hosts. Today, ResellerClub has evolved into a one-stop-shop marketplace for all products and services that a Web professional can use to enable small businesses to build a meaningful web presence. ResellerClub offers Shared Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Servers, ...

Host Slim Alexa Rating1,046,510▲103503
hostslim.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Hostslim Internet Solutions: HostSlim is a dutch company with a new concept for powerfull, whitelabel servers for very low prices. With our instant provisioning system we can setup every server within 5 minutes after your order. You can manage everything in your clientpanel , like : invoices, services, products, payments. Instant activation All our servers are connected to our instant ...


Do.de Alexa Rating171,887▼-26
do.de logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (695). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Strengthen the location Germany together. As a medium-sized company, we work 100% from Germany and source our products as far as possible from companies based here. A domain provider, as we had wished for many years: Technically advanced, qualified in support and at a reasonable price - that was the idea that was shaped in January 2006 by Andreas Gundelach to the domain offensive. Meanwhile ...

Netcup Alexa Rating115,002▼-41979
netcup.de logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
As an internet service provider for companies and individuals, netcup GmbH now has an established base of soon 40,000 satisfied customers worldwide. The core competencies of netcup GmbH focus on the provisioning of web hosting accounts and services, plus complementary support in the form of management services. Well-qualified personnel - Our customer servers are supported only by employees ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.