digitalibiz.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #4565429, listed 2008 (#8333)

Overview

About DIGITALiBiz.com

DIGITALiBiz.com's mission is to offer customers industry-leading Web hosting services and tools, coupled with superior customer support. Their goal is to provide you with innovative web hosting services and online tools to broaden your customer reach and to promote the growth of your business. Their mission is to provide the resources you need to succeed. Around the country, DIGITALiBiz.com servers are continuously monitored as they work to protect the security of your data, using the absolute best technology available. DIGITALiBiz.com has a variety of hosting solutions, with each and every solution committed to meeting your demands.

digitalibiz.com Cover
Website research for DIGITALiBiz.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
DIGITALiBiz.com iBiz Starter PlanfeaturesOperating System:WindowsDatabases Features:MySQLMS AccessWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsPassword Protect DirectoriesServer Side IncludesFrontpage ExtensionsCustom Error PagesSubdomainsHost Multiple Domains Per AccountWeb Programming [...]$4.17/mo.2 GB10 GB
DIGITALiBiz.com iBiz Standard Plan $6.25/mo.4 GB40 GB
DIGITALiBiz.com iBiz Premium Plan $14.17/mo.8 GB80 GB

Contact information is managed by digitalibiz.com representatives hostmaster@d..., webmaster@d..., admin@d..., support@d..., sales@d..., contact@d..., info@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage digitalibiz.com listing!

It seems the digitalibiz.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Apr 06, 2017

Web stats

Owner: DIGITALiBiz Inc.
Web Site Title: DIGITALiBiz Inc. (iBiz) | Vision and Innovation That Works
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://digitalibiz.com/
Website DNS: ns3.p10.dynect.net => 208.78.71.10 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns4.p10.dynect.net => 204.13.251.10 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns1.p10.dynect.net => 208.78.70.10 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns2.p10.dynect.net => 204.13.250.10 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
MX::digitalibiz-com.mail.protection.outlook.com => 216.32.181.234 ( Washington ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 198.46.81.182
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: InMotion Hosting Inc. / inmotionhosting.com
52
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/digitalibiz-inc-
About: At iBiz, we hire the best and brightest people, provide them with superior benefits and fully support their efforts to support the customer. iBiz Corporate efforts are dedicated to providing for our employees needs - we work for them; they are our customers. Our HR, Accounting and Operations teams are driven to serve the needs of our people by reducing red tape, simplifying procedures and maximizing the value of the benefits they receive. We constantly improve our benefits so that they exceed industry standards. Our leadership team spends more time mentoring our people and talking face to face with our customers, than sitting behind desks. Success is achieved onsite. This straightforward approach reduces turnover, increases customer focus and improves quality. This allows iBiz to reduce overhead costs, providing superior value to our customers and maximum pay to our superior staff. We focus on our people so that they can focus on our client's challenges. This philosophy ensures happy [...]
DIGITALiBiz, Inc. (est. 2002) is a Privately Held entity having 349 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. digitalibiz.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DIGITALiBiz.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "digitalibiz.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Maryland, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Maryland, United States new

Latest updated companies


Solid Blue Liquid Alexa Rating6,538,829▼-11272440
solblu.uk logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Solidblueliquid LTD: Solid Blue Liquid are a friendly, professional web hosting company that always puts our customers first. We pride ourselves on solving challenging technical problems, personal customer service and providing secure web hosting that keeps your website and email operational around the clock. Every customer is important to us. We are here to help. As a small, independent hosting ...

Inspedium Alexa Rating1,964,053▼-2069351
inspedium.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
Inspedium – based in Karachi, Pakistan – is a leading provider of managed web hosting, dedicated, cloud and reseller hosting services. Inspedium provides customized IT solutions tailored to the specific needs of customers from state-of-the-art data center locations. We deliver the highest level of performance with hassle-free pricing and unrivaled value coupled with exceptional customer ...


Astutium Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating968,029▼-292814
astutium.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (690). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Astutium Ltd provide fast, reliable, secure and affordable internet services for corporate, small-business and home users. Clients choose Astutium for a dependable, always available and feature-packed hosting service. Astutium are dedicated to exceptional levels of customer satisfaction. Since 1996 we have provided our valued clients with : instant domain registration, 24/7/365 support by ...

Telekom.de Alexa Rating3,076▲74
telekom.de IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (322). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Deutsche Telekom AG is one of the world's leading service companies in the telecommunications and information technology industry. We offer our customers products and services related to connected life and work. Telekom homepage packages With just a few clicks to your own homepage Now with a new homepage designer.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.